HomeOnline CasinosSlotsmines Casino Review
Slotsmines Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank transfer
  • Tether
  • Ethereum
  • SkinsBack
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500
Aveazure SRL
2023
< $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews30Safety Index explainedDiscussion3Payment methods8
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
El Royale Casino Logo
2.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Rich Palms Casino Logo
3.Rich Palms Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Slotsmines Casino Review

In this review of Slotsmines Casino, our impartial casino review team carefully evaluated this casino and its pros and cons based on our casino review methodology. Our expert team has taken into account the fairness of the casino's Terms and Conditions, valid licenses, complaints from players, customer support, limits, and other significant markers to assess whether this casino is safe to play at and legit, an overt scam, or something in between.

Our calculation of the casino's Safety Index, formed from the examined factors, portrays the safety and fairness of online casinos. The greater the Safety Index, the higher the likelihood of playing and receiving your winnings smoothly. Slotsmines Casino has a Safety Index of 6.8. However, it is a new online casino, so it may be too early to thoroughly consider its qualities. That is why we have marked it as a Fresh online casino for the time being. Carry on reading our Slotsmines Casino review to make an informed decision whether or not this casino is the right fit for you.

Is Slotsmines Casino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

In working out a casino's Safety Index, we utilize a complex formula that acknowledges the collected data that we have addressed in our review. This generally means the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and such.

We have carefully examined and analyzed the Slotsmines Casino Terms and Conditions as part of our review of Slotsmines Casino. We found some rules or clauses that were not favorable. Based on our findings, we consider the T&Cs to be somewhat unfair. Unfair or predatory rules can potentially be used against players to justify not paying out winnings to them. Because of our findings, we recommend proceeding with caution if you decide to play at this casino.

According to our approximate calculation or collected information, Slotsmines Casino is one of smaller online casinos. In relation to its size, it has a very low value of withheld winnings in complaints from players (or it has not received any complaints at all). Since bigger casinos will often receive more complaints because of the larger number of players, we take into account both the casino's size and player feedback.

To our knowledge, Slotsmines Casino is absent from any significant casino blacklists. If a casino has landed itself a spot on a blacklist such as our Casino Guru blacklist, this could mean that the casino has mistreated its customers. When seeking out an online casino to play at, we consider it crucial for player to not take this fact lightly.

T&Cs of Slotsmines Casino evaluated

We go through the Terms and Conditions of each casino we review in great detail and examine their fairness level. In the Terms and Conditions of numerous casinos, we find rules that we regard as unfair or openly exploitative, since these rules are oftentimes the reasons casinos use in order to avoid paying out player winnings.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of Slotsmines Casino to be somewhat unfair.

Note: You can find our specific findings from the T&Cs evaluation here.

Slotsmines Casino player complaints

In our casino review methodology, we pay extra attention to player complaints, as they give us an important insight into issues faced by players and the casinos' approach in resolving them. When calculating each casino's Safety Index, we consider all complaints submitted through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as ones we collect from other sources.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Slotsmines Casino user reviews and feedback

Casino Guru provides users with a platform to rate and review online casinos, and to share their feedback or experience. Based on these, we calculate an overall user feedback score, which can range from Terrible to Excellent.

Slotsmines Casino has an Excellent User feedback score based on the 28 user reviews in our database. The reviews have been made available in the User reviews section of this page.

Note: Keep in mind that user reviews may not be the most accurate reflection of the casino's quality. Some reviews may be fake, having been written solely to improve the casino's overall user feedback score. Other reviews may come from dissatisfied players who write numerous negative reviews to worsen the casino's score. While we make every effort to filter out such reviews and determine an unbiased user feedback score, we refrain from incorporating user feedback into our Safety Index calculation due to these factors.

Company information and licenses of Slotsmines Casino

Slotsmines Casino is in the ownership of Aveazure SRL and has an annual revenue estimate greater than $1,000,000. This makes it one of smaller online casinos on our scale.

Slotsmines Casino holds a gambling license in Kahnawake issued by Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

Withdrawal limits, win limits, and payment method options

Slotsmines Casino supports 8 payment methods. This includes: Mastercard, VISA, Maestro, Bitcoin, Bank transfer, SkinsBack, Tether, Ethereum.

Online casinos frequently impose limitations on the amounts players can win or withdraw. While these are generally high enough not to impact the majority of players, several casinos do impose quite restrictive win or withdrawal limits. That is why we always check these when reviewing casinos. The table below shows the casino's win and withdrawal limitations.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
EUR 7,500 per weekNo win limit
EUR 15,000 per month

Note: It's possible that some of the payment methods listed may not be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Moreover, the availability of certain payment methods may change depending on your country.

