HomeOnline CasinosVelobet Casino Review
Velobet Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (21)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Bitcoin
  • AstroPay
  • Bank transfer
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
Santeda International B.V.
2023
> $5,000,000
  • Comoros
OverviewBonusesUser reviews36Safety Index explainedDiscussion294Payment methods21
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Velobet Casino Review

In this review, Velobet Casino has undergone a detailed examination of its strengths and weaknesses by our team of independent casino reviewers using our casino review methodology. By looking into the casino's licenses, Terms and Conditions, up-to-date player complaints, limits, customer support, and other various essential elements, our review team has identified the safety and fairness of the casino, evaluating whether it falls into the category of being safe and legit or damaging for players.

Based on their findings, we have calculated the casino's Safety Index, which is our score describing the safety and fairness of online casinos. The higher the Safety Index, the greater the assurance of playing and receiving winnings without problems. Velobet Casino has a High Safety Index of 8.0, thus, it is a recommendable option for the majority of players as far as fairness and safety go. Proceed with reading our Velobet Casino review to learn more about this casino. This will help you make an informed decision about whether this casino is right for you.

Is Velobet Casino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

To determine a casino's Safety Index, we use a detailed formula that considers a multitude of information gathered and assessed during our comprehensive review process. These include the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our review of Velobet Casino, we read and assessed Terms and Conditions of Velobet Casino in-depth. We did not uncover any rules or clauses that we consider unfair or predatory. This is a positive sign, seeing as any such rules could be exploited in order to avoid paying out the players' winnings to them.

Based on our estimates or gathered data, Velobet Casino is a small to medium-sized online casino. In relation to its size, it has a very low value of withheld winnings in complaints from players (or it has not received any complaints at all). We factor in a correlation between casino's size and player complaints, because we realize that larger casinos typically tend to receive more complaints on account of increased player count.

To our knowledge, Velobet Casino is absent from any significant casino blacklists. Casino blacklists, such as our own Casino Guru blacklist, may indicate mistreatment of customers by a casino. Therefore, we recommend players consider these lists when selecting a casino to play at.

All of that, together with other factors considered in our review, has resulted in Velobet Casino having a Safety Index of 8.0, which is a High value. This casino is a recommendable option for most players who are in search of an online casino that is committed to fairness.

T&Cs of Velobet Casino evaluated

When reviewing online casinos, we thoroughly go over the Terms & Conditions of every casino in order to monitor their fairness. Within the T&Cs of many casinos, we uncover clauses that we deem unfair or potentially predatory. These rules can be used as a reason for not paying out winnings to players in specific scenarios.

We did not find any unfair or predatory rules in the Terms and Conditions of Velobet Casino during our review.

Velobet Casino player complaints

Our casino assessment approach relies heavily on player complaints, which provide us with a comprehensive understanding of struggles experienced by players and how casinos address them. When calculating the Safety Index of each casino, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as those sourced from other channels.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Velobet Casino user reviews and feedback

On Casino Guru, players may evaluate and review online casinos to express their ideas, feedback, and experiences. Based on this information, we calculate a total user satisfaction rating that spans from Terrible to Excellent.

Velobet Casino has an Excellent User feedback score based on the 36 user reviews in our database. Read the reviews in the 'User reviews' part of this page to learn more.

Note: User reviews may not fully reflect the casino’s quality, as some casinos may try to write fake reviews to improve their user feedback score, and there may also be unhappy players writing multiple negative reviews to worsen the casino’s reputation. We try our best to filter them out and generate an unbiased user feedback rating. Nevertheless, we do not consider user feedback when calculating the Safety Index.

Company information and licenses of Velobet Casino

Velobet Casino is in the ownership of Santeda International B.V. and has an annual revenue estimate greater than $5,000,000. Based on the categorization we use, this makes it a medium-sized online casino.

Velobet Casino holds a gambling license in Comoros.

Withdrawal limits, win limits, and payment method options

Velobet Casino supports 21 payment methods. This includes: Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard, VISA, Mastercard, Bitcoin, AstroPay, Bank transfer, CashtoCode, SEPA, Jeton, Interac, Dogecoin, Litecoin, USD Coin, Tether, Dash, Ripple, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, BUSD.

