HomeOnline CasinosVipSlots Casino Review
VipSlots Casino Review
Accepts players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google Browse recommended casinos
Payment methods
Show all (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • BitPay
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
Drake Casino Group
2017
> $20,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewBonuses5User reviews22Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods10

VipSlots Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed VipSlots Casino and gave it a Very high Safety Index, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because VipSlots Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, VipSlots Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 3 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 159 black points in total, out of which 159 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

VipSlots Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and the Very high Safety Index of this casino, we can conclusively say that VipSlots Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (10)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Bitcoin
  • Litecoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • BitPay
  • Ethereum
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (10)

  • Rival
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Saucify
  • Genii
  • Arrow's Edge
  • Fresh Deck Studios
  • Nucleus Gaming
  • Globalbet
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
vipslots_casino_game_gallery_desktop
vipslots_casino_homepage_desktop
vipslots_casino_promotions_desktop
vipslots_casino_game_gallery_mobile
vipslots_casino_homepage_mobile
vipslots_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Unique games from Saucify game provider
  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Phone customer support available
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options
  • Fees are associated with some payment methods

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Endri Kaleshi Last updated: 14 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses (5)

VipSlots Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by VipSlots Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (22)

User reviews of VipSlots Casino

This is a place to share experience with VipSlots Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Bad

Rated by 22 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 months ago
Impossible to win here, no real money cashback. very bad experience in terms of cashback. chat was also bad, Not good experience.
  • Bad chat support, not even got a single email from them
VipSlots Casino
Hi rachelgreen917,

Thanks for sharing your experience.

Vip Slots offer a number of promotions to players, including a daily 7% cashback. Meaning you get cashback daily. Our customer support is available on Live Chat, email or phone all day every day.

I couldn't find an account under your provided details, feel free to reach out to our support if you need help registering an account.

Best,
Vip Slots Manager
• 8 months ago
UPDATE 8/11/23: I have now emailed them the document they need over 15 times from two different email addresses and they continue o say they have never received it. Whenever I email them about this, I get a canned response that has nothing to do with my email. No one has reached out to me. THIS PLACE IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT DEPOSIT HERE OR GOSSIP SLOTS. I will write this loss off as I am sick and tired of the complete and utter disrespect and non-existent customer service.

UPDATE: I have won again, however, since I have used a credit card since my last win, I now have to include a handwritten letter authorizing all deposits with a signature and date next to my card(s) on the same photo. This is ridiculous. Plus, for my next two withdrawals, they must be by bank wire. All these hoops and bank wire fees aren't worth the piddly amount I'm trying to cash out ($270). I will NEVER again play at this site or it's equally obnoxious sister site Gossip Slots. Same drill there.

I won $1200 on my maiden voyage. The playthrough was super high so it took awhile. When playing slots, you have to keep starting over at the first screen and scrolling down from there, which is a pain.

On the bright side, the KYC process was quick, customer service was excellent and I was paid out in 2 business days.
  • They pay! Chat and email support was excellent
  • Quick account verification process
  • Very high wagering with match bonus
  • Clunky website
  • Once you use a credit card, cashing out is a monumental task and must use bank wires for the next two withdrawals
• 1 year ago
Scam casino wouldn't let me redeem my winnings
  • Nothing positive rude won't pay or redeem flat out online casino scam
  • Scam casino
• 1 year ago
I opened their website and saw that they work on several good providers, including Netent, Pragmatic Play and others. So I was interested to see what they have in stock.
• 1 year ago
Ok… I’m being a little bias right now because I won big playing on Pot of Gold. They have the same games as Gossip Slots and are basically under the same management. The same excessive wagering requirements on bonuses apply, which I hate, so I don’t use them. I’ll update on how long it takes to actually receive my payout which should be two days via BTC.

*** Update ***
Docked two stars because the account verification process is the worst! Forced to cash out via wire transfer despite depositing in BTC. Now I’ll have to wait twice as long for my winnings.
  • Broad Game Selection
  • Play for Fun or Real Money
  • Various Deposit and Payout Methods
  • Wagering Requirements on Bonuses are high
  • Rollover Bonus Requirements (Argh!)
• 2 years ago
Misleading. No such thing as NDB. Ive deposited many times, error to do so. The wagering requirements are ridiculous. Notice how winning during the "free" spins...that changes once you deposit the games do not operate the same at all no matter how you bet...the reward system is not generous. They are stingy even with the NDK10CHIP which should be granted to depositors, in my opinion. I do not recommend.
  • wagering requirements outstanding
  • No free spins
  • even after depositing games operate strange
  • rewards system is stingy
  • misleading
  • wont give NDK10CHIP even to depositors
• 2 years ago
They are cheaters. If you’re winning all of a sudden out of nowhere your bet cha he’s from $1 to $50 and it’s way too small to notice and there is no confirmation that it has changed what so ever. When you try to load your doxuments for a payout it just says they haven’t been submitted or the were declined. Save your money, don’t use this site.
  • It will teach you not to gamble online
  • Cheaters!!!
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of VipSlots Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of VipSlots Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.3/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about VipSlots Casino and related casinos (44)

44All1Opened3Not solved6Solved34Rejected

Complaints directly about VipSlots Casino

Complaints about related Drake Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $203
Drake Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 19 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $180
Drake Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $115.41
Drake Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $50
Drake Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Jan 2021
Show more complaints (+6)
Discussion

VipSlots Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to VipSlots Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

VipSlots Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news