Home Online Casinos King Billy Casino Review
King Billy Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available Visit Casino Browse recommended casinos
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$40,000
 per week
$20,000
Dama N.V.
2017
> $20,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 121 Reputation explained Discussion 8 Payment methods 25

King Billy Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed King Billy Casino and gave it a perfect reputation rating, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because King Billy Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, King Billy Casino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

You can find more information about the complaint and black points below.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and our perfect reputation rating of this casino, we can conclusively say that King Billy Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Read more Read less

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus Not available
Deposit Bonus Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$40,000
 per week
$20,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Good medieval atmosphere
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Supports lots of cryptocurrencies
  • Casino reacts on every public complaint
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Flawless reputation
  • Huge selection of games
  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • Fast withdrawal processing based on players experience
  • Daily slots tournaments

Negatives

  • The players from the UK and USA are not accepted
  • Big NetEnt progressives are not available
  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Interesting facts

  • Big international casino
Author & Guarantor: Andrej Pauls Last updated: 03 Feb 2021
Casino Bonuses

King Billy Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by King Billy Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (121)

User reviews of King Billy Casino

This is a place to share experience with King Billy Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.8

Rated by 121 users

5 54x
4 30x
3 23x
2 3x
1 2x
0 11x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 months ago
5 months ago
I like the design of the website, simple and fast registration
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Playing @ King Billy Casino like a Royalty, Be treated like a King with tons of bonus offers and promos.
  • Excellent VIP Managers! Tons of Slots Table and Live Games. Simple Fast & Safe Deposits
  • sometimes request for withdrawing winnings takes about several hours for processing but that’s not all that bad.
• 1 week ago
1 week ago
The cool medieval design looks like a video game. There are many games all over providers and I have found some new for myself. I had a wonderful time playing here but some games are not allowed for my country as I figured out. The support is okay but might work faster.
  • many games
  • cool bonuses
  • nice design
  • slow support
  • restricted ames
• 3 months ago
3 months ago
Best casino you’ll find online!! It’s my #1 casino I play at. Best customer vip service, very rewarding and fast payout service. I highly recommend this casino to anyone and everyone, so if you haven’t already try it out
• 3 days ago
3 days ago
I play at a few places, but KB is my absolute fav. From super customer service to super fast cash outs, they’re the whole package!
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Great customer service
  • Loyalty program with awesome VIP Managers
  • Huge game selection
  • Tons of bonuses
  • No max cash out on most bonuses (after wager of course)
  • Absolutely none
• 2 weeks ago
2 weeks ago
The duration of the withdrawal made me very happy, I``` have received all of my winnings very fast. The customer support service is not very good in English actually and I understood nothing. Very funny medieval design, many games, and providers.
  • Amount of slots
  • fast withdrawals
  • The unprofessional customer support
  • freezing games
• 7 months ago
7 months ago
As far as online casino's go, this one is definitely one of the better ones. Completely honest and trustworthy and very helpful customer service.
Verified my account within 2 hours, gave all the documents and then live chat followed up and approved very quickly.
Withdrawals via bank transfer become locked after a few hours (Which is great, because so many casinos have a 24-48 hour pending period, which leads to alot of reversals. By having the money approved and locked after 2-3 hours, you can't reverse it) The first withdrawal took 3-4 business days, to hit my account, but after I had a few withdrawals and moved up status, the withdrawals were in my account in 24 hours.
The bonuses are average, they don't do very many high % match bonuses. But at least you know if you have a big win, you'll get the money without any worry.
I accidentally put in the wrong bank details once for a withdrawal, and customer support was excellent. Advised me it would take a couple days before the money is returned. It bounced back to my account within a few days and then I withdrew it without any issue.
My first deposit of $350, I ended up winning over $16,000. So I was a bit worried about receiving my money.
Everything got approved and i made 3 withdrawals of $4k each and received them without issue. I lost the rest, but overall I was pretty happy!
Read more Read less
  • Great variety of games
  • Excellent customer service
  • Very honest and upfront casino.
  • You can be sure that if you have a big win, they'll pay you.
  • Bonuses are average. After the welcome bonus, that's it.
  • Not really worth doing a small match bonus if you need to wager quite a large amount.
  • Their CP (VIP) points to money is terrible. I could deposit $5,000 and after playing for hours and losing it, I would see that i've earned $10-20 in CP points. Pretty terrible
• 2 months ago
2 months ago
Great online casino with great bonuses :)
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of King Billy Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of King Billy Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

9.8/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Very big
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Positive

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint
Discussion

King Billy Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to King Billy Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

King Billy Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by King Billy Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Neteller Neteller $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
PaySafeCard PaySafeCard $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $250
No Fee
-
ecoPayz ecoPayz $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
VISA VISA $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Mastercard Mastercard $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
InstaDebit InstaDebit Can$15 - Can$6,000
No Fee
Can$30 - Can$6,000
No Fee
-
WebMoney WebMoney $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Neosurf Neosurf $10 - $4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Bitcoin Bitcoin 0.1 mBTC - Unlimited
No Fee
0.6 mBTC - 2 BTC
No Fee
-
AstroPay AstroPay $10 - $500
No Fee
$10 - $500
No Fee
-
iDebit iDebit Can$15 - Can$6,000
No Fee
Can$30 - Can$6,000
No Fee
-
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available Can$300 - ?
No Fee
7 days
Litecoin Litecoin Ł0.01 - Unlimited
Ł0.2 - Ł2
No Fee
-
Ethereum Ethereum Ξ0.01 - Ξ100
Ξ0.01 - Ξ2
-
SticPay SticPay €10 - €3,000
No Fee
€20 - €3,000
No Fee
-
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash 0.001 BCH - 1,000 BCH
0.001 BCH - 2 BCH
-
VenusPoint VenusPoint $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Interac Interac Can$10 - Can$2,500
No Fee
Not Available -
MuchBetter MuchBetter €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €4,000
No Fee
-
MiFinity MiFinity $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$20 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Tether Tether 0.0001 ₮ - 4,000 ₮
No Fee
0.001 ₮ - 400 ₮
No Fee
-
Dogecoin Dogecoin 1 Ð - ?
No Fee
86 Ð - 100,000 Ð
No Fee
-
Rapid Transfer Rapid Transfer €10 - €4,000
No Fee
€20 - €4,000
No Fee
-
Piastrix Piastrix €20 - €1,000
No Fee
€20 - €3,000
-
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BTC, ETH, INR, JPY, LTC, NOK, NZD, RUB, USDT, ZAR