Home Online Casinos CasinoMax Review
CasinoMax Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000
Entertainment Software Group N.V.
2017
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses 1 User reviews 98 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 13

CasinoMax Review

We've thoroughly reviewed CasinoMax and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because CasinoMax is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, CasinoMax is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still only medium-sized even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that CasinoMax is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • So far good reputation, online since 2017
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Unless stated otherwise the maximum win from any single spin is a multiple of 50,000 times your bet per line

Interesting facts

  • The players must be 21 or over to play in the casino
  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Martin Donly Last updated: 21 Jul 2021
Casino Bonuses (1)

CasinoMax bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by CasinoMax, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (98)

User reviews of CasinoMax

This is a place to share experience with CasinoMax. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.4

Rated by 98 users

5 17x
4 40x
3 19x
2 7x
1 15x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 days ago
I will give this place a 2 star rating. I always give place the benefit of a doubt. Signed up and made a deposit of 50.00 with the match bonus of course. A little over 1$ a spin. And caught ONE bonus feature. As a new customer, you would think they would want you to at least be on the positive side. I would tread carefully for those who decides to play here
• 2 months ago
Bonuses work like how I can search games by wheels
• 2 months ago
I won recently and am just a little disappointed in how long it is taking to get paid. I won on 4/9/22 and was just notified that my check will be arriving 4/23/22 via Fedex.

I did have to verify and I think that took longer than expected. All in all, it has not been a bad experience.

It is an RTG provider so the game selection is limited to RTG.

I did have the opportunity to use the live chat function a number of times and they were quick and courteous.

They have very limited withdrawal methods. I would have liked to have made a Bitcoin withdrawal but they only offer wire transfers or courier checks (U.S resident). Since my credit union does not have a SWIFT number, I had to use the check method. (I now have to wait for a two-week hold at my credit union because it is an international check and that is their policy.

So, from the date I won (4/9/22) until I actually have access to the funds on 5/4/22, is quite a while. But hey, I am just grateful that they pay out.

All in all, not a bad experience.
  • live chat, bonuses, reliable website
  • Needs more withdrawal options
CasinoMax
Hi Jaxson59, congrats on your win. I wanted to confirm that we do offer Bitcoin as a withdrawal optoin, this would have been a quicker process for you. Maybe try that on your next win with us. :)
• 5 months ago
There has been a issue everytime I’ve won. I requested a withdrawal and they are requesting I verify cards I’ve already verified. I haven’t used the cards in months due to having all new cards. And they are giving me every excuse in the world as to why I haven’t been paid. And the card I used for deposit has been verified.
  • Horrible company. Don’t play here
CasinoMax
HiMsebony4279, sorry to hear this. I'd like to look into your case as this doesn't sound like us at all. Please provide me with a username so I can help you further. I checked using your name here but that didn't show any matches. Thanks in advance.

** Found player account. I see that all has already been set for withdrawal by check for $299. That'll be sent this week.
• 5 months ago
I used a coupon NEW222 with a small deposit, the playthrough was about $4,600. I have cleared that as of yesterday and I am still playing. I have not requested a withdrawal, so I cannot comment on that, but the games are definitely fair.
  • Good bonuses
  • Winnable games
• 1 year ago
Well I really enjoyed playing on their site, and I won $600. I was SUPPOSE to have the money in my account by last night ( the latest) and sure enough it’s NOT in my account. It’s been over 10 days and over 5 business days. I will change my rating IF and WHEN I get my $$$. How does a site with sooooo many sister sites not be able to pay out???? I will also write a formal complaint. It’s messed up.... they take your money ASAP but when it comes to paying out, so far it’s been a horrible experience and left an awful taste in my mouth! Shame on you casinomax.com
  • Haven’t received my winnings
CasinoMax
Hi Tenten, I wanted to jump on quickly as CasinoMax is a brand that we represent. I've looked into this case for you and the reason for the delay is that that bank finally returned your withdrawal with the following reason...Reason: beneficiary name mismatchIt would seem that your bank account is in a different name as your casino account or there is a typo somewhere which could cause this. All details for the withdrawal are provided by the player, so this should be confirmed with the casino before they send again.The withdrawal has been added back to your account and a message has been sent to you. This amount is also sat in pending state as I type this, ready for cashing out once again but this time to a similar but not the same bank account number.

It would be great if you can update your review in light of the reason for the delay in you receiving your money.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of CasinoMax explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of CasinoMax. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.9/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about CasinoMax and related casinos (18)

2 Opened 0 Not solved 2 Solved 14 Rejected
Discussion

CasinoMax Discussion

Discuss anything related to CasinoMax with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

CasinoMax payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by CasinoMax, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
VISA VISA $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
Mastercard Mastercard $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
Diners Club Diners Club $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
American Express American Express $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin $10 - $10,000
$30 - $4,000
1 - 2 days
Dogecoin Dogecoin $10 - $10,000
Not Available -
Discover Discover $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
Check Check Not Available $200 - $3,000
Fee: $50
3 - 5 days
Bank wire Bank wire Not Available $200 - $4,000
Fee: $25
3 - 5 days
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash $10 - $10,000
Not Available -
Ethereum Ethereum $10 - $10,000
Not Available -
Litecoin Litecoin $10 - $10,000
Not Available -
Currencies
USD, CAD