HomeOnline CasinosIceCasino Review
IceCasino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (96)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Multibanco
  • Neosurf
  • Boleto Bancario
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
Brivio Limited
2013
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews153Safety Index explainedDiscussion521Payment methods96
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

IceCasino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed IceCasino and gave it a Very high Safety Index, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because IceCasino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, IceCasino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 8 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 216 black points in total, out of which 716 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

IceCasino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and the Very high Safety Index of this casino, we can conclusively say that IceCasino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (96)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Multibanco
  • Neosurf
  • Boleto Bancario
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (13)
English customer support
All languages (7)
English live chat
All languages (7)

Game providers
Show all (85)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Novomatic
  • Playtech
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
icecasino_game_gallery_desktop
icecasino_homepage_desktop
icecasino_promotions_desktop
icecasino_game_gallery_mobile
icecasino_homepage_mobile
icecasino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Website is translated into many languages

Negatives

  • 5000 USD(or currency equivalent) monthly withdrawal limit for players who request a withdrawal 20 times larger than the total sum of their deposits
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • International casino
Author & Guarantor: Zuzana Clarksdottir Last updated: 03 Nov 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

IceCasino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by IceCasino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (153)

User reviews of IceCasino

This is a place to share experience with IceCasino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Bad

Rated by 153 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 weeks ago
I had been a player for over 3 years, and I was always correct, I submitted all the documentation and I always played slots, deposited and made withdrawals. And from one day to the next they blocked my account with the justification:
13.5 The Company may terminate Your Account, including your username and password, - immediately without prior notice:

So be very careful as they are not trustworthy, they are not true, if they see that you are making money they will cut your account from one day to the next and with that justification!
After the blockade, they still send emails with promotional codes. They make fun of the person
Careful!!!
  • They block and justify that we accept each other on the terms
• 1 month ago
When it comes to withdrawals, the casino is hopeless, first of all, they keep the winnings and transfer them to the payment operator, and then it's all crap. I've been waiting for 9 business days and in terms of conditions. they have a maximum of 5 days. And still the same story that the operator has problems with withdrawals and we can cancel the withdrawal or please wait. I advise against playing there.
  • lots of deposit bonuses
  • problems with withdrawing funds
• 1 month ago
From 10/1 trying to write to a question machine always answered with the same words, we arrived 18/1 finally it is in progress but the money has not come in. in 90/percent in other companies if not in an hour the other day in the morning, it's in here, let's go because they will catch this s/k for more than two weeks. But when we make a deposit, they pull it immediately
  • Only one girl explained me a bit so that I could understand
  • You can't find anyone, there are no phones and computers answer you instead of someone explaining to you
• 1 month ago
One of the best online casinos, 24/7 instant service, excellent live games. The KYC check was completed within 1 day of sending the documents. The withdrawal process was super fast, I had my money in my bank account the next business day.
  • Immediate Live Chat service 24/7
  • Quick KYC verification
  • Instant payment of winnings
• 1 month ago
Complete casino, great providers and great bonuses with fair rollover
  • Extremely agile and fast support
  • Attractive bonuses
  • Fair Rollovers
  • Wide range of games and providers
  • Delay in payment
  • Delay in KYC verification
• 1 month ago
I think the casino is pretty good, similar to Vulkan Vegas and GG.Bet, there are lots of bonuses and with fair conditions that you can activate the bonus at any time and play with your real money beforehand. The fact that almost all slots can also be played with a bonus makes the casino better than many Dama casinos and others.
  • Good bonuses
  • Fair bonus conditions, possibility to activate the bonus whenever you want.
  • Fast payout after verification
  • The only really negative thing is that even though Ice Casino is the sister site of Vulkan Vegas, there are some really important providers missing in my opinion. Playson and Wazdan are missing, as well as a few others that aren't that important to mention.
• 2 months ago
I deposited 30 euros in the casino where I have been registered for about 8 months and have deposited a lot. Then I earned and paid out 1900 euros. The payout was paid out to the specified account on December 11, 2023 (after 5 days of waiting). Unfortunately, after more than 2 weeks, no money has been credited to my account. When I asked the casino I only received proof of payment, which was of no use to me because no money was received. It could be that the transfer failed or was blocked by my bank, which would be extremely strange, and the money was sent back to the casino. But the casino doesn't even respond to this and only refers to the proof of payout every time. It's quite annoying and at the moment I don't believe that the amount was paid out at all!
  • Problem with withdrawal
  • Long waiting time until payment is processed.
• 2 months ago
Even though I applied for a withdrawal, it hasn't been deducted from my balance. Even after a day has passed since I applied, I can't even see that the procedure is being processed. In the end, no matter how much I waited, there was no sign that the procedure was being processed. I asked support. Even if you look at it, it will be pulled as soon as the approval is granted. Is it unusually safe? That's a tough joke
  • Can't withdraw money
IceCasino
Dear anosaa
Thank you for your feedback.
According to our records, you do not have any active/pending withdrawal requests. Also, your account is not yet verified.

