alterhun's reviews

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

2 weeks ago
Nice casino, although the games lag sometimes. Customer service and card payments are also fast. More gaming providers are needed, and Herake will be a good little casino.
  • Fair bonus conditions
  • Fast customer support
  • Fast card payouts
  • Missing many popular game providers
2 weeks ago
Easy-to-use casino interface. Friendly and good bonus conditions. The administration and payouts are very slow, which disappointed me at this casino. At the time of writing the review, I have been waiting for e-wallet payment for 4 days. Terrible
  • Good selection of games
  • Good bonus condition
  • Administration is complicated
  • Very slow withdrawal
1 month ago
This casino seemed promising but turned out to be a huge disappointment. The bonus wagering requirements are high, considering that the balance is not credited immediately, but only in increments of 10 percent as the wagering requirement is met. Essentially, the player doesn't feel like they are playing for and receiving a bonus. The Return to Player (RTP) rates are very low, and the player receives no loyalty bonus in compensation. As for customer service, after I lost a significant amount of money on the site and asked for my account to be closed, the customer service assistant left me hanging without saying goodbye, making it feel like once I no longer wished to play on the site, basic manners no longer applied to me. This type of behavior was disgusting. I feel exploited.
Read moreRead less
  • Fast withdrawal
  • Rude customer support
  • Low RTP
  • Bad bonus condition
3 months ago
I have requested several times to close my account, but nothing happened for days. Then I asked again, and they encouraged me to stay for free spins. This casino does not follow responsible gambling policies and does not fulfill player requests within 24 hours. Furthermore, the RTPs are so low that I couldn't meet the wagering requirements for 4 bonuses, even with the smallest bets, reaching only 10%.
Read moreRead less
  • Extremly low
  • Responsible gaming
3 months ago
I took advantage of the first 150% deposit bonus. It's an impossible mission. I couldn't fulfill 10% of the wager. Terrible. The website lags often, and there's a lot of waiting for it to load.
  • Low RTP
  • Unfair Bonus terms
4 months ago
Well, this was quite an "experience" again. A 100 Euro deposit lasted for only 17 minutes at a 20-cent stake. Customer service is of no use. Obtaining bonuses is practically impossible.
  • Lot of technical problembs
  • Very low RTPs
  • Unfriendly Customer Support
  • Unfair bonus T&C
Joya Casino
4 months ago
Dear alterhun,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent gaming experience with us. We genuinely apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered, and we appreciate your valuable feedback.

We understand that your session didn't go as expected, and we want to make things right. As a gesture of goodwill, we would like to add an additional 20€ to your account so you can have another opportunity to try your luck if you are accepting? We hope this extra credit enhances your gaming experience with us.

We also take your feedback seriously, and we are actively addressing the concerns you raised, including the duration of your deposit, bonus accessibility, technical issues, RTP rates, customer support interactions, and bonus terms and conditions.

If you have any further details or specific issues you'd like us to look into, please feel free to provide more information. We are here to assist you and ensure that your future experiences with us are positive and enjoyable.

Thank you for your understanding and for being a valued member of our gaming community.

Best regards,

Joya Casino
4 months ago
I started with very positive experiences in this casino. I took advantage of several bonuses, managed to meet the wagering requirements, and received my winnings. Then they examined the source of my income, I provided documentation, but it wasn't accepted. After 2 months, thanks to the help of Casino.Guru, I finally received my winnings, but I wouldn't wish the emotional rollercoaster I went through during those 2 months on anyone.
Read moreRead less
  • Lot of games
  • Lot of bonuses
  • Withdrawal Limits
  • Unfriendly attitude of casino
LionSpin Casino
4 months ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback!

We regret that you have had such a negative experience with Lionspin as we always strive to improve and make your stay in our casino as comfortable as possible!

We want to emphasize that our Verification Department consistently follows the terms outlined in our licensing agreement. It's crucial to understand that our document requests are a necessary part of fulfilling our regulatory responsibilities, protecting our Players' interests, and preventing any potential occurrences of money laundering or other illicit activities.

Additionally, please note that the maximum withdrawal limits are limited to EUR 2000 per day and EUR 15000 per month, however, if you wish to increase your withdrawal limits, you can contact our customer support team via live chat or via email on our website. The above limits could be increased for members of our VIP program.

Feel free to contact us again if any additional questions arise.
We are glad to help you!

Best Regards,
Lionspin team
4 months ago
The casino's website is quite fast and mobile-friendly. Honestly, I can't really say anything bad about it. The customer service is quick and helpful.
  • Fast site
  • Kindly and fast customer service
  • Low RTP
4 months ago
I can only bring up one positive aspect for giving two out of five stars, and that is that the customer service is very kind and friendly. From a technical standpoint, the website has numerous flaws, the games are extremely slow, and the bonus conditions are not suitable for me.
  • Kindly Customer Support
  • Very LOW
  • Many lags
  • Unfair Bonus T&C
  • Missing popular slots
DelOro Casino
4 months ago
Dear alterhun,

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you've had positive interactions with our customer service team. Your kind words about their friendliness are truly appreciated.

We acknowledge your concerns regarding the technical aspects of our website and game speed. We value transparency and user experience, and your insights will be shared with our technical and marketing teams for further improvement.

If there are slot providers that you would like to have active please reach out to us. We have over 3,000 casino games available on our platform and the most popular providers in the industry. We have activated providers for people upon request as well.

In regards to the Unfair Bonus T&C, our bonuses are very straightforward and there are a lot of people that enjoy them and unlock them. There is no hidden writing, there is no small text, everything in our bonus is extremely to the point and clearly labeled on the bonus. We keep our bonus description short on purpose so that the user can read it with ease.

If you have any questions regarding bonuses our 24/7 customer support is there as you previously mentioned you enjoyed.

We always recommend trying to restart your internet if connection time is slow and also would like to note that sometimes it might not be the platform but the game providers which act slow.

We're committed to enhancing our platform and addressing these issues to ensure a more seamless and enjoyable experience for all our users. If you have any specific details or suggestions you'd like to share, please feel free to reach out to our support team at support@delorocasino.com. We are always willing to add game providers depending on users preferences.

Thank you for your constructive criticism, and we look forward to making the necessary enhancements based on your valuable input.

Best regards,
Del Oro Casino and Sportsbook Team
4 months ago
As is customary for me, I am not lucky with the bonuses in this casino either. However, the KYC (Know Your Customer) process took only 3 minutes, and my card withdrawal request also took 3 minutes. Every casino could do it this way. It's a pretty good casino with lots of bonuses. But the bonus terms are terrible!
  • Fast KYC
  • Fast payout
  • Fast Customer Service
  • Terrible (impossible) bonus policy
  • Terrible maximum winnings prizes with bonus
Daddy Casino
4 months ago
Hello!

We are glad that the KYC and withdrawal process went quickly and without problems. We always try to provide convenience to our players in such processes.

Regarding bonuses, we value your opinion and will pay attention to your comments. Our goal is to provide favorable and satisfactory conditions for all our players, and we are constantly working on improving our offers.
Show more reviews (+10)
Showing 1 – 10 of 38 reviews
1 2...4
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news