HomeOnline CasinosDrake Casino Review
Drake Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • BitPay
  • Bank wire
  • Ripple
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
Drake Casino Group
2012
> $5,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses4User reviews178Safety Index explainedDiscussion45Payment methods10

Drake Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Drake Casino and gave it a Very high Safety Index, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Drake Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Drake Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 2 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 1 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 637 black points in total, out of which 0 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Drake Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and the Very high Safety Index of this casino, we can conclusively say that Drake Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • BitPay
  • Bank wire
  • Ripple
  • Litecoin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (10)

  • Rival
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Saucify
  • Genii
  • Arrow's Edge
  • Circular Arrow
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • Dragon Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
drake_casino_homepage_desktop
drake_casino_homepage_mobile

Positives

  • Phone customer support available
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Excellent reputation since 2012
  • Wide variety of 3D video slots from Betsoft
  • Daily slots tournaments

Negatives

  • Minimum withdrawal amount is $100
  • Fees are associated with some payment methods
  • Software provider filter not available

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
  • The minimum age to deposit using a credit card is 21
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Endri Kaleshi Last updated: 18 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (4)

Drake Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Drake Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (178)

User reviews of Drake Casino

This is a place to share experience with Drake Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 178 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 months ago
Drake is great! Drake casino is also great!

I like their games and promos; overall, it's a great experience!
  • Games
  • Promotions
  • Smooth Experience
  • Too many old table games; not a major issue
Drake Casino
Hi cloverjackie!

We're glad you enjoyed playing at Drake Casino, we strive hard for a great customer experience.

Best,
Drake Casino Manager
• 7 months ago
I have very bad experience about withdrawals it needs 10-15 hours and its uncomfortable for me and maybe for others too and the support team is not quick and they have some laggy games.
• 8 months ago
IF YOU TAKE A MATCH BONUS YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO USE ANY GAME FEATURE ROUNDS OR ANY BONUS BUY IN'S EVEN IF IT IS ON THE GAME PANEL. IF YOU DO YOU AUTOMATICALLY BREACHED THE $25 MAX BET RULE AND THE CASINO WILL CONFISCATE YOUR WINNINGS. I deposited over and over again lose lose lose and lost a lot of money 3 times reopening my account.
I finally won but lost again due to a breach which is BS . They don't want to pay out. They took $4,466.00 from me because I used a game feature bonus buy in round. $2 bet and the cost to play the bonus was $60. This is the cost to play the bonus round. This is not the bet size. All feature rounds multiplies the winnings if you land on a winning combination. But they say I bet $60 and confiscated my winnings. There is no $60 bet available in the game. The $60 is the cost to play the bonus. Unfair! It's on the game panel. It comes with the game. WIZARDS JACKPOTS. Buy a bonus! On the buy in bonus page under the red NO button in Large white letters it says this based on your bet, My bet was $2.00 BONUS WINNINGS WILL BE CALCULATED BASED ON THE CURRENT BET SELECTED $2.00 NOT 60 Extremely unfair for the player
How can they have such a high rating. I really don't know why.
Very unfair casino!!!! My review is based on the experience I had playing there. Scam Casino! I never saw a casino with a this rule. Most of these types of games in a casino have no restrictions of bet size and /or restricted features. Good luck to all that play there!
  • Nice selection of games
  • Very high wagering requirements
  • Don't use feature rounds
  • Don't use bonus buy in's
  • Your winnings will be confiscated if you do
  • Do not play here
  • You will not get your money
  • Casino operates without an official license!
  • The casinos response below has nothing to do with my review.
Drake Casino
Dear zena5755,

We're sorry your experience at our casino wasn't as great as we strive to be.

We have a automatic promotion system based on your player level, this you'll be able to see when logged in to your account. In addition we also do daily, weekly and monthly exclusive promotions that we communicate through email or on-site overlay. I assume you tried to redeem an overlay offer, if you got the pop-up you should be able to redeem the promotion. If not, we urge you to contact support, as you are entitled to that promotion.

In regards to your slot experience, all the slots provided on our casino have different pay out percentages. This is something we have absolutely no control over, it's a complete random turn out.

We love for you to give us a second chance, to be able to see all the great things Drake has to offer.

