HomeOnline CasinosZotaBet Casino Review
ZotaBet Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (38)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • Giropay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$30,000
 per week
$10,000
 per day
$5,000
Hollycorn N.V.
2022
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews18Safety Index explainedDiscussion27Payment methods38
Casinos available to you
El Royale Casino Logo
1.El Royale Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Drake Casino Logo
3.Drake Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Rich Palms Casino Logo
4.Rich Palms Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

ZotaBet Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed ZotaBet Casino and gave it a Very high Safety Index, which is the best rating any casino can get from us. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. ZotaBet Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, ZotaBet Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review and the Very high Safety Index of this casino, we can conclusively say that ZotaBet Casino is a great place to play. If you are looking for a perfect online casino, we recommend trying out this one.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (38)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • Giropay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$30,000
 per week
$10,000
 per day
$5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (8)
English customer support
All languages (8)
English live chat
All languages (8)

Game providers
Show all (136)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • IGT

Positives

  • Extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Deposit, play and withdraw in Bitcoin
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • The company focuses on both casino and sports betting
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 28 Nov 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

ZotaBet Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by ZotaBet Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (18)

User reviews of ZotaBet Casino

This is a place to share experience with ZotaBet Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 18 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 7 months ago
Hello Gamblers

I would like to share my miserable experience with ZotaBet here.
I deposited around 500 or more, which made me win around 3500!
When I tried to withdraw I received an error message!
Then the odyssey began.
I sent this error message to my VIP manager Diana.

I only play with BTC and of course I also wanted to pay out with BTC.
The terms and conditions state that you can pay out 2000 per day.
It said 1000.- for me!


I tried to withdraw 1000 at a time which gave the same error message!

She asked me if I had seen the error message I sent you and that I should check my information. This x times!
So when I send a screenshot, it's not for fun, but to fix an error!

She said there was something wrong with my crypto address!


I copied my crypto address directly from Coinbase, which was 1000% correct.
It worked for all providers, that wasn't the problem!

I was constantly put off and she kept asking the same questions!
Suddenly should I convert the money into BTC?
I asked how and she said it happens automatically. But it wasn't like that!

Supporter Diana is absolutely incompetent and can't fix anything.
It is a well-known tactic of online casino winners to get on their nerves with irrelevant emails in the sense that you will lose everything. That's what happened! I lost all winnings!

I then wanted to have my account closed, which she strictly ignored several times, even now!
This casino is now on the spam list!


I have now promoted myself by setting up a 2FA, which I then immediately deleted. So I can no longer log in there! Completed!

I find it sickening that there are online providers that only accept deposits but not withdrawals!

I don't want to have anything to do with such casinos.

Maintenance: If you play with BTC and are new here, it's best to just lose because if you win you won't get anything out of it because they don't want it.

And they don't help either, you feel like you're talking to a BOT or an Alzheimer's patient.

It's a shame that there are such incompetent people at work.
  • Schnelles Laden
  • Viele Spiele
  • Schlechter Support
  • Keine Auszahlung möglich
  • Problem nicht behoben bis alles verzockt
ZotaBet Casino
Hello Medlofski.

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it a lot.

We are truly sorry to hear about your recent experience with us. Having checked our records, we can see that the error occurred due to the fact that the bets and your balance was in EUR, not in BTC and in order to make a successful withdrawal request you should enter the EUR - BTC address. Most likely, you have been entering just BTC address and as a result the withdrawal request could not been made.

We are sorry to hear about your experience with dealing with Diana. We make sure to find the best support managers and train them well, so they will be able to help our customers with any questions.

Hope for your understanding, and in case of additional questions, feel free to ask.

With Love,
ZotaBet team.
• 8 months ago
Ryan has been fantastic, always responds quickly to any questions, he’s polite and professional
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, joannekennedy1966!

Thanks for sharing your experience, we appreciate it a lot.

We are grateful to you for pointing out the level of our customer support, especially VIP team. Our representatives are professionals with passion to assist clients with all kinds of their request. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience dealing with Ryan.

We will do our best to keep it that way and provide only great assistance. By the way, stay turned on in order not to miss special offers from us :)

Have a nice rest of the day, and good luck!

With Love,
ZotaBet team.
• 8 months ago
Withdrawal request takes time, in my case till now i wait for the feedback in my request because till now its pending! all the requirement that needed was submitted. and then as said by the operator it will takes 7 days before it will transfer in bank? how come it will transfer in bank if till now it is pending? Everytime i talked to the customer service they just said just wait, because they dont have access in finance.
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, ersyjanesantos!

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it a lot.

