Home Online Casinos Joo Casino Review
Joo Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$12,000
 per week
$2,500
Dama N.V.
2014
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 56 Reputation explained Discussion 11 Payment methods 23

Joo Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Joo Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Joo Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Joo Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Joo Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Joo Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$12,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (10)
English customer support
All languages (10)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 06 Jul 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Joo Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Joo Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (56)

User reviews of Joo Casino

This is a place to share experience with Joo Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.3

Rated by 56 users

5 19x
4 14x
3 3x
2 3x
1 17x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
bad casino, you deposit without any issue...

For withdraw money ( casino close my account with 400€ ) and till today dont have any new about where is my money just ask for wait.
  • dont have anything positive here
  • SCAMMMMM dont entry in this casino
  • #moneyeaters( for sure casino pay for some persons to give good feedback)
  • Till today i keep waiting the money.
• 2 weeks ago
For payout they require very private information. Not only the usual like ID,proof of address and proof of payment. So far needed to send over 10 documents. Still not sufficient. For me it looks like stealing your identity. BE CAREFUL
• 2 weeks ago
This casino is wild with their bonuses, but their terms are making me question myself why would I use them, cause bonuses are strict. % deposit bonuses are nice, other are not so. Nice design by the way, no problems on my mobile device, and everything works as intended/
  • Some bonuses are useful
  • Nice money operation speed
  • Other bonuses are useless for me
• 2 weeks ago
Withdrawals take a long time. It is very long compared to other casinos. Holds withdrawals for no reason.
  • Holds withdrawals for no reason.
• 3 weeks ago
I am not a gambler, simply saying I play from time to time, using bonuses and free spins. They've got many weekly stuff, although project is not new, it seems lively.
  • Bonuses in abundance
  • Games for those bonuses are good too
  • Lacking design and not clear enough interface on portable version of website
• 3 weeks ago
I love casinos that let you to start gambling right away. First steps here got me several bonuses, including free spins and deposit % bonus. Wager was quite low actually. Did not love slot selection, but slots themself are quite fair, I got through. Not much to withdraw, but in two days my withdrawal became approved and I got my money via fiat.
  • Fair gaming and money operations
  • I couldnt contact supports via site so I had to write them an email
• 1 month ago
I'd love to give Joo 5 stars but I think there are more things to be done to name this casino perfect. Firstly I'd love to thank their support team whom tried their best to give me good moments without being interrupted by technical issues. Second thing are bonuses which are always handy, and I'd love to see more of them in future. Third thing is withdrawal, I got my payments quite fast, I've seen only one casino who were this fast with approving of account. Maybe cause I was attaching my data right from the start.
  • Support, withdrawal, slots, and bonuses
  • Mobile layout doesnt work sometimes and while me being mostly on my phone it drags it down for me
• 1 month ago
My account was approved....then I paid in and played....but the problem started with the payout and the publishers always sent the same document which I had 1 day before 100 times in various forms, screenshots or PDFs or scanned, so if one akkount is verified then it's done for me here are rip off no seriousness never again
• 1 month ago
Deposit easy, pay out rather a huge problem!

Definitely not recommended, please don't fall for it .. choose a real and fair casino
  • No payment
  • Bad site
  • Support in other language
  • All fake shit
• 1 month ago
This casino scams people, I opened an account from Spain and let me deposit and then I won about 800 euros that never entered my account making excuses, and in the end in the terms and conditions Spain was a restricted country but the deposit of 90 euros I took it, it's a scam, you never make an account here
  • scammers
• 2 months ago
Navigation through the site can be challenging on mobile version. Especially regarding deposit and withdraw. Always, I repeat, always contact support if you don’t understand something. They are cool guys and reply quick enough.
  • good customer services and support
  • provider selection is wild
  • promos for every thing - registration, deposit etc
  • mobile version of site
• 2 months ago
Pleasant experience in general. If you are going to choose Joo as your platform for gambling, you should take every opportunity and claim all the bonuses. That way you can maximise your chance to win something and withdraw some money. You are welcome :)
  • bonus system especially for new players
  • easy registration
  • I dont know why I occasionally encounter connection problems on their website
• 2 months ago
absolute scam of site i was playing with them for years and lost hundreds of thousands of dollars then finally won a 100k jackpot and they let me withdraw 4k in bitcoin then the next day i was locked out of my account and refused to tell me why and still waiting to hear anything back from them. the company owns other casinos that im still active on there sites which makes no sense! there happy to keep taking your money and as soon as you win something decent they will lock you out of your account!
  • whole organisation is a scam do not trust
• 2 months ago
JOO great casino. Great and quick Customer service. Very quick response. The vip manager is awesome always providing bonuses when asked. Great casino to play and kill time. Once verified quick withdrawals.
• 3 months ago
Great casino overall. I’m not the luckiest person, but I enjoy the process of gambling. Top providers and slots. Actually I like that there are so many reload options and bonuses. Live action casinos are cool, but nerve wracking sometimes, I don’t know why. Also, I hope they will add video poker and correct some flaws in the banking sector.
• 3 months ago
If bonus codes have expired, this will not be displayed when you deposit and can be used without any problems. The support only tells you that I should ask in the chat beforehand whether the code is still valid. Absolutely no insight and no accommodation, so the casino is absolutely not recommended. At other casinos I know that a message appears Bonus code expired.
• 4 months ago
I deposited €250 and used the 100% (with 100FS) welcome bonus.

