HomeOnline CasinosSpinfinity Casino Review
Spinfinity Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Check
  • Ethereum
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000
Entertainment Software Group N.V.
2020
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonuses1User reviews55Safety Index explainedDiscussion26Payment methods12

Spinfinity Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Spinfinity Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Spinfinity Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Spinfinity Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 720 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Spinfinity Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (12)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Diners Club
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Check
  • Ethereum
  • Discover
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming
  • Visionary iGaming (ViG)

Positives

  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Wide variety of bonuses
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Unless stated otherwise the maximum win from any single spin is a multiple of 50,000 times your bet per line
  • Small selection of game providers

Interesting facts

  • Players must be 21 or over
  • Small international casino
  • Average withdrawal limits (16000$/month)
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 31 Oct 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (1)

Spinfinity Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Spinfinity Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (55)

User reviews of Spinfinity Casino

This is a place to share experience with Spinfinity Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 55 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 8 months ago
My time spent at this casino was an enjoyable experience. While I didn't manage to snag any significant wins during my visit, I found the overall atmosphere and offerings quite appealing. I'm actually looking forward to dedicating more of my time to this platform in the hopes of securing some cash rewards to bring home. If you haven't already, I highly recommend signing up; it promises a genuinely cool and entertaining gaming experience.
  • fair enough
Spinfinity Casino
Great to hear Mike and we wish some big wins come your way very soon. Thanks for the kind words! Got our fingers crossed for you.
• 1 year ago
Great casino. Customer service was prompt and friendly.
Negative is withdrawals takes forever and days later they start with stall tactics ie. We need this we need that adding another 2 days to payout waiting time.
Appart from that a great online casino.
Spinfinity Casino
Thanks for the review and we're glad that you like us! :)

Regards to the documents required before cashout, this isn't a stall tactic, but a KYC thing that is required to help us prevent fraud and ensure who we're dealing with really is that person. It's there to protect you and us, however, you can verify your account before winnings are withdrawn, which makes the whole process much smoother when it comes to cashing out. Thanks again.
• 1 year ago
Changed my review some,played my comp points and cashed out 175.00 bitcoin,but was declined for missing cc info.I did send What they needed,but 1 CC was lost and i have no pic of it.So if i get my cashout i will change this too
  • poor game play
Spinfinity Casino
Hi cobra562, I see you won from our poor game play, it can't be too bad! :)

The $175 has been returned to your balance I see. The card we requested info for was last used on March 1st, about the same day as this review, another card was last used March 7th.

What I would suggest is to make contact with our support team to work through this. It should be quite straight forward, work with us here and let's get you paid out. :)
• 1 year ago
Let me start with the good. The customer service is top notch and I know I've had to deal with them continously. Jack, Chris and Jodie gets an A+++ For being on their game responding quickly and helpful. The problem is it doesn't matter how good their support team is when their cashier is horrible. I'm still ID verifying a week later. They received everything they needed from me but no money went on my BlueRewards card. After a few days I asked is there a problem the deposit is suppose to take about 10 Mins? Now they want to know if I live in apartment 201 or 205. Well I live in 205 due to 201 being renovated but going back to 201 in 2 weeks. What does it matter they clearly have all documents showing who i am. They are looking for any reason to stall and get out of paying out. I sent in mail from both apartments and the response AGAIN was give the cashier 2 days. What the hell ? Why does it keep taking 2 days to push a button????. It keeps being 2 days this 2 days that. I don't think they are going to pay me at all. If they would have paid me I would have gave them 5 stars but at this point I'm going to be reporting them. I'll give them to to the end of the day to see if they actually pay me if not I will let you know so you can stay away from this casino and spread the word
  • Staff is top notch
  • They won't pay out
Spinfinity Casino
Hi RC444, sorry to hear about your troubles with your withdrawal to BRC. Sounds like our fraud and risk team were being a little strict on this day relating your address information. As you are probably aware, the security of our players and player data is super important to us to protect, and this is why you seemed to face some bumps in the road on this withdrawal.

On the face of it, our team were correct to question the change in address, unfortunately small changes in address are common amongst fraudsters to try and beat the system. So please do not take this personally, it's just a security measure. When you requested your withdrawal on Thursday 16th February, you had not completed the KYC checks in order to verify your account. Proof of address and ID was provided on Friday 17th, address discrepancy noticed on the evening of the 18th and was checked and confirmed by you on the 19th (Sunday).

Cashier does not work on weekends as banks and processors are not open to deal with unfortunately. Today (Monday), your documents will be approved and we just need to have a quick call to verify your account. You can either call in (toll free) or ask our support team to contact you via the live chat (also free).

I think on this occasion a little patience was required, as the weekend affected your withdrawal and you not completing the verification process before a cashout can be completed. However, thanks to our fabulous customer support team the wheels are in motion giving cashier a headstart on your withdrawal process today.

