HomeOnline CasinosUnibet Casino Review
Unibet Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (22)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • iDEAL
  • PayPal
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
Kindred group
1997
> $100,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews190Safety Index explainedDiscussion18Payment methods22
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
3.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Unibet Casino Review

Unibet Casino underwent a careful review by our impartial team of casino evaluators, who have examined both its positive aspects and limitations in accordance with our casino review process. Thoroughly inspecting the casino's Terms and Conditions, licenses, complaints from existing players, customer support, limits, and various other significant factors, our reviewers have found out whether this is a safe and legit casino, a clear-cut scam, or falling within a spectrum of possibilities in between.

The casino's Safety Index, derived from these findings, provides a score reflecting online casino's safety and fairness. A higher Safety Index generally correlates with a higher likelihood of a positive gameplay experience and hassle-free withdrawals. Unibet Casino scored a High Safety Index of 8.9, which is why it could be considered a favorable option for most players in terms of fairness and safety. Keep reading our Unibet Casino review to learn more about this casino and decide whether it is a good choice for you.

Safety Index of Unibet Casino – Is it fair and safe?

To calculate a casino's Safety Index, we use a complex formula that takes into account a plethora of information we have collected and evaluated in our review. That entails the casino's Terms and Conditions, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our Unibet Casino review, we extensively examined and analyzed the Terms and Conditions of Unibet Casino. To our best understanding, there are no rules or clauses that could be viewed as unfair or exploitative. This is a favorable sign, considering that such rules could potentially be leveraged to deny the players their rightful winnings.

Based upon our estimates and collected information, we consider Unibet Casino a very big online casino. Considering its size, this casino has a low sum of disputed winnings in complaints from players. We consider the casino's size and player complaints in relation to each other, as bigger casinos tend to receive more complaints due to their higher number of players.

Based on our findings, no important casino blacklists feature Unibet Casino. The inclusion of a casino in blacklists, such as our Casino Guru blacklist, could suggest misconduct against customers. It's advisable for players to factor this in when making their casino choices.

Taking into account all factors in our review, Unibet Casino has scored a Safety Index of 8.9, representing a High value. For most players seeking an online casino that prioritizes fairness in the online gambling experience they offer, this casino is a recommendable choice.

Note: Unibet Casino is linked to 20 other online casinos, based on the information we've collected. Because of the relationship between these casinos, we have considered the qualities of the related casinos when calculating the Safety Index of Unibet Casino.

Terms and Conditions of Unibet Casino

Every time we review an online casino, we go through the Terms and Conditions of each casino in detail and examine how fair they are. In T&Cs of many of them, we uncover clauses and rules which we consider unfair or outright predatory, as they give the casino the possibility to justify not paying out winnings to players in certain situations.

We did not find any unfair or predatory rules in the Terms and Conditions of Unibet Casino during our review.

Player complaints regarding Unibet Casino

Our casino review methodology relies heavily on player complaints, seeing as they give us valuable information about the issues experienced by players and the casinos' way of resolving them. When determining the casino's Safety Index, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as the complaints submitted through other websites and channels.

We currently have 34 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 38 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 21,389 black points in total, out of which 1,091 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

User feedback and reviews of Unibet Casino

Casino Guru, provides a platform for users to rate online casinos and express their opinions, feedback, and user experience. Relying on the collected data, we compute an overall user satisfaction score that varies from Terrible to Excellent.

Our database has a total of 190 user reviews of Unibet Casino, giving it a Great User feedback rating. The reviews submitted by users are available in the 'User reviews' segment of this page.

Note: User reviews may not accurately reflect the casino's quality since some casinos may try to generate fake reviews to boost their user feedback rating, and dissatisfied players may also submit negative reviews to harm the casino's reputation. Although we make every effort to filter them out and calculate an impartial user feedback score, we do not include user reviews in our Safety Index calculation just to be sure.

Licenses and company information

Unibet Casino is owned by Kindred group, and we have estimated its yearly revenues to be greater than $100,000,000. This establishes it as a very large online casino within the bounds of our categorization.

Unibet Casino is licensed by Malta Gaming Authority in Malta.

Payment options, withdrawal limits and win limits

Unibet Casino supports 23 deposit methods. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , Mastercard, VISA, iDEAL, PayPal, Trustly, WebMoney, Maestro, Neosurf, AstroPay, Bank transfer, Instant Bank Transfer, MuchBetter, Swish, MiFinity, ApplePay, Toppay, MobilePay, Instant Banking, WebPay.

