HomeOnline Casino Reviews by Experts and Players
Drake Casino Logo
Drake Casino
Safety Index:Very high
BC.Game Casino Logo
BC.Game Casino
Safety Index:High
Spinfinity Casino Logo
Spinfinity Casino
Safety Index:High
El Royale Casino Logo
El Royale Casino
Safety Index:High
CasinoMax Logo
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Rich Palms Casino Logo
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Gossip Slots Casino Logo
Gossip Slots Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Red Dog Casino Logo
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Lucky Tiger Casino Logo
Lucky Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
VipSlots Casino Logo
VipSlots Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Browse all user reviews of online casinos
Active filters: Casino:
Clear all filters
All casino reviews from players

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

3 days ago
A high-quality and reliable casino, I like to play here in my free time.
  • Quickly cash-out
  • Polit support
  • Live casino
3 days ago
This casino is one of the good casinos to get free spins and bonuses every game is loaded with heaps of fun suspense and also excitement overall a great casino
  • Good casino
  • Vbc
  • Bn. By
  • Spinnnu
SpinBetter Casino
3 days ago
Dear ravihoaniprakash

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team
3 days ago
Ok so I was verified I won 600 euro put in my withdrawal request all seemed fine the day after they ask for a new selfie apparently the one they approved wasn’t good enough so I uploaded a couple more so they can choose it’s now been 60 hours and counting so let’s see what happens
UPDATE : my review must have motivated them I got paid 6 hours after I posted this
  • Everything is positive except withdrawal time
  • The withdrawal time
3 days agoOriginalTranslation
Great best casino in Brazil always pays right and easy to use platform
  • Great
Automatic translation:
3 days ago
Not bad game fare and u win sum u loose sum overall pritty good
  • Give bonuses
  • Havnt had a big win so far
WinSpirit Casino
3 days ago
Thrilled to have you with us! Keep exploring and conquering new challenges with WinSpirit, where adventure awaits at every turn!
3 days agoOriginalTranslation
It was important for me to check the reliability of this casino considering the reviews. Therefore, my account verification was quick and efficient. Within a few hours, the account was verified. Depositing and withdrawing funds is quite fast. The money arrived in my account the next day. The customer service experience was quick and responsive. Overall, communication and betting with this casino was of a high standard.
Read moreRead less
  • Quick account verification
  • Deposit and withdrawal speed
  • Quality customer service
  • No obvious disadvantages
Automatic translation:
3 days agoOriginalTranslation
Kent casino looks very beautiful visually. Many different slots, live games. It's a pity there is no bookmaker. Deposit-Withdrawal can be made using cryptocurrency without commission. In other cases, be prepared to pay 5 percent of the withdrawal amount.
  • Website design
  • Many deposit and withdrawal methods are presented
  • Fast payouts and live chat
  • They charge a commission when withdrawing money if it is not cryptocurrency
Automatic translation:
3 days ago
The ONLY REASON I rated it a 4 is because they changed their slots software. I'm used to RTG games and not games by BETSOFT, Rival etc.
BUT I can honestly say that I have successfully cashed out 2 times through bank wiring, not crypto. The first time, it did take about 2 weeks because of KYC verification, but after that, my second payout took about a week in full, so that's a plus. At least they actually pay.
I also really like their customer service. They're very quick in response in comparison to 6 other casinos that I play at, so I do highly recommend this site.
Read moreRead less
  • Reasonable payout times
  • Easy verification
  • Multiple deposit options
  • Prompt customer service
  • Changed gaming software. No longer RTG games, but games by Rival, Betsoft etc. Not really a negative, but definitly a bummer for me.
3 days ago
One can easily search and find an online broker to play. I mean there is a lot out there to choose from. But i have been playing for qute some time now and can honestly say that one of the most important things you should look for is the people behind the scenes who can help you or guide you along the way. I sense kindness and willingness to help out very quick and have never felt it so strong than with Spinbetter.com. I just started playing with them and was impressed from the beginning by their quick response time and understanding of the situation.
Read moreRead less
  • Customer service
  • Available games
  • None so far
SpinBetter Casino
3 days ago
Dear Fauzi80

