HomeOnline CasinosCasino Classic Review
Casino Classic Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (64)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • EntroPay
  • InstaDebit
  • PayPal
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000
Casino Rewards
1999
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews22Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods64
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Casino Classic Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Casino Classic and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Casino Classic is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Casino Classic is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 15 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 400 black points in total, out of which 400 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Casino Classic appears on only one blacklist, which hasn't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore it either because it's related to the casino's previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Casino Classic is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (64)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • EntroPay
  • InstaDebit
  • PayPal
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$16,000
 per week
$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (37)

  • Microgaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Rabcat
  • 1X2 Gaming
  • Foxium
  • Fortune Factory
  • Games Global
  • Gameburger Studios
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
casino_classic_game_gallery_desktop
casino_classic_homepage_desktop
casino_classic_game_gallery_mobile
casino_classic_homepage_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Good reputation since its establishment in 1999
  • Supports many payment methods

Negatives

  • Fees associated with some withdrawal methods
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Casino uses a chatbot for customers' interaction
  • Basic account interface is available in other languages
  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
  • Players who win a sum substantially greater than their total purchases across all Casino Rewards partner casinos will only be able to withdraw their winnings at a sum of maximal $4000 per week
  • Part of CasinoRewards group
Author & Guarantor: Michaela Skalla Last updated: 11 Apr 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Casino Classic bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Casino Classic, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (22)

User reviews of Casino Classic

This is a place to share experience with Casino Classic. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 22 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 7 months ago
the casino has a wide variety of games and offers a wide assortment of bonus to redeem
  • this casino is awesome I'm glad to be a member
• 9 months ago
I’ve been playing this casino for a long time. And I have one some substantial wins. But after the payouts are very limited and they freeze the game lots when you are on a roll. Plus the bonuses if you loss alot are very weak. Insulting actually. They never also give you the perks the day with your status increase. So be really carful.
  • Also the payout timeframe is terrible and your accounts aren’t very secure.
Casino Classic
Please feel free to post your reasoning of account not being secure.
• 1 year ago
Casino rewards were good before now they treat their customers like trash (been playing for 14 years) they make fun of you, close accounts when you make withdrawals and wont pay you, accuse you of abusing bonuses when they send them to you in the first place (EVEN CALLING YOU AND SENDING PHYSICAL MAILS) accusing of having multiple accounts after you asking them to close them! (You cant own more than 1 account but they can own 30 casinos, sure.) just awful, please please please stay away.
Oh and also they suspend your loyal points without any reason and you cant do anything about the cheating they do, they just tell you you need to keep depositing to show them your loyalty WOW how about YOUR loyalty? Show it by paying the people who win and have been depositing for 14 yrs!!
Casino Classic
Please send me your account number to Renee@RewardsAffiliates.com so i can see what the issue is here and verify your claims.Thanks.edited: found your email in spam. thanks
edit 2: i can see that you are creating a new account every day at the same casino to claim the sign up bonus. we allow players to have one account at each casino brand, however we don't allow players to claim the sign up bonus more than once at the same casino. you were able to get past the automated system check because a different email address was used on each account. i can't side with you on this one, sorry. it's quite obvious you were trying to get around the system to get the sign up bonus multiple times on the same casino.
• 2 years ago
Sorry these casinos are crap. The 40 free spins for a $1 is a joke. Wow you win a whole $3 with your 40 free spins. Your changes of winning anything on any on-line casino is zero to none. Played enough to figure this out their all scammers, every single one. Plus are they legally allowed to operate in Ontario. Don't see iGaming Ontario logo anywhere on these casino sites.
  • Stay away from ALL ON - LINE CASINOS.
Casino Classic
I'm sorry you had a bad experience at the casino annerous4. You received $10 worth of spins for $1. If nothing else, your $1 allowed you to test out the casino to see if you like it without making a big financial commitment. Since you didn't like the casino you can walk away knowing you only spent $1.

ON licence has been applied for.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Casino Classic explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Casino Classic. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.6/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Casino Classic and related casinos (165)

165All2Opened15Not solved20Solved128Rejected

Complaints directly about Casino Classic

Complaints about related Yukon Gold Casino (4)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$800
Yukon Gold Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$5,000
Yukon Gold Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,000
Yukon Gold Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Yukon Gold Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Nov 2020

Complaints about related Zodiac Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,900
Zodiac Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Dec 2021

Complaints about related Casino Share (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Casino Share
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Jan 2023

Complaints about related Quatro Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Quatro Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Feb 2020

Complaints about related Grand Hotel Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Grand Hotel Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Mar 2021

Complaints about related UK Casino Club (Same management)

Complaints about related Cosmo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Cosmo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €335
Cosmo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Cosmo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Nov 2022

Complaints about related Captain Cooks Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Luxury Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €151
Luxury Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Dec 2022
Show more complaints (+17)
Discussion

Casino Classic Discussion

Discuss anything related to Casino Classic with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news