Home Online Casinos Raging Bull Slots Casino Review
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500
2014
> $20,000,000
  • Costa Rica
Overview Bonuses 6 User reviews 6 Reputation explained Discussion 2 Payment methods 12
Bonus issues related to the RTG platform
This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Raging Bull Slots Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Raging Bull Slots Casino and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Raging Bull Slots Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Raging Bull Slots Casino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Raging Bull Slots Casino has a casino license, however, it wasn't issued by a good licensing authority.

We currently have 23 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 224 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 3,604 black points in total, out of which 952 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Raging Bull Slots Casino appears on 3 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Raging Bull Slots Casino is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$10,000
 per week
$2,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
No baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

Positives

  • Disputes complaints publicly
  • Simple and clean website design
  • Bitcoin and Neteller withdrawals are faster than other withdrawal methods
  • Exclusive promotions for existing players

Negatives

  • First withdrawal is extremely slow
  • Live Chat is only available for depositing customers
  • Slower withdrawal processing from 48 hours

Interesting facts

  • Big casino targeting US market
  • The players must be 21 or over to play in the casino
  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
Author & Guarantor: Adam Maclean Last updated: 15 Dec 2021
Casino Bonuses (6)

Raging Bull Slots Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Raging Bull Slots Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (6)

User reviews of Raging Bull Slots Casino

This is a place to share experience with Raging Bull Slots Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

1.3

Rated by 6 users

5 0x
4 0x
3 1x
2 0x
1 5x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
I’ve tried various subpar online casinos and Raging Bull Slots Casino is sadly one of them. The games are fine but they should work on their promotions. Nothing kept me from leaving after depleting my welcome bonus.
• 1 month ago
They put you though several verification to make a withdrawal. Once they approve the verification then you move on to having it approved and months to be paid I am still waiting for payment. I highly recommend not playing here!
  • Slow to payout withdrawals
  • Bad customer service
• 2 months ago
This place is a scam. I have been waiting for over 2 weeks to get paid a measly $400. They have TWO withdrawal options. Wire transfer and Bitcoin. They won't allow you to withdraw Bitcoin unless your receive address starts with a "1" or P2SH. Well, my credit union does not have a SWIFT number for a wire and my bitcoin receive addresses don't start with their magical numbers.

Every time I live chat, I get nothing more than the cut and paste response on telling me how to make a withdrawal. They make no effort to assist you. A trained monkey could provide better assistance.

DO NOT DEPOSIT HERE!

UPDATE: I was able to get a legacy address and requested my payout on 3/23/22. We'll see if I get paid now.

Update 4/15/22: They deducted my bonus twice and charged me a fee for Bitcoin.

Well, after messing around for more than 3 months with this scam of a place, I got underpaid.

This place is a complete and total scam. DO NOT PLAY HERE! They have every excuse in the book and they lie to you. They must be under-funded and can't pay their bills.

  • They offer decent bonuses
  • You will not get paid
  • Live chat is just a canned response
• 5 months ago
Ive been playing with Ragingbull for a couple years. I Always loved them because their promos are honestly the best! That was until I won a jackpot and was punished for this. Not only was I then excempt from any decent further promos but I never got my winnings. It has been 8weeks and my withdraw has still yet to be approved. I get the same generic copy and paste response from chat and no email responses or follow up phone calls. Seems like this casino will communicate with you and do what's needed if your on the losing side, however once you start winning more then you have lost..it all stops, including you withdraws. I have wrote several positive reviews and posts on this casino in which I now wish I could take back. I'll continue to make sure I post on any forum or site that I can find to let people know to go to another casino...they only play nice when your losing! Still waiting for my winnings, I'll keep you all posted if I do ever get it..but my bet would be NO at this point. I'm adding to this now because I did actually get my payout this morning...I do have to say eventhough it takes forever to get your money...I do always get it
  • Promos are good, at least till you start winning and they are then taken away
  • Dont pay out, or at very least; its seriously delayed
• 5 months ago
Are you serious? The other closed for no reason and you still give this a good rating? Raging Bull Casino was just shut down yet this is OK? I came here to write a review after my deposit was sucked away with no chance of even meeting a 10x playthrough. Please! I get through more than $6K playthrough with a little money, except when the slots are set to lose.
  • Seriously?
  • I never had a chance. Slots are set to lose.
• 6 months ago
This casino is a huge scam. I deposited real money and won $13,000 following every rule perfectly. I began the verification for a withdrawal and the next day, without notice or explanation, my account gives me a vague error when logging in, "oops, something bad happened". That’s it. I can’t login so I can’t reach live support. I email them asking for help and they respond with this:


On Dec 28, 2021, at 2:11 AM, Support Raging Bull Slots wrote:


Hello Corey,

This is Beck Pearson following up on your ticket number 150811824.

We regret to inform you that your casino access has been revoked. The decision is, unfortunately, irreversible. Any casino account can be closed solely at our discretion as part of our policies to ensure game fairness, the safekeeping of company assets, and our third-party payment service providers.

Regards,
Beck Pearson

Are
You
Serious??!?

Total criminals, take your money elsewheee, RUN!!!!

Why is this site not black listed here?!?
  • Nothing! These people should be in prison!
  • Everything!!! Getting raped and robbed for your money.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Raging Bull Slots Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Raging Bull Slots Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.7/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Very big
Terms and conditions: Somewhat unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Good
Other factors: Slightly negative
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Bonus issues related to the RTG platform
This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • License from a bad regulator

Complaints about Raging Bull Slots Casino and related casinos (738)

16 Opened 246 Not solved 192 Solved 284 Rejected

Complaints directly about Raging Bull Slots Casino

Complaints about related Raging Bull Casino (Unspecified relation)

Complaints about related Grand Fortune Casino (Unspecified relation)

Complaints about related Planet 7 OZ Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Captain Jack Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related True Blue Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Royal Ace Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Slots Garden Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Dreams Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Palace of Chance Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Prism Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Wild Vegas Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Planet 7 Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Slots of Vegas Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Cool Cat Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Yebo Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Ruby Slots Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Club Player Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Complaints about related Punt Casino (Unspecified weak relation)