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team
4 days ago
Good casino for playing. With little depositeos may come big wins often, even after big money withdrawels. Many choiches to deposite and to withdrawel. Money moves fast evean on big money withdrawel.
  • Fast withdrawels
  • Many big wins
SpinBetter Casino
4 days ago
Dear Sass123

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a fantastic experience with SpinBetter. Your support means a lot to us, and we're committed to continuously improving our platform to exceed your expectations. Thank you for being a valued member of our community, and we look forward to providing you with more enjoyable moments in the future.

Best regards,
SpinBetter Team
Show more reviews (+10)
Showing 1 – 10 of 18,090 reviews
1 2...1809
Go to pageof 1,809 pages

Online casino reviews by experts and casino players

On this page, you can find an overview of the top-rated online casinos according to our own dedicated casino review team, as well as according to members of our community, who have the option to submit their casino reviews and ratings here on Casino Guru.

At the top, you will see a section with the best online casinos according to us, evaluated predominantly based on the Safety Index, which reflects the casinos' fairness and safety, as well as other criteria.

Underneath, you will see a section with casinos ranked on their User feedback, which is a score we calculate based on reviews and ratings submitted by members of our community. Underneath, you can browse all user reviews submitted on Casino Guru and learn more about any casino in our database.

Alternatively, keep reading below to learn how we review and rate online casinos, as well as how we collect and treat reviews submitted by other players.

Table of contents

Online casinos reviewed and rated by Casino Guru experts

We review and rate all online casinos that we discover on the internet, regardless of whether they like our review or not. Thanks to this, you will find a review of virtually all casino sites on Casino Guru, helping you discover important information about any casino before playing.

We focus predominantly on the casino's safety and reliability, so that we can help you choose top online casinos that will pay out your winnings without any issues and will not try to take advantage of you in unfair ways.

Clicking the 'Read Review' button will take you to the casino's detailed review, in which you can learn everything you need to know to decide whether you should play there or look for a better online casino. In the detailed review you will find:

  • The casino's Safety Index calculated based on our review
  • The casino's pros and cons, as well as some interesting facts about it
  • The casino's bonuses
  • Supported languages
  • Available games
  • Supported payment methods
  • The casino's user reviews by members of the community
  • Detailed explanation of the casino's Safety Index
  • Forum discussion about the casino
  • Information about other casinos related to the one you are viewing

Independent casino review and rating team

Our casino reviews are conducted by an independent casino review team with more than 15 members, whose sole responsibility is collecting information about all casinos on the internet and evaluating them based on the collected data.

Thanks to this, our reviews of online casinos can remain impartial and provide great informational value, as our casino reviewers can focus solely on creating reliable reviews and nothing else.

Objective casino review methodology

The casino review team follows a data-driven methodology, according to which they gather the available information about each casino. The collected data is then used to calculate the casino's Safety Index.

Here is an overview of the factors considered in our casino reviews, which go into calculation of the Safety Index:

  • Casino size – The size of a casino, expressed as its revenues or its number of players, is one of the most important factors. The quality of many big casinos with big revenues has been proven by time and a large number of players. Additionally, their large revenues enable them to pay out big wins without any issues, while smaller sites can struggle because of their worse financial situation.
  • Complaints submitted by players – Players often complain publicly about online casinos that treat them in an unfair way or try to scam them. We take these complaints into account, deducting points from the casino's Safety Index for each justified unresolved complaint. Considered complaints include those from our own Complaint Resolution Center, but also complaints collected from other relevant websites.
  • Unfair practices and rules – If we find that a casino has fundamentally unfair rules in their Terms and Conditions or treats players unfairly, we deduct points from its Safety Index. If there are any, the casino's unfair clauses and practices are listed in its detailed review, specifically in the 'Safety Index explained' part.
  • Positive qualities – In relatively rare cases, we also add points for some positive qualities, for example for having an established network of brick-and-mortar venues or going above and beyond in terms of resolving player complaints.
  • Related casinos – Other casinos that have a relationship with the casino also influence its review. This influence can be either positive or negative, depending on relevant qualities of the related casinos, and its size depends on the strength of the relationship between casinos.

