HomeOnline CasinosCasino Extreme Review
Casino Extreme Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Flexepin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000
Anden Online N.V.
2000
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonuses2User reviews574Safety Index explainedDiscussion34Payment methods13
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Casino Extreme Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Casino Extreme and gave it a Very high Safety Index, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Casino Extreme is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Casino Extreme is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 4 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 6 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 1,709 black points in total, out of which 629 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Casino Extreme appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and the Very high Safety Index of this casino, we can conclusively say that Casino Extreme is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Flexepin
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • SpinLogic Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
casino_extreme_game_gallery_desktop
casino_extreme_homepage_desktop
casino_extreme_promotions_desktop
casino_extreme_game_gallery_mobile
casino_extreme_homepage_mobile
casino_extreme_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Wide variety of bonuses
  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Tournaments available
  • 24/7 Customer support

Negatives

  • Bonuses not available for all countries
  • The minimum withdrawal amount is €/$ 50

Interesting facts

  • Big international casino
Author & Guarantor: Zuzana Clarksdottir Last updated: 27 Oct 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

Casino Extreme bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Casino Extreme, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (574)

User reviews of Casino Extreme

This is a place to share experience with Casino Extreme. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 574 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 days ago
These reviews over the last 1 month that are positively speaking on extreme's quick payout and customer service are most definitely not real. I have been waiting a month for my account to be verified after sending in documents. The live chat is not live it's a freaking bot that will NOT transfer you to anyone live. Just tells you to email support. And support is a joke they email you back just to tell you there is no support. Now no one is even responding back to my emails.
  • Extremely drawn out verification process
  • Support is non existent
• 2 weeks ago
I've been lucky with their promos that I've used, and won on all 3. Withdrawal time is under 15 minutes (after the 1st one). But, be wary if the promos and read carefully, their allowed maximum withdrawal amount is very low. The game selection is so, so. And the customer serbmvice is lacking. Live chat will just leave you hanging without telling you that they left, and forget about email support completely if your looking for answers. My experience with emails was horrible. They seem to just look for a form letter that fits (kind of) and that's it. I asked a pretty simple question and after 5 emails and an hour of my time I stopped looking for an answer. But if you jump through all the hoops and win, they do pay out, and FAST!
  • Fastest payout
  • Support
• 4 weeks ago
Won on a no deposit bonus, and initiated cash out process 4 or 5 days ago. It was a little tedious but the customer support I had, Jax, was super patient and helpful and got me cashed out and set to continue playing within 24 hours of our first communication.
  • Honored the no deposit bonus.
  • Easy to follow, straightforward verification process
  • If you are in a hurry or have little patience you will probably end up being frustrated with the first cash out and verification process. But those are a pain no matter where you play at, and your own attitude will be the determining factor in that situation.
• 2 months ago
Yesterday, I received a promotional email from their support email address that stated I was handpicked for a $200 chip. I clicked on the link to redeem the offer and instead was shocked to see a pornography website. I contacted management and was informed that the email wasn’t sent by them. They assured me that their IT department had fixed the issue and that my account data was safe and secure. They credited me with $100 free play. I was naive and stupid…I believed them and played the free chip which of course didn’t give me much game time at all.

Now, today I’ve received a SECOND pornographic email from them. This time, the offer was for a $500 chip. I really shouldn’t have clicked on the link to accept the offer, but after communicating with Douglas yesterday (and him assuring me that it would never happen again), I believed that my account was secure.

There is a saying, "Fool me once, shame on you; fool me twice, shame on me". I fell for the hack trap and I hope that this review can save others from making the same mistake. If you want to dump money into a site that will send you pornographic emails to hack you, then this is a site for you.
  • Not secure
  • Hack
• 3 months ago
I had played there off and on for years. This time, the weekend of March 10, 2024, I deposited 50 bucks three times. On the third deposit, I hit for 350 and put in for withdrawal. It didn’t come. I have been paid out quickly before, so I aske where it was and they said I had a second account under the same email address, which is not possible. They gave me the last $50 deposit bac and on cash back I had $200 and they took 150 away. I was in bonus when I noticed. I hit for 150 in bonus and they only let me withdraw 50. They basically took 600 buck from me.

