Ktina5256's reviews

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 month ago
This place absolutely makes me cry LOL it is very fun I don't play with the gold coins I never do unless I can win free sweet coins for playing with the gold coins on a new slot I play one game on here and it's reals and wheels I get so frustrated if you miss one day signing in you have to start back over with 30 cents LOL it makes me so so angry never cashed out but it is fun
• 1 month ago
I like cash back at this casino LOL that's all I can say about that never actually cashed out though I seem to put more money in most of these places then getting back I recommend playing at bovada Cafe slots lvand ignition all the way.
• 1 month ago
They have the nicest customer service ever they really do but I deleted my account from here because I got a cash back bonus finish that cash it out deposit it again and won $18,000 and they sent me $350 this was last year but they do have the nicest customer service I've ever met but I would say do not take a bonus from here
Roaring21 Casino
Hi Ktina5256, thanks for the positive review of our customer service team. I will pass on your kind words. Regarding your win, the reason the max cashout ($360) was applied was because the win was accumulated on the back of a cashback bonus. We're a fair casino and we do treat all players equally. The bonuses are there to provide players with more bonus money on top their deposits, but they are not compulsory. We do advise though, all players should be aware of the terms and conditions to the bonuses before accepting the offer. We clearly present all T&C's for each bonus before they are added and have no hidden terms.
• 1 month ago
I absolutely love this place I don't do sports betting but they are so organized it is crazy I love the little books and pamphlets I get it shows every game coming up and I don't know if they are on their stuff for real I would definitely recommend this place I went off a free bed with no deposit transferred it over to my casino and cashed out it was pretty cool but I'll tell you what they are so organized
Read more Read less
• 1 month ago
I play a lot here never make it to cashing out but I will say I love the birthday bonus because my birthday is on the 24th of this month and I get a bonus every day 3 days before and 3 days after it's pretty cool but I don't like that when I do try to cash out I got a reverify my account every time so I end up playing and losing my money I don't know I don't get it but I do like this casino a little bit
Read more Read less
• 1 month ago
I'm just really feeling some type of way about this casino and I don't know if it's in a bad way or the way I feel like working out when no matter how positive you just same games I would be playing at lucky Creek or something it's just I don't know it's probably just long luck but on how I feel about this place
• 1 month ago
I play here quite a bit above the bonuses that you get in the surprise bonuses you get my only problem is last week I hit for 10 grand at all the sister casinos even here and cash it out this one was taken it was over 4 hours and I still haven't got my money so I played my money back in and lost it all so I don't know what their payouts like but I do love all the bonuses you get from there
• 1 month ago
For some reason this is my number one main casino I'll play at and I love it granted their sister casinos like Cafe and slots I'll be they got better bonuses for casino playing but this is my favorite and they pay out almost instantly
• 1 month ago
This is one of my main casinos and I love it they pay out within 2 hours
• 1 month ago
I play at all their sister casinos but for the first time I deposited $200 there last week and hit for 10 grand and have my money within 4 hours love it
Show more reviews (+1)
Showing 1 – 10 of 11 reviews
1 2