HomeOnline CasinosLucky Tiger Casino Review
Lucky Tiger Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (17)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • PayPal
  • American Express
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • Discover
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
 per day
$500
Superior Group VIP
2020
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonuses8User reviews122Safety Index explainedDiscussion22Payment methods17

Lucky Tiger Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Lucky Tiger Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Lucky Tiger Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Lucky Tiger Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Lucky Tiger Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Lucky Tiger Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (17)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • PayPal
  • American Express
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
  • Discover
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$8,000
 per week
$2,000
 per day
$500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (11)

  • Realtime Gaming
  • Rival
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Saucify
  • Betgames
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)
  • Urgent Games
  • Dice Lab

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Phone customer support available
  • Live dealer games are available
  • 24/7 Customer support

Negatives

  • Limited choice of payment methods
  • Low monthly withdrawal limit

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
Author & Guarantor: Michal Vicente Last updated: 11 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (8)

Lucky Tiger Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Lucky Tiger Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (122)

User reviews of Lucky Tiger Casino

This is a place to share experience with Lucky Tiger Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 122 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
this is the worst casino EVER EVER in order to withdraw they offer a very low limit per day $500 and if you have the good luck to make one it take FOREVER to be deposited in you bank account . you literally get tired waiting an off course they do it in porpouse so you keep playing and end loosing it all .. TOTALY BUT TOTALLY SCAM . I Played in many casinos online and be paying on a very good time .. THIS CASINO WITHDRAW IN HORRIBLE HORRIBLE BUT HORRIBLE . very frustrating if you want to have fun , you won't find it here you'll have a bitter taste HORRIBLE
  • HORRIBLE WITHDRAW METHOD
• 4 months ago
I have tried to withdrawal my funds for 2 weeks. Still nothing!Put lots of money in to just try to redeem something, literally can't. Emails to say documents missing ect. Chat cant help I'm done putting money in like I have to not get anything out of it.
• 7 months ago
My experience at this casino left me beyond frustrated. I won a substantial amount of money, but when it came time to collect my winnings, they simply refused to pay up. It's absolutely infuriating! This casino's refusal to honor its payouts is nothing short of a scam. I strongly advise against playing here. They seem more interested in taking your money than giving you what you rightfully deserve. Stay far away!




• 8 months ago
Beware of this so called casino, especially if you plan to get paid your winnings. I recently won $365 and they have spent weeks using absurd delay tactics. I recently made a bitcoin withdrawal and they said it would take 7 business days to process, at which point they will send me an email. Not my money, but an email. This place is a scam, so buyer beware.
  • Beware
  • Scam casino
  • Delay tactics
• 9 months ago
Horrible, horrible casino. If you by some miracle actually do win some money, they jump you through so many hoops and take so long to send you your money that you end up not having any money left. Also, I had deposited $400 and they took out $1200 from my bank account and it took them three months and multiple, multiple duplicate requests for me to provide information that they already had access to to return it. I finally did get my money back but will NEVER use this casino again.
• 1 year ago
Horrible. They give you a bonus, so when you're done playing, they take virtually all of your winnings. I had $500 and I was left with $50. From there, you JUST LOSE basically ANY GAME YOU PLAY. The win rate is clearly different while you have the bonus, when the bonus ends the win rate becomes horrible. They deceive you and make you waste time.
  • Horrible win rate with no bonus
  • It is not written that they will take a % of your winnings when the bonus is over
  • The site doesn't even load right for you to go look for the terms to read
• 1 year ago
I recently made an account went to go redeem the FreePlay that was offered $50 welcome code and is supposed to be no deposit required but as soon as you go to redeem it asked for deposit and then when i contacted them they said that I used it playing a game that wouldn’t even work anyway i so not recommend this site to anyone they are just another scam
  • They do not honor any of the promotions
• 1 year ago
Ok casino, took a while for cash to withdraw
  • decent selection of games
  • long wait time
• 1 year ago
Stupidest casino I've ever played in. Unfair way of wagering and own games. Stupid games. There are no brands. I don't recommend playing this crap. Check to see if your favorite games are there before depositing your money. There won't be any. 0 points.
• 1 year ago
First of all Lucky Tiger Casino its a casino that when you win they pay you!!!!
Its sure that you will take your winnings!!!
The main problem is that it takes almost 7 days.
  • Very good support!
  • Fair terms
  • Always pay you on the time they mention in terms!
  • Thay have to be faster in withdrawals!!!
• 1 year ago
No deposit bonus of $50. Won $4231.63 and as soon as I had played through the required 50x bonus amount ($2500), the remaining winnings of $1821.63 were withdrawn as a coupon reversal leaving a balance of $100.

Reread the rules. Nowhere is it stated that winnings will be removed from the account after the playthrough. Rechecked the site I got the bonus from, all it states is there is a maximum withdrawal of $100 allowed.