I will be filing a complaint and won’t be playing at extreme anymore.
  • Thieves
• 6 months ago
They are worth every single point on their extremely high score! A few days ago I was having a great time playing and was ready to cash out. I had not been verified or done any of the paperwork in advance. Everything kept telling me it would be 1 to 3 days for a first withdrawal and that sounded reasonable but past experiences with other casinos made me wonder if it was going to really happen like that. In reality, within 1 hour I was verified and within 2 hours I had the money in my account no hassle just every single thing they said they would do they did! I will not be hesitating to suggest them as a fabulous site to go to for a trustworthy and exceptional experience.
  • Verification and withdrawal completed in Rapid form!
• 6 months ago
I enjoy the new sunday feista spins ..Im glad this promo started since they took away the weekend spins . I do hope they come up with more promos for players that deposit and loose to be able to have more chances to win . I also do hope for more appreciation bonuses without a deposit . I will say I am disappointed about no free spins for new game for players that have deposited. Gmes were good and customer support could also be faster next time.
• 6 months ago
I used to LOVE Casino Extreme. It was one of the first RTG casinos I signed up for and one of the few that I frequented consistently. Since opening an account, I’ve made COUNTLESS deposits despite never winning or being able to request a withdrawal and I rarely redeemed no deposit codes or free spins. I finally won off a free chip or free spins (I don’t remember which one) and successfully withdrew my $50 prize. But immediately afterwards, I noticed all my bonus codes were taken away and was told in chat that I will not be able to receive any coupon codes without a clear explanation. So, I haven’t returned in spite of wanting to due to this.
• 7 months ago
Casino Extreme offers some of the best tournaments around. Besides the regular slot tournaments that everyone offers, they have great tournaments for all players of all games. I just finished the cryptoween challenge and won the amazing top prize. Anything I played counted towards the winning point totals.

They have responsive help contacts and all issues are resolved quickly. They pay your winnings extremely fast (usually less than ten minutes).

I have been with them for 6 years and have never wanted to play anywhere else.
• 8 months ago
Horrible Casino. Got a $50 chip for sign up. Upon completing playthrough requirements they took $321.00 from me. Dropping my balance to exactly $50. Went to withdraw $5 and sent in my KYC documents 4 times in 10 days with no response. Then took the $50 for not making a deposit within 7 days of sign up. Complete waste of time. They took $371.00 of my winnings and I could not withdraw a nickel. Don't waste your time or effort.
  • Lousy
  • Waste
  • Rip off
• 8 months ago
My experience here has been great. Quick payouts and deposit options. I've already cashed out 3x here. All small amounts but still they paid me without hassle. Verification was within 24 hours. I'm Canadian using Bitcoin for the first transaction, got a very similar rate to Coinbase prices. Found I could do e-transfer which is free, so I've been depositing and withdrawing via that method. Just got a max cashout on one of my no rules deposit bonuses today got lucky. My #1 thing with casinos is do they pay when you win and how often do you win there. My experience here has been problem free so far. I hope it continues and I will continue to do business with this casino. Be sure to read through terms and conditions if accepting a bonus as always and you'll be fine here.
  • Actually pays on time
  • RTG slots can be fun if they're hitting
  • Various deposit and withdrawl options
  • Withdrawal For my first time happened very quickly
  • RTG slots are VERY streaky..thousands of spins without bonus or many bonus games that pay only 1-20x
  • The customer service ends the chat on you before you're done speaking
  • Bonus is deceptive..max cash out keep an eye on it. 5x is not enough in most cases.
  • Website software needs a reworking..windows don't even full screen on android and can be slow and clunky
• 9 months ago
Very timely first time withdrawal. Even had an issue and still was able to cash out same day.
  • very timely
• 9 months ago
This is a Casino ran by modern day marauders! If you pay attention they don’t even try to camouflage it! I have been playing at all the online casinos for quite awhile now and I have good things to say about quite a few of them but this Casino is by far the worst! It’s easy to see that their main objective is to thwart everyone they can! On mighty drums it’s much more noticeable that even a blind man could see it at this casino. Like they don’t even care if you know that they are bending you over! In this game the only chance you have is to hit the pick 3! It resets after like 3 rolls and keeps spinning and you can’t stop it even remotely close as to win you want to. Which I’m sure they have all their games rigged! I know people hate bloggers but it’s my job! With the following that I have gathered over time, it won’t shut a bad business down but most definitely puts the taste in everyone’s mouth then the casino will undoubtedly do the rest over time! As if their acquisitive odds weren’t good enough for their chafed sweaty palms!
  • They have a great promotions and deposit match!
  • Probably only because they know you can’t win with it!
• 9 months ago
I signed up on the website and I did not get the free spins as promised. I deposited and won, they paid me but the verification process took forever. so far it's a normal website.
  • won and paid me.
  • Not many game providers.
  • verification process is difficult.
  • Support is kind robotic.
• 9 months ago
If you're into cryptocurrencies, you might find a silver lining here. Playing with crypto is where Casino Extreme shines. Quick transactions and fewer hassles.

