HomeOnline CasinosGrand Fortune Casino Review
Grand Fortune Casino Review

Casino closed

Grand Fortune Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Audeo N.V.
2013
> $1,000,000
Casino operates without an official license!
OverviewUser reviews44Safety Index explainedDiscussion9

Casino closed

Grand Fortune Casino has been closed and no longer operates.

Browse recommended casinos
Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Grand Fortune Casino Review

This group tried to clear its name before, but was successful only partially - due to relocating its offices from Costa Rica to Europe.

The whole casino group targets mainly United States and Canada. Because of this, all of the casinos in this group casinos share two specific traits – lower withdrawal limits per week and long waiting payout times. You should expect the first withdrawal to take a long time (in some cases even one or two months).

There is an express withdrawal process in trial, which has been introduced by the group only recently. Ask your customer support representative about this, as we believe it is for limited number of players only whilst in trial.

Since this whole group shares blacklists for delayed payments or non-payment among various websites, and thanks to the fact that we acquired proof indicating that they are paying out money to their customers in the end, we decided to put up just one blacklist for this behaviour.

We also don't consider them to be a rogue group because of this, and we'll give them a fair chance to clear their reputation.

That being said, we advise all players considering playing with this group of casinos that they should be prepared for longer-than-usual waiting times. If you have the option, we recommend using Bitcoin or Neteller payments, which are more reliable and somewhat faster.

If you have any problems with this group, please, let us know and we will try our best to mediate the problem.

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
No bingo
No baccarat
Jackpot games
No live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
No scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (4)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers

  • Realtime Gaming

Positives

  • Unique rewarding system
  • Bitcoin and Neteller withdrawals are faster than other withdrawal methods
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Casino has many complaints (most solved)
  • Slow withdrawals

Interesting facts

  • Players must be 21 or over
  • Sticky (non-cashable) bonuses
  • Medium sized casino popular in United States
Author & Guarantor: Maria Powel Last updated: 03 Mar 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Grand Fortune Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Grand Fortune Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (44)

User reviews of Grand Fortune Casino

This is a place to share experience with Grand Fortune Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 44 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 6 months ago
I do not recommend players from South Africa because it says that South Africa is a country that can register however when trying to sign up, it keeps saying that players from this country are not allowed to play.
  • Doesnt work in South Africa
• 8 months ago
they will refuse to pay and tell you either the slot had a bug or you are a fraudulent player. do not fall into their trap and deposit a cent
  • scam
• 1 year ago
IF YOU WANT TO COLLECT A PAYOUT, STAY FAR FAR AWAY!!!
I used a no deposit code and fulfilled the terms and conditions. I sent in ALL my verification documents 3+ times via the email address stated on their website. It has been over 2 months, and I have NOT received a response, an email, a notification, NOTHING. The chat button on their website is non-functional, which completely gives them all the advantage of not having to respond to players who are wishing to collect a payout. UNREAL!
Try your luck if you wish, but after two months, I refuse to give in. Everyday I send another email, not expecting a response. To top it off, ITS ALL CRYPTO BANKING!!!
  • NOTHING POSITIVE AT ALL
  • Not responsive to emails or customers
  • Fails to payout when due
  • Unfair treatment of players who follow the T&C of their establishment and they fail to comply by their own rules and regulations.
  • Did I mention, FAIL TO PAYOUT WHEN DUE???
• 2 years ago
I won $1000 here right after I won $2500 at their sister casino Palace of Chance. They would come up with these flimsy excuses, like my Bitcoin address is incorrect and it has to start with a 1 or a 3. And it did. I never heard so many people try to look stupid and clueless. Anything to postpone the payout or possibly deny it for some reason. But the payout finally came through after waiting so many business days for this and that, really, they are masters at stalling. But I did get my money.
  • I received my $1000 payout
  • Fun games, a few months ago, good bonuses. They don’t have much nowadays. I think Bitcoin taking that nosedive really affected some of these casinos.
  • I received my payout after about two months of them stalling with all their "policies".
  • Documents you send them must be PERFECT, so be prepared to resend things that don’t make sense. That process takes awhile.
• 2 years ago
I went to this casino yesterday and claimed a $50 no deposit bonus with a $1500 playthrough. I can tell if it is a good place when I beat the playthrough. Yay! I did it! I am just going to play with the winnings.
  • Winning slots
  • Great customer service
• 2 years ago
Lied. Said I was gonna get $50 bonus. I've emailed a bunch of times and I never received the bonus or an email back last email I got was asking me of I wish for them to proceed with my bonus and I never heard back or received the bonus
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Grand Fortune Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Grand Fortune Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average7.7/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Bonus issues related to the RTG platform This casino runs on the Realtime Gaming (RTG) platform, which is known for a range of issues related to bonuses. Most importantly, you need to obey the bonus rules even after completing the wagering requirements. Until you withdraw your entire balance or your balance drops to zero, the bonus is still active. You can have only one bonus active at any time. If you break any of the rules (e.g. restricted games, max bet, etc.), you may lose all your funds, including pending withdrawals. Proceed with caution.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Operates without a license

Complaints about Grand Fortune Casino and related casinos (1518)

1518All35Opened269Not solved377Solved837Rejected

Complaints directly about Grand Fortune Casino

Complaints about related Raging Bull Slots Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 54.37 mBTC
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,120
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $650
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $8,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,800
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $180
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,400
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,169.3
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $4,750
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €980
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $950
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$3,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Raging Bull Slots Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 May 2020

Complaints about related Raging Bull Casino (Unspecified relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,319
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,300
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $250
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,230
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$900
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,200
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,077
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $800.05
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$800
Raging Bull Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Apr 2020

Complaints about related Planet 7 OZ Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$14,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,960
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,033
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$100
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$12,831
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,566
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$44,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$47,000
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$7,500
Planet 7 OZ Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Captain Jack Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $185
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $6,050
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $949.82
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Captain Jack Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2020

Complaints about related True Blue Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,400.56
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,200
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$5,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$4,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$580
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,064
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$6,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,500
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$20,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$9,000
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$750
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,691
True Blue Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Royal Ace Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,100
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $11
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $256
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $249
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Royal Ace Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Feb 2021

Complaints about related Slots Garden Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $360
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900.5
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,750
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R10,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,300
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R3,580
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R25,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R2,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R12,000
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,000 din
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Nov 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R1,500
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Oct 2019
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: R740
Slots Garden Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Sep 2019

Complaints about related Dreams Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $350
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $758
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $820
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $96
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,700
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $119
Dreams Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 May 2020

Complaints about related Palace of Chance Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 21 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,240
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 175 ₮
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $5,000
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 16 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $550
Palace of Chance Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 Dec 2019

Complaints about related Prism Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Prism Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,394 ₮
Prism Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,550
Prism Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 31 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Wild Vegas Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $450
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £500
Wild Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Planet 7 Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,200
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $15,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $351.17
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $850
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,400
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $943
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,430
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €105.06
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,100
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,900
Planet 7 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Oct 2020

Complaints about related Slots of Vegas Casino (Unspecified weak relation)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$292
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,115
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $105
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,250
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $380
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,000
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $600
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,129
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,900
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $127
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,275
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $400
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,200
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $888.71
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $372
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $932
Slots of Vegas Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2020

Complaints about related Cool Cat Casino (Unspecified weak relation)