Normally a wager of 50x is too high for me, but I thought that with the right choice of slots and the right bet it should be possible. This is a Softswiss Casino from the DAMA NV Group, which I trust.

I had to wager a total of €12,500 and only had 5 days to do it.

Overall the casino has a good selection of games. The displayed RTP ranges from 94.2% - 96.7% with the most well-known providers.

For me, as an experienced gambler, the feel of the game seemed quite spongy and strange. With 50 autospins, there were initially 15-30 dead spins, which were then balanced out by a 20-30x. Exhausting with highly volatile slots. To be honest, after the 3rd of 5 days, I thought I would manipulated slots But again and again the slots with high wins have convinced me otherwise: Several wins over 500x - 2500x.

Day 5: Wager successfully completed with a nice amount.

Verification was quick after request via chat and the withdrawal was processed within 4 hours which I find remarkable for a new casino.

Unfortunately, the payout is not in real time, which you should not expect from an Australian casino as a German player. (Fees, bank transfer, etc.)

Conclusion: Wagering €12,500 was a hard piece of work with (really) extreme lows and highs. In the end everything worked out great and I am ultimately satisfied. The slots were great too.
  • Good RTP of the slots
  • Fast verification
  • Fast withdrawal processing
  • Very large selection of slots
  • You can play multiple slots at the same time
  • Lots of top slots available for wagering (!)
  • VIP program and bonuses
  • Strange feel with extreme lows and highs
  • Big wager of 50x on the bonus and only 5 days left
• 4 months ago
Casinos on the Softswiss platform are becoming increasingly popular among players. First of all, thanks to the fast verification, which is usually carried out directly in the chat and the quick withdrawal of winnings to electronic payment cards.

In Jo casino, in addition to a quick withdrawal of funds, you will also find an extensive bonus program and many bonuses.
• 5 months ago
Personally, I can only advise against this casino.
25 times deposited no profit.
The winnings in the games are very low, mostly so low that they are lower than the stake.
Free spins in the games very rare.
If you could ever win, the reels jump further so that you don't win.
The gameplay is always the same 80% of the time. First a win then win rare and low all at once the game reloads then just nothing. The only time you get big wins is when you get free spins from casinos through deposit bonuses etc. The profits are then so high that the wagering requirements cannot be met. And if need be, you get such a high profit with free spins in the last spin that the turnover conditions cannot be met
  • Selection of games
  • Deposit possible
  • Everyting everything
• 5 months ago
Joo Casino has a huge gaming catalog, which has about 5,000 titles – you can find anything in its assortment. The software is presented from more than 70 manufacturers – among them there are 1×2 Gaming, Amatic, BGaming, Big Time Gaming and many others.

