Home Online Casinos IceCasino Review
IceCasino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Brivio Limited
2013
> $20,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 70 Reputation explained Discussion 181 Payment methods 64
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Lucky Red Casino Logo
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

IceCasino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed IceCasino and gave it a perfect reputation rating, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because IceCasino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, IceCasino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 5 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 440 black points in total, out of which 440 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

IceCasino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and our perfect reputation rating of this casino, we can conclusively say that IceCasino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (11)
English customer support
All languages (7)
English live chat
All languages (7)

Positives

  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Unlimited withdrawals

Negatives

  • 5000 USD(or currency equivalent) monthly withdrawal limit for players who request a withdrawal 20 times larger than the total sum of their deposits

Interesting facts

  • International casino
Author & Guarantor: Adam Maclean Last updated: 25 Aug 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

IceCasino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by IceCasino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (70)

User reviews of IceCasino

This is a place to share experience with IceCasino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.0

Rated by 70 users

5 11x
4 1x
3 8x
2 4x
1 46x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 days ago
they take a long time to confirm your documents and the withdrawal of money.
• 4 days ago
This casino is a joke. Long withdrawals I mean 500e tooks around 10 working days to withdraw.
KYC is very problematic, whole process took me around one week. With the same docs I am verified on other casinos within max 2 days.

My recomendation is to not deposit there any cash if you want to withdraw your winnings quickly.

*2 days for withdrawal to be accepted and after 5 WORKING days to withdraw sum under 500e.
If you will win bigger sum like 10k euros you will be waiting more than month to withdraw.

Even if I withdrawed cash via crypto it took the same amount of time as regular bank transfer!!
  • No positives
• 1 week ago
Super Casino, the payout and verification may take longer than you are used to, but shouldn't be a problem because there is simply a good check. I enjoy playing at this casino and they still have me on board as a customer :)
  • Great variety of games
  • Customer service immediately available 24h
• 1 week ago
One star is too much for this casino!!! I tried to make a withdrawal I received an email that the request was accepted, but nothing went through, I got in touch via chat the operator said that everything was fine just wait, the next day I receive an email saying that the withdrawal was denied due to verification problems, ah then it gets hard!!! I'm in awe of casinoguru's assessment, so it's hard to trust anyone. People trust user reviews!!! Don't waste your time or money in this casino, go to another one because WORSE THAN THIS ONE IS IMPOSSIBLE!!!!!
  • many games do not load
  • pragmatic play games keep giving error during the game
  • Chat operators are polite but they won't help you with anything, I guarantee you know more than them
  • ridiculous responsible gaming policy
• 1 week ago
Worst casino I had the privilege of knowing. Deposit and play work ok. But payout impossible despite
I keep getting the same email with all the required documents. An impudence.
Do not register 🤬
• 1 week ago
The casino itself is good, with many different games and game providers. Enjoyed playing there.