We would like to inform you that we are currently working on improving the withdrawal procedure, and we are sorry to hear that you have been waiting for it for so long. We can assure you that as soon as your withdrawal request is properly checked and approved, you will receive it within the time frame, that depends on your chosen payment method.
Please, note that in accordance with our terms and conditions, all Bank Transfer payouts are in principle processed within seven (7) banking days. Here you can find this term - https://www.zotabet.com/terms-and-conditions (p. 12 WITHDRAWAL POLICY).

Hope for your understanding in this case, and let us know when your withdrawal request is updated.

With Love,
ZotaBet team
• 10 months ago
My payout is also slow, the payout from 29/05 was promptly rejected and although my account was fully verified, new documents are constantly being requested. I requested a new payout on 31/05 and nothing has happened so far. I think that's a real pity and it doesn't take longer than other casinos pay out within a few hours! in live chat I am constantly comforted and told to wait.(first come, first served 😆😆😆.

updates.
I have now received my money 🥵 after a long back and forth!
  • Lots of different providers
  • Slots RTP not bad
  • stable side
  • Verification is atrocious and requires a lot of patience
  • Payment very slow and no longer according to time. As soon as I receive my money I will make an addendum
  • Support always gives the same answers.
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Regner69!

Thank you for leaving your feedback, we appreciate it a lot!

We would like to inform you that verification procedure is an essential step before withdrawing funds. We are trying to make it as easy as possible, however there are some requirements that should be met. For example, in case, you have used several payment methods, you should confirm them all. Also, please, take into account that time frame for withdrawals depends on different things, including workload of relevant department. Due to it, we can not tell you the exact time frame for withdrawal. However, we can assure you that we are trying to do it as quick as possible.

We are glad to hear that your withdrawal has been successful recently, and we wish you a lot of luck in the nearest future.

Have a nice rest of the day!

With Love,
ZotaBet team.
• 11 months ago
Fast site, very good service, games always pay bonuses, I indicate the site and the company are honest, you can play your money here and if you win you will receive
  • Website for fun and earn money
  • Verification is a little complicated but it's quick if you make an effort and send all the documents
  • The withdrawal took 3 days, but at least they pay, the withdrawal time could be better
  • Verification could be less complicated
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Caniggia2021!

Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate it a lot.

We are thankful to you for pointing out that we cooperate only with trustworthy providers, as well as all winnings will be paid out after meeting all requirements indicated on the website.

We sincerely congratulate you on your winnings, however, we would like to mark that gambling may also lead to losing money, so be aware of possible losses as well.

Regarding the verification procedure and withdrawal time, we understand that it is crucial to make it as quick and as easy as possible, and we are working hard on it, however, it is an important process and to avoid any unpleasant situations, we do our best to make sure that everything is correct before approval of withdrawal request. By the way, if you face any difficulties with anything, do not hesitate to contact our support team. They will gladly help you out and assist you with all your questions at any time, as they are available round the clock.

Thank you once again, and have a nice rest of the day!

With Love,
ZotaBet team.
• 11 months ago
Neither deposits made by credit card nor deposits made by instant bank transfer are credited immediately. Everything has to be checked by the finance department first, then I'll let you know. I have never come across such a dubious casino. Collects money and does not credit the game account, only after days

Answer to Zotabet:
It's been well written now, but no email from you. Made a small win and attempted a withdrawal request. KYC rejected without any reason and also the payout. You are and will remain a casino with fraudulent intentions, you can answer as many as you like here
  • There is nothing in this absolutely dubious casino
  • Deposits are held for days until credited
  • Chat is only for customer reassurance, no help, everything goes to the appropriate department.
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Idobin56!

Thank you for your sincere feedback, we appreciate it a lot.

At our casino, we understand the importance of timely deposit processing for our players, and we take your feedback seriously. However, in case the payment has not been processed on the side of payment provider yet, there is not a lot that can be done from our side. Most likely due to the fact that your deposit has not been completed on the payment provider side yet, and in order to prevent misleading, you receive almost the same replies from our support team. Rest assured, we will inform you via email as soon as there will be any updates.

Additionally, we apologize for any negative experiences you may have had with our support team. Providing friendly and helpful customer service is a top priority for us, and we will review our support processes to ensure that all interactions are handled with professionalism and courtesy.

Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention, and we are committed to improving our services for a better experience in the future.

With Love,
ZotaBet team
• 1 year ago
Addendum, unfortunately only three stars, since the payouts are really slow and you have to take care of them via support, it's a pity too, had a good profit but since the payout, unfortunately almost nothing anymore. Totally stupid smile
So I've been playing there for a few days and I think it's quite good, but why only 2 stars, is because I unfortunately received from the support, not really, except for standert answers, I should wait, as far as my payout is concerned, for whoever comes first Malt first, thought this answer was blatant and you don't get any emails about verification or offers, support means the account is verified, okay then I'll have to wait. Unfortunately, what I find unpleasant is that with payments via bank transfer from a payment of 20 €, If you go on it it says that you can only pay out by bank transfer from €200, it's just not that great. The site is in need of improvement, because it often hangs and you always have to click on the desired game provider. I'll wait and see how it goes the payout is ongoing and will of course, if everything goes well in the end, give full star points because, as mentioned, the casino is good from a gaming point of view.
  • Game selection good
  • win ok
  • Page needs improvement
  • Payouts very delayed
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, shanty13!