Best,
Drake Manager
• 10 months ago
I don't know why this casino has such a high safety index. and general rating.

Withdrawing the funds might take up to 12 business days (they take deposits instantly).
And you can only withdraw 2,500 per week. Sometimes I can deposit $2,500 a day and I cannot even withdraw more than 2,5k?

Moving on.
  • Website Design
  • Only a few game providers
  • Long withdrawal time frame
  • Low twithdrawal limit
• 11 months ago
It's a bit of a mixed bag, folks.

On the upside, their game selection is solid. You've got a decent range of slots and table games to keep you entertained. Graphics are easy on the eyes, too.

The mobile experience? It's there, but it could use some sprucing up. It gets the job done, but it's not as slick as I'd like.

Now, customer support – they're responsive and helpful, no complaints there. But here's the rub – withdrawals can take a while. Be prepared to exercise some patience.

Promotions are decent, nothing mind-blowing, but they sweeten the deal. However, keep an eye on those wagering requirements.

In summary, Drake Casino is a middle-of-the-road option. It's got its merits, but it's not breaking any records. If you're looking for a solid, no-frills casino experience, it's worth a shot.
• 11 months ago
I've been playing at Drake Casino for a few months now, and overall, it's been a positive experience. The website is well-designed and user-friendly, making it easy to navigate and find the games I enjoy. They offer a wide variety of slots and table games, and I appreciate the fact that they regularly add new titles to keep things fresh.

The bonuses and promotions are quite enticing, and they have a solid loyalty program that rewards frequent players. I've found their customer support to be responsive and helpful whenever I've had questions or encountered any issues.

One minor drawback is the limited banking options compared to some other online casinos, but I've never had any problems with withdrawals or deposits.

Overall, if you're looking for a reliable online casino with a good selection of games and decent promotions, Drake Casino is definitely worth a try.
  • Solid Gaming Experience
• 1 year ago
I’d avoid using this casino because of the wagering requirements. They are one of those casinos who will say you earn point for a rollover instead of counting your actual wager. It’s impossible to beat it. I lost $25.00 with them.

Don’t get me wrong; their customer service is great. I just want people to know their play through requirement is astronomical. It’s not even something you can get close to on your luckiest day. I don’t recommend them but they are casinos which I know has a difficult give and take. I won’t use them.
  • Customer Service
  • Responsiveness
  • Bonus and play though requirements
  • Games have different values towards bonus
• 1 year ago
Free spins aren’t free at all. What ever is won needs you to deposit to receive. So if ya win $100 then deposit $25 to get this, you to wager 60x so $1500 to get it out including you deposit.

