HomeOnline CasinosAsino Casino Review
Asino Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (37)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • Giropay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500
 per day
€2,500
Hollycorn N.V.
2023
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews6Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods37
Important: Win limit of $50,000 per day This casino has a win limit rule. You will not be able to win more than $50,000 per day.
Recommended casinos for you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Drake Casino Logo
2.Drake Casino
Great customer support
BC.Game Casino Logo
3.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Asino Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Asino Casino and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Asino Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Asino Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Warning: Asino Casino has a $50,000 daily net win limit. This means that you can't win more than $50,000 in one day, with the "net win" being calculated as the difference between the sum of your wins and the money you've wagered. If you win more, you will not get the money exceeding the limit. We consider any win limit to be extremely unfair to players, which is why we penalize any casino that has implemented it, unless the win limit is enforced by third-party factors, such as local regulations.

As we already mentioned, Asino Casino has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (37)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • Giropay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500
 per day
€2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (78)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Positives

  • Deposit, play and withdraw in Bitcoin
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 21 Nov 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Asino Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Asino Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (6)

User reviews of Asino Casino

This is a place to share experience with Asino Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 6 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
Reliable casino with quick payouts and daily bonuses. I've been playing here almost daily for a year or so and never had any problems. Verification was quick and withdrawals usually take between 1-2 hours. Their bonus terms are also pretty fair imo. There's really no reason why this Casino shouldn't be more popular.
  • Quick verification and withdrawals (with mifinity at least)
  • Fair bonus terms (45x, 5k max win)
  • Daily offers
  • All the beloved providers
  • Actually nothing to dislike. Had to cut my withdrawal in half because of the daily withdrawal limit, but I have no problem with that.
  • The limits are 2,5k daily/7,5k weekly.
• 6 months ago
This casino has a really good structure and is easy to navigate. Nice bonus offer. Fast withdrawals and extremely fast verification. With support it took 2 minutes. I paid out a total of €4000 without any problems. I can recommend everyone to give the site a try.
  • Fast support
  • Many providers[hacksaw, pushgaming, pragmatic etc]
  • Fast payouts
  • Nothing to complain about
• 8 months ago
Great selection of games from many providers,
withdrawal took only 10 min...Verification took bit longer.
Highly recomended!
  • Great selection of games
  • Fast withdrawal
  • Verification time
• 9 months ago
First deposit was great, everything went great.
2 and 3 deposits never arrived at the casino.
Despite confirmation via Binance (ltc deposit)
Too bad thought would finally be a new good casino.
Support apparently unavailable on Sundays
Asino Casino
Dear Melissa-Vivian,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience with your 2nd and 3rd deposits. We understand how frustrating it can be when transactions don't go as smoothly as expected.

We are pleased to inform you that the issue with crypto transactions has been resolved. Our technical team worked diligently to address the problem and we can now confirm that all crypto transactions, including Litecoin (LTC) deposits, are functioning correctly. You should be able to resume your gaming activities without any further issues.

We have also taken note of your feedback regarding the availability of our support team. We deeply regret any inconvenience caused due to the unavailability of our support on Sundays. We are committed to providing excellent customer service and in light of your feedback, we have made changes to ensure our support team is available 24/7. You can now reach out to us at any time, any day of the week.

We appreciate your remarks as they help us identify areas where we can improve. We are constantly striving to enhance our services and your feedback is invaluable in this process.

Thank you once again for your understanding and patience. We look forward to providing you with a seamless gaming experience at our casino.

Best Regards,
Asino Team
• 9 months ago
Beware of fraud.

I made several deposits there and selected NO bonus each time.

I like to play a little higher and sometimes do bonus buys. What I only saw at the end was that the casino credited me with a €1.50 bonus a total of 11 times without my consent.

This means that if I had withdrawn my entire balance and winnings would have been canceled because I had broken the bonus terms and conditions.

No reputable casino will ever give bonuses to the account without consent and automatically while playing. The chat said I could have turned it off. But, I have already selected NO BONUS when making my deposits and I then assume that I will NOT receive any bonuses.

So I was depositing real money the whole time but ended up playing in fun mode because I would never have received a payout.

The casino is trying to lure players into a trap, hence the small amounts of €1.50.

Update on the casino's response.

What the casino writes is not correct. I have a screen shot from support that these bonuses have wagering requirements. I also have a screenshot where the bonus history clearly shows the message "sales fulfilled". At the time I was playing there, the €1.50 bonuses definitely had wagering requirements. It's great if they've changed that now, but that doesn't change the fact that I would have violated the sales conditions at the time and the casino would have canceled my winnings.
  • Nothing, nothing and again nothing.
  • Casino credits bonuses without consent while playing. This means that you violate the bonus conditions and the payout will be canceled later and the winnings will be retained.
Asino Casino
Dear jblummm,

Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback. We genuinely appreciate your input, as it assists us in both enhancing our services and resolving any potential misunderstandings.

We would like to take this opportunity to clarify the nature of the regular bonuses you receive automatically at Asino. These bonuses, which commence at €1.50 and progressively increase over time, are considered RAW CASH BONUSES and do not entail any wagering requirements. The funds credited to your account are entirely yours and can be utilized for gameplay or withdrawn at your discretion. This system is akin to Rakeback, where credits are issued irrespective of whether you experience favorable or unfavorable outcomes.

We look forward to hearing your thoughts on this matter.

Best regards
Asino Team
• 10 months ago
Good casino, attractive welcome bonus and many providers. After wagering the bonus verification worked well. But I should also pay out via Mifinity. Unfortunately, no Mifinity is available as a payout. That was clarified quickly and easily via the bank transfer. thumbs up for that
  • Many providers
  • Good bonus offers
  • Speedy verification
  • No Mifinity as payment in DE
  • Max 10k turnover with bonus (because of Maxwins e.g.)
Asino Casino
Thanks for your review.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Asino Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Asino Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average5.9/10
One of smaller casinos, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Win limit of $50,000 per day This casino has a win limit rule. You will not be able to win more than $50,000 per day.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Low win limit: $50,000 / day (net win)

Complaints about Asino Casino and related casinos (5)

5All0Opened0Not solved2Solved3Rejected

Complaints directly about Asino Casino

Discussion

Asino Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Asino Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Asino Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ADA,AUD,BCH,BTC,ETH,INR,JPY,KRW,LTC,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,THB,USDT,XDG,XRP,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news