However KYC verification is very slow. Normally casinos will process your documents in about a day or so, that definitely isn’t the case here. So you really gotta be very patient because it is SLOW.
  • Loads of games and game providers.
  • Many different payment options, both for deposit and withdrawal.
  • Nice and friendly support members.
  • Bonuses for both new players and old players.
  • Very slow at processing withdrawals.
  • Extremely slow KYC processing.
  • Livechat member, while friendly and kind, seem to have very little power and options to actually help you and will always just tell you to be patient and wait.
  • Website could be better designed and load quicker.
• 2 weeks ago
I made the payment on November 5th, but the payment has not been reflected until November 17th. I sent a complaint email, but no response.
  • Deposit reflected too late
• 2 weeks ago
Worst casino, worst experience I've ever had, I created my account, played with the no deposit registration bonus, made the rollover, deposited, sent my documentation and they simply blocked my account saying that I created several accounts, this is absurd, do not play at this casino, they don't respect the user
• 3 weeks ago
top casino, gives you several opportunities, I didn't get to withdraw. but the chances that I had inside him of gains were immense. thanks for the experience
  • opportunity for gaho
• 1 month ago
I have deposited more than 20.000 thousand euros in this CASINO so far and I have won more than 80.000 euros without any bonus by my will, I may receive and lose but let's be correct.
Every time I contacted support it was 5*
I have only received 1 withdrawal yet because it is within the terms and conditions.
I know the loss is terrible and bad tongues always exist , there are players trying to do things that are not within the conditions and they act like saints , and I hope I don't come here to bite my tongue but until today , I am telling the truth , Education , help , availability , all the best . I want
Speak either in Portuguese or English, they respond soon. I play in many casinos and it is true that here I could risk more because I spend a lot of money in casinos. If they paid faster, but for these values, it has a policy of payments up to 30
days and respect. For withdrawals of more than 30,000 euros , each one is in charge . And if it is written patience friends. They are correct.
But so far it's like I said if I have until I come here I'll review my qualification.
But so far it's 10*
It went wrong for a technical issue the first time so there is a complaint. But since then. 10 *! Withdrawals were cancelled. After that they never went again.
Too bad they don't realize, whenever I win over 50,000 until I get paid I don't play anymore. Luckily I don't need CASINO money to play. But especially when it's the first time I opt for this posture.
  • very good support
  • very good games
  • I really love this CASINO , I was lucky and I think when I receive it , it will be my favorite not because others are not serious but a matter of luck I liked it
  • I believe in the seriousness of Icecasino 100% until today
  • Lucky name for me ! I calmly hope they pay to return.
  • I recognize that it is still too early to be giving an evaluation as I have not yet received it but CASINO is not failing yet.
  • Should have a different payments policy in my opinion
  • They could earn more if they paid faster. But as I said I hope , they are within their terms . They would prevent the player many times playing elsewhere while not receiving . In my opinion .
• 1 month ago
Unbelievable that this casino can get a perfect rating of 9.4 out of 10
Ice Casino has 135 complaints on this site.
Deplorable speed of payouts.
When you make a withdrawal, the balance does not decrease until the withdrawal is approved, which takes about 10 days after a very difficult KYC.
IceCasino
Hello rifat62
Sorry IceCasino did not meet your expectations.
But all the complaints are successfully resolved.
Should you have any more questions - feel free to speak to our support.

Best regards
• 1 month ago
The casino checked my papers within 2 days and 2 days later I had my 1090 euro profit in my account I have only good things to say about this casino
  • Fast processing and quick payout
• 1 month ago
1 star is too much for this casino! Verification takes a lifetime, and the withdrawal that is said to be 5 minutes to 12 hours does NEVER happen, I hope the guru will review this casino and remove it from their site.

Do not deposit at this casino. block.

If they release my withdrawal, I'll come back here to redo the evaluation.
  • Until they prove me wrong and let me withdraw the thousand reais I requested, it's SCAM.
• 1 month ago
Another gem in my collection of reviews:
I had two deposits, I played at four different bet levels. My roughest round: 30k HUF 100 Spin on 300 HUF bet, back 4800 HUF. Disgusting.
The games are constantly reloading by themselves. Huge scam!
Thank you for the experience!

I asked to close my account, but their customer service employee still motivated me not to close my account, to set a limit. It is disgusting that Curacao casinos can allow this responsible gambling policy.
  • Very low RTP
  • Ridiculous Responsible Gambling policy
• 1 month ago
I won a little, but it is impossible to get a withdrawal. The support team couldn't help me.
• 1 month ago
Terrible, I waited days and days for them to verify the account that was never verified even though I contacted them over and over again and they always said the same thing until they blocked my account with my money there, be careful it's a scam.
• 1 month ago
I really like this casino a lot but they take too long to make withdrawals, if the financial system worked as it should it would be a top casino.
more confidence, it seems that the way in which the chat people answer you is too strange, they are not rude but they do not give you a solution because it is not their jurisdiction.
  • nice to watch and play
  • choice of games
  • promotions
  • they take too long to pay
  • the feeling when using it is of uncertainty
• 1 month ago
The worst casino, I made 400 euros from their bonus, I waited 1 week for them to confirm my account to receive a message that my account was blocked because I have other accounts with them... I mention that since I have been playing at casinos I've never heard of them. PLAY THEM IF YOU WANT TO LOSE YOUR MONEY.
• 2 months ago
Stay away 0 ways to win here. i lose 500€ in 4 games without open one bonus. With 0.8-1.00 bet in 2 hours.
• 2 months ago
why 1 star??? 0 stars ..... i have played in over 20 casinos that the casino guru suggested.....they are the only ones making problem with my withdrawals....I deposited 100e and I withdrew 650.....they didn't pay me....they canceled my requests...I paid the 250....lost them....and now they don't give me the 400......