Regards
• 2 months ago
Great variety of games, very excellent support limit to buy bonuses with credit this is great, great project I recommend.
  • Fast support.
  • Great project.
  • Variety of games
  • Nothing.
• 2 months ago
The casino is ok, bonus are clear and you have a limit to buy bonus with bonus credit. Portuguese support works fast. But the verification process is slow. I've been trying to withdraw for days and the answer is always "you must wait".
  • Portuguese support
  • Bonuses have clear rules
  • Slow to verify account
  • Slow to withdraw
• 3 months ago
I thought I would give a try since it is highly rated casino.
Deposited and won then submitted my documents and after couple days still not able to get verified, contacted live chat and they didn’t do much , they cancelled my withdrawal needed a selfie holding ID . Then still no response. their system is extremely slow and not easy to navigate through. Long story short I played my whole wins and then requested to close the account.
• 3 months ago
Great variety of games, immediate reward of the bonus but this is where the good things stop. You can't withdraw if you don't play the Bonus - which I chose not to take - X20 also they take your credit with identification
  • good Bonus
  • You cannot withdraw profits below €45 under any circumstances.
  • No quick identification
  • They are not helpful but exploitative in conversations
• 3 months ago

I decided to give this casino a shot because it had a stellar 10/10 rating on Casino Guru, plus they dangled a juicy bonus for new players (120% bonus and 120 free spins on Pragmatic's "Big Bass" Slot). Dropped 10 Euros into my balance, and things started off smooth – bonus hit my balance quick, no hiccups. Even scored a win, wagered my deposit, and ended up with a sweet 2.5k euros in my real balance.

Here's where the party got a bit sour. To withdraw, they wanted every document short of a DNA sample. Approved all docs I provided them with, but then they hit me with the curveball – needed a utility bill, even though it was supposedly greenlit in the system. Live chat support was responsive, but the operator threw a wrench, saying my utility bill, despite being approved, had my landlord's name, and I had no other proof of my address. Operator also told me that there's no way to skip this step, so I won't be verified.

