HomeOnline CasinosUnibet Casino Review
Unibet Casino Review

Casino closed

Unibet Casino FI has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Kindred group
1997
> $100,000,000
OverviewUser reviews190Safety Index explainedDiscussion1

Casino closed

Unibet Casino FI has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Unibet Casino Review

In this review of Unibet Casino, our impartial casino review team carefully evaluated this casino and its pros and cons based on our casino review methodology. Our expert team has taken into account the fairness of the casino's Terms and Conditions, valid licenses, complaints from players, customer support, limits, and other significant markers to assess whether this casino is safe to play at and legit, an overt scam, or something in between.

Our calculation of the casino's Safety Index, formed from the examined factors, portrays the safety and fairness of online casinos. The higher the Safety Index, the greater the assurance of playing and receiving winnings without problems. Unibet Casino scored a Very high Safety Index of 9.0, which places it among the safest and fairest online casinos on the internet. Proceed with reading our Unibet Casino review to learn more about this casino. This will help you make an informed decision about whether this casino is right for you.

Is Unibet Casino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

To determine a casino's Safety Index, we use a detailed formula that considers a multitude of information gathered and assessed during our comprehensive review process. These include the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our review of Unibet Casino, we read and assessed Terms and Conditions of Unibet Casino in-depth. We did not uncover any rules or clauses that we consider unfair or predatory. This is a positive sign, seeing as any such rules could be exploited in order to avoid paying out the players' winnings to them.

Considering our estimates and the factual data we have collected, Unibet Casino appears to be a very large online casino. This casino has a low value of denied payouts in player complaints with respect to its size. We factor in a correlation between casino's size and player complaints, because we realize that larger casinos typically tend to receive more complaints on account of increased player count.

To our knowledge, Unibet Casino is absent from any significant casino blacklists. Casino blacklists, such as our own Casino Guru blacklist, may indicate mistreatment of customers by a casino. Therefore, we recommend players consider these lists when selecting a casino to play at.

Taking into account all factors in our review, Unibet Casino has scored a Safety Index of 9.0, representing a Very high value. This casino is an excellent option for most players who are in search of an online casino that is committed to fairness.

Note: To the best of our knowledge, Unibet Casino is associated with 20 other online casinos. The Safety Index of Unibet Casino takes into account the qualities of all the interconnected online casinos.

T&Cs of Unibet Casino evaluated

When reviewing online casinos, we thoroughly go over the Terms & Conditions of every casino in order to monitor their fairness. Within the T&Cs of many casinos, we uncover clauses that we deem unfair or potentially predatory. These rules can be used as a reason for not paying out winnings to players in specific scenarios.

We did not find any unfair or predatory rules in the Terms and Conditions of Unibet Casino during our review.

Unibet Casino player complaints

Our casino assessment approach relies heavily on player complaints, which provide us with a comprehensive understanding of struggles experienced by players and how casinos address them. When calculating the Safety Index of each casino, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as those sourced from other channels.

We currently have 34 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 37 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 21,384 black points in total, out of which 1,086 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Unibet Casino user reviews and feedback

On Casino Guru, players may evaluate and review online casinos to express their ideas, feedback, and experiences. Based on this information, we calculate a total user satisfaction rating that spans from Terrible to Excellent.

Based on the 189 user reviews of Unibet Casino in our database, it has a Good User feedback score. Read the reviews in the 'User reviews' part of this page to learn more.

Note: User reviews may not fully reflect the casino’s quality, as some casinos may try to write fake reviews to improve their user feedback score, and there may also be unhappy players writing multiple negative reviews to worsen the casino’s reputation. We try our best to filter them out and generate an unbiased user feedback rating. Nevertheless, we do not consider user feedback when calculating the Safety Index.

Company information and licenses of Unibet Casino

Unibet Casino is in the ownership of Kindred group and has an annual revenue estimate greater than $100,000,000. Based on the revenues, we consider it to be a very large online casino.

Unibet Casino holds a gambling license in Malta issued by Malta Gaming Authority.

Withdrawal limits, win limits, and payment method options

Unibet Casino supports 23 payment methods. This includes: Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard, Mastercard, VISA, Trustly, Solo, Nordea, Maestro, VISA Electron, Switch, Bank transfer, OP-Pohjola, Aktia, Säästöpankki, S-Pankki, POP Pankki, Handelsbanken, Danske Bank, OmaSP, Alandsbanken, Entercash, Earthport.