Online casinos frequently impose limitations on the amounts players can win or withdraw. While these are generally high enough not to impact the majority of players, several casinos do impose quite restrictive win or withdrawal limits. That is why we always check these when reviewing casinos. The table below shows the casino's win and withdrawal limitations.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
Unlimited No win limit

Note: It is unlikely that all of the payment options mentioned before can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Similarly, some payment options may only be used in selected countries.

Available language options and customer support

When reviewing online casinos, we collect information about their customer support and language options. The options available at Unibet Casino can be seen in the table below.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
Spanish Yes Yes Yes
Russian Yes Yes Yes
German Yes Yes Yes
French Yes Yes Yes
Polish Yes Yes Yes
Latvian Yes Yes Yes
Hungarian Yes Yes Yes

Our team contacted the customer support during the review process to gain an accurate picture of the quality of the service. We consider customer support important, as it can be extremely helpful in case you are experiencing issues with registration at Unibet Casino, your account, withdrawals, or anything else. We would say Unibet Casino has a fast and professional customer support based on the responses we have received during our testing.

Slots and casino games at Unibet Casino

Players can enjoy these types of casino games at Unibet Casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Poker, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

Casino games supplied by 73 game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, IGT, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Scientific Games (SG Digital), Playson, Nextgen Gaming, ELK Studios, Push Gaming, Lightning Box, Leander Games, 1X2 Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, Relax Gaming, Gaming1, Inspired Gaming, Jelly, Fantasma, Eurocoin, Betdigital, Oros Gaming, Felt Gaming, Win Fast, Alchemy Gaming, Boomerang, Bulletproof Games, GONG Gaming Technologies, NetGaming, Fortune Factory Studios, Spribe, ALL41 STUDIOS, Revolver Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Foxium, Buck Stakes Entertainment, Wild Streak Gaming, Four Leaf Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Infinity Dragon Studios, Gameburger Studios, Oryx, Atomic Slot Lab, Neon Valley Studios, Max Win Gaming, Hot Rise Games, Stakelogic, Gamevy, Peter & Sons, SpinPlay Games, Gold Coin Studios, Blue Guru Games, Aurum Signature Studios, Design Works Gaming (DWG), Just For The Win, Green Jade Games, Gaming Realms, Storm Gaming, Electric Elephant, Stormcraft Studios, Circular Arrow, Hacksaw Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Print Studios.

Bonuses and codes offered by Unibet Casino

Online casinos provide incentives in the form of bonuses to encourage both new and current players to register an account and keep playing. There are 2 bonuses offered by Unibet Casino in our database at the moment. All the deals are available in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: Take a look at our designated Unibet Casino bonuses page for more details about this casino's bonus offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (22)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • iDEAL
  • PayPal
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
No bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (8)
English customer support
All languages (8)
English live chat
All languages (8)

Game providers
Show all (73)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Novomatic
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
unibet_casino_game_gallery_desktop
unibet_casino_homepage_desktop
unibet_casino_promotions_desktop

Positives

  • One of the largest online gambling operators online since 1997
  • Excellent reputation and many eGaming awards
  • The casino offers interesting promotions and tournaments
  • Extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Wide variety of bonuses
  • Unlimited withdrawals
  • Mobile casino application for iOS and Android

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 25 Jun 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Unibet Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Unibet Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (190)

User reviews of Unibet Casino

This is a place to share experience with Unibet Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 190 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
I just came back after half a year of self-exclusion, but I'll probably soon self-exclude myself again, but for a much longer time...before I excluded myself, he took the money in a very mean way, it was almost unplayable...now I'm back, about 80,000 HUF in 4 days with a small bet of 100- 150 fr in total didn't last more than half an hour in the casino...now it's much, much worse than half a year ago when I was banned...somewhere a process must be started so that the authorities will examine all the casinos, and while the examination is taking place, all of them it has to be suspended and those whose game is in order can continue... there wouldn't be many left on the whole internet... but seriously the authorities can't allow a few people to profit at the expense of others in a blatant way, ruining many people financially and mentally... the gamer gets what he pays for... he doesn't get a gaming experience, only more and more dirty swipes.. they never get a routine check.. or if they get it, they probably take care of it with a little "little money" All sites should be suspended and investigated, if there is any humanity in the jurisdictions!!
  • good selection of games
  • quick payment
  • unplayable games
  • getting worse
• 1 month ago
I have been playing here for years and have never had a problem with them. Great selection of casino games and is easy to deposit. Sometimes I bet, but not often, so I am not an expert, but the odds seem to be good. Finally, love their interface, perfect for me.
  • Trusted casino
  • Good betting odds
  • A lot of games
  • Easy to deposit
  • Perfect for me
• 1 month ago
Really not a bad casino, lots of variety in games, fast verification and responsive support team. Also in favor of this casino says the time that it already exists.
  • support
  • verification
• 1 month ago
Everything is fine except the appearance of the website.