Today is the 3rd business day since your request for cashout, with us receiving confirmation of your address discrepancy just yesterday (19th). Once cashier approve that, you'll be getting your cashout to your requested method, BRC, which is instant.

I would please ask you to update your review once you receive your cashout which all seems to be going through smoothly according to what I am seeing, you just needed to complete the verification process.
• 1 year ago
Best casino online no bs. Customer service 5 star. I was a new customer won a nice payout. And I was paid out in a week. That’s first win.
Spinfinity Casino
Great to hear, thanks!
• 2 years ago
Spinfinity, Roaring 21, cherry jackpot, casino max, this group of casinos are the best USA worldwide casinos I would refer to anybody .I give them a 10 out of 10 and there’s no gimmicks their customer service is amazing they don’t play around and say what they’re gonna do and not do it. These group of people are very professional. I’d give them a reward if I could for (best online casinos worldwide! )Their payout speeds are amazing! it’s a DUO THING MUST HAVE GOOD SERVICE AND LIVE CHAT AND Must be able to receive winnings if you win! THESE GUYS AND GALS HAVE IT ALL ! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK !!!! From , SLICKSALLIN1979 (user) 4/13/2022
  • Best casinos worldwide
  • Love the customer service
  • Lightning FAST payout speeds!
  • Great software
  • No scams !
Spinfinity Casino
Love this! We're blushing!!
• 2 years ago
Honestly DO NOT waste your money on this. Play Chumba guys.. it can also be used for America. I won soo much there and at least it would give you enough money to either win or keep playing. The only reason I am giving this a 1 star is due to the friendly customer service. Honestly, I spent close to 500 and not once ever got close to pulling the money out.
  • Good customer service
  • Losses no win back
  • Games are clunky
• 2 years ago
I won around $2700 total after deducting the bonus and completing the wager requirements almost two weeks ago. I sent in my verification and expected it done in the two days they quote. After contacting support they informed me that the email address in the provided form didn't receive anything and instructed me in sending over the form to another address. I informed them that I've been waiting this entire time so I can withdraw my BTC since the BTC withdrawal option was not available. After the support checked and saw it in fact was not available she said she started a manual withdrawal for the BTC on Tuesday OCT 19 2021. A few days later I contacted them again and was told to check my withdrawal options and BTC was an option this time. I informed the support that a manual withdrawal was already started but she said if I do it myself it would get priority. Guess what? After that they reset my withdrawal time despite the constant contact to support about this they kept insisting that I had to wait another 3 full business days from the date I requested the withdrawal (OCT 21 2012) despite the fact there was a previous manual withdrawal and that a support agent assured me doing the withdrawal myself would expedite the withdrawal. Aside from that on the withdrawal page, it says BTC takes 48 hours! They still insisted I had to wait longer. It is now OCT 26 2021 four full business days and now they first told me that the cashier department will start processing my withdrawal tomorrow and that it will take yet another 3-5 business days. After responding that they have kept delaying my BTC withdrawal since last Tuesday the support agent said I would have the BTC withdrawal tomorrow. So despite all their support claims, their website CLEARLY claiming 48 hour BTC withdrawals, I still end up having a 7 day/6 business day delay for my withdrawal DESPITE all their contradicting claims that they pushed up/expedited/ rushed my withdrawal. I am beyond peeved at their process methods which are clearly put in place to push you to keep betting. Not even slotocash which has worse process methods can compete to this.
  • LONG WITHDRAWAL TIMES
  • LONG VERIFICATION TIMES
  • STAFF LIES
  • THEY RESET TIME FRAMES
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Spinfinity Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Spinfinity Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.6/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Spinfinity Casino and related casinos (40)

40All0Opened1Not solved10Solved29Rejected

Complaints directly about Spinfinity Casino

Complaints about related Slots Ninja Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related CasinoMax (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,000
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,600
CasinoMax
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Apr 2021

Complaints about related Roaring21 Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+7)
Discussion

Spinfinity Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Spinfinity Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Spinfinity Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Spinfinity Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
MastercardMastercard $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
VISAVISA $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
Diners ClubDiners Club $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
American ExpressAmerican Express $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
BitcoinBitcoin $10 - $10,000
$30 - $4,000
1 - 2 days
CheckCheck Not Available $250 - $3,000
Fee: $50
3 - 5 days
EthereumEthereum $10 - $10,000
Not Available - How to use Ethereum
DiscoverDiscover $35 - $1,000
Not Available -
Bitcoin CashBitcoin Cash $10 - $10,000
Not Available -
LitecoinLitecoin $10 - $10,000
Not Available -
Bank wireBank wire Not Available $200 - $4,000
Fee: $25
3 - 5 days
Interac e-TransferInterac e-Transfer Can$35 - Can$1,000
Not Available -
Currencies
USD,CAD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news