Many online casinos have clear limits on how much players can win or withdraw. In many situations, these are high enough to not affect most players, but some casinos impose win or withdrawal limitations that can be fairly restrictive. Hence, we look at such limitations every time we review a casino. All information about the casino's win and withdrawal limit is displayed in the table.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
UnlimitedNo win limit

Note: It's possible that some of the payment methods listed may not be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Moreover, the availability of certain payment methods may change depending on your country.

Customer support and language options

Our expert casino reviews are built on variety of data we collect about each casino, including information about supported languages and customer support. Languages and customer support options available at Unibet Casino are displayed in the table below.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishNoYesYes24/7
FinnishYesYesYes

To test the helpfulness of customer support of this casino, we have contacted the casino's representatives and considered their responses. Customer support is crucial to us because it can be very useful in resolving problems with player's account, registration at Unibet Casino, withdrawals, and other potential areas of concern. Unibet Casino has a fast and professional customer support, judging by the results of our testing.

Unibet Casino casino games and slots

Unibet Casino gives players an option to play these types of games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Poker, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games.

The casino's game library includes titles from 61 providers. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, IGT, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Scientific Games (SG Digital), NYX Gaming Group, ELK Studios, Lightning Box, Leander Games, Rabcat, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic games, High 5 Games, NeoGames, Relax Gaming, Jadestone, Betgames, Green Tube, GTS, MG, Inspired Gaming, PearFiction Studios, Fantasma, Slingshot Studios, Alchemy Gaming, Bulletproof Gaming, BF Games, NetGaming, ALL41 STUDIOS, Foxium, Triple Edge Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Reel Play, Hurricane Games, Gameburger Studios, Max Win Gaming, Stakelogic, Skywind Group, Spin Play Games, Air Dice, Kalamba Games, Aurum Signature Studios, Design Works Gaming (DWG), Just For The Win, Gaming Realms, Apex Gaming, Snowborn Games, Hacksaw Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Print Studios.

Unibet Casino bonuses and promo codes

Online casino sites offer bonuses to attract and retain players, as an incentive to register an account with them and begin playing. Our database presently holds 1 bonus from Unibet Casino, which is listed in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: For more information about this casino's offers, check out our separate page dedicated to Unibet Casino bonuses.

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

Finnish website
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (61)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • IGT
  • Big Time Gaming

Positives

  • One of the largest online gambling operators online since 1997
  • Excellent reputation and many eGaming awards
  • Casino has its own poker platform
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Unlimited withdrawals

Negatives

  • Fees associated with some deposit methods

Interesting facts

  • Most players from Scandinavia and Europe
Author & Guarantor: Tomas Biscuit Last updated: 24 Nov 2021 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Unibet Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Unibet Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (190)

User reviews of Unibet Casino

This is a place to share experience with Unibet Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 190 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
I have been playing here for years and have never had a problem with them. Great selection of casino games and is easy to deposit. Sometimes I bet, but not often, so I am not an expert, but the odds seem to be good. Finally, love their interface, perfect for me.
  • Trusted casino
  • Good betting odds
  • A lot of games
  • Easy to deposit
  • Perfect for me
• 1 week ago
Really not a bad casino, lots of variety in games, fast verification and responsive support team. Also in favor of this casino says the time that it already exists.
  • support
  • verification
• 1 week ago
Everything is fine except the appearance of the website.