But here's the kicker – if you're not into crypto, you're in for a bumpy ride. Traditional banking methods are a headache. Slow withdrawals, verification hoops, you name it. Using the chat is hit or miss. Sometimes they're on the ball, but other times, you might as well be talking to a brick wall.
Overall, this is a bit of an enigma. If you're all about crypto, it might work for you. Otherwise, brace yourself for frustration. There are smoother rides out there in the casino world.
• 10 months ago
Site is great. KYC took 3-5 days like they say. From the 50 free spins I've gotten a bunch of times, twice i won a bunch of money, played through the wagering for that money and managed to withdraw 50 euro each time. Only thing is I had to deposit 10 euro once to "verify" my crypto wallet for withdrawal, meaning i earned 90 euro.
  • Fair
  • Quick payments from free spins
  • Reasonably fast KYC
  • Site is slow sometimes
• 10 months ago
They are one of the few legit online casinos out here. They have fair games and really take care of their players. Great selection of games. Fast payouts. The only casino I play on now a days.
  • Great communication if you ever have issues
  • All around fair and safe casino
• 11 months ago
I just started using this casino the other day and I go to do my first cash out that I've ever attempted you I deposited my account on there with Bitcoin. So I wanted to do a withdrawal in Bitcoin as well. I have been met with all these forms I have to fill out even though on other websites if I deposit in Bitcoin they don't care I don't need to fill up forms or anything like that, and now that they're telling me that they're withdrawal system is down completely there's no way to do withdrawals at all but they have advertised their casino as the fastest Cash out casino online. They sure as hell let you deposit your money on there but as soon as you go to withdrawal they won't let you withdraw anything. They have no timeline whenever this is going to be fixed, if it's going to be fixed at all, or if they're people for their money and just giving them this reason. If I could attach screenshots on here I would I would love to attach screenshots on here so you guys can see what I'm talking about. I have $3,600 on my website right now and it's not letting me withdraw anything. No help customer service says the same thing over and over it's BS. I SHOULD HAVE JUST STUCK WITH METASPINS CASINO LIKE I ALWAYS HAVE USED!!!
  • Inability to cash out
  • No form of cash out is working
  • Customer service doesnt even care
  • Let you deposit your money on there but can't get it off
  • Don't let anybody know that they're withdrawal system is down
  • Advertise as fast as online cash out casino but they can't even cash out
• 11 months ago
I've been a client of Brango and company for 2 years now.
I've only been treated with respect and a professionalism unmatched anywhere else I've played online.
I've been a winner of thousands of dollars and prizes.
never has there been any curveballs.
They pay out fast and fair as long as you follow the rules. Honestly they are the best at everything in my opinion. They are out 24/7. Brango and company just sent me a I phone 14,for tournament placing and are giving one a day till August.
Don't let the other guys fool you, the Cash King is here and it's Brango and co.
  • Customer service
  • Fast payout
  • VIP Team dedicated host
  • Finding the PC version to download
• 11 months ago
I have been playing at this group of casinos (extreme, yabby, limitless, Brango, adrenaline) for a long time. They were not my go to casinos but they were in the top 10. My favorite sites are what I call real gambling sites. Infrequent bonuses but consistent slot returns, no fine print and payouts are as easy as depositing. This group is not like that but their "fine print " was the typical kind, terms were up front , no hidden ones and very few were in place just to trick you. And if you use crypto the withdrawal process was easy and quick. All of the casinos in this group advertise themselves as the casinos with the fastest payouts and during my time playing at them not a single one ever took over thirty minutes to payout.
So when I won over 5000.00 playing at extreme I was really excited. I only play with their no rules bonuses and with instant payout theses are the moments I live for. There is no question that money is yours it’s like being in a real casino. So it was a real shock when I went to cash out and was blocked from requesting a payout until kyc was met. This should have been a huge red flag but I had played at these casinos so much that I actually trusted them. I thought as soon as I sent the documents in they will at least let me request a withdrawal. I know myself until they let me
make that withdrawal I will continue to play and lose all of it. I emailed them and asked why they were not letting me withdraw and how long approval would take. When I got the response of 48 hours I was very upset. I emailed support asking them to explain with no response. I was going to quit playing and let the money sit there because I was not going to give it all back to them. I had just started playing the 777 game, I had only played it once before and really didn’t understand the holding reels part so I wanted to try it. I had first tried to cash out at 330 pm This was around 1130 pm. I played the 777 game for about 30 minutes. It took a little bit before I realized how much holding a reel was costing me. I quit with close to 3000 planning to wait them out. I’m sure some of you have already caught the problem, I hadn’t yet.
So when I noticed the email saying they had opened the withdrawal request process for me I emailed them back thanking them for their great customer service. Yes I was an idiot and thanked them.
When i held the reels on the 777 game I was increasing my bet but I didn’t realize this. The game was only paying out for the original 2.50 bet so it never crossed my mind that the amount I paid to hold the reel was the amount I was betting per spin and therefore exceeded the 10.00 per bet threshold. If I hadn’t been upset I would have caught this.
They didn’t miss it. All those stories about how long reviewing processes takes is a joke. 10 minutes after I started that game they sent me an email allowing me to withdraw because they already knew I had breached the terms of play and they were confiscating my entire winnings. The swiftness of this was impressive.
They also efficiently pointed out that my breach was different from them breaching the terms of withdrawal because mine was written in the terms and theirs was only written all over their website and the internet.
I was very upset, I’m still really pissed. But I also knew what they were doing and played right into their hands.


