HomeOnline CasinosIZZI Casino Review
IZZI Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (34)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
  • WebMoney
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$80,000
 per week
$20,000
 per day
$4,000
Carrer N.V.
2021
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews16Safety Index explainedDiscussion39Payment methods34
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

IZZI Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed IZZI Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. IZZI Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, IZZI Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 3 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 8 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 1,273 black points in total, out of which 492 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: IZZI Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that IZZI Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (34)
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
  • WebMoney
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$80,000
 per week
$20,000
 per day
$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (119)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Novomatic
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
izzi_casino_game_gallery_desktop
izzi_casino_homepage_desktop
izzi_casino_promotions_desktop
izzi_casino_game_gallery_mobile
izzi_casino_homepage_mobile
izzi_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Good selection of games
  • High withdrawal limit
  • Lottery is available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Casino is targeting Russian speaking players
  • The amount of maximal daily withdrawal limit depends on the player's status
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 24 Jul 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

IZZI Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by IZZI Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (16)

User reviews of IZZI Casino

This is a place to share experience with IZZI Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 16 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
Was blown away at just how fast I received my crypto withdrawals, particularly my second withdrawal. Even the first withdrawal was super quick after my account was verified it took no more than 7-10 mins to see a notification come up on screen from both the casino izzi & my crypto wallet saying that a nice chunk of money has landed in my crypto wallet. No BS would've been 5 mins after account was approved which that took about 20 mins not even uploading documents ETC. had problems taking a selfie of myself holding my 🆔 card.
But it was the next withdrawal I did bout 20mins after this first withdrawal that absolutely blew me away & i'l say this straight out to the rest of my fellow punters this ain't no BS what I'm just bout post regarding my 2nd withdrawal ok
After completing the withdrawal details I hit the withdraw button & no lie this was simultaneously split second notification popped up from both casino crypto wallet received money in my crypto. A split second. It was like this if you blinked you would've missed it all the notifications & wouldnve known that you received your withdrawal winnings. So kudos to izzi casino plus on-top of my winnings after converting from US dollar back to AUD I got just under $2.5K extra on-top of what I withdrew
IZZI Casino
Hello, dear player! Thank you for your feedback! We try to make all transactions on our site promptly, and our support team is ready 24/7 to help with any issue related to payments.

Best wishes,
Izzi Casino!
• 4 months ago
⚠️⚠️⚠️PLEASE BEWARE !! READ YOURSELF ON COMPLAINT 'IZZI CASINO!! SCAM AND FRAUD TO THE HIGHEST DEGREE!! FOR 3 MONTHS GURU CASINO HAS INVESTIGATED AND LOOKED THROUGH THE ENTIRE COMPLAINT AGAINST THEIR WAY OF CHEATING AND TAKING YOUR MONEY WITHOUT A TRACE CLAIMING TO PLAY IN BONUSES WHICH! WHICH PROVES THAT THIS WAS NOT THE TRUTH! DELETES ALL YOUR TRANSACTIONS AND WITHOUT A TRACE CLAIMS YOU VIOLATED THEIR TERMS!! READ YOURSELF! SUPPORT AND THEIR STAFF LIE AND ASK FOR CARD DETAILS WITH ALL THE NUMBERS ON THE FRONT AND BACK OF YOUR CREDIT CARD!!! 3-5 TIMES REQUEST TO VERIFY YOUR ACCOUNT! CASINO GURU SHOULD THROW OUT THESE JOKERS!! WRITE A BIG WARNING SIGN!!! ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️
  • Scam
  • SCAMS
  • Extortion
  • Non-serious
  • Not following the RULES
  • Made up bonus term
  • LYING
  • FALSE security
IZZI Casino
Hello, Eliasj87! According to the point of rules 10.2 The maximum winnings available for withdrawal after wagering a no deposit bonus or no deposit free spins are 10X the bonus amount unless otherwise specified in the bonus terms. If the amount of winnings exceeds the limit, it will be deducted from the game balance once wagering requirements are met or when a withdrawal request is submitted.

Best regards,
Izzi Casino!
• 5 months ago
I spent over 2000 on Egypt fire because 3oaks was doing prize paradise. I’d been 8th, then knocked down to 26th, then 30th. I should have still won 112.50 which was fine with me.

Then coincidentally a /player/ knocked me out of 3th with over 2000 more points than me when they were over 500 points behind me. I know, I’d checked. Getting points isn’t easy either.

I was ok with that. Whatever. Give me my 75 and I’d be happy enough.