Any way sister of Gossipslots so read their reviews and be careful.
  • SISTER OF GOSSIPSLOTS - BEWARE
  • FREESPINS ARENT FREE
  • STAFF ARE RUDE
  • AVOID QUESTIONS OR LIE
• 1 year ago
SCAM !!! DONT PLAY !!! IF YOU WIN THEY WILL NOT PAY YOU OUT !!!! I signed up over the weekend , and got lucky , hit a jackpot and went well over my rollover required at signup to get the bonus ( rollover was 17k ) ... i requested a whithdraw and today they said it cant be processed and they actually took away my money , they just gave me $200 because thats what my balance was before i broke the rule they said , the rule ? betting more than $25, which i did on live casino after i met the rollover requirments ... i asked to speak to a supervisor but they wouldn't transfer and kept saying i broke the rule and they wouldnt send me the timestamp about it . now they removed my money and just gave me $200 bonus . Plain and simple , when you win they won't pay you . They will find any way not to . SCAM !!!
• 1 year ago
One of the best and really honest casinos. Your winnings are withdrawn with no problems and very fast, winning from free spins or from a bonus does not matter. You will get good promotions every week without any hidden conditions that casinos like to do in , to abuse players. I really recommend this casino to other players.
  • Honest, profitable, fast!
• 1 year ago
I only deposited 30$ into my account and played golden dragon inferno and I ended up winning 1700. Yes I had to verify my account and even hand write a letter for them to Deposit into my account. Honestly though it wasn't that much of a hassle and 4 days after they told me they processed my payout I had my money
  • Easy varification
  • Excellent customer support
  • Even customer support on the toll free number seemed to know his stuff
  • Big win for first time deposit
  • Nothing everything was too smooth
• 1 year ago
Well, just put approx €160 - 180 into Betsoft's Sushi Bar. Supposedly 97% RTP & LOW variance - bearing in mind I've played this a lot over the last few months here & there, you'd expect a proper win out of it at some point yes? Well, no actually. Dead spin after dead spin, I eventually just let it eat the rest as I was genuinely curious as to how greedy this slot was going to actually be...it didn't disappoint. Absolutely disgusting tbh, both Drake & Gossip are not to be touched with a 10ft barge pole - I'm guessing VIPSlots are exactly the same, though I've never withdrawn from there - & I doubt I ever will now as I'm definitely not entertaining these con artists ever again. Sick of these thieving, sly, secretive & greedy casino's. They're all going the same way so it seems🤔🧐.
  • Have withdrawn in the past.
  • Slots lag/stall & play just feels "wrong".
  • Not likely to EVER withdraw again.
• 1 year ago
DrakeCasino really badly has a problem with the withdrawal, they don't even let me withdraw the $100 they promised to win with a no-deposit bonus I won $180 and they won't let me withdraw the $100 they agreed to give, really bad I would give it 0 stars
  • there is nothing good
  • They won't let you withdraw the funds.
  • Every assistant comes out with excuses
  • They do not pay the no deposit bonus if you win
  • Bad customer service
  • The games are not new
• 1 year ago
Once they get a good welcome offer and more slots I'll deposit. For now, they get a tentative 4 star at least they're highly ranked and verification is easy so I'll give them that.
• 1 year ago
There is no payout in this casino, when I got €170 I wanted to make a payout and they give me the condition that I have to make 1 more deposit, when I made it they tell me that there is an error in the system and they return my money from the intervention, then I tried to play again and they blocked me from all the games in which I had won. I want to withdraw money again and they refuse to pay it out again..
  • No payouts
  • They block all players who hit
  • They block all games in which you hit winnings
  • Don't play here worst casino ever
• 1 year ago
A great casino, a huge welcome bonus and a very generous operator. Live chat always answers all questions, but personally I have never had any serious problems with this casino. I like the design of the site and its content. In short, everything is done at the highest level.
• 2 years ago
The site has a very bright design. The information is provided in the most accessible form, so that even beginners will have no problems with registration, replenishment of the account or studying the rules. Unfortunately, not everyone will be able to become its customers due to territorial restrictions, but these are the realities of modern Internet gambling.
• 2 years ago
This casino site has a lot of potential, but the problem is, I dont think it lived up to that potential quite yet. I hope it gets better over time as it is one of the best without the problems like glitchy screen and lackluster number of games.
• 2 years ago
this casino is not anywhere near a good reputation i deposited there once and on my first spin hit for 700$ on primal only win i had until i was at 0 balance they manipulate their slots even in the tournament i was just there playing and in the middle of it , it froze and i had to go back only for them to continuosly mess with the outcome of my spins one of the worst casinos i have ever played
  • anythying and everything
• 2 years ago
I'm just really feeling some type of way about this casino and I don't know if it's in a bad way or the way I feel like working out when no matter how positive you just same games I would be playing at lucky Creek or something it's just I don't know it's probably just long luck but on how I feel about this place
• 2 years ago