Card trouble kicked in – I used a "virtual card" for the deposit, and after back-and-forths with the operator, they asked me to provide a physical credit card pic. A week later, the operator drops the bomb: they won't accept the utility bill because it had landlord's name., and not mine, also, they asked for my card information again, even though I've already sent it about five times. 😂 I threw in the towel, played random slots, and zeroed out my balance. I'm a casual player, and 2.5k hurts. I deposited 20 Euros, so not a huge hit. Imagine if I deposited 200 Euros or more. I'm not recommending this place for anyone, especially for people who are renting 😂😂. If you win, odds are you'll be unable to cash out. Check other reviews; you'll hear similar tales.
  • Good variety of slots.
  • A lot of countries are supported.
  • IMPOSSIBLE TO WITHDRAW WINNINGS.
  • MINOR HICCUPS WITH RECEIVING FREE SPINS, HAD TO CONTACT SUPPORT A FEW TIMES
  • VERIFICATION IS IMPOSSIBLE IF YOU'RE RENTING.
  • SUPPORT ANSWERS FAST, BUT MOST OPERATORS SAY THEY'LL FORWARD THE PROBLEM TO THE DEPARTMENT
  • VERIFICATION PROCESS TAKES LONG TIME, SO ANXIOUS PLAYERS WOULD ZERO OUT THEIR BALANCE.
  • GOT ERROR MESSAGES ON SLOTS QUITE A FEW TIMES. ONLY REFRESHING THE PAGE HELPED.
  • HAD A PROBLEM WITH DEPOSIT, ONLY WAS ABLE TO DEPOSIT WITH ONE OF MY BANK CARDS.
• 3 months ago
A good project for those who like to play for bonuses, to extend the pleasure of the game, so to speak. Registration is simple, constant good deposit bonuses. Support responds quickly, resolves the issue just as quickly, no questions have arisen in 2 years of playing. Minus long payouts, small limits. Piatrix has been removed from replenishment methods. Small cash out after wagering the bonus.
  • simple registration
  • fast support
  • debt to wait for withdrawal
  • small cash out after wagering the bonus
  • no for piatrix replenishment
• 4 months ago
Easy registration and lots of available bonuses. Their online chat is always available and I have always received good treatment and always received answers to my questions, which I value highly. I recommend all players to check it out.
• 4 months ago
Terrible, they act in bad faith, they disappear with deposits, with withdrawals, they block the support chat, they reject withdrawals without justification, until you complain on all possible websites about the casino and maybe then eventually solve the problem, if you have big winnings it is impossible to withdraw. The rating of this casino must be 3.
  • Variety of games
  • Impossible to withdraw
  • fraudulent conduct
• 5 months ago
Casino takes days to pay withdrawals even with verified account, forcing anxious players to forfeit winnings.
  • The bonuses
  • Withdrawal takes too long
  • Pragmatic games with a minimum of 1 real
• 5 months ago
I make 2 deposits from 2 diferent payment method and after 5days i dont have this money in my balance, support said specialist check my situation, i need wait. Corectly how long time i need wait, they dont know.
UPDATE - 7 days, still dont have money in my balance.
  • Nothing
  • Suport
  • Deposit not add in balance
• 5 months ago
Is a gotcha. With a free bonus win 2500 ARS.
When I tried to withdraw it wouldn't let me, I couldn't at all.
Support told me I had to deposit $500 to enable withdrawals.
The minimum deposit is $3500, the first sign of a scam. Not even support knows your platform.
Like an idiot, I deposited to withdraw the money, because the support promised me that I would be able to proceed to withdraw everything calmly.
Once deposited, THE DEPOSIT DIDN'T ARRIVE, I had to contact support again, and after a while they enabled it for me. I tried to withdraw AND I COULD NOT.
When I spoke again, since I had complied with everything they asked me directly, he told me "I didn't know what was happening and that he was going to refer me to another supervisor" to get back to me in 24 hours.

I never received my money, they completely scammed me.
  • None
  • EVERYTHING IS A SCAM HERE
• 6 months ago
Impressed and surrendered to this casino of excellence. 100% approved.

Good interface, with a lot of variety of games, bonuses and fun for those who dedicate their time there.

Support is fast and effective in solving problems or clarifying doubts, both via live chat and via email.

Various means of deposit and withdrawal. Withdrawals (as well as account verification) are quick and hassle-free.

The Terms and Conditions seem fair and acceptable to me.

One of the few cons is the withdrawal fee in case the turnover is 2x less than the deposit, in which case the casino charges 20% withdrawal fee.

In conclusion and with everything in the balance, it's a weight casino! Until the date of this opinion, it is being a good experience and who knows, it will become my casino of choice. It delivers what it promises. I recommend.
  • good interface
  • Good variety of games
  • Fast and effective support
  • Various deposit/withdrawal methods
  • Hassle-free fast verification and withdrawals
  • Fair Terms and Conditions
  • Accepts players from Portugal
  • If the billing amount is 2x less than the deposit, a withdrawal fee (20%) will be charged.
  • Limitations on earnings obtained through bonuses.
• 6 months ago
I strongly believe that IceCasino is a scam. Their supposed "safe index" is a complete farce because they simply don't deliver on their promises, especially when it comes to payouts.

I had a terrible experience trying to withdraw my winnings. They made the process incredibly convoluted and slow, and in the end, I never received my money. It's evident they have no intention of honoring their financial commitments to players.

Their customer support was equally disappointing. When I tried to reach out for assistance, they were evasive and unhelpful. It's as if they're deliberately trying to avoid addressing player concerns.