Online casinos frequently impose limitations on the amounts players can win or withdraw. While these are generally high enough not to impact the majority of players, several casinos do impose quite restrictive win or withdrawal limits. That is why we always check these when reviewing casinos. The table below shows the casino's win and withdrawal limitations.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
EUR 7,500 per week EUR 200,000 per spin
EUR 15,000 per month
USD 7,500 per week
USD 15,000 per month

Note: It's possible that some of the payment methods listed may not be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Moreover, the availability of certain payment methods may change depending on your country.

Available language options and customer support

When reviewing online casinos, we collect information about their customer support and language options. Languages and customer support options available at Velobet Casino are displayed in the table below.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
Spanish Yes No No
Portuguese Yes No No
Russian Yes No No
German Yes No No
Finnish Yes No No
Swedish Yes No No
Italian Yes No No
French Yes No No
Norwegian Yes No No

Our team contacted the customer support during the review process to gain an accurate picture of the quality of the service. Customer support is crucial to us because it can be very useful in resolving problems with player's account, registration at Velobet Casino, withdrawals, and other potential areas of concern. Based on the test we have conducted, we have rated the customer support of Velobet Casino as good.

Velobet Casino casino games and slots

Velobet Casino gives players an option to play these types of games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

The casino's game library includes titles from 85 providers. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Realtime Gaming, Igrosoft, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Amatic, ELK Studios, Evoplay, Push Gaming, BGaming, Endorphina, Wazdan, PariPlay, Habanero, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Leander Games, Rabcat, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, 2By2 Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, High 5 Games, Genesis Gaming, Belatra, Booongo, MrSlotty, Relax Gaming, OMI Gaming, Genii, Smartsoft Gaming, Platipus, Bluberi Gaming, We Are Casino, Slingshot Studios, Mancala Gaming, Skillzzgaming, Apollo Games, Fortune Factory Studios, ALL41 STUDIOS, Gamomat, OneTouch, Mobilots, Revolver Gaming, TrueLab Games, Spearhead Studios, Foxium, SlotMill, Onlyplay, Triple Edge Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Givme Games, Patagonia, PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), SpiGo, Oryx, Atomic Slot Lab, Worldmatch, Switch Studios, Fugaso, Stakelogic, Gamevy, Blue Guru Games, Gamzix, Kalamba Games, CT Interactive, Golden Hero, Thunderspin, EGT Digital, Golden Rock Studios, Stormcraft Studios, 7Mojos, Hacksaw Gaming, LAMBDA gaming.

Bonuses and codes offered by Velobet Casino

Online casino sites offer bonuses to attract and retain players, as an incentive to register an account with them and begin playing. There are currently 4 bonuses from Velobet Casino in our database, and all offers are listed in the 'Bonuses' section.

Note: For more information about this casino's offers, check out our separate page dedicated to Velobet Casino bonuses.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (21)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Bitcoin
  • AstroPay
  • Bank transfer
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (10)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (85)

  • Realtime Gaming
  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options
  • Young casino

Interesting facts

  • The company focuses on both casino and sports betting
Author & Guarantor: Lala Montano Last updated: 17 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Velobet Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Velobet Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (36)

User reviews of Velobet Casino

This is a place to share experience with Velobet Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Excellent

Rated by 36 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
A really great site, but not all games can be opened. The site runs well and payouts are very quick. Clearly recommended if you can do without some of the games
  • Fast payout
  • Good games
  • Not all games can be opened
• 2 weeks ago
Great overall site with good customer service and fast payouts.
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Friendly customer service
  • Good vip membership
• 3 weeks ago
I have been playing on this site for more than a year. Foreign casino accepts players from UK with good amount of games from different providers although not all available to UK players.
Has 24 online chat for customer support.
Accepts gran variety of payment methods.
RTP is controlled and low compared to RTP stated on the game menu.
When playing , the games starts spinning without interruption and an error message appears to contact support . This happened several times and is very frustrating when it's just when the bonus hits.
This casino is not regulated by any gambling commission ( waiting for licence 🤔).
After today's experience won't get back to playing on this site.
Wouldn't recommend to spend your money on this site .
  • 24 h customer support on chat
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Variety of games providers and games
  • Controlled RTP
• 4 months ago
I am unable to be verified here, which is pretty bizarre. They do not accept a driver's license as ID, and I do not have a passport, which I'm not sure I'd hand over to strangers on the internet even if I did. I spoke at length with chat and thought we had it sorted out by agreeing for me to upload my British Columbia, Canada Id card, which looks like a driver's license and uses the same photo, but is used as an alternative ID and identity card in Canada, but in the end it was rejected as well. I've been easily verified over the years, so this kind of stuff just annoys me especially after being told everything should be fine. A huge waste of my time.

