HomeOnline CasinosFresh Casino Review
Fresh Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (59)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • American Express
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$80,000
 per week
$20,000
 per day
$4,000
GALAKTIKA N.V.
2018
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews67Safety Index explainedDiscussion55Payment methods59
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Drake Casino Logo
2.Drake Casino
Great customer support
BC.Game Casino Logo
3.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
4.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Fresh Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Fresh Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Fresh Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Fresh Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 11 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 915 black points in total, out of which 865 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Fresh Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Fresh Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (59)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • American Express
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$80,000
 per week
$20,000
 per day
$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (9)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (91)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Novomatic
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming

Positives

  • The casino offers interesting promotions and tournaments
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Higher withdrawal limits for cryptocurrencies
  • Bitcoin accepted
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Massive selection of games including wide variety of live dealer games

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Monthly withdrawal limit depends on the country of registration
  • International casino
  • The amount of maximal daily withdrawal limit depends on the player's status
Author & Guarantor: Dominika Lakotova Last updated: 29 Feb 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Fresh Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Fresh Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (67)

User reviews of Fresh Casino

This is a place to share experience with Fresh Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 67 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
I discovered this casino thanks to a stream on Twitch, and I really liked it. They ask for a photo of your ID, a photo of your face, and a photo of your bank statement or online banking (at least in Mexico) for instant withdrawals, which seems to me. Very good, easy deposits and instant verification through live chat. At the moment I have made 2 withdrawals of 250 dollars each and not a single problem, I recommend it for live casino and slots, but I registered here for the no deposit bonus that never existed.
  • instant withdrawals
  • instant verification
  • bonuses
  • live chat 24/7
  • hot games section
  • good variety of games
  • I would like more variety for live casino
  • bonuses can only be used on certain slots
  • very low rtp
  • no deposit bonus apparently non-existent
Fresh Casino
Hello, dear player! Thank you for your positive feedback about our casino. Our specialists strive to make the game comfortable for users, so all operations on the site are prompt, and the support service works 24/7. We also recommend subscribing to our newsletter, in order not to miss our no-deposit promotions. We wish you good luck in the game!

Regards,
Fresh casino!
• 1 month ago
Very small casino, does not like player winnings. I topped up my account with $20, played four or five bets (handball top championships on the line), and was lucky to win $80. Played slots but didn't win anything. Just lost. Now the limit is $1 on everything. When I try to withdraw funds, there is a full check, as if I had won $3,000 and no less. Passport photo, passport selfie, another passport selfie, crypto wallet confirmation, specialist call, again passport photo and date sheet, social security selfie, tax ID selfie, birth certificate selfie... as a result, the payment is frozen for 31 days due to an internal review. Keep in mind. To lose, nothing is needed from you, but it will not be easy for you to win
  • Wide line
  • Cryptocurrency payments
  • Very complex and lengthy KYC procedure
  • Small winnings, limits 1$
Fresh Casino
Hello, dear player! Thanks for the feedback. Additional check is normal process for us to check if everything right with our withdrawal request and if there weren't any fraudulent actions on your part. It's a kind of necessity for us to be sure that everything is legal and safe. There's no need to worry. Generally, this check ended earlier but 31 calendar day is a deadline.

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 2 months ago
i can not receive winnings more that 5 days
casino decline all attemps and live chat only copy paste that i need to try one more time.
wtf
  • casino decline all withdraws
  • casino decline all withdraws
Fresh Casino
Hello, dear player! We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with withdrawal. Sometimes there are errors on the part of the payment system and the withdrawal request should be repeated later. Please, listen to the recommendations of support specialists and you will definitely get your winnings.

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 2 months ago
They don't accept profitable players!! I made a profit of 300 euros and they limited the account to bets of €1, so stay away as you won't win anything here!! ha and I had to wait 31 days to withdraw the balance!!! UNBELIEVABLE
  • accept losing players
  • do not accept players who win
  • 31 waiting for deposit
Fresh Casino
Hello, dear player! Thank you for your feedback. According to the paragraph of the rules of the section "Sports" 10.4. "The FRESH Sportsbook platform has the right to limit the ability to withdraw funds for up to 31 calendar days in order to verify an account for signs of unfair play. The methods and results of verification of gaming activity are confidential." You agreed to these rules when you registered on the site.

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 3 months ago
They have extremly low RTP. By extremly low i mean 100€ deposit, 0.50€ bet, i managed to wager barely 120€.