Given my experience, I'd advise staying far away from IceCasino. It's a suspicious operation that seems to have no qualms about taking your money and running. Don't fall for their "safe index" claims; they're anything but safe for your hard-earned cash.
• 6 months ago
Honestly, this casino has been a nightmare. First off, their customer support is beyond terrible – no help whatsoever. And the cherry on top? If you're lucky enough to win, you'll have to wait a whole month or longer for your payout! Seriously, I wouldn't wish this experience on anyone
• 6 months ago
I thought for a long time whether to play here because the reviews are very mixed and the casino's rating is very high. I decided to try it, but when I wanted to pay it got stuck, I sent all the documents they asked for, but they were delayed for payment, there was never a payment, I gambled away my winnings which I wanted to withdraw €200.They force you to play and lose everything.I DO NOT RECOMMEND TO PLAY HERE..WHAT YOU WILL GET YOU WILL NOT BE PAID
  • Lots of games
  • Live help very responsive
  • Playing with a very low payout bonus of 5x
  • Kyc takes a little too long
  • There could be more payment cards, MiFinty and others are missing
  • There is no payout, but you will have to wait a month to get the payout if you succeed
• 6 months ago
IF YOU ARE LUCKY TO WIN ANY GAMES AND DECIDE TO WITHDRAW YOUR WINNINGS TO ASTROPAY, IT WILL TAKE WEEKS. THEY DO NOT GIVE YOU AN ANSWER ABOUT THE WHEREABOUT OF YOUR FUNDS AND SAY THAT THEY ARE DELAYS BEING AN "EXTERNAL PROVIDER" AND, WHEN SUBMITTING THE COMPLAINT, THEY INFORM YOU THAT THEY ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR DELAYS OR LOSSES "IN ITINERE" OF THE MONEY (POINT 8.1 OF ITS TERMS AND CONDITIONS".
  • AWESOME NOVEL OF RESPONSE
• 6 months ago
I cannot recommend this casino to anyone. I've been playing there for months now, deposited a total of €25,000. I have never had a plus of €1 on any deposit. It's always the same, just before 0 you get free spins somewhere, which then pay a little less than the amount deposited, after that it's gone. If there are more free spins, they pay exactly €0. Bonuses so bad, you can hardly play anything, cashback also not appropriate, customer service doesn't want to block my account no matter what, but keeps trying to persuade me to continue playing with the statement "one day you will be lucky too". Please don't play here!!!
  • Nothing
  • profit = 0
  • Bad bonuses
  • Bad cash back
  • Bad customer service
  • Responsible gaming is not taken seriously.
• 6 months ago
I honestly think that Ice Casino has a company policy that seeks to retain player earnings for as long as possible, 15 days, 30, X amount. This policy is not only articulated by delaying payment with the argument that "they have already approved it and that the issue is no longer their responsibility, but that of third parties", but to the question and who are the third parties, perhaps I can communicate with them and know what the status of my withdrawal is, and of course the answer is, no, it's not a third party, it's an automatic system, ok, what system? It's a company? And then the dialogue cuts off. But also, their advisers constantly suggest that you cancel your withdrawal and try again. And of course, 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 pass... Business days. To then propose that you cancel your withdrawal again and try again.
I have to say that I am surprised that this platform gives it the highest score, although this is a game, and it can meet all the parameters, the purpose of all this is to get paid, and if the purpose for which the casino is not complies, if not what is sought is to sabotage it at all costs, none of the above makes sense. What's more, how could it be possible for it to be awarded the maximum score when it has a rating of "Bad" by the Casino users themselves... in fact, that position does not keep logic.
In summary, I recommend to all the users of this forum not to play in that casino. Unless of course the purpose is not to make money. If that is not the end, without a doubt they are going to have a fantastic time!!!
  • they are not going to pay you
• 7 months ago
The best casino ever and I've played in many. Fast withdrawal of money.. In hours you have the money in the account.. Good bonuses and games.
  • Good games
  • quick draw
  • very good bonuses
  • Best customer service
  • Anything
• 7 months ago
Worst casino in the world by far
It took 6 days to credit my money
I won 7500 dollars and they gave me a lot of turns to pay it to me.
I ended up losing everything
  • Variety of slots
  • Patricia mistreats you by live chat
  • They take a long time with everything
• 7 months ago
I've been waiting for a paltry 800€ payout for 2 weeks. In addition, there is another 2400€ payout, which has not even been debited from the balance for 5 days.. I was always satisfied, but slowly you feel fooled. Player ID: 26075039
  • Good game selection
  • Very long payout period
  • Casino withholds money
  • Support always says the same thing and blames the long payout time on MiFinity.
• 8 months ago
This casino does not pay winnings. I've been waiting 15 days for my money withdrawal.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of IceCasino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of IceCasino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.8/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about IceCasino and related casinos (1272)

1272All19Opened7Not solved567Solved679Rejected

Complaints directly about IceCasino