Home Online Casinos Chipstars Casino Review
Chipstars Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Games & More B.V.
2020
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 28 Reputation explained Discussion 47 Payment methods 102
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Lucky Red Casino Logo
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Chipstars Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Chipstars Casino and marked it as a fresh online casino. It hasn't been operating for long enough, so it's too soon for us to give it a normal reputation rating we give to established casinos. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Chipstars Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Chipstars Casino is a relatively new online casino, which is why it's too early for us to conclusively say whether it's extremely bad, perfect, or somewhere in between. That's why we've marked it as a fresh online casino. As soon as we have more information about this casino, we'll come back to it and give it a "regular" reputation rating.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (6)
English live chat
All languages (6)

Positives

  • Very friendly support
  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Casino has its own poker platform
  • Fast withdrawal processing (within 24 hours)

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Live chat support uses an Auto Translator for some languages
Author & Guarantor: Michal Knight Last updated: 04 May 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Chipstars Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Chipstars Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (28)

User reviews of Chipstars Casino

This is a place to share experience with Chipstars Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.9

Rated by 28 users

5 13x
4 10x
3 0x
2 0x
1 5x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 days ago
Very fast and fair issue resolving. I'm glad that there still is casinos that wants to act morally right and care about customers. For the experience I have had, I would definitely recommend this casino.
  • Fair casino
  • Quick and friendly service
• 5 days ago
Been using chipstars for awhile now and have had nothing short of an amazing experience!

Huge varity of games and the cashback on deposits is super sick
  • Huge selection of games and all the providers
• 2 weeks ago
I’ ve had the worst experience possible dealing with this betting site.

I deposited roughly around 800$ in total to my account. After I lost initial 200$ and 300$ i eventually started winning and made about 3k $ in profit. I passed the verification process in the beginning already and I decided to make a withdrawal of my winnings after about a month of playing. It was rejected and they asked for further verification. I obliged and sent them required documents. But that was not enough. They kept adding and adding the documents, which at the end included:
-photo of my ID
-photo of my passport
-address proof
-selfie with my username
-selfie with my ID
-my crypto wallet used for deposit
-selfie with my crypto wallet
-notarised copy of ID
-notarised proof of address
-selfie with notarised documents
-again a photo of ID

After i provided all that and they finally ran out of excuses and documents I need to provide they sent me a message that my account is now open for withdrawals. I had a pending withdrawal of 500$ which was approved (much later than they said it would) and on the same day as it was approved I wanted to withdraw the rest (around 3.3k$). I tried to login but found my account BLOCKED. I went on live chat and the agent said i will get a reply in 12-24hrs. I waited. Went on live chat again after a week, the agent said I will DEFINITELY get a reply same day. I waited. Sent numerous emails. Nothing. Went on live chat again. Same lies again. I waited more. Its been more than 3 weeks, my account is blocked, and they keep ignoring me and giving me more lies. I spent a month running around, providing all the documents they came up with so that after I passed it all, they ran out of excuses and just plainly STOLE MY MONEY and ignore me.
As a female in this relatively mens betting world I got abused and discriminated before, but what this Casino/betting site did to me is like nothing I experienced before. I will make sure my story is heard and I save more people from trusting into this scam website.
SO PLEASE, DON’T REPEAT MY MISTAKE AND PLAY ON A LEGIT SITE, DON’T TRUST THESE CRIMINALS.
• 1 month ago
Very good casino with many games and game providers. The customer service is there 24/7 and helps everywhere. Since Skrill did not work after Germany due to technical problems, they put money on my account so that I could pay out via Astro Pay (you have to have a Make a deposit through the system you want to use to withdraw).The withdrawal methods are now being improved again, I was told.
Withdrawals appeared in my account within 12 hours. Full marks
  • Lots of games and game providers
  • Good bonus offers (if you want)
  • Good customer service 24/7 (also German)
  • Many deposit methods
  • Fast withdrawals (within a few hours)
  • Payment still needs to be revised for Germany (Skrill).
• 1 month ago
It's a nicely designed casino and it's relatively fast. It has a good number of promotions, recently they added a new bonus and I couldn't wait to try it. Decent casino.
• 3 months ago
Fraud casino
I won total of 30000 dollar and they just cancelled my winnings and account.
I deposited much more than I withdraw.
It is so bad
  • no big wins
  • cancel account
• 4 months ago
Excellent casino with a lot of games, jackpots and very fast customer support!!!
• 4 months ago
Nice platform design, good support, interesting games and they often have interesting tournaments!
• 5 months ago
I like the variety of the offered games (5000+). And they said that withdrawal time is up to 24h, but I get my money after 20 minutes, which is great. I would like to see more bonuses and promotions being offered.
  • 5000+ games
  • Fast Withdrawal
  • Lack of promotions
• 5 months ago
Brilliant casino,good bonuses and support, plus massive game selection! Can recommend.
• 6 months ago
I deposited 35 chf tonight and i lost them in 5 minutes betting 20 cents... it says a lot about the casino.