So my fist time depositing in this casino went will with out using any bonus I deposited 40 dollars started play times 10 slot got really lucky like just about half of all the spins I spon paid out good wins I went from 40 dollars to $1500 in less then a hour kept playing cuz it felt like there was no way to lose cuz it was paying so good went from $1500 back down to 400 then back up to 1500 again did this about 5 times to top amount I got was $2200 dollars it just felt like this game would not let me lose but it finally stop paying and just started taking without paying any small wins in between the loses so I decided to stop it at 400 so I didn't lose it all and decided to cash out my wins I was happy.so I went to cash out it was put in pending status they needed to verify who I was and that I'm am of age .so I sent them all the paperwork they needed to verify me and had to wait like 7 to 14 days for them to go though the paperwork and verify me so in the meantime while I was wanting and trying not to go back in and play my winnings I was constantly checking my account to see if the withdraw went though and nothing the next time I tried to log into my account it wouldn't let me I guess the casino closed my account due to Manger decisions and they wouldn't tell me why they closed it they just said Manger decision I was mad cuz they closed my account and confiscated my winning. And there was nothing I could do about it and plus not get a answer why all this happened..so I went on the web to see if I could find help which I did it was here at casino GURU they help people fight there case with a online casino .so I told them whT happen and they took on my case to help me get answers and get to the bottom of what's the he'll is going on with them just closing my account for no good reason. So casino GURU finally got a answer from drake casino and what they said was that I made more then one account with there casino which was not true one bit and I told casino GURU that that is false accusation so casino GURU messaged them back telling them that I denied such allegations cuz I knew for a fact they were not true statements and waited to see what they were going to say about that .so casino GURU finally got a answer back from them saying tha/they have proof that I opened more then one account which again was a complete lie and I would know the truth of that.so casino GURU message me back saying they proof that I opened another account and showed it to casino GURU which I don't know how the he'll that was possible but in the end my account was closed my winning was token from. Me and I was never able to open a account with that casino or there sister branch ever again in my life and when I try to make a account it up for a day or less then closed down fast .when one of there sister branches first closed my account prayers to the investigation which was vip slots they were nice enough to refund my one and only deposit that I already spent in there casino before they close my account which drake casino didn't not refund me anything at all as good faith which is sad to see from casino GURU number one casino that comes up first on there list of best online casino to play at which I got to say is a croke of shit this casino ain't fair neither is there bonuses or their rating. I'm sure this review probably won't get posted do to the real true thing I stated and that's for those to cover there reputation so this was all a bunch of a waste of time I bet we will see.be ware of this casino and half of the other ones out there that control the wins of slot play there's no way I can prove it but as far as the $20000 or more I spent on trying out multiple online casino them cheating the customer is really favoring more in my time of trying of these casinos out even the ones that do pay out didn't have licenses and after they payed out never again do they want to pay out again until you pay back the last winning you withdrawal from them so be careful gambling online or anywhere don't play more then you can afford to lose that's there motiva but one out of very few get lucky .so your better off playing the lottery
  • Cheat you out of your winning and close your account for no legitimate reason.which you can't do nothing about but take it and like it customer service socks and so dose management
  • No good bonus to choose from. Games lag
• 2 years ago
Pretty good casino to play in as they have two of my favorite games…Frenzy 7s and Jingle Bell Jackpots. Never had a payout so I can’t judge that important part.
  • Give you a weeks worth of free spins after deposit, they have a rewards program.
• 2 years ago
I started out with a very nice bonus that allowed me to play for quite a while. As soon as I was getting close to my wagering requirements, my wins disappeared. This site has a nice selection of slots from different providers.

Having said that, this is the clunkiest casino website I have ever played. Lots of the slots would not load. I used the live chat feature several times to ask for help. They were quick to respond, but I always got the stock answer to clear my cookies/cache and try another browser. It was only one provider's games that were doing this and, of course, they were attached to the jackpots.

You constantly have to keep reloading games. This website's design has more problems than fun. Even though I enjoyed myself, I eventually tired of the constant reloading of games and trying to play games that wouldn't load. It wore me down. I won't be back.
  • Nice Welcome bonus
  • Live chat feature
  • Wide variety of games
  • You will spend half of your time trying to get games to load
  • Many games will never load (usually attached to jackpots)
  • Clunky feel and outdated design
• 3 years ago
Great and trustworthy. It's definitely not my favorite or my top 3 most favorite online casinos but let's put it this way I have the website on my homepage of my cellphone in my Casino folder & only trustworthy casinos make it in their.
  • Great Support
  • Withdrawals
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Drake Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Drake Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.1/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Drake Casino and related casinos (49)

49All1Opened3Not solved7Solved38Rejected

Complaints directly about Drake Casino

Complaints about related VipSlots Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $250
VipSlots Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
VipSlots Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Jan 2022
Show more complaints (+21)
Discussion

Drake Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Drake Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Drake Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news