HomeOnline CasinosJoo Casino Review
Joo Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (45)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Pay Retailers
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$12,000
 per week
$2,500
Dama N.V.
2014
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews105Safety Index explainedDiscussion20Payment methods45
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Joo Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Joo Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Joo Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Joo Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 0 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Joo Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Joo Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (45)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Pay Retailers
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$12,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (8)
English customer support
All languages (7)
English live chat
All languages (7)

Game providers
Show all (135)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
joo_casino_game_gallery_desktop
joo_casino_homepage_desktop
joo_casino_promotions_desktop
joo_casino_game_gallery_mobile
joo_casino_homepage_mobile
joo_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 03 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Joo Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Joo Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (105)

User reviews of Joo Casino

This is a place to share experience with Joo Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 105 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
I have been playing on this site for over a year now, great customer service great bonus awards, only down fall is verification process seems hard, I have sent my information in numerous times and still waiting
  • Customer service
  • Bonus awards
  • Games
  • Poor verification process
  • Have not made a withdrawal yet
• 3 weeks ago
The vibes here? 100% awesome sauce. Super chill, super fun. Feels like my local gaming spot. Plus, customer support is on their A-game quick and spot-on.
  • Fast withdrawal of funds, simple verification
  • Promotions and bonuses
  • Emotions of fun
  • Haven't found it yet
• 3 weeks ago
There’s a game here for every mood I’m in. Classics, new releases you name it. I’m kinda hooked on the Tomb series slots. They’ve got this familiar yet unique thing going on, so I just hop from one to the next.
  • Games
  • Withdrawal processing time
  • Terms and conditions for VIP clients
  • Absolutelly nothing
• 1 month ago
The suspense of waiting for the final reel to stop is unmatched, it’s a rollercoaster of emotions every time. The gamble feature adds a thrilling edge. Love having the option to double my winnings - it’s a rush deciding whether to take the risk or not.
  • documents were verified very quickly and without delay
  • withdrawal of funds without delay
  • available deposit payment methods
• 1 month ago
Very nice website design, found some of my favorite slots. Not the best, but good welcome bonus. Withdrawal amount per month disappointed me.
  • Nice welcome bonus
  • A lot of different slots
  • Low withdrawal per month
• 1 month ago
I have been a member of JOO Casino for a while; it's a fantastic casino with tons of bonuses and games from numerous providers, but I haven't had much luck there lately. The latest 30X deposit was lost really quickly, and the games don't take 30 minutes to play. Perhaps this is just my luck. Who knows
  • A lot of bonuses
  • Numerous providers
  • Impissible to win anything
• 1 month ago
I can't say I'm very impressed, but I'm happy with the friendly service I received. All questions were answered immediately and I was satisfied. I requested a withdrawal for the first time three days ago, quick processing, notification of payment and my mood for the day was secured.
• 1 month ago
Lots of options available as I could choose between many different games. Several times I sent withdrawal requests, no complaints, elementary identity verification and withdrawal approved. The games and personal account are perfectly adapted both in mobile and desktop version.
• 1 month ago
I have encountered understanding and professionalism in my interactions with chat. Interestingly, bonus offers that seemed complicated actually resulted in some nice winnings. I hope your experience will also be as positive✌️
  • - Friendly support
  • - Simple and clear interface for easy playing
  • - Stable withdrawal of funds
  • - Sometimes the bonuses seem difficult to fulfill
  • - Some games I didn't get to play
• 1 month ago
You could tell that the developers behind it put so much love into it all. The amount of slot machines and table games is overwhelming.
Casino staff has always been friendly and helpful.
• 2 months ago
This site left a good impression on me. The first payout of 400 euros was a nice confirmation of the reliability of the gaming platform. Communication with the VIP account manager was friendly, and despite some delays, I liked everything here.
• 2 months ago
The rewards and bonuses provided by the site met my expectations. The monthly, weekly and VIP bonuses have also pleasantly surprised me.
  • decent service
  • game variety
  • live games
  • crypto transaction speed
• 3 months ago
My welcome bonus is not bad and in general with the right use of brains quite wagering in a few hours. There were absolutely no delays with replenishment of funds by card and payment system. To the withdrawal of funds I also did not have any questions. I hope that this will be the case in the future.
• 3 months ago
I deposited and met the wagering requirements and provided all the required documentation, including today's photo and official ID. Regardless, there were some difficulties with my account verification but my winnings were paid out.
  • paid
  • available support
  • jackpots and promotions
• 4 months ago
The interface is smooth, intuitive and well organised, making it easy to find the game you're looking for.