Ultimately, the appearance of the design must be good.
  • Most games are available
  • Seems like a great casino - I guess you can trust, unlucky for me I didn't win on my first deposit
  • Design killed me, personally, it wasn't that good
• 1 month ago
A great, big casino. Time-tested. The quality of service is very high. I can confidently recommend Unibet as a company you can trust.
  • Technical support available 24 hours
  • Large selection of games. Most providers available.
  • Personally, I like the casino interface - it is easy to use and clear.
  • Deposit and withdrawal methods that are important to me are available for my region.
  • A good bonus program with clear conditions. Frequent personal bonuses for active players. Good cashback system.
• 3 months ago
Trusted casino. If you win, they will pay you, there is no obligation. But unfortunately the RTP is very bad recently, I think it was better last year. Maybe I was luckier last year, but then I won several times, but in 2024, almost none of the games gave an appreciable prize. As I can see, I'm not the only one who thinks this way. Because of the bad RTP, I would rather pay in another casino
  • Reliable
  • Quick payment
  • It's hard to win at the casino
• 6 months ago
Hello, I've been playing on Unibet for more than 2 years. During these two years, Unibet has been the number one casino that I deposit and play on because my account is fully verified and my withdrawals go through within a second to my accounts. My only problem with Unibet is RTP. I've been gambling for almost 6 years and speaking from experience Unibet has the worst RTP I have ever experienced. I don't know what to say, I've played lots of games from lots of providers. Never had a big win or surprising amounts. I also read complaints about RTP from other players on Unibet and other forums.
  • Instant payout
  • Variety of providers
  • Reliable
  • No payment fees
  • Really low RTP
  • No live chat 7/24
  • No satisfying bonuses for regular players
• 7 months ago
Payment methods were good but the website looked scammy. Everything took a while to load and if you are 60 years old and have never used the internet before this is the casino for you. I cannot really bash it, I won money, but there are way nicer websites out there.
  • Payment methods are wide
  • Looks like it was made 60 years go
  • Not much to the interface
  • Games were mediocre
  • Bonuses non existent
• 8 months ago
Instant payout but site layout is a bit outdated and they require a lot of verification for big payouts, trying to slow it down and perhaps make you give up.
• 9 months ago
I truly appreciate their approach to stake limits. Unlike some other poker sites where sky's the limit, Unibet seems to understand the essence of a recreational game. By capping the stakes to smaller amounts, they've created an environment where professional sharks are deterred from dominating the tables. I feel like I'm at a friendly poker night with pals, where the game is about fun, strategy, and camaraderie rather than just high stakes.

Kudos to Unibet for keeping the spirit of recreational poker alive and allowing us casual players to battle it out in good fun!
  • Great poker
  • The graphics are a bit out of date
• 9 months ago
I recommend it, I've been playing it for two years and I recommend it to everyone, there are many types of games, everyone will find something for themselves
• 9 months ago
Hassle-free withdrawal after quick verification, a wide range of payment methods to choose from, nice bonuses, favorable promotions, specific and fast live chat help. I would highly recommend!
  • all
• 10 months ago
Enjoyed playing on unibet, especially because of fast withdrawal which is instant .
  • Love it
• 10 months ago
I won't say that the slots have the best RTP, but you can play your money quite well if you play smart. At higher stakes the slots are dead, but at low stakes there is a chance for some fun. This cannot be said for many other casinos, because you can feel that the RTPs are very low and the loss is guaranteed. I have had positive experiences from this casino.
  • Fast payouts
  • Nice loyalty system
  • Fast KYC
  • I can't think of it right now.
• 11 months ago
I have been denied identity verification for a long time and have not been able to withdraw $70,000 for almost 3 months. Identity verification is never over for various reasons. They don't want me to play games and withdraw.
• 1 year ago
they are thieves they close accounts at random they ask for selfies certificates of residence to make you pay
crazy stuff
  • there are none
  • they are thieves
  • it is a legalized scam
  • they do not pay winnings
  • they fool people
  • slow games
  • I don't know what else to say
• 1 year ago
A DISGRACE of a site!!!!!!!!!!!!
BONUSES REMOVED,controlled games,over in literally SECONDS....the list goes on.........
AVOID ITS A SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!
  • EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SITE IS NEGATIVE
• 1 year ago
I DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW YOU CAN GIVE THIS CASINO *****STARS WITH A DEPOSIT OF 400 EURO WITH ZERO WIN, THEN I ASK VERY NICELY IF I CAN GET CASHBACK OR FREESPINS, ANSWER: NO!

