HomeOnline CasinosBDM Bet Casino Review
BDM Bet Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (27)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Multibanco
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$2,500
Terdersoft B.V.
2024
< $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews3Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods27
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Drake Casino Logo
2.Drake Casino
Great customer support
BC.Game Casino Logo
3.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

BDM Bet Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed BDM Bet Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. BDM Bet Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, BDM Bet Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

BDM Bet Casino has an unverifiable license. We tried to check and verify the casino's license, but we were unable to do so. For this reason, we cannot be certain that the casino actually has this license.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 205 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that BDM Bet Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (27)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Multibanco
  • Neosurf
  • Bitcoin
Withdrawal limits
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (10)
English customer support
All languages (8)
English live chat
All languages (8)

Game providers
Show all (77)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming

Positives

  • Mobile casino application for Android
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Young casino
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries
  • Lots of restricted countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
Author & Guarantor: Kristina Underwood Last updated: 18 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

BDM Bet Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by BDM Bet Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (3)

User reviews of BDM Bet Casino

This is a place to share experience with BDM Bet Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 3 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
Easy-to-use casino interface. Friendly and good bonus conditions. The administration and payouts are very slow, which disappointed me at this casino. At the time of writing the review, I have been waiting for e-wallet payment for 4 days. Terrible
  • Good selection of games
  • Good bonus condition
  • Administration is complicated
  • Very slow withdrawal
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of BDM Bet Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of BDM Bet Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Other factors

  • Operates with an unverifiable license

Complaints about BDM Bet Casino and related casinos (288)

288All8Opened1Not solved120Solved159Rejected

Complaints directly about BDM Bet Casino

Complaints about related Bruno Casino (25)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €48
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €640
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €335
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$25
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 CHF
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €64
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €750
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €405
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 701 kr.
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €248
Bruno Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Dec 2021

Complaints about related Octocasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $987
Octocasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €33
Octocasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Octocasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021

Complaints about related NineCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 R$
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €85
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £675
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €640
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,300
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,300
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,525
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €850
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,703
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,898
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €380
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €125
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €14,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,900
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,011
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,250
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700.5
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
NineCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2021

Complaints about related PinoCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €570
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €695
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €680
PinoCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Jun 2021

Complaints about related Duxcasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 4,000 INR
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,000 руб
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €950
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €130
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,130.06
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €750
Duxcasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Sep 2020

Complaints about related GetSlots Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €740
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,900
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
GetSlots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Aug 2021

Complaints about related CryptoLeo Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+111)
Discussion

BDM Bet Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to BDM Bet Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

BDM Bet Casino payment methods

Currencies
CAD,EUR,AUD,BGN,BRL,CZK,HRK,NOK,NZD,RON,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news