I've won some sweet cash prizes, which I was able to quickly withdraw without any complications.
• 4 months ago
I love how the VIP program gives me the chance to be part of a passionate and dedicated community that is always there to support and encourage each other.
VIP program good rewards and special bonuses. I liked that I could find leaderboards and those tournaments that give me the opportunity to compete with the best of the best.
  • VIP program
  • Live games
  • Withdrawals are quick enough
• 5 months ago
Support staff is well-informed and friendly, providing timely responses and solutions to any issues that arise.
With a variety of games, both classic and more modern.
  • a wide range of promotions and bonuses
  • variety of games on offer
  • great gaming experience
• 6 months ago
If you try to withdraw money here, it became super problem. Casino asked me all possible. Also my deposits was only 1000 euro, but casino asked for proof on income last 12 months :D
DAMA NV, everyone to know = scam
  • dama nv = nothing possible can not be
  • dama nv = nothing possible can not be
• 6 months ago
Great Casino! Everything works without problems. Very fast payouts.
  • Everything!
  • Nothing
• 6 months ago
In my opinion, this is a very good and understandable online casino. A variety of games and special offers are available here. I have never had any problems with deposits. If there are any concerns or questions, the support team responds quickly and tries to find a satisfactory solution.
  • fast verification and withdrawal
  • nice and fast support
  • variety of payment methods
• 6 months ago
Attracted by their wide selection of slots, variety of settings, exciting live games and more. Never once had to deal with confusion or dubious bonuses which is really nice.
• 6 months ago
Played a few days and I want to say that not badly optimized games with fast loading. Simple ID check with friendly support left a good impression on me😌
• 7 months ago
Normal casino with a valid license.
Withdrawals received almost always on the same day of the request. Live games without any problems with a good atmosphere of excitement.
Cryptocurrency withdrawal as a major benefit for me.
  • loyalty system
  • Customer service
  • Cryptocurrency withdrawal
• 7 months ago
New to the casino world and I loved this place. I could feel the friendly atmosphere of the support who really wanted to help me and answered every question I had
  • Variety of games
  • bank card payment
• 7 months ago
One of the worse online casinos. The Rtp is very low. Slots are restricted. Low revenue casino. If you love losing then join Zoo casino
  • Everything
• 7 months ago
Interesting casino with bonuses in the form of missions. Fast enough withdrawal of funds. From the funny features noted for myself that I can make deposits with dogecoins 😁
• 9 months ago
I often close and open my account due to personal circumstances. They treat my decision with understanding and for some reason there is always the impression that these guys are glad to see me again)
Easy registration
A good selection of games with a nice RTP all this makes me come back here
• 10 months ago
Absolutely rude and unprofessional behavior. With the withdrawal request started to create difficulties. Verification passed normally before first deposit. All was fine. Problems always at first withdrawal. Require additional selfies (although selfies provided earlier). Further, all documents are rejected for no reason and no comments. You have to go to chat and ask what is wrong thiis time. Then they demand a selfie with a sheet with the date and casino name. Then it turns out new selfie with the name of the casino should be on a squared sheet (what a nonsense). When everything is provided, they require proof of income. I only made deposits and never withdrawn. And as soon you ask for withdrawal its always a problem. Discussion of nothing for several days. Typical behavior of DAMA NV casino. The once respected franchise is now an outright dump. They are looking for any excuse not to return my money to me. It's not even about winnings just take my deposits back.
  • Nothing to say as casino behavior strikes out all the possible positives
  • Problems with withdrawal
  • Always ask for new and new documents and not accepting them
  • Low stakes scared casino
  • Always take your money but no pay back under different reasons
  • Going to submit complaint
• 10 months ago
The casino is very reliable. Money came to my bank account within 2 days, verification took a little long (2 days), I sent many documents and live support was helpful immediately, I had no problems.
  • Absolutely very nice casino.
  • Many game providers
  • Payment took 2 days by bank transfer. (is normal)
  • Live support top notch.
  • RTP very high!
• 11 months ago
I also really liked the customizable autoplay feature that allowed me to have even more control over the game. All in all, I had a wonderful experience with Reactoonz at Joo
The Blackjack tables had a wide range of betting limits which was perfect for me because I could choose to play small or large stakes depending on my level of confidence. The customer support was really helpful and attentive, which made me feel valued.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Joo Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Joo Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Joo Casino and related casinos (221)

221All6Opened1Not solved85Solved129Rejected

Complaints directly about Joo Casino

Complaints about related N1 Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €542
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €290
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €512
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €16,000
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,360
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$140
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,639
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €310
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €16,900
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,700
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €401
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €7,000
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,100
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,140
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $8,541
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €36
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €130
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €6,000
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €399
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €13,000
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,800
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €40
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,500
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €7,000
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €14,750
N1 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Oct 2019

Complaints about related SlotHunter Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €140
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €60
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €204
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €350
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €38
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,500
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €93
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €650
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €220
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €650
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,300
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,100
SlotHunter Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Jun 2020

Complaints about related N1 Bet Casino (Same affiliate)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$3,750
N1 Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,820 R$
N1 Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 136 R$
N1 Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
N1 Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,250
N1 Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 99 ₮
N1 Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $60
N1 Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €230
N1 Bet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2022
Show more complaints (+100)
Discussion

Joo Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Joo Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Joo Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ADA,AUD,BCH,BNB,BRL,BTC,ETH,IDR,INR,JPY,LTC,MYR,NOK,NZD,PHP,PLN,RUB,SEK,THB,TRX,TRY,USDT,VND,XDG,XRP,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news