kszysio's reviews

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

2 weeks ago
i made depi with bonus 300% , win, wagerr sent Id and caahout. all 4 days
simple terms, simple veryfity and good time for cAshout.
3 weeks ago
very good casino
fast veryfity
fast cashout
Simple bonus terms
4 weeks ago
I take bonus from email win 1k. sent document for veryfity and waiting for cashout.
Casino have big problem. Casino without suport contsct.
Not chat, no email adress. only messge but didint answer to my questions. i dont know what wrong about ine document and dont have how ask
now neutral review and waiting for coming soon
edit: 25.03
cashout complete
Polecam to kasyno!
Read moreRead less
Spin Samurai Casino
4 weeks ago
Hello, kszysio

We are sorry to hear that you have had difficulties with your verification process.
As you know, the verification process is tied to the withdrawal policy. And yes, even for card/s that you no longer have but used in the casino, you would still need to verify it.
Also, if the photo is cropped or the receipt you provided has an incorrect or unclear reference number, our payments team will decline the document. However, you will be given instructions on how to upload it correctly.

We are happy that you eventually were able to receive your winnings, we will be trying to maintain and improve your gaming experience. And if you still have some questions - don't be shy to message us!

May your gameplay will be even more entertaining, master!

Sincerely, Spin Samurai Casino
1 month ago
hi . i made deposit with welcome bonus. Win 1.5k but max cashout is x10 deposit.
when i complete wager bonus. They cut my balance from 1.5k to 450 but my i
deposited only 35e.
when my funds were cut to 450 I kept playing and won more. Made cashout and wait few days. They again second time cud my balance to 350e.

besides, the chat is more often unavailable than available.
I was promised payment yesterday. but it was a lie. I'm waiting
I do not recommend . I will let you know if it has been paid

edit 22.03
I have been waiting for several days and every day they deceive me that I will be paid. for example, 20 hours ago I was assured that the money would be paid within hours. Live chat is rather unavailable. once in 10 attempts. you manage to catch someone. some liar

edit 23.03
I was paid money. I am increasing my rating for this.





Read moreRead less
1 month agoOriginalTranslation
Casino very good
However, the bonus is only for games from one provider.
we can play for real money first without any bonus restrictions
If we win, we pay out.
when we lose real money we can activate the bonus money
I deposited Mifinity and withdrawn Skrill.

I recommend this casino
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
2 months ago
I haven't been able to withdraw money for several days. First, nothing was done for about 10 days. The payment was pending. AFTER these 10 days, verification was requested.
After sending the appropriate documents, I was asked to provide the history of my mifinity from the time of opening the account until the payment on February 10, 2024
That's about 40 days.
I made a printscreen for 4 days and got 10 pages of printscreen on a laptop in a smaller browser 50%
It will be over 100 pages.
Not feasible
other casino like few document.
NOT RECOMMENDED CASINO

edit 16.02.2024
cashout complete!!
Read moreRead less
2 months ago
very good casino!
i made a depo with bonus. wager and cashout without any problem.
fast veryfity
simple bonus terms.
fast cashout to mifinity
I RECOMMEND THIS CASINO
Read moreRead less
Gamblezen Casino
2 months ago
Hi, kszysio!

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled you had a great experience with our deposit bonus, wagering, and cashout processes. Fast verification and simple bonus terms are a priority for us. We're glad you appreciate our fast cashout to Mifinity. Looking forward to your next visit!

Best regards,
Gamblezen Casino
2 months ago
good casino . no problem fo
deposited and withdraw without veryfity
I recommend it to everyone.
From my country only crypto depo and cashout
Read moreRead less
7Slots Casino
2 months ago
Dear kszysio,

Thank you for the feedback!

Knowing that our efforts have had a positive impact on your experience is the greatest reward for the hard work we put into our site. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and it motivates us to continue striving for excellence.

Best regards,
7Slots Casino
2 months ago
casino is very good
Simple bonus rules
frequent deposit bonuses, Quick verification
friendly Support
and payout without problems !!
i deposited, wagered bonus, veryfity and cashout to mifinity.
To be great you have to speed up your payments. and remove the winning limit from free spins.
Read moreRead less
2 months agoOriginalTranslation
Deposit and normal bonus. Normal support
real money separated from the bonus.
i.e. you play for real money, if you win, you withdraw and the bonus is canceled. If you lose real money, you trigger the bonus. Unfortunately, it pays out a 5x bonus. So, if you deposit 50, you can only withdraw 250 with a turnover of over 2000. To turn over 2k, you have to win some big money. and then you feel sad when you can't pay.
Verification is easy and fast. in my case, ake pays out, it's a tragedy.
I've been waiting for 4 days and it's pending.
other casinos from this network usually pay out 1 day after verification.
If it pays out reasonably efficiently, it's a plus. Slight payout slippage compared to other altacore casinos.
and the winnings from the bonus are a maximum of x5
Read moreRead less
Automatic translation:
iWild Casino
2 months ago
Dear kszysio,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We understand your concerns and apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered. We aim to provide transparent terms regarding bonuses and real money balances.
Regarding verification and withdrawal processing times, we will investigate to see if there are areas for improvement. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will work to address these issues to enhance your future experience. If you have any specific issues or need further assistance, please contact our support team.

Best regards,
iWild Casino
Show more reviews (+10)
Showing 1 – 10 of 30 reviews
1 23
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news