HomeOnline CasinosDazard Casino Review
Dazard Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (36)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
 per week
$10,000
 per day
$5,000
Dama N.V.
2021
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews7Safety Index explainedDiscussion41Payment methods36
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Dazard Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Dazard Casino and gave it an Above average Safety Index. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Dazard Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Dazard Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's part of a group of related casinos. However, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Dazard Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Dazard Casino has an Above average Safety Index. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting an even higher rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (36)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
 per week
$10,000
 per day
$5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (4)
English customer support
All languages (4)
English live chat
All languages (4)

Game providers
Show all (82)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Tom Horn
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
dazard_casino_game_gallery_desktop
dazard_casino_homepage_desktop
dazard_casino_promotions_desktop
dazard_casino_game_gallery_mobile
dazard_casino_homepage_mobile
dazard_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Deposit, play and withdraw directly in Bitcoin

Negatives

  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries
  • For withdrawal 15000 Euro or more, casino has the right to divide it into monthly installments up to 15000 Euro

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 02 Apr 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Dazard Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Dazard Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (7)

User reviews of Dazard Casino

This is a place to share experience with Dazard Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 7 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 10 months ago
Hello, I'm new here

Was lucky and won
I made 2 x payout

1 x €450
1x €72
The next day my profile was verified, the email was sent, and the money was sent to my bank account


Now i have the problem

I won again this time
and made a withdrawal
1x 3600€

Was canceled by the support I should upload a deposit screenshot again although my account was fully verified.
I did that was on 06/07/2023


When I asked a day later when the money would be paid out, I was told there was a "technical problem with the payout type Nodapay"

Ok payout canceled €200 gambled away
now I have 3400€ payout on 06/08/2023
11:11 PM Requested this time by normal bank transfer

Supposedly a payout is made after 24 hours. So far, neither my deposit proof has been verified,
neither was min money transferred

it returns "Technical Problems".
Allegedly

" PLEASE HELP "

Updated 06/16/2023

After writing to Casin Guru, Askgambler and Curacau Gaming Authority, I finally received my payout today, 8 days later.
Become at Casino anyway
" Dazard "close my account

And PLEASE BE CAREFUL
REASONS WERE GIVEN FOR THE DELAY THAT ARE NOT CORRECT!!!
  • Pleasant game feeling
  • The payout is delayed You have to upload a new deposit proof every time you win, which was only the case once at other casinos
  • Despite a fully verified account, you have to upload delsoit proof every time, which is not the case for everyone
  • Payment after 8 days
• 11 months ago
I made a Pix Brasil deposit, but for withdrawals there is no such option, it is so difficult to win and when you win, you do it with the player, there is no way to withdraw it, if not using the same deposit method.
  • Games are good, but it's no use playing and not drawing.
  • they should ban the deposit, if there is not the same method for withdrawal, they just want to know about the deposit the user who turns around later, this is bad because it only takes money from the player
• 1 year ago
The site is pretty underwhelming to tell you the truth. There aren't a lot of games that I feel are incredibly amazing, and they have some of the most buggy interfaces I've seen in any site out there. I'd say skip this one if you can find a better site.
Dazard Casino
Dear youngGD,

Hope you are having a good day.

Thank you for your feedback.
We would be grateful if you could give more detailed feedback about what you don't like or like about our interface.
Our team always working on making the best user experience. New games section being updated everyday hope you will find something interesting for you when you will comeback to us.
We always care about our customers especially if they give us objective feedback and we'd like to offer you some small gift to make your day brighter when you will send us more feedback about our site.
Please contact our customer service manager in live chat or at support@dazard.com

Best wishes and may the luck be with you!
• 1 year ago
People don't play here under any circumstances, I got more information and, I've been locked up with a subsidiary company from which I was locked up and despite that, they booked the money for me here and then asked support from daughter casino as an idea, they did fully confirmed when I asked for my rights they wrote everything possible not right just so I don't ask for my money back stay away people really not in this casino it's not worth it !!!!!!!
  • Support is nice (but not helpful)
  • Incorrect
  • No organization
• 2 years ago
  • Beautiful design
  • Fast doc's checks
  • Friendly support
Dazard Casino
Dear Miko21,

We are delighted to hear that you like our casino. Your feedback is very important for us.

Our casino appreciates your time spent sharing your opinion with other players. We want to inform you that you can enjoy our welcome bonus and special weekly promotions. In any case, our team often provide our players with different and incredible bonuses.

We do our best to help our customers with all questions regarding our casino. You are free to contact us 24/7 via chat support or our email: support@dazard.com.

We wish you all the best!

Sincerely yours,
Dazard Casino Representative
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Dazard Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Dazard Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.9/10
Small to medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Dazard Casino and related casinos (14)

14All0Opened0Not solved8Solved6Rejected

Complaints directly about Dazard Casino

Complaints about related Billy Billion Casino (4)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
Billy Billion Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Billy Billion Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2022

Complaints about related Millionaria Casino (2)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Millionaria Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Millionaria Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jan 2023
Show more complaints (+1)
Discussion

Dazard Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Dazard Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Dazard Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ADA,AUD,BCH,BNB,BRL,BTC,CHF,ETH,INR,JPY,KZT,LTC,NEO,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,TRX,USDT,XDG,XRP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news