I CLOSED THE ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY!

I ADVISE ANYONE NOT TO PLAY HERE IF YOU WANT TO WIN PLAY AT: PLAYYOUWIN OR LEOVEGAS, I'M HONEST, I'VE BEEN PLAYING FOR 4 YEARS AND I'VE NEVER LOST AT SO HIGH Stakes, EVER!
  • chat available
  • no winnings possible
  • only losses
  • no cashback, no free spins
  • unfriendly service
  • i think build on your previous reviews and take people out
  • verification takes longer than a week
  • No withdrawals possible without verification
• 1 year ago
I recently signed up for an online casino and was extremely disappointed with my experience. First of all, the website was difficult to navigate and it took me a while to find the games I was interested in. The graphics and user interface were also very outdated and made the site feel unprofessional.

When I finally found the games I wanted to play, I experienced multiple technical difficulties. Some games would freeze or crash in the middle of gameplay, causing me to lose my progress and any money I had bet. Other times, the games would load slowly or not at all, forcing me to restart my computer.
• 1 year ago
Played here for a quite long and I can't say I had any issues with them. If you are looking for a legit casino - Unibet is your choice.
However I will leave them for a while cause luck wasn't on my side
• 1 year ago
A complete site with both sports and casino.
Well-functioning payment solutions.
Lightning fast payouts.
Probably never had a problem with Unibet.
  • Payments
  • Range of games and machines
• 1 year ago
Be prepared that you have to go through a long verification process if you win big winnings, it is something almost everyone faces, but that is where the disadvantages end. Now for the reasons why it's still worth playing here. Cashback and bonuses, the more you play the higher the cashback amount and more tasty bonuses. Responsive customer service, they're here to SOLVE problems. A user-friendly application for computer in which everything works as it should without glitches and lags. And quick withdrawal of money after verification.
  • High quality design for many years
  • New games coming out
  • Great bonuses
  • Long verification timed for big winnings
• 1 year ago
Support was fast to respond.
Site loaded fast and was not cluttered with too much extra useless stuff.
Lot of different kind of slots are available.
• 1 year ago
I love this site. I love everything about it. When I enter the site there is a wide selection of games that fits me perfectly. The customer service is great.
• 1 year ago
Very bad! After a deposit of more than 1000 euros, nothing!!! Game fun 0%! In short, boring and pure rip-off!!! One of the few casinos I know where nothing is possible!
• 1 year ago
One of the most professional casinos. Fast customer service if you are a VIP customer. Same-day payment of up to 40,000 euros.
  • Same-day withdrawal option to a Mastercard bank card in the amount of up to 40,000 euros.
  • Special customer service for VIP customers
  • All questions will be answered on the same day
  • Very weak bonuses.
• 1 year ago
I don't know how you can give them that score, I just excluded myself from all the ADM sites, mainly because of the disgust I felt with Unibet and Betflag, they are thieves, but because they have the support of ADM, I have definitely taken them off from the p ... and .. guys don't play on these two sites are scammers, they are money thrown down the toilet, play harder on foreign sites that are certainly better than these ...
• 2 years ago
Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
  • Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
  • Not fair payouts taking only money don't give back to players
• 2 years ago
Highly enjoyed playing at this casino. Has a range of games that I like and deposit was simple. Their range of offers is ok.
• 2 years ago
Terrible company wont be using again
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Unibet Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Unibet Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Unibet Casino and related casinos (121)

121All1Opened72Not solved10Solved38Rejected

Complaints directly about Unibet Casino

Show 5 similiar complaints with 451 black points in total (451 for this casino)

Complaints about related Bingo.com Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 8,000 kr
Bingo.com Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$9,190
Bingo.com Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Feb 2022

Complaints about related Kolikkopelit Casino (Same owner)

Complaints about related 32Red Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €439
32Red Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Nov 2022
Show more complaints (+47)
Discussion

Unibet Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Unibet Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Unibet Casino payment methods

Not available in your country
  • Swish
  • Currencies
    USD,CAD,EUR,GBP,BGN,BRL,CHF,CZK,DKK,HUF,INR,PLN,RON,SEK
    flash-message-reviews
    User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
    flash-message-news
    Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
    Forum_alt
    Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
    Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
    Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news