Next thing you can see they are running daily and weekly tournaments, however they are paying only lower prizes while top places are reserved for house players or bots.

To explain this in example of most recent tournament, player is nowhere on the table and all of the sudden he is 1st with 470,000 points, tournament rules are collecting multiplier so even if he left autoplay for 24hrs straight he would still not be able to reach that he would not be able to reach even 100,000 score.

I learned my lesson on my 1000€ and writing review so others wont make same mistake making deposit there.

  • Fast kyc
  • Low RTP
  • Fake tournaments
  • Advertising bonuses and free spins but when you try to claim they say you are not eligble
Fresh Casino
Hello, dear player! We are very sad that you have doubted the fairness of our casino. We want to assure you that our casino is licensed, fairness and transparency of the gaming process is guaranteed. And our RTP is really high - 96%. According to the statistics, most of our players regularly receive nice winnings. Maybe one day you will be lucky!

Best wishes,
Fresh Casino!
• 4 months ago
Just a bit sad that all Galaktica NV casinos operate the same way. They have really low RTP (all the games are on 94%). I've played a few of casinos of their group, including this one, and compared to others you simply have no return. Don't believe me? Give it a try! With so many years around on other places I've actually seen it. This is the only group giving RTP below 10%. If you talk with support they will all say "our casino RTP is 96%!!". But they have no clue how it works. Even when you show the screenshots of all providers at 94% they insist you are dumb and they just keep returning. Additionally at bit sad to see such a high CasinoGuru rating for such a group :) anyway....
  • Fast KYC
  • Connection to providers quite fast
  • Lowest RTP in all slots (all running on 94% even tough you see BIG 96% on all their places on main page... )
  • Most of providers cannot be played on bonus money
  • A lot of providers simply not working. Talked in chat and they just say they should be working but nothing is done.... give it a go on Gamomats :)
Fresh Casino
Hello, ricardonsmota!
We genuinely regret any dissatisfaction you may have encountered and the concerns you've articulated regarding the fairness of our platform.

At Fresh, we are unwaveringly committed to providing a gaming experience that is not only transparent but also fair for all our players. Our games operate on certified Random Number Generator (RNG) systems, underscoring the paramount importance we place on ensuring fairness throughout our platform.

Please be assured that we treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness. In our ongoing effort to uphold fairness, we continuously monitor and evaluate our games to cultivate an environment that is both fair and enjoyable for all our players.

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 5 months ago
I don't really like the bonuses at this casino. As for deposits and withdrawals, everything is in order.
  • Quick withdrawal.
  • Fast verification
  • Weak bonuses
Fresh Casino
Hello, dear player! Our casino offers a large number of bonuses with different conditions. And if you level up on our site, there are more of them and the conditions are more attractive.

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 7 months ago
The slots are constantly stuck on "communication error partner checkout" whenever it gets into a good phase it happens extremely at BTG. Every day! This is mainly at Galaktika Casinos and is very strange. Good providers but that's it!
Fresh Casino
Hello, Bruce82! If there are errors in the game or on the site, you can always contact the support chat and ask the specialists what the problem is, they will definitely help you.

Best wishes,
Fresh Casino!
• 7 months ago
Hello, even a 2 rating is a lot for this casino. I'm sure the games are bad and then say they have nothing to do with the providers, complete nonsense. Out of 13 deposits, I repeat 13 withdrawals are 0 😱 . Or they will tell me you were unlucky. I stopped depositing and now I can't log into the site anymore.We'll see how I delete my account now.
Fresh Casino
Hello, Z.Zdravkov! No one has an outcome on your bets and your winnings, it's really only your luck. Our specialists are always ready to answer your questions in the support chat, they work 24/7.

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 8 months ago
One of the best and really fair casino. Your winning withdraw without any problem and very very fast, is winning from free spins or from bonus NO MATTER. You will receive every week some good promos without any HIDDEN TERMS what casino like to do in 2022 to abuse gamblers. i really reccomend this casino to other players.