Ultimately, the appearance of the design must be good.
  • Most games are available
  • Seems like a great casino - I guess you can trust, unlucky for me I didn't win on my first deposit
  • Design killed me, personally, it wasn't that good
• 3 weeks ago
A great, big casino. Time-tested. The quality of service is very high. I can confidently recommend Unibet as a company you can trust.
  • Technical support available 24 hours
  • Large selection of games. Most providers available.
  • Personally, I like the casino interface - it is easy to use and clear.
  • Deposit and withdrawal methods that are important to me are available for my region.
  • A good bonus program with clear conditions. Frequent personal bonuses for active players. Good cashback system.
• 2 months ago
Trusted casino. If you win, they will pay you, there is no obligation. But unfortunately the RTP is very bad recently, I think it was better last year. Maybe I was luckier last year, but then I won several times, but in 2024, almost none of the games gave an appreciable prize. As I can see, I'm not the only one who thinks this way. Because of the bad RTP, I would rather pay in another casino
  • Reliable
  • Quick payment
  • It's hard to win at the casino
• 5 months ago
Hello, I've been playing on Unibet for more than 2 years. During these two years, Unibet has been the number one casino that I deposit and play on because my account is fully verified and my withdrawals go through within a second to my accounts. My only problem with Unibet is RTP. I've been gambling for almost 6 years and speaking from experience Unibet has the worst RTP I have ever experienced. I don't know what to say, I've played lots of games from lots of providers. Never had a big win or surprising amounts. I also read complaints about RTP from other players on Unibet and other forums.
  • Instant payout
  • Variety of providers
  • Reliable
  • No payment fees
  • Really low RTP
  • No live chat 7/24
  • No satisfying bonuses for regular players
• 6 months ago
Payment methods were good but the website looked scammy. Everything took a while to load and if you are 60 years old and have never used the internet before this is the casino for you. I cannot really bash it, I won money, but there are way nicer websites out there.
  • Payment methods are wide
  • Looks like it was made 60 years go
  • Not much to the interface
  • Games were mediocre
  • Bonuses non existent
• 7 months ago
Instant payout but site layout is a bit outdated and they require a lot of verification for big payouts, trying to slow it down and perhaps make you give up.
• 8 months ago
I truly appreciate their approach to stake limits. Unlike some other poker sites where sky's the limit, Unibet seems to understand the essence of a recreational game. By capping the stakes to smaller amounts, they've created an environment where professional sharks are deterred from dominating the tables. I feel like I'm at a friendly poker night with pals, where the game is about fun, strategy, and camaraderie rather than just high stakes.

Kudos to Unibet for keeping the spirit of recreational poker alive and allowing us casual players to battle it out in good fun!
  • Great poker
  • The graphics are a bit out of date
• 8 months ago
I recommend it, I've been playing it for two years and I recommend it to everyone, there are many types of games, everyone will find something for themselves
• 8 months ago
Hassle-free withdrawal after quick verification, a wide range of payment methods to choose from, nice bonuses, favorable promotions, specific and fast live chat help. I would highly recommend!
  • all
• 9 months ago
Enjoyed playing on unibet, especially because of fast withdrawal which is instant .
  • Love it
• 9 months ago
I won't say that the slots have the best RTP, but you can play your money quite well if you play smart. At higher stakes the slots are dead, but at low stakes there is a chance for some fun. This cannot be said for many other casinos, because you can feel that the RTPs are very low and the loss is guaranteed. I have had positive experiences from this casino.
  • Fast payouts
  • Nice loyalty system
  • Fast KYC
  • I can't think of it right now.
• 10 months ago
I have been denied identity verification for a long time and have not been able to withdraw $70,000 for almost 3 months. Identity verification is never over for various reasons. They don't want me to play games and withdraw.
• 11 months ago
they are thieves they close accounts at random they ask for selfies certificates of residence to make you pay
crazy stuff
  • there are none
  • they are thieves
  • it is a legalized scam
  • they do not pay winnings
  • they fool people
  • slow games
  • I don't know what else to say
• 12 months ago
I just came back after half a year of self-exclusion, but I'll probably soon self-exclude myself again, but for a much longer time...before I excluded myself, he took the money in a very mean way, it was almost unplayable...now I'm back, about 80,000 HUF in 4 days with a small bet of 100- 150 fr in total didn't last more than half an hour in the casino...now it's much, much worse than half a year ago when I was banned...somewhere a process must be started so that the authorities will examine all the casinos, and while the examination is taking place, all of them it has to be suspended and those whose game is in order can continue... there wouldn't be many left on the whole internet... but seriously the authorities can't allow a few people to profit at the expense of others in a blatant way, ruining many people financially and mentally... the gamer gets what he pays for... he doesn't get a gaming experience, only more and more dirty swipes.. they never get a routine check.. or if they get it, they probably take care of it with a little "little money" All sites should be suspended and investigated, if there is any humanity in the jurisdictions!!
  • good selection of games
  • quick payment
  • unplayable games
  • getting worse
• 1 year ago
A DISGRACE of a site!!!!!!!!!!!!
BONUSES REMOVED,controlled games,over in literally SECONDS....the list goes on.........
AVOID ITS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!
  • EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SITE IS NEGATIVE
• 1 year ago
I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW YOU CAN GIVE THIS CASINO *****STARS WITH A DEPOSIT OF 400 EURO WITH ZERO WIN, THEN I ASK VERY NICELY IF I CAN GET CASHBACK OR FREESPINS, ANSWER: NO!

