tbullar2's reviews

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• yesterday
I got an offer for free spins on the new game Lil Red, 20REDSPINS. Coupon value was $6 and the playthrough was based on those winnings. Right now I am up to $462 and the playthrough was completed long ago. I have never requested a payout from free spin winnings when I have never deposited at a casino, I don't know if I feel right about it. Anyway, I am having a lot of fun.
  • Fun winning, games are fair.
• 4 days ago
I got a 70% bonus and lost most of it within about an hour, however, at the last minute (I was under $2) I hit and ended up going through playthrough. I had some luck, could be better, but I got many hours of entertainment. I am still hoping to find a place where I can win and cash out. I will try here again,
  • Pretty good coupons
• 1 week ago
Update. My deposit received a bonus with the coupon below. I played through the $4197 required. My balance available for withdrawal was not enough to worry about it. I am playing with it, we'll see how long it lasts.
I used the coupon WELCOME200 and they refuse to notice the 200 free spins (20 per day). I put in a screenshot and still nothing. The chat says what I posted says something different than it actually says (what?).
Read more Read less
  • Made it through the required $
• 1 week ago
There are no credit or debit deposits allowed.
• 1 week ago
I may change my rating after I withdraw, depending on how it goes. I made a small deposit ($25.50), used a coupon, HYPER200 ($51), playthrough 40x and succeeded. There was a slight delay in my deposit, they were checking the validity, but it went through. I am now sitting with a withdrawable amount of $706 (after the $51 bonus). I am still playing, I may try to withdraw at some point, but right now I am having fun.
UPDATE: After this review I lost $600 in a matter of hours. Still losing. I got a good run for the money, still sad that after playthrough it all goes away.
Read more Read less
  • Good winning, bonus lasted a long time
  • After playthrough the games are not winning at all.
• 1 week ago
The bonuses look great. Trouble it that they will not take my card. I am not playing where they only take bitcoin.
• 1 week ago
Are you serious? The other closed for no reason and you still give this a good rating? Raging Bull Casino was just shut down yet this is OK? I came here to write a review after my deposit was sucked away with no chance of even meeting a 10x playthrough. Please! I get through more than $6K playthrough with a little money, except when the slots are set to lose.
  • Seriously?
  • I never had a chance. Slots are set to lose.
• 3 weeks ago
I used a coupon NEW222 with a small deposit, the playthrough was about $4,600. I have cleared that as of yesterday and I am still playing. I have not requested a withdrawal, so I cannot comment on that, but the games are definitely fair.
  • Good bonuses
  • Winnable games
• 4 weeks ago
I just found out this casino does not take players in the USA? They sure took my deposits over the years. No more!
• 1 month ago
I got the $20 no deposit. I made the playthrough and I am still playing. I do not know about this casino's withdrawals. I do like getting past the playthrough.
  • Plenty of winning
Show more reviews (+2)
Showing 1 – 10 of 12 reviews
1 2