17 08 2023 i need to change my opinion, after yesterday situation with this casino.
I received email, makde deposit 1000 eur and receive 145 free spins with value 2 euro. Deposit are made, but i do not received free spins with this value. Support say that i need to wait. I think this is bad way to make gamble business

My chat with agent:
VIP-manager Angeline 10:35 AM
Do you mean about the free spins, correct, Andrejs?
Andrejs Oleinikovs 10:35 AM
Yes
avatar
VIP-manager Angeline 10:36 AM
Yeah, I see that we haven't got any reply yet. As was noted before, we make sure you get an email right away something's slarified about the issue. I apologise it takes a little bit more time.
Andrejs Oleinikovs 10:37 AM
Why you can not give me manually bonus, which are offered in email? Why i need to wait?
Read
avatar
VIP-manager Angeline 10:38 AM
We are waiting for a response from the specialized department. I personally cannot make such decisions and make any accruals. Please wait 😌
  • super fast withdrawals
  • very good promos without hidden terms ( got problem and casino do not want to resolve it fast)
  • really fair casino
  • ugly situation with bonus scam. from 5 start my review became NEUTRAL
Fresh Casino
Hello, Nickandr! Thanks for your feedback, so our specialists can't make a decision to give you a bonus, so that's why you've been asked for waiting.

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 9 months ago
No way this casino is 9.3 rating. Here it's what I got from them:

"Sometimes financial specialists may initiate an additional check before withdrawing funds. Don't worry, your application will be approved as soon as the verification is completed. This process may take up to 31 days."

As I saw, many other users had same situation, and they eventually pay after 31 days.

I don't understand why they're doing it, because it's obviously not an investigation.
  • they intentionally hold your money for 30 days
Fresh Casino
Nice to meet you, Olesu584! Paragraph of the rules 10.4. of the Fresh "Sport" platform: "The FRESH Sportsbook platform has the right to limit the ability to withdraw funds for up to 31 calendar days in order to verify an account for signs of unfair play. The methods and results of verification of gaming activity are confidential". Our specialists have the right to request additional verification, if necessary.

Best wishes,
Fresh Casino!
• 11 months ago
Had super fast payouts there. It usually only took 1-2 days for the money to be on the account
  • Fast payouts
  • Many games
  • Friendly support
  • Fast verification
  • Limit lifting takes 24H
Fresh Casino
Glad to see you, Insurace! Thanks for your feedback, we really approve all the withdrawal requests in 2 hours on our side, then they go on the side of the payment system and the payment system credit them in 0-5 working days.

Best rafards,
Fresh Casino!
• 11 months ago
i hava very negative expirience with this site, made deposit 315 euro and won 2500. Now i see that withdraw are delayed. Casino agent in live chat said that administration want to make some additional verification FOR 31 DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO WAIT THIS PERIOD, I HATE THIS CASINO
  • i do not want to write something positive, bad bad bad
  • i do not want to write something positive, bad bad bad
Fresh Casino
Nice to meet you, Dii1999! According to the point of our rules 3.34 FRESH Sportsbook platform has the right to limit cash outs for up to 31 calendar days to check Client’s account for unfair gambling. The methods and results of the gambling activity verification are not subject to disclosure.
There's no need to worry, our specialists do otheir best and you request will be approved soon.

Best wishes,
Fresh Casino!

• 1 year ago
Perfect from all casino I played,
Fast verified, fast payout!!!! Just wow....
Agent was helpful and fast...
Keep it up the good works
God bless you all... Toll job fresh casino
Fresh Casino
Nice to meet you, Bestofnicka! Thanks for the feedback, hope, you'll be satisfied with our site in the future as well. Wish you good luck!

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 1 year ago
None of their payment methods works this site have so much technical issue that its not worth to make account
  • many technical issue
  • technical issue all time
Fresh Casino
Hello, Maroundarowiche78! If there're any technical issue you face with, so please contact our support service, they work 24/7 and will be glad to help you with solving it, or kick it over to another department for detailed consideration of the issue.

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 1 year ago
All are paid reviews and don't go by casino ratings.honestly telling you this is worst casino i spend 30k inr 15k each time but never hit more then i deposited.slowly it starts eating the balance you can feel it.disgusted at the way they cheat slot players with these fake reviews
  • Rigged slots
Fresh Casino
Happy to see you, Cyhurg! Your winnings depends on your luck and the moment, so all the slots are automatically generated, we do not have any influence on the result of your bet. Also, all the reviews are written by a real people, the administrators of this site check all the reviews and reject suspicious one.

Sincerely,
Fresh Casino!
• 1 year ago
My account has got fast limits but with a lot of money won (more than 500 euro) there were not a problem with fast payout.
Veryfication - id+selfie with id+ video selfie with id.
  • fast payout
  • fast veryfication
  • much deposit options
  • fast and unplayable limits
Fresh Casino
Hello Michalz91! It's very nice that you like our withdrawal and verification proccess, we try to do it really quickly. Regarding limits, they depends on the bonus and amount that you've deposited, but there're different levels on our site, achiving them your limits will be lower.

