Home Online Casinos Spinfinity Casino Review
Spinfinity Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus Not available
Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000
Entertainment Software Group N.V.
2020
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses 1 User reviews 34 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 12

Spinfinity Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Spinfinity Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Spinfinity Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. Read the full review below and learn more about this casino.

According to our research and estimates, Spinfinity Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos with a bit higher combined revenues, but we would still classify the group as only medium-sized. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Spinfinity Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Only one game provider
  • Live dealer games are not available

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Viliam Vice Last updated: 15 Jul 2021
Casino Bonuses (1)

Spinfinity Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Spinfinity Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (34)

User reviews of Spinfinity Casino

This is a place to share experience with Spinfinity Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.9

Rated by 34 users

5 2x
4 9x
3 13x
2 5x
1 3x
0 2x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
1 month ago
I won around $2700 total after deducting the bonus and completing the wager requirements almost two weeks ago. I sent in my verification and expected it done in the two days they quote. After contacting support they informed me that the email address in the provided form didn't receive anything and instructed me in sending over the form to another address. I informed them that I've been waiting this entire time so I can withdraw my BTC since the BTC withdrawal option was not available. After the support checked and saw it in fact was not available she said she started a manual withdrawal for the BTC on Tuesday OCT 19 2021. A few days later I contacted them again and was told to check my withdrawal options and BTC was an option this time. I informed the support that a manual withdrawal was already started but she said if I do it myself it would get priority. Guess what? After that they reset my withdrawal time despite the constant contact to support about this they kept insisting that I had to wait another 3 full business days from the date I requested the withdrawal (OCT 21 2012) despite the fact there was a previous manual withdrawal and that a support agent assured me doing the withdrawal myself would expedite the withdrawal. Aside from that on the withdrawal page, it says BTC takes 48 hours! They still insisted I had to wait longer. It is now OCT 26 2021 four full business days and now they first told me that the cashier department will start processing my withdrawal tomorrow and that it will take yet another 3-5 business days. After responding that they have kept delaying my BTC withdrawal since last Tuesday the support agent said I would have the BTC withdrawal tomorrow. So despite all their support claims, their website CLEARLY claiming 48 hour BTC withdrawals, I still end up having a 7 day/6 business day delay for my withdrawal DESPITE all their contradicting claims that they pushed up/expedited/ rushed my withdrawal. I am beyond peeved at their process methods which are clearly put in place to push you to keep betting. Not even slotocash which has worse process methods can compete to this.
Read more Read less
  • LONG WITHDRAWAL TIMES
  • LONG VERIFICATION TIMES
  • STAFF LIES
  • THEY RESET TIME FRAMES
• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Honestly DO NOT waste your money on this. Play Chumba guys.. it can also be used for America. I won soo much there and at least it would give you enough money to either win or keep playing. The only reason I am giving this a 1 star is due to the friendly customer service. Honestly, I spent close to 500 and not once ever got close to pulling the money out.
Read more Read less
  • Good customer service
  • Losses no win back
  • Games are clunky
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Spinfinity Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Spinfinity Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.7/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Spinfinity Casino and related casinos (11)

0 Opened 0 Not solved 1 Solved 10 Rejected
This tab does not contain any complaints

Switch to other tabs to browse complaints about Spinfinity Casino. If you have been mistreated by this casino, you can submit a complaint about it.

Discussion

Spinfinity Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Spinfinity Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Spinfinity Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Spinfinity Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Mastercard Mastercard $35 - $1,000
No Fee
Not Available -
VISA VISA $35 - $1,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Diners Club Diners Club $35 - $1,000
No Fee
Not Available -
American Express American Express $35 - $1,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin $10 - $10,000
No Fee
$30 - $4,000
No Fee
1 - 2 days
Discover Discover $35 - $1,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Check Check Not Available $200 - $3,000
Fee: $50
3 - 5 days
Litecoin Litecoin $10 - $10,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer $35 - $1,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash $10 - $10,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Ethereum Ethereum $10 - $10,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Bank wire Bank wire Not Available $200 - $4,000
Fee: $25
3 - 5 days
Currencies
USD, CAD