In terms of bonuses, the institution is generous, as it offers a whole package of offers for new customers, as well as several types of reloads for regular players. The choice of payment methods is good (bank cards and electronic wallets), and the withdrawal of funds is prompt.
• 6 months ago
I deposited 20 euros at this casino and got a bonus of 50% plus 25 free spins. With this money I managed to win 1000 euros. Bonus was also fully fulfilled. After the successful verification I wanted to withdraw this money. After a few minutes, however, I would find that my money had been canceled and I only had 200 euros in my account. So 800 euros were gone. In the live chat I was told that I had violated the bonus terms and conditions. I have read this completely and carefully. And nowhere is it written what the maximum profit is. Nowhere. When I asked why it wasn't in the bonus conditions, I didn't get an answer. I filed a complaint because I feel betrayed. I won 1000 euros and I want this amount. Apart from the fact that I myself cannot pay out the 200 euros because the minimum payout amount is 500 euros. It is said that you cannot continue playing because everything that goes over 200 euros will be cancelled. That means you never see your money in this casino. Hands off !!!!!
  • No payment
  • Amount will be cancelled.
• 6 months ago
Incorrect information on the casino's website, e.g. bonus conditions are actually three days (welcome bonus 100%) and not seven days, payout limits and methods are also not correct, etc.. The casino is spreading false information here, one could also say it is lying. .. Surely there are other surprises. Actually zero stars
  • Deposit once and never again
  • Incorrect bonus terms
  • Incorrect payment methods
• 8 months ago
Casino disaster, it's a bottomless black hole, you can't win even 5% of what you pay for.
  • Nice welcome bonus
  • Lots of games
  • The only thing I can praise
  • I don't know what else to write for the good of the casino
  • They get nothing out of the 100% bonus
  • Of the 50 free spins they get at the end of the bonus, they hit an incredible 0.70 cents
  • I don't think this casino will see me again
• 9 months ago
It looked good at first. The first impression was also positive.
Then they are heavy, they call you and write at any time of day or night.
They make you play everything, even the soul.
Incredible scammers who play on the shoulders of others.
  • Games proposed
  • Chat and email assistance
  • Various rip offs
• 1 year ago
the visual is quite appealing
very large range of games, providers
sportsbook...very few options...no live cashout, editing,promotion
  • visual
  • lots of choice of games
  • sportbook
  • strong responsible gaming tool
  • i wagger above average....nothing good come out of it
• 1 year ago
I didn't like the casino. I found it awful not being able to play all games with the chosen currency in my account. Most games have not been adapted for all currencies. There were several games that I missed playing because I didn't have it in my currency. I don't enter this casino anymore.
  • nothing
  • nothing positive
  • nothing positive
  • Most games are not adapted for the chosen currency.
  • It is very difficult for the slots to release any prizes
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Joo Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Joo Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.9/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Mostly fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Joo Casino and related casinos (139)

139 All 5 Opened 0 Not solved 54 Solved 80 Rejected

Complaints directly about Joo Casino

Complaints about related N1 Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related SlotHunter Casino (Same affiliate)

Complaints about related N1 Bet Casino (Same affiliate)

Show more complaints (+63)
Discussion

Joo Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Joo Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Joo Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Joo Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time More info
Skrill Skrill $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
- How to use Skrill
Neteller Neteller $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
- How to use Neteller
ecoPayz ecoPayz $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Mastercard Mastercard $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
1 - 3 days
VISA VISA $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
1 - 3 days
Pay Retailers Pay Retailers $10 - ?
No Fee
$10 - ?
No Fee
-
InstaDebit InstaDebit $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Neosurf Neosurf $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Maestro Maestro $20 - ?
No Fee
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin 0.2 mBTC - ?
No Fee
0.2 mBTC - ?
No Fee
-
AstroPay AstroPay $10 - ?
No Fee
$10 - ?
No Fee
-
iDebit iDebit $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available $100 - ?
No Fee
3 - 5 days
Flexepin Flexepin Can$20 - ?
Not Available -
Ethereum Ethereum Ξ0.01 - ?
No Fee
Ξ0.01 - ?
No Fee
-
Litecoin Litecoin Ł0.01 - ?
No Fee
Ł0.01 - ?
No Fee
-
Dogecoin Dogecoin 1 Ð - ?
No Fee
1 Ð - ?
No Fee
-
Interac Interac $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
MuchBetter MuchBetter $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Pay4Fun Pay4Fun $10 - ?
No Fee
$10 - ?
No Fee
-
MiFinity MiFinity $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
SticPay SticPay $20 - ?
No Fee
$20 - ?
No Fee
-
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer - - -
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BRL, BTC, ETH, JPY, LTC, NOK, NZD, PHP, PLN, RUB, THB, XDG
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news