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 1 year ago
I was skeptical about the casino when I signed up. When I saw that there was no maximum withdrawal limit for the bonuses, I decided to give the casino a try. I was enriched with positive experiences, although this is also influenced by the fact that I finally won and my money was paid out. I didn't have to wait for days, I received my money in a few hours. Such casinos are competitive in the market. KYC was also very fast. The customer service is very nice and fast. I consider this casino trustworthy! Keep it up!
Fresh Casino
Dear Alterhun! Thanks for you warm words, we hope that you will get more benefits from us, o it's very important for us to meet your expectations!

Sincerely,
Fresh Casino!
• 1 year ago
Good bonus offers with reasonably fair conditions (weekly reload). Verification was quick, withdrawals are processed quickly.
After regularly using the weekly bonuses and offers that came via email, I got banned from using bonuses. When I asked, I was given no reason or duration. I won't play there anymore.
  • quick verification
  • fast processing of withdrawals
  • Blocking bonuses without giving a reason
Fresh Casino
Nice to meet you, Wuhu93! Sometimes our administration can limit the proccess of getting bonuses for some players, but there's a reason and you can always contact our support specialists and they will be glad to help you with all the details.

Best wishes,
Fresh Casino!
• 1 year ago
Won and withdrew fast, verify profile with support, very helpful
  • fast payouts
  • lots of providers
  • good promotions
  • great support service
  • loyalty programm
  • to be verified you need to send a photo of ID
Fresh Casino
Dear Netfred80! Thanks for 5 stars, we appreciate it. We need the verification process to be sure that you're an adult, and you're a real person, who will get the funds. That's normal thing, all the personal information is fully protected, there's no need to worry.

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 1 year ago
This has been my favourite casino as of late. It has everything you need - a big collection of games, bonuses, VIP club and so on. The site has full versions in many languages. Translated even the user agreement, which is rare. Always deposit the account only in cryptocurrencies. Withdraw as well. Everything is great, but keep in mind that some bonuses are not available for crypto deposits.
  • big collection of games and bonuses
  • well designed website
  • the possibility of deposit via crypto
Fresh Casino
Nice to meet you, Vittafommuquo! We are glad to see that you really like our site, hope that you've tried our loterries, cashback and tournaments. In the future we will have promotions, do not miss them and be subscribed on our newslatters.

Best Regards,
Fresh Team!
• 1 year ago
Terrible experience. Almost 3 weeks now asking for my withdrawal to be paid. just 185 euros. I sent even a video of my passport and my face. They say they are investigating further and the investigation can take 31 days... And checking here the fresh.casino is commenting on all good reviews. I wonder why they do not respond to my comment and also to my complaint which is open on casino.guru
Fresh Casino
Dear Juniash2014! We need the additional check to make the withdrawal process safe. Terms and conditions of "Sport", paragraph 3.34 of the rules, the Fresh"Sport" platform has the right to limit the possibility of withdrawing funds for up to 31 calendar days to check the account for the presence of unfair play. Methods and results of verification of gaming activities are not subject to disclosure. So, the check will be ended soon and you'll get your funds. No worries.

Best regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 1 year ago
great casino , great sportsbook. they paid my winnings with no problem.
Fresh Casino
Nice to meet you, Nostradamus7! Thanks for your feedback, that's great that you like our "Sport" section and the withdrawal process, we apriciate it! So , also we have live games, table games and lotteries, tournaments, you can try them as well.

Best regards,
Fresh Team!
• 1 year ago
I make two deposits (80+80 euro)
Never take second & third bonus as promo banner.
Talk in chat.
My account still has last deposited 80 euro.
Tell me.. I can't added manual.
So..... stole by bonus from 2 deposits
Don't Trust in Fresh Casino yours money-deposits
  • Bonus fake
  • Chat - Support
Fresh Casino
Hello, Anonymized242! The bonus is credited automatically after you've made a deposit, if you make two deposits in 2 minutes, there's a chance that the bonus can't be credited, so in such a case, you need to contact with our support specialists and they will help you to get it / them manually in the chat, but if you have already made any bets in these funds, so the bonuses aren't available for you.