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words about our gaming selection and are glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience on our platform.

We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with our support team. Our customer service is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may encounter, including account verification and payouts. We understand how frustrating it can be to receive standard answers, and we would like to assure you that we are always striving to improve our support services.

Regarding your concern about the payout process, we would like to clarify that our payout options and limits are set in accordance with industry standards and regulations. However, we understand that this may not be ideal for all players, and we appreciate your feedback on this matter.

In terms of website performance, we are constantly working to optimize our platform and ensure that our players have a seamless and enjoyable gaming experience. We will take your feedback into consideration as we continue to make improvements to our site.

Thank you for choosing to play with us, and we hope to continue providing you with an excellent gaming experience.

With Love,
ZotaBet
• 1 year ago
Great game selection , good wins , smooth running site and great support
  • Good games
  • Max bet is only 10 dollars
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Pizzwizz!

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying the wide selection of high-quality slot games available on Zotabet Casino. Please, note, that some games may have the maximum bet amount a bit lower than normally due to an active bonus. Otherwise, the maximum bet amount is 100 EUR.

We are constantly updating our selection of games to offer new and exciting options for our players, and we're happy to hear that you've enjoyed the variety of new games available.

Thank you for choosing Zotabet Casino as your preferred gaming platform, and we look forward to providing you with many more enjoyable experiences in the future.

With Love,
ZotaBet team
• 1 year ago
Just registered at this Casino, great selection of games , very fast verification it took only 5 min to verify, I have requested withdrawal and it was declined 15 min later stating that i have to wager my deposit 3 times even I have wagered 40X the bonus amount...first time I see that you have to wager again, any way I wagered remaining amount and requested withdrawal it has been 2 days still pending...will see what happen let you know.
  • Great selection of games
  • Fast verification
  • Unfair T&C
  • Slow withdrawal
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Boss78!

Thank you for your review and for choosing our online casino for your gaming experience.

We are delighted to hear that you found our selection of games to be great and that our verification process was fast and efficient. And we sincerely congratulate you on your winnings, and hope that lady luck will stay with you forever!

Regarding withdrawing procedure, please, not that according to our terms and conditions, any deposit has to be wagered 3 times (player must place bets three times of their deposit amount) before the withdrawal of funds connected to this deposit is available. In case several deposits were made with no gaming activity, the player has to wager the total amount of these deposits prior to withdrawal. We are glad to hear that you have successfully met the wagering requirements and have requested another withdrawal. We would like to assure you that our team is working hard to process your withdrawal as soon as possible. Please note that some payment methods may take longer than others, but we will do our best to ensure a speedy resolution to your request.

We take pride in providing our customers with the best possible gaming experience, and we appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continually improve our services. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team who will be happy to assist you.

With Love,
ZotaBet team
• 1 year ago
I had a big win and after reading the reviews I thought it would be impossible to get my money. I asked support team any questions about account verification and my account was verified very quickly, special thanks to support. My winnings were paid out within 1 day after. I've never had any problems with games, but some pages on the site load slowly, please check.
ZotaBet Casino
Dear koter_1990,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with ZotaBet. We are thrilled to hear that you had a smooth and hassle-free experience with our support team and that you received your winnings quickly. It can be nerve-wracking to win big and worry about receiving your payout, so we are grateful to have provided you with a reliable service.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the slow loading times of some pages on our website. We take this matter seriously and will work diligently to improve the speed and overall user experience of our platform. At ZotaBet, we are committed to providing our customers with a seamless and enjoyable betting experience, and your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement.

We are delighted to hear that you have had no problems with the games on our platform. We pride ourselves on offering a wide selection of high-quality games and ensuring that they run smoothly and fairly.

We value your trust and loyalty and hope to continue providing you with the best possible service. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Have a nice rest of the day.

With Love,
ZotaBet team
• 1 year ago
I've been waiting for my payout for almost 4 days now...the first payout was very fast. This made me deposit more and I thought: hey, everything is going great. Now I'm constantly being stalled. Typical delaying tactic in the hope that I won't pay out the amount but gamble it away...everything known. A pity.
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Mikaxx!

Thank you for bringing to our attention your recent experience with our casino. We deeply apologize for the delay in your payout, and we understand the frustration that this can cause, especially after having a positive experience previously.