Available language options and customer support

When reviewing online casinos, we collect information about their customer support and language options. Languages and customer support options available at Slotsmines Casino are displayed in the table below.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishYesYesYes24/7
RussianNoYesYes24/7
GermanYesYesYes24/7

Our team contacted the customer support during the review process to gain an accurate picture of the quality of the service. Customer support is crucial to us because it can be very useful in resolving problems with player's account, registration at Slotsmines Casino, withdrawals, and other potential areas of concern. Slotsmines Casino has a fast and professional customer support, judging by the results of our testing.

Slotsmines Casino casino games and slots

Slotsmines Casino gives players an option to play these types of games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

The casino's game library includes titles from 80 providers. This includes Nolimit City, Playtech, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Amatic, Ezugi, BGaming, GameArt, Endorphina, Wazdan, Habanero, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, Iron Dog Studio, High 5 Games, Belatra, MrSlotty, Relax Gaming, Smartsoft Gaming, Fantasma, Prospect Gaming, Turbo Games, Swintt, Lucky Streak, BB Games, LIVE Solutions, Mancala Gaming, Boomerang, Ad Lunam, Spadegaming, Spribe, Kiron Interactive, Golden Race, Revolver Gaming, EAGaming, Atmosfera Live, Northern Lights Gaming, TrueLab Games, Spinza , Spearhead Studios, Mascot Gaming, SlotMill, Vivo Gaming, Onlyplay, Four Leaf Gaming, Jade Rabbit Studio, PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Reel Play, Games Inc., Gaming Corps, TVBet, Holle Games, Max Win Gaming, Fazi, Retro Gaming, Blue Guru Games, 3 Oaks, Gamzix, 1spin4win, Kalamba Games, CT Interactive, Popiplay, Apparat Gaming, STHLMGAMING, Games Lab, Silverback Gaming, Golden Rock Studios, Electric Elephant, Bet2tech, 4ThePlayer, Hacksaw Gaming, Print Studios, Ka Gaming.

Bonuses and codes offered by Slotsmines Casino

Online casino sites offer bonuses to attract and retain players, as an incentive to register an account with them and begin playing. There are currently 4 bonuses from Slotsmines Casino in our database, and all offers are listed in the 'Bonuses' section.

Note: For more information about this casino's offers, check out our separate page dedicated to Slotsmines Casino bonuses.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • Bitcoin
  • Bank transfer
  • Tether
  • Ethereum
  • SkinsBack
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (2)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (80)

  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Tom Horn
  • BGaming
  • GameArt
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
slotsmines_casino_homepage_desktop
slotsmines_casino_promotions_desktop
slotsmines_casino_game_gallery_mobile
slotsmines_casino_homepage_mobile
slotsmines_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Player video / audio webcam chat available in live games
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • The casino only accepts players from a few countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Interesting facts

  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Matej Novota Last updated: 13 Dec 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Slotsmines Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Slotsmines Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (30)

User reviews of Slotsmines Casino

This is a place to share experience with Slotsmines Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Excellent