This casino has been terminated on the AskGamblers website for being non-responsive. Play at your own risk.
• 4 months ago
Don't understand why people are so happy with Velobet! I have registered and taken bonus. At the same time, I sent exactly the same document that casino Nitro approved in 10 minutes and casino Velobet has not reviewed the entire 48 hours at all! Now misery begins, want to withdraw money when I won but it is not so easy! ALL my documents are REJECTED, even electricity bill which is 10 days old! Still no e-mails, and chat help is useless, they say it's another department that works on verification! Velobet casino does not deserve such a good rating and personally I would give them only a 2!
  • Good selection of games
  • Chat help is very slow
  • The verification never ends and rejects clear and clear documents such as proof of address, selfie via mobile doesn't work...
  • No email contact explaining what is wrong
• 4 months ago
Velobet has a broad variety of games and events. You are not restricted to a few games or events to stake on
  • Good costumer service
• 5 months ago
Great games such as book of dead, legacy of dead and many more! The live support and people are awesome!
• 5 months ago
Amazing selection of games had really good wins, highly recommend. Also really quick pay outs all good so far. I would ignore the bad comments if there is any as I have had no issues.
  • Quick payout
  • Big wins
  • Good selections games
  • Nothing
• 5 months ago
Was initially a little dubious but I’ve had a really good experience using the casino and the sports book. Good choice of games and no quibbles with withdrawals, which have all been speedy.
  • Good choice of games
  • Speedy withdrawals
  • None so far - fingers crossed!
• 5 months ago
Velobet is a very communicative casino with lots of bonuses and great providers of slots. I have to say that the overview and game speed are uniquely good. The live support is super nice and can help with any request
  • The selection of games is enormous
  • deposit methods for everyone
  • Haven't had any negative experiences yet
• 5 months ago
Overall experience has been impressive so far,plenty of good offers going on and withdrawals are super fast.I was also impressed by how verification was super fast and the registration was easy
The support team are always available and willing to assist whenever contacted.I would highly recommend again and again
• 5 months ago
I tried to play at this casino after reading great reviews from users on this website. And i have to say, they were well deserved.

After making a few small deposits to enjoy the great welcome bonuses, i was lucky enough to hit big and ended up with over 5900e from a deposit of 26e... from my experience, casinos tend to delay paying hugh wins, hoping that the user will gamble it during that time. I hadn't verified my account prior that my win and was expecting a long process in order to have the money on my account. I sent the documents at 17h40 and was verified near 23h. After that, i asked for 3 withdrawals via e wallet (max per transaction is 2000e), and during my sleep, at 4am, the money was sent to my account... So really fast and easy withdrawal, without the standard additionnal proof/documents/phone call that some casinos use to delay the payement.

As for the casino, nothing much to say. He has every provider and game that i like to play, and the interface is nicely done.

For the cons, there is 1 or 2 little things that can be improved. There isn't any section for e wallet documents to be uplaoded for the KYC on the site, so i had to send it directly via email. And the major con, in my opinion, is that there isn't any loyalty programme with rakeback/bonus/free spins from what i saw.

