Home Online Casinos Drake Casino Review
Payment methods
Show all (9)
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
Drake Casino Group
2012
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses 3 User reviews 130 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 9

Drake Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Drake Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Drake Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Drake Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 2 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 943 black points in total, out of which 205 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Warning: Drake Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Drake Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Drake Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (9)
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
English customer support
No live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Excellent reputation since 2012
  • Wide variety of 3D video slots from Betsoft
  • Exclusive promotions for existing players
  • Daily slots tournaments

Negatives

  • Restricted U.S. States: District of Columbia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Missouri, New Jersey, Oregon, and Washington
  • Fees are associated with some payment methods
  • Live chat support is not available

Interesting facts

  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Martin Donly Last updated: 11 Aug 2021
Casino Bonuses (3)

Drake Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Drake Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (130)

User reviews of Drake Casino

This is a place to share experience with Drake Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.1

Rated by 130 users

5 11x
4 53x
3 28x
2 18x
1 20x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
This casino site has a lot of potential, but the problem is, I dont think it lived up to that potential quite yet. I hope it gets better over time as it is one of the best without the problems like glitchy screen and lackluster number of games.
• 1 month ago
this casino is not anywhere near a good reputation i deposited there once and on my first spin hit for 700$ on primal only win i had until i was at 0 balance they manipulate their slots even in the tournament i was just there playing and in the middle of it , it froze and i had to go back only for them to continuosly mess with the outcome of my spins one of the worst casinos i have ever played
  • anythying and everything
• 2 months ago
I'm just really feeling some type of way about this casino and I don't know if it's in a bad way or the way I feel like working out when no matter how positive you just same games I would be playing at lucky Creek or something it's just I don't know it's probably just long luck but on how I feel about this place
• 3 months ago
So my fist time depositing in this casino went will with out using any bonus I deposited 40 dollars started play times 10 slot got really lucky like just about half of all the spins I spon paid out good wins I went from 40 dollars to $1500 in less then a hour kept playing cuz it felt like there was no way to lose cuz it was paying so good went from $1500 back down to 400 then back up to 1500 again did this about 5 times to top amount I got was $2200 dollars it just felt like this game would not let me lose but it finally stop paying and just started taking without paying any small wins in between the loses so I decided to stop it at 400 so I didn't lose it all and decided to cash out my wins I was happy.so I went to cash out it was put in pending status they needed to verify who I was and that I'm am of age .so I sent them all the paperwork they needed to verify me and had to wait like 7 to 14 days for them to go though the paperwork and verify me so in the meantime while I was wanting and trying not to go back in and play my winnings I was constantly checking my account to see if the withdraw went though and nothing the next time I tried to log into my account it wouldn't let me I guess the casino closed my account due to Manger decisions and they wouldn't tell me why they closed it they just said Manger decision I was mad cuz they closed my account and confiscated my winning. And there was nothing I could do about it and plus not get a answer why all this happened..so I went on the web to see if I could find help which I did it was here at casino GURU they help people fight there case with a online casino .so I told them whT happen and they took on my case to help me get answers and get to the bottom of what's the he'll is going on with them just closing my account for no good reason. So casino GURU finally got a answer from drake casino and what they said was that I made more then one account with there casino which was not true one bit and I told casino GURU that that is false accusation so casino GURU messaged them back telling them that I denied such allegations cuz I knew for a fact they were not true statements and waited to see what they were going to say about that .so casino GURU finally got a answer back from them saying tha/they have proof that I opened more then one account which again was a complete lie and I would know the truth of that.so casino GURU message me back saying they proof that I opened another account and showed it to casino GURU which I don't know how the he'll that was possible but in the end my account was closed my winning was token from. Me and I was never able to open a account with that casino or there sister branch ever again in my life and when I try to make a account it up for a day or less then closed down fast .when one of there sister branches first closed my account prayers to the investigation which was vip slots they were nice enough to refund my one and only deposit that I already spent in there casino before they close my account which drake casino didn't not refund me anything at all as good faith which is sad to see from casino GURU number one casino that comes up first on there list of best online casino to play at which I got to say is a croke of shit this casino ain't fair neither is there bonuses or their rating. I'm sure this review probably won't get posted do to the real true thing I stated and that's for those to cover there reputation so this was all a bunch of a waste of time I bet we will see.be ware of this casino and half of the other ones out there that control the wins of slot play there's no way I can prove it but as far as the $20000 or more I spent on trying out multiple online casino them cheating the customer is really favoring more in my time of trying of these casinos out even the ones that do pay out didn't have licenses and after they payed out never again do they want to pay out again until you pay back the last winning you withdrawal from them so be careful gambling online or anywhere don't play more then you can afford to lose that's there motiva but one out of very few get lucky .so your better off playing the lottery
  • Cheat you out of your winning and close your account for no legitimate reason.which you can't do nothing about but take it and like it customer service socks and so dose management
  • No good bonus to choose from. Games lag
• 4 months ago
Pretty good casino to play in as they have two of my favorite games…Frenzy 7s and Jingle Bell Jackpots. Never had a payout so I can’t judge that important part.
  • Give you a weeks worth of free spins after deposit, they have a rewards program.
• 6 months ago
I started out with a very nice bonus that allowed me to play for quite a while. As soon as I was getting close to my wagering requirements, my wins disappeared. This site has a nice selection of slots from different providers.

Having said that, this is the clunkiest casino website I have ever played. Lots of the slots would not load. I used the live chat feature several times to ask for help. They were quick to respond, but I always got the stock answer to clear my cookies/cache and try another browser. It was only one provider's games that were doing this and, of course, they were attached to the jackpots.

You constantly have to keep reloading games. This website's design has more problems than fun. Even though I enjoyed myself, I eventually tired of the constant reloading of games and trying to play games that wouldn't load. It wore me down. I won't be back.
  • Nice Welcome bonus
  • Live chat feature
  • Wide variety of games
  • You will spend half of your time trying to get games to load
  • Many games will never load (usually attached to jackpots)
  • Clunky feel and outdated design
• 11 months ago
Great and trustworthy. It's definitely not my favorite or my top 3 most favorite online casinos but let's put it this way I have the website on my homepage of my cellphone in my Casino folder & only trustworthy casinos make it in their.
  • Great Support
  • Withdrawals
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Drake Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Drake Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.0/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Mostly fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Drake Casino and related casinos (19)

0 Opened 3 Not solved 4 Solved 12 Rejected

Complaints directly about Drake Casino

Complaints about related VipSlots Casino (2)

Discussion

Drake Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Drake Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Drake Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Drake Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Mastercard Mastercard $25 - $999
No Fee
Not Available -
VISA VISA $25 - $999
No Fee
Not Available -
American Express American Express $25 - $999
No Fee
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin $15 - $2,500
No Fee
$300 - $2,500
No Fee
1 - 3 days
Quick cash Quick cash $100 - $500
Fee: $10
$330 - $330
Fee: $50
1 - 3 days
Ripple Ripple $30 - $2,500
No Fee
Not Available -
Bank wire Bank wire Not Available $100 - $2,500
Fee: $40
3 - 12 days
Litecoin Litecoin $30 - $2,500
No Fee
Not Available -
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash $30 - $2,500
No Fee
Not Available -
Currencies
USD