Home Online Casinos Jet Casino Review
Jet Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$125,000
 per day
$5,000
GALAKTIKA N.V.
2020
> $20,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 17 Reputation explained Discussion 11 Payment methods 29
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Red Dog Casino Logo
4. Red Dog Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Jet Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Jet Casino and gave it a perfect reputation rating, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Jet Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Jet Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and our perfect reputation rating of this casino, we can conclusively say that Jet Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$125,000
 per day
$5,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Positives

  • High withdrawal limit
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games
  • Supports many payment methods

Negatives

  • Livechat is not available for all website languages

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
Author & Guarantor: Tomas Biscuit Last updated: 06 Sep 2021
Casino Bonuses

Jet Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Jet Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (17)

User reviews of Jet Casino

This is a place to share experience with Jet Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.5

Rated by 17 users

5 8x
4 3x
3 1x
2 0x
1 5x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
Verification was very quick. Documents uploaded and accepted within 15 minutes. Then the payout was requested and it was accepted after 15 minutes.
That's how it should be, simply TOP
  • quick verification
  • a lot of game providers
  • nothing negative found so far
Jet Casino
Dear woland19631!

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and attention to our project. From our side, we try to do everything to make the most comfortable game for users.

Best wishes,
Yulia,
Casino representative.
• 2 weeks ago
scammer software. 5000 EURO in 4 weeks - zero profit - they're sitting somewhere in Curacao and rip people off - and this rating here at Casino Guru is a pure rip off!
  • HANDS OFF
  • DONT PLAY THIS CASINO
• 2 weeks ago
The casino still doesn't want to top up my balance after 48 hours. Cash to Code has already confirmed to me by email that JET has received the money.

I always get the same answer in the chat. The whole casino group (Sol, Fresh) has changed extremely negatively.

Also the RTP of these casinos is a disaster. I do not recommend it and am extremely disappointed with the negative change in casinos.
  • nothing at the moment
  • Bad RTP
  • Layout is not good
  • Chat no help
  • Disrespectful treatment of me as a customer
  • No new slots or takes too long
• 4 weeks ago
Frequent no-deposits, weekly cashback, and deposit promotions. It's cool that they offer new bonuses rather than forcing you to get stuck with the same ones.
  • cool design
Jet Casino
Dear Jeremy1!

Thank you for your kind words about us. We often improve our bonus policy, trying to mix it with as many bonuses as possible. It's great that you appreciate it!

Best wishes,
Yulia,
Casino representative.

• 1 month ago
This is the best place I've ever seen. The attitude towards the customers is amazing. I'm not one to chase no deposit bonuses, but here I don't have time to use them.
Separately, I want to mention the sports section, it's so cool to have sports betting and slots spinning in one place.
  • B-day gift
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Live casino
  • Fast deposits
  • Cool 24/7 support chat
  • Bitcoin deposits
  • Dark design
  • Loyalty program
  • No exchange coins
  • No phone line
Jet Casino
Dear melanispark!

Thank you for such a detailed and positive review! We try every day to improve our platform so that users can enjoy their time here. It's a pleasure to get feedback from you!

Best regards,
Yulia,
Casino representative.
• 2 months ago
Not a particularly good casino... My experience wasn't long..didn't get a big win here.

RTP rate for slots very low.

Playngo games not available for German players.

You have to verify yourself immediately when you register.

I got blocked again right away.

I do NOT recommend the casino to anyone. There are better...
  • Live chat is available
  • RTP on slots very low
  • Larger profits hardly possible
  • Not a particularly casino
  • Playngo Slots not available for German players
• 2 months ago
The provider has no player protection whatsoever. You can log in again with the exact same data, even though you closed the account due to gambling addiction. Only a new email is required. The provider also states that they do not intend to ever change this. I can continue to register with other e-mail addresses. frightening!
  • Good design
  • No player protection, multiple registrations welcome
• 3 months ago
Good game selection, stable connection and most importantly: fast processing of withdrawals (was in my account after 48 hours).

The only drawback are the bonuses: When using a bonus, the selection of slots is extremely limited.
  • Fast identification
  • Fast payout
  • Good game selection
  • Strong limitation of the slot selection when using a bonus
• 3 months ago
first time i played there , i deposited 3 times first 2 deposits were nothing the third i think i managed to get up to a balance of 60000 CAD. i hoped i would get paid and i did without much hassle. i did only ending up withdrawing 27000 but was paid
  • Jet Casino is probably one of the best out there . period.
• 4 months ago
They don't take very good care of responsible gaming. Despite active self-exclusion due to gambling addiction at Sol and fresh (both accounts successfully passed the KYC check), I was also able to register with Jet, successfully passed the KYC process and was able to deposit. this can definitely be done better!
  • support nice
  • Player protection not very good
• 4 months ago
Good all round casino, was my fav but have many now.
  • Fast pay outs
  • Good / friendly / helpful customer service
• 5 months ago
I honestly have never been treated so well in LiveChat. The agent even verified my account right there, on the spot. So I could make my first withdrawal. I recommend players use this casino. 😎
  • Easy verification
  • Reasonable bonuses
  • Great game selection
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Jet Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Jet Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

9.4/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very bad

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Jet Casino and related casinos (26)

3 Opened 0 Not solved 7 Solved 16 Rejected

Complaints directly about Jet Casino

Complaints about related Izzi Casino (1)

Complaints about related Fresh Casino (1)

Complaints about related Sol Casino (1)

Discussion

Jet Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Jet Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Jet Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, EUR, KZT, NOK, PLN, RUB, TRY, UAH