I get a pop up, twice, confirming directly from izzi casino that I had placed 31st and that I’d get 75.00 in 72 hours. The pop up happened just as I went to play Egypt fire again. Twice that same day.

3 days pass, nothing.

So I contacted Irene on live chat, and she asks if I have screenshots of this event. No, I was playing it not screenshoting it.

So I give her screenshots of the event listing and the game I played.

She asks if I got an email notifying me of my win. No, I didn’t. Just the pop ups that confirmed I was in 31st place and would get 75.00 I’d checked. That was where I’d placed.

She says those pop ups are only demonstrative and that to ACTUALLY have won I would have to have gotten an email.

Do NOT waste your time and money here. Bet365 actually not pays out. They scam you.
  • No
  • Scam site
IZZI Casino
Hello, jmaitland82! The support service specialists correctly advised you, you really should have received a notification by e-mail if there was a win.

Best wishes,
Izzi Casino!
• 5 months ago
Very bad casino, sometimes one of the worst I've ever played in. The RTP is way below average, no fun here and the casino doesn't offer entertainment as it is extremely greedy. I have asked several times in live chat to close my account but to no avail. This casino does not believe in responsible gaming and is therefore one of the most dubious casinos on the market in my opinion. I would advise anyone not to play here.
  • Friendly support
  • Many providers
  • Very bad RTP
  • Struggling casino
IZZI Casino
Hello, Madea! We are a licensed casino, only official providers are represented on our website, no one and nothing affects the outcome of your bets, everything depends only on your luck.

Best wishes,
IZZI Casino!
• 6 months ago
it is not easy to make an assessment for this casino. but i think it is negative. but i won more than 16000 usd.
last deposit was about 1600 usd and the casino assigned me Premium Status, but when i try to withdraw i do not received money fast and do not received at this moment. Two times casino asked me to verify my crypto wallet. second time with passport, which i need to hold in my hand, it is very strange to hold a passport at notebook camera and their support is trying to take "new" selfie with good quality. Although the selfie has already been uploaded andd verified by them before.
Passed two days, but Premium Status account can not receive money.
Of course casino can answer about a lot of reasons. but reality i do not like how this casino make his business and how they organize it for gamblers. 3 stars from 10 that why my opinion is NEGATIVE

i put negative, but after one more chat with casino changed to VERY NEGATIVE.
First thay ask video call, then support said withdraws will be approved SHORTLY.
Passed 3-4 hours, now support said that they need to make additional verification. What to verify i i played with max bet on their slot. tricky scam
  • casino have a lot of pluses, but you need to review all negative too
  • withdraw is very hard and casino waste time
IZZI Casino
Hello, Nickandr! According to our rules, point 10.4 The IZZI Sportsbook platform has the right to limit the ability to withdraw funds for up to 31 calendar days in order to verify an account for signs of unfair play. The methods and results of verification of gaming activity are confidential.

Best wishes,
Izzi Casino!
• 9 months ago
I think I've been registered with IZZI for about 4-5 months. Haven't played there that much until now. Today, after a long time, I deposited €50 with one of the bonus codes that you get by email about every 2-3 weeks, and pretty quickly had a profit of €1300 in the balance. I thought come on, your first payout now, let's see how long it takes. Uploaded my credit card quickly and not a minute!!!! later, the money was there. 👀😂😂 That's how it has to work and it's going great with Izzi, without question. There are really different ones. So I can't look behind the scenes, but they're really mega on ZACK!!!
  • Great game selection, games always run smoothly, no snagging, incredibly fast live support and always eager to serve
  • The design is generally kept very simple and without much Tamm Tamm, but actually it shouldn't really matter.
IZZI Casino
Nice to see you, Silentstorms80! Thanks for sharing your experience, we appreciate it, and try to make withdrawal process faster, so you always can contact the support service and ask for acceleration.

Sincerely,
Izzi Casino!
• 10 months ago
First time deposit (€20), got a 100% bonus. Unfortunately, this excludes so many games that it's really fun to play there. The maximum payout of €420 is also not fair, since so many games are excluded.

I had one contact with support, which was really good, which is why I didn't give the worst rating here.
  • Support very friendly and competent
  • Clear site
  • Good deposit methods
  • Bonus Terms
  • slot selection
  • Withdrawal Limitation
IZZI Casino
Hello, JP87! There're really special games for bonuses, you can always ask for this information in the chat. Also, daily withdrawal limit is up to 4 000 € for players with status NEW and REGULAR, so you can cintact the chat and clarify this moment with the agent.