To conclude, i highly recommend this casino, as both deposit, withdrawal and verification were done fast and easily. Very professional!
  • Nice welcome bonus on the first 3 deposits
  • Fast verification and withdrawals
  • Lot of games
  • No loyalty programme
  • Max weekly/monthly withdrawal (7500e/15000) can be a bit low depending of how much you like to play
• 6 months ago
I found out about this casino via Twitter. My impressions are positive. I won a $10 freebet 3 times. The requirements for the freebet are quite loyal - you need to make a multi-player for 3 matches. I won once and got a free $20 without any requirements. Considering that most casinos give free money with the requirement of the x40 wager, these are quite mild conditions. Overall, I am pleased with the support and goodwill of the staff on Twitter. As well as the quick issuance of prizes immediately after winning. I am also pleased that deposits and withdrawals can be made using cryptocurrency. This is the most convenient and fastest way, which I have already got used to and just stopped playing in those casinos where there are no cryptocurrency deposits.
  • It has a nice design in dark colors and is quite minimalistic, which pleases me. There are no constant flashes.
  • Their own mini-games such as plinko, keno, limbo, chicken, teleport and so on.
  • The withdrawal limit is $7,500, but it doesn't really concern me, I've never won such a lot of money.
• 6 months ago
Overall it is an amazing website for sports betting and Casino, it has a wide range of games to choose from and the website interface is great.
  • Many games to choose from
  • Verification requires National Id or passport no NIN slips
• 6 months ago
I took advantage of the first 150% deposit bonus. It's an impossible mission. I couldn't fulfill 10% of the wager. Terrible. The website lags often, and there's a lot of waiting for it to load.
  • Low RTP
  • Unfair Bonus terms
• 7 months ago
I deposit 100€ and won 4300€ and try to Withdraw the Money i upload id and adresse but they want selfie with id and paper where date website... stand for me this is too much but its okay but after verify that salfie they verifie my account and after 10 hours they cancel it again i should upload videos with selfie mode id and paper and eher i should say all that on paper in english thats too much thats the reason i give 2 stars they withdraw my money after 3 days after the rewiews here i expected more
• 7 months ago
Overall I liked this platform, very convenient, fast loading and nice mobile friendly design. The support section really works 24/7 and I always get answered very quickly at anytime of the day. The withdrawals are incredibly fast.
• 7 months ago
I had an exceptional experience with velobet. Both casino and sportsbook are very good. Withdrawals and deposits are fast and verification very easy and quick. I recommend this casino. By the way they sent me until now many freespins with wager only X1 at winnings
  • Easy verification
  • Fast withdrawal
  • Freespins with wager X1
  • Not really negative
• 7 months ago
I have been using this casino for a few months now based in the UK. Have had a few small wins but then hit a 5000x win last week and was nervous about withdrawing the funds as was a very large amount of money

The money was in my account the same day, minus a small fx fee. Was so impressed and for me up there with the big names.

Will definitely continue to use
  • UK payouts
  • Fast Payouts once verified
  • Small fx fee on withdrawal
• 8 months ago
Casino has an app for me I love there casino my personal favourite game is Sun of Egypt 2, I've never had a problem with there app and if ive ever needed anything there live chat was so quick and easy, I would highly recommend this casino definitely my favourite
• 8 months ago
User name: NewbieJD

I've been with Velobet for a little while now and can't fault the service. Though there are some restrictions to UK users such as casino games and live sports feeds, there is still plenty to bet on.

I particularly love the fact that for every three bets placed at odds off over 4/1 you can get a free bet based on the value of those bets divided by 3. So for example, 3 x £10 bets will give you a free £10 bet. It's that simple and adds extra incentive to place that third bet to get a free one.

Live support are great. I have contacted them numerous times and they've been amazing. Dealt with every issue quickly.

UK users need to use a passport to join and submit documents pretty much straight away. If you do this there will be no issues creating your account.

Withdrawals are fast once they're processed and there are various ways to deposit and withdraw with no hidden fees.

I have no doubts that Velobet will become a household name in the near future. Keep up the good work.
  • Fast withdrawals via sepa pay
  • Ability to withdraw through bitcoin and cypto
  • Lots of live sports to bet on with great odds
  • Free bets based on the value of previous three bets
  • Live support are great, fast, and very friendly
  • Lack of live feeds for football due to restrictions
• 8 months ago
Casno is above average casinos I played last several yesars. I really didn't met such casinos since MGA restricted casinos for players from Ukraine, so I missed those times of playing quality casinos too much, untill I found Velobet this summer. Fast withdrawals after simple verification, excellent gameplay and effective both live and email support are things that most players like at every casino. SO I defently may recommend this casino
  • Fast withdrawals within 24 hours
  • helpful live and email support
  • slots with high rtp
• 8 months ago
Deposited about £200 and won £4,500, withdrew and I was stressing reading all the reviews of peoples experiences, I didn’t think I’d get my winnings, but about 4 days later (today) I’ve had it land in my bank through SEPA, really smooth experience.