If only I had found casino guru before I signed up and played. Would not have bothered.
  • Games are fun
  • Site is clean
  • Live chat is not particularly friendly
  • Terms and conditions on bonuses are not clear
• 1 year ago
Played over 100 times won 100.00 waited two weeks to get paid slots won’t give up a bonus after the first 20 minutes an absolute joke lose lose lose they are in complete control I’m done with these crooks
  • I finally got paid my $100 Bitcoin but after some serious time and energy and documentation screenshots etc names
• 1 year ago
I won no deposit bonuses from luck tiger casino sites, and lincoln casino, I won 100$ on each site, and I need to deposit to withdraw,, these sites pay ???
• 1 year ago
I can't belive you guys get away with steeling peoples money the way you do. Don't get to excited people. If you think you won you really didn't. Don't max bet because they won't give you your winnings.
  • Read the fine print. You won't get paid from this game the just take your money.
• 1 year ago
I really take pride in saying that this site really made me enjoy a lot about the given games. I think they can still be improved, but i still find them really enjoyable nonetheless. I feel like if they just have a couple more good games, this would easily be a five no doubt. I really feel like it is still one of the best sites that i have ever tried and it was no question my favourite casino of the year.
• 1 year ago
Takes weeks to verify and the withdrawal amount is very low.... boring casino rigged
  • Bad slow service
• 1 year ago
I finally won 1500 after playing for about a year. They are breaking up my payments in increments of 200 - 300 each time.
I have to request a new withdrawal each time. They can do this according to their rules but it takes forever to receive the full amount. I don t know of any other casino that does this. If I win, I receive the full amount, not increments.
• 2 years ago
Fun to play, good luck cashing out. Unreasonable paperwork requests, especially if you uae money cards to keep your bank account secure. They will demand every single form of payment to be verified before cashing out, even if you do not have the cards anymore. Huge scam compared to other sites. As soon as you clear a coupon, you start losing on every single game. You can deposit, but you will be given the rinaround on withdrawals.
  • Fun to play
  • Don't expect to be paid out, even when you reach VIP
• 2 years ago
This casino is horrible. These casino review sites purposely keep them squeaky clean by filtering all the real feed back to portray them as trustworthy so they can refer more people to them to be subject to garbage odds when they have plenty or complaints against them. They make up any excuse to take the casinos side. Look at the real reviews and compare it to their review…. No brainer.
  • I thought it was a good casino because sites like this obviously don’t tell the truth about them and all of you that fell for it too know
  • This is a scam. Bottom line. All the real players know. Look at the terms and conditions and tell me that sounds legit
• 2 years ago
While Browzing ..Its wonderful to have a site that host Practice Play or Try Me on all of their games. It Gives a person a chance to see how /what a game is all about.. a Big Plus..However..., when they owe a Big payout .. The game Literally FREEZES. like an example is theres a multiplier spinning to pay ya 1-5 times its value and low and behold .. a normal payout of 160 becomes 540 and It freezes ...No Payout if you wait.. you waited too long and you start all over with starter play money
  • Great Variety of Slots
  • Have to work on their slots Freezing
• 2 years ago
Refusing to payout from a $20 no-deposit bonus of $120 (max. payout) despite having met all wager and deposit requirements. Have been advised that funds have been deposited to my bank account, offered Bitcoin (refused) and then confirmed my bank details. Still no payment, just lies and hoping I will go away.
  • Deceptive, not paying out despite wager terms being met
• 2 years ago
Takes months to get your withdrawals
  • No positive
  • Think twice before you play
• 2 years ago
Average bonuses, but nothing special. RTG games so it looks like a bunch of other casinos. I started with $272 (deposit & bonus) and the biggest amount I won was $26. This was a waste of money and was not fun to play. I would not recommend this site.
  • Average bonuses
  • Not much else
  • Waste of money.
• 2 years ago
Hit really big with plentiful of bonus rounds can’t seem to quit it’sadrug for me I LOVE YOU LUCY TIGER CASINO
  • Great games and support
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Lucky Tiger Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Lucky Tiger Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Low withdrawal limit: $8,000 / month

Complaints about Lucky Tiger Casino and related casinos (122)

122All0Opened0Not solved39Solved83Rejected

Complaints directly about Lucky Tiger Casino

Complaints about related 24VIP Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €125
24VIP Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,600
24VIP Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jan 2021

Complaints about related Rich Palms Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $501
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 580 R$
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 125 ₮
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €125
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $75
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100.04
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $245
Rich Palms Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Superior Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $827
Superior Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Dec 2022

Complaints about related 888 Tiger Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
888 Tiger Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 May 2023

Complaints about related Shazam Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $995
Shazam Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $300
Shazam Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $112
Shazam Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Shazam Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $140
Shazam Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Show more complaints (+60)
Discussion

Lucky Tiger Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Lucky Tiger Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Lucky Tiger Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news