HomeOnline CasinosWeiss Casino Review
Weiss Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (72)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • Bitcoin
  • AstroPay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€16,000
 per week
€4,000
Taktonum Group N.V.
2023
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews6Safety Index explainedDiscussion57Payment methods72
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Rich Palms Casino Logo
2.Rich Palms Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Wide selection of payment methods
Show more

Weiss Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Weiss Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Weiss Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Weiss Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (72)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Trustly
  • Bitcoin
  • AstroPay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€16,000
 per week
€4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (13)
English customer support
All languages (13)
English live chat
All languages (13)

Game providers
Show all (39)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Evoplay

Positives

  • Simple and clean website design
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Unlimited withdrawals

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options
  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • Medium sized casino popular in Hungary
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 10 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Weiss Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Weiss Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (6)

User reviews of Weiss Casino

This is a place to share experience with Weiss Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 6 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
I submitted a withdrawal and is stacked o processing for 2 days now . The deposit was with BNB .
After contacting support they told me that the withdraw can take up to 10 days to be completed.

It’s unacceptable for a casino accepting crypto having these delays on withdrawals . The maximum time of a withdrawal must be 24 hours
  • Withdrawal time
  • Support
Weiss Casino
Dear Xliner78,

We, the official representatives of WEISS, would like to clarify the situation regarding your recent withdrawal of funds. According to our records, the withdrawal has been successfully completed.

Furthermore, we want to take this opportunity to clarify that the timeframe for processing withdrawals is clearly outlined in WEISS terms and conditions, specifically within the following paragraph :

« 5.16. Please note that funds usually will be transferred to Your external account or wallet within ten (10) banking days upon the moment (date) WEI$$ has processed Your notice for withdrawal, and WEI$$ confirmed (approved) such withdrawal.»

We strongly recommend that users familiarize themselves with our policies before commencing a gaming session. We at WEISS are committed to upholding these policies and ensuring a transparent and efficient experience for all our customers.

Sincerely,
WEISS official Representatives
• 4 months ago
Completely deceitful and dishonest I deposited $50 to wager a little and when I wanted to withdraw they rejected all my withdrawals, I persevered and kept doing withdraw demand and they finnalty accepted, just stay away from this type of casino
  • Design is great
  • Deceitful
• 5 months ago
There are advantages, but the reset of all winnings due to the use of a VPN ruined everything. Yes, they accept players from Russia, but access to the site in Russia is blocked, and using a VPN leads to confiscation of the balance. Vicious circle. I do not recommend it for those who may use a VPN (even accidentally). Moreover, I used a VPN every time to log in for several months, but I only received sanctions now, probably for VPN Turkey. The casino interface is standard, nothing special. The betting interface is extremely inconvenient; there is no complete grouping of events by competition; you can more or less find the desired match using a search. The painting is not bad, but often the limits are $10
  • Wide range of bets
  • Payments within 24 hours
  • Confiscation of balance for using a VPN, and without it you cannot access the site
Weiss Casino
Dear Cintrol,

We, the official representatives of WEISS, aim to provide clarification regarding the account blockage. It is important to highlight that, as outlined in the "Terms and Conditions" section, WEISS Casino retains the right to deactivate or block accounts in the event of detecting suspicious VPN usage on our platform (Refer to Paragraph 11.2):

"We may, at our discretion, request that You cease to and/or refrain from making use of a VPN or Proxy while using the Website. If suspicious, illegal or fraudulent activity is detected on an account while a VPN or Proxy is or was in use, we shall have the right to block the said account and funds held thereon, based on our assessment of the activity in question."

However, we wish to emphasize that the primary cause for the account blockage was the identification of unlawful and unjust sports betting activities. In the "Rules for enrollment wins" section, a corresponding clause addresses this matter:

"If facts of fraudulent actions are confirmed, the Betting company may decide to cancel all bets made by the Client and refund all the funds credited to the balance of Client’s gaming account."

Despite the breach of casino regulations, we observe that the funds in your account have been successfully refunded. It's worth noting that if you believe there has been an error leading to the unfair blocking of your account, you have the option to apply for a review of your case within 10 days, as indicated on the WEISS website:

"Claims on disputed issues are accepted within 10 days from the date of disputed bet calculation. No claims will be accepted after this application date expired. In the questionable situations, which do not have precedents the Betting company has a right to make a final decision."

Should you have any further inquiries or require additional information, kindly reach out to WEISS support team via email:support.en@weiss.bet

Sincerely,
WEISS Official Representatives
• 7 months ago
Update:

After again contacted the casino, my KYC was approved! For som reason I manage to actual sent wrong ID.

But anyway here is my review of Weiss.bet:

Good selection of games, a casino you can stack and hold crypto. Fast response time from the support.

I usually deposit in crypto and this case LTC. Problem is that I can't play any of my favorite game because they don't support the currency. Other similar casinos do.

Other thing is their bonus is not all that great. You have to play to release the bonus, but can not use bonus amount.

Anyway ok casino with wide range of games.
  • Ok selection
  • Crypto stacking
  • Fast costumer service
  • Nice layout
  • Bonus is not great
  • Freespins bonus not the best either
  • Some games do not support crypto
• 7 months ago
If there is such a thing as a terrible casino, this is it. The bonus money obtained upon deposit is only credited to your account after you have met the wagering requirements. I'm leaving this casino with painful experiences. Never again a single cent! There's no goodwill bonus after losses, and the RTP is unbelievably low. The chat is also inappropriate. Games sometimes glitch. If you can, find a more loyal casino!
  • Nothing
  • Terrible bonus policy
  • Terrible Customer Support
  • Terrible RTP
Weiss Casino
Greetings!

We sincerely regret any dissatisfaction you may have experienced on the WEISS platform. We would like to address certain aspects to provide clarity. All wagering requirements are explicitly outlined in the bonus terms and conditions, and we encourage players to review them before availing of any bonuses. Also, it is important to note that the RTP level is not within the purview of our platform but is determined by the game providers. We don't engage in influencing or determining RTP levels.

Your feedback is valuable to us, and we appreciate your time sharing your comment. Thank you for understanding, and be assured that we are committed to ensuring the highest standards for the igaming experience on the WEISS platform.

Sincerely,
WEISS official Representatives
• 8 months ago
Terrible policies, I ve been waiting for 10 days after my withdraw and is still in pending, they make you wait 20 working days. So if you want to withdraw, make plans considering that you ll receive that money after 1 MONTH

Too bad because they have a Nice platform, many games
Weiss Casino
Greetings!
We, the official representatives of WEISS, regret the inconvenience caused by the current payment delay. However, we are committed to assisting you in resolving this matter. Kindly provide your email, and we will promptly investigate the cause of the delay and work towards its resolution.

Sincerely,
WEISS Official Representatives
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Weiss Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Weiss Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.6/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Weiss Casino and related casinos (7)

7All0Opened0Not solved3Solved4Rejected

Complaints directly about Weiss Casino

Discussion

Weiss Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Weiss Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Weiss Casino payment methods

Currencies
BNB,BTC,ETH,LTC,TRX,USDT,XDG,XRP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news