HomeOnline CasinosEl Royale Casino Review
El Royale Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (11)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Flexepin
  • Ethereum
  • Bank wire
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
Infinity Media Group LTD
2020
> $5,000,000
  • Comoros
OverviewBonuses2User reviews80Safety Index explainedDiscussion19Payment methods11
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

El Royale Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed El Royale Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. El Royale Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, El Royale Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 62 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: El Royale Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

El Royale Casino appears on 2 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that El Royale Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (11)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Neosurf
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Flexepin
  • Ethereum
  • Bank wire
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
No jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
el_royale_casino_game_gallery_desktop
el_royale_casino_homepage_desktop
el_royale_casino_promotions_desktop
el_royale_casino_game_gallery_mobile
el_royale_casino_homepage_mobile
el_royale_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Small selection of game providers
  • Casino supports only one language

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Live games are available after registration
  • The amount of maximal monthly withdrawal limit depends on the player's status
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 16 Jun 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (2)

El Royale Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by El Royale Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (80)

User reviews of El Royale Casino

This is a place to share experience with El Royale Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 80 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Well I haven’t deposited money in yet, I used there free no deposit bonus. I was At 140 so I tried to cash out to see. So there’s two things max you can get from a no deposit bonus is 45 bucks ok but then you also have to have a more then the minimum withdrawal amount of 150 so the difference of 115 you have to deposit first and then wager it before you cab try and withdraw! so thats where im at!
  • Height min withdraw of 150
• 5 months ago
This site is a joke. I have been trying to get the payout for my winnings for over a month. They gave me the runaround about validation forms and the process and then FINALLY processed my winnings only to issue 1/4 of my requested payout. Customer service on the phone is useless, they tell you to email. Email takes days to respond and then days to process your request and then days more to action it. Save yourself the trouble and play elsewhere.
• 10 months ago
Signed up and instantly sent my documents in for verification, eventually I was verified. About a month later I make a deposit using a bonus code for 25$, I end up turning my free spin win and deposit into 1800. I complete the playthrough, and submit a bitcoin withdraw for 1800 which says 1-3 days processing. Well after 4/5 days they contact me and tell me that they cancelled my payout because I could only win 25$x30 so my 1800 instantly went down to 749$, then they submitted a bitcoin payout for 300$ and put 449 back into my account. On the 9th day after I submitted my 1800$ payout, I received 292$ in bitcoin and I am still waiting to hear about the 449 I submitted to be paid out. Personally I would steer clear of this casino as they use stall tactics and purposely hide things from you about bonus terms.
• 1 year ago
Nice bonus,but very poor game play.Site Stinks if u ask me
  • nice codes
  • poor play,games dont pay $$
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of El Royale Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of El Royale Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about El Royale Casino and related casinos (177)

177All0Opened1Not solved62Solved114Rejected

Complaints directly about El Royale Casino

Complaints about related Slots Empire Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $160
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €180
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $204
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $748.68
Slots Empire Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Sep 2020

Complaints about related Red Dog Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,986
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €161
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €147
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $216.4
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $3,500
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $300
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $958.59
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $18,827
Red Dog Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Mar 2020

Complaints about related Las Atlantis Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $300
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $742
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $340
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350.83
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150.8
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $175
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,632
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,302
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Las Atlantis Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Nov 2020

Complaints about related Aussie Play Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $150
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €850
Aussie Play Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2020
Show more complaints (+74)
Discussion

El Royale Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to El Royale Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

El Royale Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by El Royale Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
MastercardMastercard $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
VISAVISA $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
NeosurfNeosurf $10 - $250
Not Available -
American ExpressAmerican Express $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
BitcoinBitcoin $20 - $1,000,000
$150 - $2,500
1 - 3 days
FlexepinFlexepin $20 - $1,000
Not Available -
EthereumEthereum $20 - $200,000
Not Available - How to use Ethereum
Bank wireBank wire Not Available $150 - $2,500
5 days
TetherTether $40 - $100,000
Not Available -
DiscoverDiscover $30 - $1,000
$150 - $2,500
3 - 4 days
LitecoinLitecoin $20 - $100,000
Not Available -
Currencies
USD,AUD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news