The graphics are simple and kinda boring. The presentation of the casino itself is bad.

They have a good amount of providers and slots i usually play but i do not stay on a casino where i lose after dead spins only.
  • Slots are multiple and work smoothly and well.
  • several payments options
  • If you want to have fun placing low bets, you will not last long, the rtp seems pretty much close to 0.
  • There are no responsible gaming options on the casino.
  • The homepage of the casino is pretty bad.
  • Welcome bonus is crap.
Chipstars Casino
Dear,

We are very sorry that you're left with a bad impression.

However, I have to inform you that Chipstars actually does have responsible gaming options, you can check it on your profile.
We also have the highest RTP allowed by our providers, so we can say that we have the highest RTP on market (since it's not possible to add higher RTP from providers side, we of course can't have any influence on RTP).

Regarding our graphic design and look of our website, again we are sorry that it's not according to your preference.

Please, if we can do anything to improve your experience, don't hesitate to contact us on support@chipstars.bet.

Kind regards,
Chipstars Team
• 6 months ago
It is quite easy to play, deposit, and withdraw here. Especially when new payment methods are now available like Zimpler! Good casino.
  • Fast casino
  • Quick payout
  • 24/7 Live support
• 6 months ago
Briliant, fresh, and modern Casino with a dark theme which I especially like. The registration process is fast and easy also, so I thinlk its a worth of a try. The Casino is still relatively new it needs a bit of improvement, which I can see there is, and it will be perfect.
  • Nice and dark Design
  • Fast registration
  • Kind customer support
  • Lack of Poker players
• 7 months ago
I really liked it here. The site is very fast. Crypto transactions are also quick.
  • 24/7 Live chat support
  • Many crypto options
  • Site is fast
  • Not so many deposit methods
Chipstars Casino
Dear,

Thank you very much for this 5-star review!
We appreciate your support and that you made an effort to share these nice words about us.
We're here for you at any time. :)

Respectfully,
Chipstars
• 11 months ago
A lot of energy is put into marketing your own crypto currency. There are an average of 10 players on the poker platform, and tournaments rarely take place because the minimum number of players (4-8 players) is not reached.
  • no players on the platform
  • Tickets won in Sattelites are not booked to the account, you have to contact support for each one
  • the guarantees of the tournaments were reduced after a short time
Chipstars Casino
As we explained in the discussion thread in detail, we are giving our best to bring as many as possible players to the platform. You can see a lot of freeroll tournaments on our poker, we also offer deposit bonuses, no deposit bonuses... everything we can to make it more attractive for new players. But, as I said in the discussion, it's really tough with poker, because poker is like a social network. You can make the platform better than Facebook, but people will still use Facebook, rather than your network because a lot of their friends are already on Facebook. The same thing is with poker also. We know that because poker is our first product, it exists almost 2 years, and it had periods with higher and lower traffic at this time. Now, we changed the strategy, we build our casino and token, we think that this will bring Chipstars brand to the next level, and then it will be easier to get new players to our poker platform also.
You need to understand how hard is to get traffic in poker for the new platform. This is the process of a few years... It can't be done in a few days or months. People will just play on Pokerstars or 888poker, even if we offer something better than they. Because everyone knows Pokerstars and 888poker and they have a base of millions of players.
But, as I already mentioned, we at Chipstars love our poker, and we will give our best to bring players to it!
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Chipstars Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Chipstars Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.6/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Questionable

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Chipstars Casino and related casinos (5)

5 All 1 Opened 0 Not solved 1 Solved 3 Rejected

Complaints directly about Chipstars Casino

Discussion

Chipstars Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Chipstars Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news