Rated by 30 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 days ago
I have to mention the overall vibe at this casino. From the moment you land on the site, it's clear that they've put a lot of thought into the user experience. The minecraft design is not only unique, but also incredibly user-friendly. I found it super easy to navigate the site, find my favorite games, and even discover new ones. The little touches, like the themed bonus offers and the story behind each game category, add to the immersion.
  • Bonuses with mechanisms that are new to me
• 1 week ago
What I love about this casino is that they are constantly adding new games and providers. This keeps the gaming experience fresh and exciting. The welcome bonuses are generous and easy to understand, making it a breeze to get started. The interface is smooth and intuitive, even on mobile devices, which is great for playing on the go. Withdrawals are always processed quickly and without any issues. It's a well-rounded casino experience.
• 2 weeks ago
SlotsMines constantly offers great bonuses that enhance my gaming experience. Frequent promotions and generous rewards make this casino site a much better place and improve my gaming experience and the bank
  • No problems with payouts
  • Great bonus
• 3 weeks ago
Dont play in this casino they give me freespins with max win 50€ i won 700€ but i ger only 50€ no problem but i play again with the 50€ i make 1300€ and they cancel my withdraw after 25 hours and make 50€ again dont play in this casino pls
• 3 weeks ago
The selection of games is huge and never boring. There is always something new to try which makes my visits here fresh every time. Very cool new casino with a huge selection of slots, bonuses and, in my experience, a very informative and friendly support team.
• 1 month ago
I had a lot of fun trying out all the new games and left feeling like I had experienced something really special.
  • Good Selection of Games
  • Decent RTP level
• 1 month ago
Hello, I am writing a review because the chat is really terrible. After 30 minutes in the chat without an answer, I had enough. No deposit bonuses are almost non-existent in this casino. I only have losses, no withdrawals, but about 15 deposits and I don't get any no deposit bonuses. I am blocked from tournaments for no reason. All in all, a very, very bad experience. The casino is very slow
  • Nothing so far
  • Chat hardly responds, long waiting times
  • No no deposit bonuses
• 1 month ago
I'm happy to say that they have succeeded in doing this and the user experience is really enjoyable. I'm not going to lie, there were occasional glitches in some games but thankfully they were quickly resolved and were only minor issues. The ease of use of the platform has made it much easier for me to play a variety of games.
  • If you like Bitcoin/Cryptocurrency casinos etc., this is your choice.
  • Good mix of low, medium and high volatility games
  • Fast deposit and withdrawal
• 1 month ago
This site is pretty solid. All the big games I usually play are here, and the bonuses make my deposits last longer. I don't engage in tournaments very often, but as far as I can tell, they have a bunch of them too. Sometimes they offer too many things, but you're not obligated to try all of them, of course. Can I recommend this site? Yes. But be ready to be active, as they really like to push you with their events and offers.
• 1 month ago
I've read th reviews here and I have tosay I've had a horrible experience with this casino. A deposit failed on their end. They acknowledged the issue but have done nothing to reimburse me. The money was taken from my bank account. I got a cut and paste response for 9 days before they said the finance dept are looking into it. 9 days to get past the first wall of defense. Needless to say the finance dept haven't contacted me either.
  • None
  • The payment provider is faulty
• 2 months ago
It is easily one of the top 5 casinos I have ever played at. And I have tried a lot of different projects over the years. From the bonuses you can use when you start, to the constant updates to the game library and the fun offers. But the most important thing is that there are no problems at all with managing the money in your account.
• 2 months ago
I was able to cash out some money after an unexpected lucky day. In my experience and that of many others, using cryptocurrencies for deposits and withdrawals at certain casinos can sometimes be challenging. However, here everything works perfectly, at least in my case.
  • Cryptocurrency payment methods that work
  • Interesting events and bonuses
  • Selection and expansion of games
• 2 months ago
Okay I have been playing slots online now since 2020 the pandemic ad kept playing causally since even though I am back to work and my regular lifestyle. I must say holy have had some very very awful experiences and I wont get into name shaming those awful sites...you know who they are that's why we rely on reviews I have come to know and sites like Guru and Ask Gamblers if I can say I the best best factual and actual go to in getting your must know safe guide for gambling entertainment. As a seasoned PR practitioner (in not related industry) I even know the value now as a player to actually give KUDOS where it is important to safe first, functional, entertaining and valuable platforms that give us the players truly what they promise as enjoyable play time.

I would like to say Slot Mines truly renewed my faith and belief as a player you can be engaged on a platform get great and I mean great customer experience and really enjoy your play time and WIN! Thank you Slot Mines as you really have a great site nicely laid out and your customer reps are well trained and are a class act.