Note: You can read more about our casino review process in a dedicated article on how we review online casinos.

User feedback and reviews submitted by players

Unlike our expert reviews, the ones submitted by players come in many shapes and sizes. While there is only one Casino Guru review and rating for each casino in our database, some casinos have hundreds of user reviews that range from terrible to amazing.

When reviewing a casino, users can submit a rating on a five-point scale from Very negative to Very positive, which is very similar to a classic scale from one to five stars.

To make things easier, we calculate an overall User feedback score that ranges from Terrible to Excellent. This should get you an overview of the casino's qualities – as expressed by other player – and make it easier to compare the User feedback of two casinos. However, to get the full picture, we recommend reading the reviews and seeing what players like and dislike.

Note: We only calculate the User feedback score that have received at least 15 reviews from players. We have decided to do this, because we believe that a smaller number of reviews is too low of a sample to base any comprehensive score on, and we wanted to avoid portraying casinos with only a few reviews too positively or negatively.

Things to watch out for when reading user reviews

When reading user reviews and comparing the User feedback score, there are some things you should keep in mind, as they can skew the ratings in a positive or negative direction:

  • Many online casino players submit a negative review when they are angry with the casino, for example when they feel like they should be winning more than they are. There is a high number of negative reviews of many casinos because of this, which push their overall scores down.
  • On the other hand, some casinos consider their User feedback score on Casino Guru important, which is why they try to improve it, for example by asking their players to submit a positive review. We are doing our best to detect this and account for it, but these practices may have a positive effect on the User feedback score of casinos that do it.

As you can see, these two effects generally work in opposite directions, so they may cancel out for some casinos, but they can affect the User feedback score of some, too. That said, with how we collect the reviews and work with them, we believe that our User feedback score will give you a good idea of how players view a specific casino.

Finding the best reviewed casino

When selecting a casino to play at, you can look at our expert reviews or on reviews submitted by players. Or, ideally, you can look at both.

There are casinos that have a high Safety Index calculated based on our review process and a low User feedback score, and vice versa. This is because our evaluators and casino players generally look at different things when reviewing and rating a casino.

Our reviews

Our casino reviewers focus on fairness and safety. We want to make sure that any casino we recommend will treat players well and create a fair environment for them, without any significant unfair rules or other negative qualities. Fairness and safety are the top priority for us.

User reviews

Players rate and review casinos based on their personal experience, which may have been both positive and negative. As each of us focuses on different aspects, some reviews may be based on whether we have won or lost, whether we have communicated with a nice or unpleasant customer support representative, or many other things.

This is why individual reviews tend to be all over the place, but they can give you a great overview of which positive or negative things players experience at a casino.

Therefore, the best thing to do is to choose a casino with a high Safety Index, which also has good user reviews that praise things you want from an online casino. If you find such casino, it should be a great fit for you.

Note: If you are new to online gambling in general, we recommend you read our article on how to choose an online casino, in which we go over factors you should consider in detail.

Emphasis on responsible and safe gambling

It is extremely important to approach online gambling in a safe and responsible way. To prevent falling victim to gambling addiction, we recommend you read our article on how to gamble safely. Our section about responsible gambling and problem gambling help also contains other helpful articles about gambling addiction and other related topics.

We have already started collecting information about responsible gambling options – such as self-exclusion, betting limits, reality checks, and more – available at individual online casinos. However, because of the vastness of our database, we do not have the data collected for all casino sites. Once we have it, we will include this information in our review of each casino.

flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news