Home Complaints Slottica Casino - Player is concerned about his winnings.

Amount: €702

Slottica Casino - Player is concerned about his winnings.

4.6/10 Bad reputation Submitted: 13 Jan 2020 | Unresolved : 01.07.2020
Our verdict

Insufficient evidence from casino

UNRESOLVED

Case summary

45 days ago - 01 Jul 2020

The player is convinced that the casino will not to pay him his winnings. The issue seemed to be resolved but later the same problem occurred. We closed the complaint as unresolved because the casino stopped responding.

Written by Peter M
Casino analyst and complaint specialist
Public
Show English translation Show Bulgarian original

The site is a scam. There are numerous complaints about stealing accounts.

Automatic translation
Public

Dear Andrey,

Thank you for contacting Casino Guru and letting us help you. I’m sorry to hear about your negative experience. We will need some more information to be able to help you. Has your account been successfully verified? Did the casino explain to you why you can’t withdraw your winnings? Please send us all relevant conversations with the casino. It will help us understand the problem better.

Best regards,

Peter

Public
Show English translation Show Bulgarian original

The account is confirmed. The casino response is -Per section 10.8. of our Casino's Terms & Conditions, if a company suspects that you are using prohibited software, the company may conduct an additional investigation within 75 days. Please note that during this period your account will be frozen.

more than 3 months have passed

Automatic translation
Public

Hi Andrey, 

Thank you for the reply. We will now ask the Slottica Casino to reply to this complaint.

Public

We would like to ask the Slottica Casino to reply to this complaint. We are extending the timer by 7 days. If the casino fails to respond in the set time frame, we will close the complaint as ‘unresolved’ which may affect its rating.

Public

Hello, Andrey!
Could you please me give your mail, so we could check what the issue was exist?

waiting for your reply!
Kind regards, 
Slottica Support

Private
Sensitive information

This post has been made private by Casino Guru. It contains sensitive information meant to be seen only by the involved parties.

Public
Show English translation Show Bulgarian original

real rating should be 1.Rating 8 is misleading and misleading.So you help a lot of people be deceived.Many colleagues noticed that the casino does not have a license. .I'm going to mention a lot of cheaters from the casino.

Automatic translation
Public

Hello Andrey,

Could you please update me on the issue? How did the casino respond?

Public
Show English translation Show Bulgarian original

The casino did not respond.

Automatic translation
Public

Dear Slottica Team,

Could you please reply to this complaint and explain what seems to be the problem?

Public

Hello!
I have checked that mail and request information from payment department and betting team and got next info from that:
the user was spotted in fraud.

In few mins will try to give more wide explanation!

Kind regards, 
Slottica Support

Public
Show English translation Show Bulgarian original

These are baked frauds. This is evidenced by the numerous complaints of fraudulent people both in Turkish forums and in international ones. This answer, which is often met as an occasion for stealing money, I played casinos and sports bets. normal bets that I've played in at least 3 other bookmakers' houses and of course everything is paid. again i tell people to study these fossils first so they don't get unpleasantly surprised. this is a turkish site and they are 99 percent skam.these do not even have a curacao license which is confirmed by this org This is information from fraudulent people on this site

Automatic translation
Public

Hello,

I would like to ask Slottica Casino to provide the evidence (either upload here or send it to my email address: peter.m@casino.guru) when ready. 

Public

Hello, ANDREY and Peter M!
Thank you for your waiting. 
So if we back to our situation. According to Terms and Conditions of Slottica Casino
10.8. If the company suspects that you are using prohibited software, the company may conduct an additional investigation within 75 days. Please note that during this period your account will be frozen.

Right now your account is available for use and your balance also on it without any changes. So you can enjoy time in Slottica Casino, or if you want to withdraw funds you also can do that. But please, don`'t forget that for withdrawal your last deposit should be not later than 30 days ago.  After depositing don't forget about deposit wagering conditions  and please pay attention while verification to mails and requested documents from payment department. 

 Kind regards, 
Slottica Support

Public

Thank you Slottica support for the reply. Andrey, can you confirm that your account including balance is available?

Public


I was able to withdraw my money.Thanks to the Casino Guru for allowing people to voice their opinions without censoring them.

 

 

 

Public

Dear Andrey,

Thank you for using the Casino Guru complaint resolution center. I'm glad to hear that your issue got resolved. We will now mark it as 'resolved' in our system. Thanks for cooperation and don’t hesitate to contact us if you run into any issues with this or any other casino in the future. 

Public

We’ve reopened this complaint as per the player’s request.

Public

Hello!

What is the reason of reopening that complaint?


Thank you for answer!

Public
Show English translation Show Bulgarian original

I launched a withdrawal for the amount of 249 euros but it was rejected. The casino sent me a reply by mail-Per section 10.8. of our Casino's Terms & Conditions, if a company suspects that you are using prohibited software, the company may conduct an additional investigation within 50 days. Please note that during this period your account will be frozen.

they did the same the previous time.

Automatic translation
Public

We would like to ask the Slottica Casino to reply to this complaint. We are extending the timer by 7 days. If the casino fails to respond in the set time frame, the complaint will become ‘unresolved’ which may negatively affect its rating.

Public

Hi Andrey,

Have you received any reply from the casino?

Public
Show English translation Show Bulgarian original

The casino does not respond. When you deposit and lose you are welcome. But if you win immediately problems start and the casino does not pay. This is a scam. I think the rating should be lowered to 1. To warn people

Automatic translation
Public

Hi Andrey,

The casino doesn't reply to our emails too. I’m afraid, there is not much that can be done without their cooperation. I will mark the complaint "unresolved" in our system. I understand, this isn't a satisfactory solution to your issue. However, the decrease in rating caused by unresolved complaints could help to change the casino's approach. If the casino decides to react, we will reopen the complaint and you will be notified by email. I wish I could help you more.

Best regards,

Peter