After I made a complaint here they paid me instantly.....none of these could happen and I didn't want to leave a bad criticism
  • nothing positive....
  • everything.....
IceCasino
Hello ekasidakis
Sorry you faced issues at IceCasino.
Have you made a complaint yet? We are striving to assist.

Kind regards
• 2 months ago
hands off
0 stars are still too many
Payments not possible because all uploaded documents are not accepted.
  • there is not any
  • hands off
• 2 months ago
They close my account after I submitted a complaint here at guru, becoz I asked for refund of my deposits and the reason of refund because of my deposits was going through their partner casino where I’m blocked at and receipts of deposits from Vulkan Vegas casino.
  • Closed my account
• 2 months ago
Bad experiences!!!

How can you make a deposit without checking your identity, strangely enough, if you want to close your account, then they need to check your identity and you have to send everything by e-mail Person who also left a rating for free and he collected 32 people who we spoke to as a casino and they said they informed the police because the same amount was deducted from one person again. The terms and conditions are displayed. They can do it, people, stay away from IceCasino. I informed my lawyer he said if they want to deduct the same amounts from me that I transferred to the IceCasino then there will be problems so let's read the terms and conditions first and keep your hands off it that's not a serious casino that is Cheating something like that is crack!! Oh had free spins in 28 €, 17 €, how often almost like not pay in 2 € with normal spiloteken in free spins you get a few hundred ... Ridiculously ridiculous
• 2 months ago
How can you try 10-12 games and leave 400 without winning??? Bad luck??? Sorry but I've gone through all the casinos, this one is a disaster! It may be that high profits are visible but I think that's FAke!

stay away
  • catastrophe
IceCasino
Hello seasea

Sorry you were not lucky.
Should you need to know more about how RTP of the slots work, please kindly search it within the CasinoGuru website. They have a very nice explanation on this.

Kind regards
• 2 months ago
There are good, interesting games. Regarding the withdrawal of my winnings, I contacted the support service and they explained everything to me and helped me. Thank you.
• 2 months ago
Guys, the account was verified quickly, I had deposited 4800€ when I requested a withdrawal of 5000€ they asked me to send them papers where I found the wealth (they consider 4800€ wealth) never play with real money only virtual it is a scam
  • if you ask in the chat how the withdrawals are made, they tell you quite quickly
  • when you ask for a withdrawal, they just do everything not to give it to you so that you lose everything again. is scam
• 2 months ago
Attempt to withdraw money always without success! It takes a long time.
Customer support sometimes unreachable
• 2 months ago
Zero star. Its bad. Be careful
• 2 months ago
The game selection is sufficient for my needs, the support is very courteous and helps with questions and difficulties
Casino is 100% top reliable honestly I am very satisfied and would be happy to recommend it with a clear conscience
• 3 months ago
Good evening.I got a 300% bonus deposit offer.I deposited 50$.and never got the bonus,service is no help,she gives the same answers over and over again.I emailed her no reply.maybe the worst casino I have ever seen.by far… ...
IceCasino
Hello, mescaline21
Sorry you faced troubles. We will be ready to assist you within the CasinoGuru website, as long as you make a complaint.

Kind regards
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of IceCasino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of IceCasino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

9.5/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Very big
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about IceCasino and related casinos (731)

731 All 35 Opened 4 Not solved 330 Solved 362 Rejected

Complaints directly about IceCasino

Complaints about related Vulkan Vegas Casino (Same management)