• 1 year ago
I love this casino! It and Brango are probably the best for beginners and for quick payouts! I’ve won several times and have been paid out immediately! Like within 10 minutes. I even won over $6000 and got it within a few days (only because I had reached the limit for withdrawals). I highly recommend using this casino. I happen to hit on "Brango" the day before for 3000, and Unfortunately after my big wins, they turned off my promotions. At all of their sister sites at once! That’s my only complaint. U would think the comps and promotions would increase to get their money back. But I like this casino so much, I just deposit without bonuses!
  • Fast payout
  • Not much kyc
  • Took away promotions after big withdrawal
  • Only 1 bonus between deposits spins or cashback
  • Logs you out if on a game longer than 20min
• 1 year ago
I’ve withdrew on here twoce but only from free chips. It seems that this casino and all related casinos have very tight slots unless you’re playing on a free chip and they know you can’t win more than a certain amount. I will say they have fast withdraws and great customer service so I would recommend playing here if you have a free chip or spins but not depositing because as soon as you deposit the slots go dead this has happened to me countless times.
  • Fast withdraw
  • Great customer service
  • Slots go dead on deposits
• 1 year ago
What an excellent online casino ..
Fast payouts no drama no issues .
They actually answer your enails right away .. Their chat reps are polite and helpful I have nothing to complain about this casino .. :)
• 1 year ago
It’s is en exciting experience when you play and get rewarded for your play honestly, overall great variety of games and generous rewards and excellent VIP program
• 1 year ago
I want to give a big shout out to Extreme Casino and say thank you!

I have deposited here a few times but didn't win...

However, they gave me 50 free spins and I made it through playthrough :)

I had to verify my documents which was an easy process without having to jump through a bunch of hoops...

I was verified within 24 hours and was able to withdraw through bitcoin, which was lightning fast and had it deposited in under and hour.
  • They are legitimately paying out
  • The customer service was helpful
  • They live up to what they say
• 1 year ago
Fun fair online casino with good bonuses great loyalty an the fastest payouts I’ve seen
  • Good game selection
  • Low minimum deposit
  • Low minimum withdrawal
  • Cashback is now only available for players in the higher vip levels
• 1 year ago
This use to be a 5 star review, and my #1 casino to recommend/play. The only thing that comes to mind is that a blacklisted casino management group has acquired them. Customer service has tanked, tournaments not being paid for 3+ weeks post, VIP levels demoted if you have winnings on any sister site, terms and conditions violation on bonus free deposits. Slots went from tight to you got be delusional to spin and win. Loyalty bonuses are never guaranteed, etc etc… but when for a year you are faithfully rewarded depositing daily to null is BS. You earn your VIP status, and now it’s nothing but a mirage at Casino Extreme. I will be closing my account, and obsessively changing all the 5 star reviews I have left in every crack and corner of the internet. Sooooo DISAPPOINTED, Robin Gaymon aka Rgaymon75
  • Instant payouts
  • Poor customer service
  • Doesn’t follow their own terms and conditions
  • Demotes your status across the board to all casinos for winnings on any of their sister sites
• 1 year ago
I have to say that this has been by far the best t treatment and genuine good experience that I have had online gaming. I have won more other places but I have had large wins here and never had an issue with payout - generally under two hours from start to coin in account including transfer time.

