Home Online Casinos Betinia Casino Review
Betinia Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$7,000
 per day
$500
MALTIX Limited
2020
> $1,000,000
  • Malta (MGA)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 8 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 27
Best casinos available to you
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Betinia Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Betinia Casino and gave it a perfect reputation rating, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Betinia Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Betinia Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 11 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 1,207 black points in total, out of which 1,207 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and our perfect reputation rating of this casino, we can conclusively say that Betinia Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$7,000
 per day
$500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (10)
English customer support
All languages (10)
English live chat
All languages (10)

Positives

  • Huge selection of games
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Supports many payment methods

Negatives

  • Bonuses not available for all countries
  • Skrill and Neteller depositors cannot claim welcome bonus

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
  • The company focuses on both casino and sports betting
  • The amount of maximal monthly withdrawal limit depends on the player's status
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 30 Jun 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Betinia Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Betinia Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (8)

User reviews of Betinia Casino

This is a place to share experience with Betinia Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.5

Rated by 8 users

5 3x
4 2x
3 1x
2 0x
1 2x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 days ago
The assortment looks quite diverse, as it consists of the best developments of all time. In addition, the administration monitors the release of new products and adds them to the catalog, so that users have the opportunity to evaluate the freshest products in the first rows.
• 5 days ago
Account closed two days ago, without any reason. Money on account ~1200 eur. No email and live chat with me:
hi, two days are passed after account closed, and not any mail from your side
Chat started
Phoebe joined the chat
Phoebe
Hello! Welcome to Customer Support Service!

My name is Phoebe and I will be assisting you today.
May I have your username, please?
avatar
IVANBEST
?
Phoebe
Due to a high volume of chats, it will take a bit longer than usual to process your request.
Meanwhile, we do our best to get back to you as quickly as possible.
Please, stay online and thank you for your understanding.
Once all of the requested documents have been received correctly, it can take up to 3 working days to review them. You will be notified by email once the process has been completed or if further information is needed.

Is there anything else I can help you with?

I have not received any new messages from you, so the chat has become inactive.
I will close the chat session for now, however if you require any further assistance, please contact us again, and we will be more than happy to assist you.
avatar
i sent all docuemnts
may be you can check it and say that it is ok
please , write
what document i need to send
because i sent already to verify
but i do not received any email with request of any documents
Phoebe
Kindly note the support team does not have access to any financial information, or verification procedures.

As I have informed you, the finance department will contact you once there are updates.
avatar
Please
give me list and email
where to sent
and what to sent
Phoebe
Kindly note you have already provided documents and as I have advised the finance department is reviewing them and you will receive updates once there are updates.
avatar
ah okay
i sent docuemnts to kyc department
and they answered to me
Phoebe

As I have confirmed couple of minutes ago, the support team does not have access to any financial information, or verification process.

You will receive updated from them once there are updates.
Is there anything else I can help you with?
avatar
i do not recevied any request from you side
about documents
Phoebe left the chat
Colin joined the chat
Colin pelase help me
Colin
Hello! Welcome to our Customer Support Service!
Due to a high volume of chats, it will take a bit longer than usual to process your request. Meanwhile, we do our best to get back to you as quickly as possible. Please, stay online, and thank you for your understanding.
avatar
Phoebe leaved chat
without help
please say me, what i need to do, to unblock my account
Colin
Your account is closed until the verification, you will receive further steps required in near time.
avatar
you locked my account two days ago
how to wait for your steps ?
Colin
Im not able provide anymore information, thank you


^^^^^^^^^^

So you can see, total ignore.
  • scam casino, go away
• 1 month ago
The support is friendly and helpful, the withdraw after the verification process is usually very fast, there is a lot of slots.
I withdrew 450€ with no problem.
The verification process is fast too.
• 3 months ago
SCAM Casino. Everything is ok until you start winning money instead of losing money. They making your withdrawals impossible to happen.
  • Withdrawal process
  • Verification process
  • Support line
• 4 months ago
The casino is nice, I would recommend it for new players.
  • Many many providers and games
  • Again, many deposit and withdrawal options
  • Ok promotions
  • The support was slow and didn't explain properly, plus she wasn't friendly and constantly tried to close the chat when I told her that I need her to explain it to me more clearly.
• 5 months ago
Great site and really good games. Managed to make some money too.
• 7 months ago
Very good fast site with many games…
Very good fast site with many games…
Very good fast site with many games available to many countries. Fast transactions, good bonuses!! As for me, one of the best casinos available in Poland, a very well-embraced team of operators always helps as the first privacy to this casino as for me it is the number 1 casino
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Betinia Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Betinia Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

9.0/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Very big
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Perfect

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Betinia Casino and related casinos (360)

360 All 16 Opened 11 Not solved 165 Solved 168 Rejected

Complaints directly about Betinia Casino

Complaints about related Cadabrus Casino (4)

Complaints about related Zulabet Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Casinia Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Rabona Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Librabet Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Wazamba Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Nomini Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related LightCasino (Same management)

Complaints about related CampoBet Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Malina Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Yoyo Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Buran casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Alf Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Cadoola Casino (Same management)