Best regards,
Izzi Casino!
• 10 months ago
Deposit with bank transfer takes about one day. Verification was done within 15 minutes. Excellent. I'm now in the process of paying out, I can't write anything about the speed of the payout yet. Until now i. O.. The website runs a little sluggishly. Many games. Get three stars until payout. Addendum: Payment was on the account within a day.
  • Very fast verification, really fast.
  • Minimum withdrawal amount for bank transfer 20 €
  • Deposit with bank transfer takes about one day
  • Website a bit slow but there are worse casinos out there
IZZI Casino
Hello, Mws1! Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate the time you spend for our site. Generally depositing time depends on the payment system you've chosen, sometimes the funds credited in a minute, but sometimes it takes some time. We're really happy that you've got the funds. Hope, you've tried all the features of our site.

Best wishes,
Izzi Casino!
• 11 months ago
After depositing $20 and winning $60, the casino first blocked my withdrawal, then asked for a video selfie, when I did, the casino blocked my withdrawal again... I don't understand this behavior of the casino at all... To me, it's unacceptable, especially since there is no way I broke the rules... Be careful with the casino
  • Bad treatment of customers
  • Humiliating verification in the form of a video selfie
  • Blocking even low payouts
IZZI Casino
Nice to meet you, Kaczka381! According to our terms and conditions, point 8.24: "The Company reserves the right to require primary and secondary account verification at any time and to use additional tools and procedures for verification, if necessary. In order to verify your user account, the administration has the right to ask you to provide an ID document (including, but not limited to, a copy of your passport/ID card/any payment card used, recent public utility charge statement in your name or any other document confirming your identity). In addition, the Company reserves the right to ask you to confirm your identity via a video call or by sending your documents by mail. If these requirements are not fulfilled, the Company has the right to temporarily deactivate your user account until the requirements are fulfilled and/or close the account. If the information you provided is found to be inaccurate, the Company reserves the right to block your account and cancel withdrawals". Also, according to the point 10.4 Sport platform, The IZZI Sportsbook platform has the right to limit the ability to withdraw funds for up to 31 calendar days in order to verify an account for signs of unfair play. The methods and results of verification of gaming activity are confidential.
Please, be patient, after the check will be ended you'll get the funds, we just want to be sure that there're no fraudulent actions from your side.

Sincerely,
Izzi Casino!
• 1 year ago
I really like all the tournaments they have going on, the good selection of games and Not to mention a tasteful layout and design.

However I have found it both difficult to deposit (with their already limited number of deposit methods) and more or less impossible to withdraw funds.

  • Good selection of games
  • Nice design
  • Lots of campaigns and bonuses
  • A bit too many restricted slots when playing with bonuses or wagering free spins
  • Few deposit and withdrawal options (at least on my page. Has gotten more and more difficult to deposit and almost impossible to withdraw funds)
IZZI Casino
Hello, Danheisekran! We're really happy, that you're satisfied with our site generally. There're really special games for bonus and free spins wagering, we need it for you to separate games where players can play only with real money and those with bonus ones or free spins. Also, there're different payment methods and withdrawal methods as well for different regions.

Best wishes,
Izzi Casino!
• 1 year ago
I played 1,2,3,4 bonuses and won 3 of them, they play well and pay outs are good and fast
  • Bonuses play
  • Fast pay outs
  • ID for verification
  • There're restricted countries
IZZI Casino
Nice to meet you, Htmll! Thanks for your feedback. We hope that you'll try our weekly promotions. Also, the verification process is necessity for us to be sure that you'll get the funds and that you're real person.

Best regards,
Izzi Casino!
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of IZZI Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of IZZI Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.2/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about IZZI Casino and related casinos (188)

188All6Opened11Not solved66Solved105Rejected

Complaints directly about IZZI Casino

Complaints about related Rox Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 250,000 ₴
Rox Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,900 zł
Rox Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2022

Complaints about related Monro Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Jet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,300 R$
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,863
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,532
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$175
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,400 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €90
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €249
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,756 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Generous casino

Disputed amount: $4,000
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €25
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$60
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2021

Complaints about related Legzo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €140
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,162
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €6,500
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,600
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 R$
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $440
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 23,000 ₴
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Nov 2022

Complaints about related Fresh Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 25,000 INR
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,500 ₴
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €182
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $987
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €505
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Aug 2021

Complaints about related Starda Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €420
Starda Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2023

Complaints about related Drip Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
Drip Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jan 2024

Complaints about related Sol Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,900 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 65,060 INR
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 6,000 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,379 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 600 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €406
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Show more complaints (+66)
Discussion

IZZI Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to IZZI Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

IZZI Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,BRL,CLP,KZT,MXN,PEN,RUB,UAH
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news