Kind regards,
Fresh Casino!
• 1 year ago
The casino has a beautifully designed website, which unfortunately takes longer than usual to load. Fairly small selection of games for Australian users, but that's understandable. I deposited a little, won even less, but I wouldn't describe it as a bad experience.
Fresh Casino
Nice to meet you, NotLondon! Thanks for sharing with us your fair experience, but do not forget that on our site we have cashback, lotteries and tournaments, weekly bonuses are available for you as well. More you play, higher your level on the site and more possibilities you get.

Sincerely,
Fresh Casino!
• 1 year ago
The casino is by far the best casino I have ever experienced. Fast verification, even faster payment and a very competent and customer-friendly support. We recommend.
  • Very good games, very fast verification process, very good support
  • nothing negative!!!!!
Fresh Casino
Dear Roswitha74! We are happy to hear such warm words. Thanks for your freedback! We are doing our best.
Best wishes,
Fresh Team!
• 1 year ago
Unfortunately limited game providers (e.g. no push gaming or PlaynGo) if you play as a German with a bonus. Registered yesterday, deposited €500 and requested a withdrawal of €2000. Payment has already been approved today. Everything went smoothly and quickly -> I can recommend it!
Fresh Casino
Dear Unnamed!
Thank you for your feedback! Unfortunately, the provider himself limits the availability of his games for a particular region. This is not our fault.
But we are sure that you will be able to discover a lot of other cool game providers. But we can recommend you to use VPN-connection for access to all games.

Best wishes,
Fresh Casino.
• 1 year ago
I don't recommend it, everything you invest with or without a bonus is zero winnings, really zero. The mobile application does not work properly, it always takes you back to the game when you want to change the game. The free spins are terrible, they are no bigger than €1, a disaster. I'm sorry that there are such casinos that only collect money... GOODBYE TO YOUR INTELLIGENCE
Fresh Casino
Dear rile15!
We regret that you have had such a negative experience from our website. It's important to understand that the casino has no influence whatsoever on your success in the game, and all settings are made by the game provider and are independent of the host project.
We are sure that your luck will change.
Best wishes,
Fresh Casino.
• 1 year ago
The casino is good already because it has spared no money to purchase a license. The desire to work according to the law is always commendable, and for me it is an additional guarantee of honesty. I am not one of the great intellectuals, I play slots so as not to bother too much. If I win, I withdraw money to the card. They reach within a day, for me this is an acceptable period.
Fresh Casino
Dear AllantTheKing!
Thank you for your review, and also for such a high assessment of our work! We are always happy to receive feedback from users, because it helps us to improve.
Best wishes,
Fresh Casino.
• 1 year ago
This casino, which belongs to the same group of companies as Jet Casino and Sol Casino, is also great.

- Verifies super fast
- Payout and confirmation super fast

Support: very good and very easy to reach, helps and clarifies questions - competent and friendly. I was even called and everything was quickly discussed and clarified on the phone.

All games run smoothly for me without crashing etc

And I can only say again my rating is neither bought nor agreed upon.
All very positive and that deserves a good rating.
👍


  • Super fast payout / courteous support
  • You are always up to date with information e-mails
  • Good deposit + withdrawal options
Fresh Casino
Dear lovoeat!
We thank you for such a detailed and positive review. Thank you for taking the time to share your gaming experience with other users. We appreciate the feedback from the players, because this is exactly what allows us to move in the right direction. On behalf of the whole team, we wish you only positive emotions and big wins during the game!
Best wishes,
Fresh Casino.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Fresh Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Fresh Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Fresh Casino and related casinos (201)

201All7Opened11Not solved72Solved111Rejected

Complaints directly about Fresh Casino

Complaints about related IZZI Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,100
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 6,000 R$
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 34,871 ₴
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 4,000 лв
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jan 2022

Complaints about related Rox Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 250,000 ₴
Rox Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,900 zł
Rox Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2022

Complaints about related Monro Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Jet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,300 R$
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,863
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,532
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$175
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,400 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €90
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €249
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,756 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Generous casino

Disputed amount: $4,000
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €25
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$60
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2021

Complaints about related Legzo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €140
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,162
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €6,500
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,600
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 R$
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $440
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 23,000 ₴
Legzo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Nov 2022

Complaints about related Starda Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €420
Starda Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2023

Complaints about related Drip Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
Drip Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jan 2024

Complaints about related Sol Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 601 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,900 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 65,060 INR
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 6,000 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,379 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 600 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €406
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Show more complaints (+82)
Discussion

Fresh Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Fresh Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Fresh Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,BRL,CLP,INR,JPY,KZT,MXN,NOK,NZD,PEN,PLN,RUB,TRY,UAH,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news