Home Online Casinos CatCasino Review
CatCasino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€35,000
 per week
€10,000
 per day
€5,000
Traflow Media N.V
2021
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 16 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 14

CatCasino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed CatCasino and gave it a questionable reputation rating. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, CatCasino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 181 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points below.

Warning: CatCasino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, we've given CatCasino a questionable reputation rating. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€35,000
 per week
€10,000
 per day
€5,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Phone customer support available
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time
  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Batucan Okzan Last updated: 21 Jun 2021
Casino Bonuses

CatCasino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by CatCasino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (16)

User reviews of CatCasino

This is a place to share experience with CatCasino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.7

Rated by 16 users

5 7x
4 6x
3 0x
2 0x
1 0x
0 3x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
1 month ago
Nice casino. They often indulge in bonuses, I want to note the bonuses aren't bad. Fast withdrawals. Generally not bad, even good.
  • Tournaments. Please write clear instructions on how to score points in games. There are many tournaments, nothing is clear.
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Good casino with fast and easy withdrawals (takes 1-2hr) to Bitcoin. I'm withdrew 4k eur. Good bonuses for 5 first deposits and cashback.
  • Bonuses
  • Withdrawals
  • Cashback works strange
  • Support can't recall to your phone if you want
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
Was very glad to find out that this casino accepts players from Canada and has many crypto methods for depositing/ because I used to use only crypto. The support chat is fine and works 24\7. The most wonderful point is that you are not obliged to pass verification for withdrawal without a need.
  • Crypto depositting
  • 24\7 live caht
  • Cool designe
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Optionally verification
  • Dark mode
  • Few bonuses
• 6 months ago
6 months ago
Original Translation
For me, nothing, it takes a long time to load on the phone, so it will take a lot of data. Next thing, it's a bonus type like how often you write, play now, and then insert, or as it is. So the bonus is useless, you have to deposit first in order to use your bonus. I'm not saying it's wrong, but it should be at least like that, play real for your bonus balance, but if you want to deposit you have to rotate x times or deposit. This is like playing a demo. I don't need that, their casino. And lastly, I don't like that it turns those free spins at my speed, that you don't even have to register what you actually fell or didn't fall for. Well, he just doesn't see much glory and admiration in me!
Read more Read less
  • Quite familiar and good games
  • Rise data
  • Bonus about nothing
Automatic translation:
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
The great number of games on the Cat casino website brought to me much pleasure and money actually. I needed to pass the verification process and it came with no difficulties for me actually, but it was not that fast I thought, but all in all I'm verified for now and received all of my winnings.
  • many games
  • good winnings
  • comfortable interface
  • verification up to 24 hrs
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Сasino made concessions to me in the situation with the withdrawal of funds, since the error was on my side and they helped me to figure it out anyway, the withdrawal occurred within 15 minutes, I like that the casino is loyal to the players, but cashback crediting is a bit strange, I don't understand the conditions of the bonus, and there is not a lot of information on the site about getting cashback. I thought cashback is issued every month or every two weeks, but no, this casino is somehow incomprehensible and I still haven't figured it out.
Read more Read less
  • Quick withdrawals
  • Loyal casino
  • Incomprehensible bonus crediting
  • Wager in bonuses
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
I had so much fun during my visit to the Cat casino, and I love the main theme of the website, cats are very cuit! In one hand this casino is new, but in the other hnad there is nothing to worry about, cause I`ve recived all my withdrawals as sooon as possible, I had some troubles with the verification but support informed me with everything I need to know and I have passed this process very fast and without any difficulties.
Read more Read less
  • Bonuses for 5 first deps
  • withdrawal up to 24hrs
  • Dark website mode
  • Verification
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
Just signed up and deposited 20 euros. Money never arrived and has been taken from my bank account. The transaction is listed on my bank account as TWL massage parlours. This is a scam site. Be very careful with the other reviews here. I believe they are fake or paid for. I went by the player reviews here and now this has happened. Its fake and they will steal your money.
  • Nothing at all.
  • Clearly a scam. I have the screenshots to prove my story.
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
I have already made several withdrawals. The support service advised to go through verification after registration for withdrawals to be made quickly, and it was, but I want to note that the withdrawal of funds does not take place instantly, I had to wait about an hour. The casino provided a good service, I have seen many different casinos and at the moment the casino is a worthy candidate. I will give a good mark so that the casino continues to develop and does not stop at getting it.
Read more Read less
  • Licensed casino
  • Fairly fast withdrawals
  • Site graphics
  • I would like to have more live chatting with support service in the chat
  • The terms of some bonuses are not clear to me
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
I liked the casino, the quick payouts, the only thing I didn't like was the verification, I always don't like this process, but the support service helped with this. I will rate it 4/5.
• 4 weeks ago
4 weeks ago
A new fresh new casino with cute design and good bonuses. KYC took no longer than 2 hrs and cash out was not instant but quite quick nontheless. A great amount of providers and more than 1000+ games which every gambler can find a familiar slot.
  • great amount of welcome bonuses
  • quick cashout
  • big amount of slots and providers
• yesterday
yesterday
I am a new player actually, I decided to try to start my journey to the gambling world with this one, this one wasn`t the first actually but... I love cats a lot! So, and my love for cats made me rich I guess! Maybe it is just because I am a newbie and newbies are always lucky, or this casino is really good. I will definitely stay in Cat casino for a long time I think.
  • good looking website
  • fast and helpfull support
  • many games
  • slow deposits
  • verification up to 24 hrs
  • withdrawal up to 24 hrs
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of CatCasino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of CatCasino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

6.2/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Mostly fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very bad
Other factors: Neutral

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about CatCasino and related casinos (2)

0 Opened 1 Not solved 0 Solved 1 Rejected
Discussion

CatCasino Discussion

Discuss anything related to CatCasino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

CatCasino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by CatCasino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
ecoPayz ecoPayz - - -
Mastercard Mastercard €10 - €1,000
-
No Fee
-
VISA VISA - - -
InstaDebit InstaDebit - - -
Bitcoin Bitcoin -
€20 - €10,000
No Fee
-
iDebit iDebit - - -
SIRU SIRU €5 - €15
Not Available -
Ethereum Ethereum -
€20 - €10,000
No Fee
-
Litecoin Litecoin -
€20 - €10,000
No Fee
-
Rapid Transfer Rapid Transfer - - -
Interac Interac - - -
CashtoCode CashtoCode - - -
eZeeWallet eZeeWallet €10 - €2,000
€20 - €2,000
No Fee
-
Tether Tether -
€20 - €10,000
No Fee
-
Currencies
CAD, EUR, KZT, NZD, PLN, RUB, UAH, UZS