I did want to speak about the negatives I saw in a couple of the reviews here - I get it - we are gamblers and when we win it’s frustrating that the bonus amounts get pulled or that end of month cash back doesn’t come if our win/loss favors the gambler - it’s very annoying to lose and worse when you think you’ve won big but then the bonus comes off and you didn’t expect it - I have had it all happen to me too. I feel your pain. I am in fact sitting and waiting for a payment from another casino that would have let me be playing right now but hey, I am here instead so… my point is those reviews are not fair to the casino and the one stars dragging this place down makes me sad to see. It’s hard to learn the rules of the online games sometimes but you must take into account the rules before you engage in the game or you are sure to be disappointed. So a little nod to the casino here and an encouragement to my fellow gamblers - especially those in the US that are probably like I have been, extremely skeptical - when it comes to casino extreme the skepticism will quickly go as they are fair with their payouts, they have chat available 24/7 (albeit often terse and not always the right answer in the first try - but I don’t expect every front line worker to answer right every time sometimes I need to chat with the manager when there’s an issue with a service or product I purchased) - but 24/7 I can be heard and I can get some answers or assistance.

I have had a decent luck here - maybe not the highest payouts but I have had a $10k win here which was paid out just as calm and quick as cashing out $100. I appreciate the casino for the honesty as I will confess I was skeptical until I saw it for myself. All in all the game selection here is smaller than some but I feel comfortable with the games and I believe that they are fair and reasonable. It is after all gambling and we all understand that the casino has the house advantage and we choose to take the gamble. So if you are considering extreme I would encourage you to go for it and if you win you will be paid without the nonsense. Read the rules and ask the (sometimes not so) friendly chat agent for clarification if you are unclear. You already know you’ll probably not win - but if you do this casino will pay you properly and fairly. Good luck out there and hope someone finds this helpful. Now if those other guys would pay me out finally…. I would put it right back but this time at casino extreme.
  • Honest fast payouts
  • Communication 24/7
  • Fair games
  • Good bonus programs
  • Loyalty program
  • Read the rules and ask when it comes to bonus play - not so much a negative as a caution
  • Smaller selection of games but from a reputable provider
  • I wish they would give me an easier way to navigate to the cashier from the main page - silly negative I know but it’s annoying.
• 1 year ago
I played through 2300 euros to get acces to payouts only to find out that i have to repay the bonus amount.
• 1 year ago
Worst time ever.Dep 50.00 and 600% for 350.00 to start with.Playthrough was high but i didnt mind becouse when i start with 350.00 i can allways play along time on it.However it was so bad playing last night that i lost it all in under mybe 1 hour of play.Ive never cashed out on this Site and never will with poor game play.Very Good bonuses but poor gameplay
  • 600% good bonus but not rest
  • Bonus should say 600% with poor play
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Casino Extreme explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Casino Extreme. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.4/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Casino Extreme and related casinos (349)

349All6Opened10Not solved87Solved246Rejected

Complaints directly about Casino Extreme

Complaints about related Yabby Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $832
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $609
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $270
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R750
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $98
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R850
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $155
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $30
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $90
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €160
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $483
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $72
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $70
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Yabby Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Nov 2021

Complaints about related Casino Adrenaline (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Casino Adrenaline
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $380
Casino Adrenaline
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €470
Casino Adrenaline
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 25 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Casino Adrenaline
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 13 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$50
Casino Adrenaline
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 Jan 2023

Complaints about related Brango Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$204
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 23 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $7,000
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $33
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $3,733
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 12 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $115
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $61
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 30 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $110
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $300
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $43
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$93
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 08 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $251
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $264
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 400 kr
Brango Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Oct 2022

Complaints about related Limitless Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $764
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $49
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1.7 mBTC
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,982
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $859
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $550
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $51
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Limitless Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2022
Show more complaints (+127)
Discussion

Casino Extreme Discussion

Discuss anything related to Casino Extreme with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Casino Extreme payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,NZD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more