Keep up the good work I will be back and definitely I am gong to leave reviews now as you set the bar high for me as there are other good sites but they need to up their game if they are to keep up with what you have to offer as a play gambling online platform - destination. I will be back more gambling and play time for sure!
  • Great Customer Service
  • You followed through with Verification requirements - Good Verification guidance and automation
  • NICE GAME SELECTION
  • Good Layout
  • Good branding appealing
  • Dont tell customers your verification and payouts process is 10 days when its actually 5 you actually do better than your communicating to customers
  • Put your verification timelines on Verification page more clearly a little
• 2 months ago
The casino is reliable when it comes to payouts, which is a huge plus. What's a win if you can't enjoy it, right? It's nice to know that if luck is on my side, I'll have access to my winnings.
• 3 months ago
There are some exclusive games here that are hard to find elsewhere and I successfully cashed out my winnings. The personal manager was prompt and helpful.
  • Good customer service
  • Good game selection
  • I was able to withdraw my money
• 3 months ago
It's not easy to impress a seasoned player like me with bonuses and tournaments. I've seen them all. But what still surprises me is the level of customer support. And this casino nails it. I've played a lot here, and after some time, I was contacted by a VIP manager. She helped me tremendously. They even increased my withdrawal limits beyond the usual numbers, which helped me cash out my winnings quickly. Thanks, guys, for doing things right!
  • Bonuses are good
  • Very good casino interface
  • Lots of providers of games
  • Experienced customer service
  • Nothing
• 3 months ago
I would have given this casino a 5-star rating if it wasn't for their very slow withdrawal process which comes as a major disappointment and will likely not make this a regular place I play at. It's too bad because they seem fair and legit, and with a decent game selection. The glitch is Playson, sometimes being available to Canadian players and then suddenly getting a popup saying your country is not permitted -- major issue and needs to be addressed.
  • Platform
  • Friendliness of chat
  • Game selection
  • Slow withdrawal which in 2024 with lightening speed systems in place from most casinos, this is a huge let down. I withdrew 24 hours ago and it's still pending and of course cancellable which is what they probably hope I will do. This is what puts them on the border of mistrustful. I hope they improve this quickly because I would not deposit a penny here until I get my money.
  • Provider issues that are at times available in your country and then suddenly not.
• 3 months ago
I used the 100% bonus and will receive the 75% bonus a little later. They have a fairly wide range of percentages from 25% to 100% on specific days and deposits. Finally I was able to withdraw the money. The verification was very quick. The withdrawal took around 5 hours. It was canceled once due to an error, but then it was edited again. Overall I had a very good impression, the site is very nicely designed.
  • Bonus line
  • Transaction speed
  • There are different ways to pay with cryptocurrencies
• 4 months ago
One thing that sets this casino apart is their exclusive games. I stumbled upon a mine-themed slot that you can’t find anywhere else, and it quickly became my go-to. The design, the bonuses, the storyline it’s all top notch.
• 4 months ago
The website is well designed and very easy to use. Only positive things can be said about the payouts. Withdrawal of funds went without any problems, minimal verification and within a day.
  • Fast verification
  • The best providers
  • Clear structure of the website
• 4 months ago
If you just want to have fun without going broke, this casino has everything you need.
  • Golden Nugget bonus seemed interesting
  • Good amount of slots
  • Online support
• 4 months ago
I liked the themed slots, each of which seems to immerse you in a new story. Free spins rounds appear here quite often, but maybe I was so lucky because of a new account. The first 4 deposits give 300%, but the main advantage is on the free spins. The stakes are average and most bonuses are wagering normally.
  • Starter package
  • 15% cashback every day
  • I'm tired of spinning freespins
• 5 months ago
The betting options suit every style. Whether it's a safe play or a big bet, I always find the right option.
  • Attractive design
  • Exclusive bonus
  • New casino. There is room for growth
• 5 months ago
I appreciate the efforts they make towards responsible gaming. They offer tools to limit play time and spending, which gives me peace of mind. It's great to enjoy gaming knowing there's a system in place to keep things in check.
  • Good service
  • Fast/friendly support
  • Good withdrawal time
  • Minimum deposit in cryptocurrencies
  • more payment methods for cryptocurrencies
  • more tournaments
  • more promotions
• 5 months ago
Cashing out goes smooth as silk without any hassle. The multipliers here completely revitalize the game.
  • Wide selection of slots
  • Effective live support
  • I'd like to see quicker decisions at some points
• 5 months ago
Okay, so this casino is my new chill zone. Super cool vibe and the staff are top-notch. Had a bit of a glitch with my account, and they sorted it out faster than I could grab a snack. Props to them!
• 6 months ago
Transparent conditions and generous bonuses from the very beginning created a pleasant impression. There are a lot of game options, and they seemed to me to be of sufficient quality and interesting enough to have fun. When it came time to withdraw my winnings, the withdrawal process went quickly.
  • Games
  • Withdrawal
  • Cryptocurrency deposits
• 6 months ago
Casino pleased with a huge selection of slots and noticed the gradual addition of new games and bonuses. The only moment - when depositing an error appeared, but thanks to competent support managed to solve everything.
  • fast verification
  • popular game providers
  • pleasant design and user friendly interface
• 6 months ago
The initial welcome bonus offer intrigued me and I joined the game with interest. Like most players, I certainly lost some amount of money, but at the same time I won quite generously, even a bit more than I expected.

This casino site seems to be fairer and friendlier than other well-known platforms I've had the chance to play on. My experience was positive and I not only enjoyed playing, but the winnings pleasantly surprised me. The withdrawal itself took a bit of time and went pretty quickly after I provided them with all the documents and my account was verified.
• 6 months ago
The signup process was quick and easy, plus they offer some nice bonuses for newbies. This is a great deal.
  • Fast 24/7 live chat
  • Good welcome bonus
  • Fast withdrawal
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Slotsmines Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Slotsmines Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Fresh casino6.8/10
One of smaller casinos, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.
Discussion

Slotsmines Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Slotsmines Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Slotsmines Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,EUR,BTC,ETH,NZD,USDT
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news