I had to verify my documents, then change my password but eventually my account was secure and they’ve paid out.

Will be playing again, fantastic casino with way better RTP than the standard UK casinos.

Also but well done to the live chat, super helpful and kind when needed.
  • RTP is high
  • Winnings are paid out in good time
  • Customer support is perfect
  • Verifying docs can take a while but understandable with GDPR and banking safety
• 9 months ago
Love this site been amazing lots games which are amazing easy deposit and very quick withdrawal 🎂
• 9 months ago
Words cannot describe how highly I rate VeloBet. They are the best bookmaker/casino I have ever had the pleasure of using, in my entire life. I've used many and VeloBet excels and beats every single one. Verification is extremely quick, smooth, friendly. Some sites will ask for 25 different photos of your ID, 3 different types of ID and plenty other documents. VeloBet wants what they need only; ID, proof of address, and proof of identity in a form of selfie holding ID. Verification is extremely quick. You can literally deposit any way you want, from conventional methods to crypto. Withdrawals the same, always within 72 hours, usually within 24. Their limits on sports is great, they aren't like a lot of UK sites with small limits. Casino selection great too with all the usual and live games you could want if that floats your boat.
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Great customer support inc. Live Chat
  • Big bonuses with fair terms (around 30-35x)
  • Fast verification
  • Big selection of games
  • Big selection of sports
• 9 months ago
I've recently stumbled upon the Velobet,
The casino boasts an amazing design and an user-friendly interface. The variety of games offered is truly impressive.
I played "Gates of Olympus" with bets of 1.4, and luck was on my side as I managed to trigger the bonus, reaching a x50 multiplier and enjoying the top symbols like crowns.
I genuinely hope that my gambling experience on this platform remains consistently positive and enjoyable, free from any unnecessary stress or challenges.
• 9 months ago
I recently stumbled upon this website, and I must say, I feel quite lucky! I had a blast playing the slot games—there's an incredible variety to choose from. Plus, when it comes to withdrawals, using crypto made the process smooth and hassle-free.
Great work, Velobet!
  • Great game selection
  • Fast payout
• 9 months ago
My overall experience on Velobet is nice, one thing I want to mention is how slow sometimes chat is. that's only annoying thing for me. other than that, no problem they're very helpful and friendly. good selection of games and pleasant experience overall for a person at home grate way to spend time playing.
  • friendly support
  • good selection of games
  • pleasent experience
  • little slow to responce
• 10 months ago
UK Player Review

Sign up was simple, verification was completed easily within 48hrs and have successful completed 3 withdrawals.

Gameplay is great, site layout look really good. I've experienced a few connection issues, game crashes but nothing i can say is upsetting or suspicious. Live chat is very friendly, helpful but not used it much.

The reviews here don't seem to match my experience, but i would recommend this casino.

  • Fast Verification of documents.
  • Withdrawals paid out within 48hrs of requesting them (SEPA).
  • Friendly live chat
  • Nice site layout
  • Great selection of games.
  • Few bugs in game play but nothing seriously interrupting or annoying.
• 10 months ago
Signed up, deposited £50 and won just over £1,000. Submitted documentation and verified within 24hrs. Submitted withdrawal (SEPA bank transfer) which was accepted and now waiting…

If the payment arrives in the next day or two the casino is a definite 5* as the games are good, sports and virtual sports good, and live casino also good.

If it doesn’t then of course I’ll update this review :)
  • Everything, from card deposit, games, verification & withdrawal
  • Nothing so far
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Velobet Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Velobet Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.0/10
Small to medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Low win limit: €200,000 / spin or game round

Complaints about Velobet Casino and related casinos (61)

61All4Opened0Not solved11Solved46Rejected

Complaints directly about Velobet Casino

Show more complaints (+51)
Discussion

Velobet Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Velobet Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Velobet Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,GBP,AUD,BRL
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news