I CLOSED THE ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY!

I ADVISE ANYONE NOT TO PLAY HERE IF YOU WANT TO WIN PLAY AT: PLAYYOUWIN OR LEOVEGAS, I'M HONEST, I'VE BEEN PLAYING FOR 4 YEARS AND I'VE NEVER LOST AT SO HIGH Stakes, EVER!
  • chat available
  • no winnings possible
  • only losses
  • no cashback, no free spins
  • unfriendly service
  • i think build on your previous reviews and take people out
  • verification takes longer than a week
  • No withdrawals possible without verification
• 1 year ago
I recently signed up for an online casino and was extremely disappointed with my experience. First of all, the website was difficult to navigate and it took me a while to find the games I was interested in. The graphics and user interface were also very outdated and made the site feel unprofessional.

When I finally found the games I wanted to play, I experienced multiple technical difficulties. Some games would freeze or crash in the middle of gameplay, causing me to lose my progress and any money I had bet. Other times, the games would load slowly or not at all, forcing me to restart my computer.
• 1 year ago
Played here for a quite long and I can't say I had any issues with them. If you are looking for a legit casino - Unibet is your choice.
However I will leave them for a while cause luck wasn't on my side
• 1 year ago
A complete site with both sports and casino.
Well-functioning payment solutions.
Lightning fast payouts.
Probably never had a problem with Unibet.
  • Payments
  • Range of games and machines
• 1 year ago
Be prepared that you have to go through a long verification process if you win big winnings, it is something almost everyone faces, but that is where the disadvantages end. Now for the reasons why it's still worth playing here. Cashback and bonuses, the more you play the higher the cashback amount and more tasty bonuses. Responsive customer service, they're here to SOLVE problems. A user-friendly application for computer in which everything works as it should without glitches and lags. And quick withdrawal of money after verification.
  • High quality design for many years
  • New games coming out
  • Great bonuses
  • Long verification timed for big winnings
• 1 year ago
Support was fast to respond.
Site loaded fast and was not cluttered with too much extra useless stuff.
Lot of different kind of slots are available.
• 1 year ago
I love this site. I love everything about it. When I enter the site there is a wide selection of games that fits me perfectly. The customer service is great.
• 1 year ago
Very bad! After a deposit of more than 1000 euros, nothing!!! Game fun 0%! In short, boring and pure rip-off!!! One of the few casinos I know where nothing is possible!
• 1 year ago
One of the most professional casinos. Fast customer service if you are a VIP customer. Same-day payment of up to 40,000 euros.
  • Same-day withdrawal option to a Mastercard bank card in the amount of up to 40,000 euros.
  • Special customer service for VIP customers
  • All questions will be answered on the same day
  • Very weak bonuses.
• 1 year ago
I don't know how you can give them that score, I just excluded myself from all the ADM sites, mainly because of the disgust I felt with Unibet and Betflag, they are thieves, but because they have the support of ADM, I have definitely taken them off from the p ... and .. guys don't play on these two sites are scammers, they are money thrown down the toilet, play harder on foreign sites that are certainly better than these ...
• 1 year ago
Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
  • Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
  • Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
• 2 years ago
Highly enjoyed playing at this casino. Has a range of games that I like and deposit was simple. Their range of offers is ok.
• 2 years ago
Terrible company wont be using again
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Unibet Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Unibet Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.0/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Unibet Casino and related casinos (119)

119All1Opened71Not solved10Solved37Rejected

Complaints directly about Unibet Casino

Complaints about related Bingo.com Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 8,000 kr
Bingo.com Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Black points: 100(10 for this casino) Same owner
Disputed amount: Can$9,190
Bingo.com Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Feb 2022

Complaints about related Kolikkopelit Casino (Same owner)

Complaints about related 32Red Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €439
32Red Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Nov 2022
Show more complaints (+34)
Discussion

Unibet Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Unibet Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Unibet Casino payment methods

Currencies
EUR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more