We understand your concerns about the possibility of stalling tactics being used to discourage payouts, and we want to assure you that this is not our intention. We can assure you that any delays are not deliberate and can happen due to various factors such as verification checks or technical issues.

We would like to ask you to contact our support team so that we can investigate your case. Our team is always available to assist you with any queries or concerns that you may have.

We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to restore your faith in our casino.

Have a nice rest of the day.

With Love,
ZotaBet team
• 1 year ago
I have been playing slots on zotabet casino now for several months and have only good things to say about the site. I have made quite a few withdrawals already with no hassle what so ever. There are heaps of good slots to choose from and new ones coming through all the time.
  • No fuss withdrawals
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Dough81!

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you have been enjoying the wide selection of high-quality slot games available on Zotabet Casino.

We take great pride in ensuring that our withdrawal process is hassle-free for our players, and we're glad to hear that you have had no issues with it. Our team works hard to process all withdrawals as quickly and efficiently as possible.

We are constantly updating our selection of games to offer new and exciting options for our players, and we're happy to hear that you've enjoyed the variety of new games available.

Thank you for choosing Zotabet Casino as your preferred gaming platform, and we look forward to providing you with many more enjoyable experiences in the future.

With Love,
ZotaBet team
• 1 year ago
I have to say I've played several online casinos but ZOTABET is by far the best one. My VIP MANAGER Edward is a cut above. He always gets back to me promptly with any questions or concerns I might have, and on top of that he keeps me updated with bonuses and other offers within the casino. He definitely give me the VIP treatment. Can't thank you enough for the experience and keep up the great work. Tell your bosses that you deserve a raise for your amazing work that you do. Cheers
ZotaBet Casino
Hi there, Stefane!

We really value your feedback, thanks.

Our team is more than just happy to know that you are delighted by your experience with us so far, and we should be also grateful to Edward, who is providing you with the best assistance. We will note your comment on him, thanks.

We hope Edward will stay the best for you, and our bonus offers will keep you not only satisfied, but also. However, do not forget to check mailbox for special offers from time to time.

Have a nice day!

With Love,
Zotabet team
• 1 year ago
This site goes above and beyond for their clients! They assign a manager and wow mine is amazing! Madison is so helpful, kind and responds no matter what time so quickly. She goes above and beyond and is truly why I now only use this site!!! Thank you for everything Madison. You are a star!!!
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Kaityj!

Thank you for your kind words, much appreciate it.

We are really glad to know that you are enjoying your time with us. What is more – we are grateful to you for pointing out the great job of personal managers, while they truly work hard to do everything for their clients.

We hope Madison will keep being the best one for you, and your time with us will bring you a lot of pleasure.

With Love,
ZotaBet team.
• 1 year ago
I very good place to play the service is excellent always a quick response
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Chaaban11!

Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate it.

We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our customer service, since we have put a lot of efforts in making it awesome! Also, our agents truly care about our customers and try to do their best to solve any issues as quick as possible.

By the way, we are constantly working on improving our bonus system, so stay turned and do not miss new offers, especially that ones we send to your mailbox from time to time.

Thank you once again for your kind feedback, and we promise to make efforts to keep it that way!

With Love,
ZotaBet team
• 1 year ago
Very poor casino, initially started with welcome bonus in which I was able to make a greater withdrawal then deposit, after that it was just downhill, within 3 consecutive days of playing I lost a sum off about $800 each day with features that paid no where near what my bet amounts were. I’d recommend not joining zotabet and find that the welcome bonus is a catch to draw you in before leaving you high and dry. Disgusting
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Lachlan!

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate it a lot!

We are sorry to hear your impressions of us, and we hope it will change one day. However, let us clarify some moments.

Foremost, our welcome offer is available to everyone, and it is up to you to decide whether you want to use it or not. And additionally, it is typical offer for all casinos—100% deposit match bonus and 100 free spins, that you may use or not everywhere.

You've mentioned in your review that everything was fine on the beginning, and you have been winning for a while, however, when lady luck stopped smiling at you, but there is no need to blame the casino. I can assure you that the game process is automatic, all the outcomes in the slots games are random and are not controlled by us. They are generated by the program, we cannot influence it. What is more—all slot games come with a pre-programmed return to player (RTP) that determines how much the game will payout over the long term, which is set by the game provider. So everything depends only on your luck.

We are thankful to you for your feedback, and we will take it into account. Have a nice rest of the day!

With Love,
ZotaBet team
• 1 year ago
i really recommended this one of the best casinos, support is very friendly and helpful, lots of games choices and providers. account verification process is not difficult, and the cashout process is in a hours. thanks a lot to zotabet casino and the support.
  • nice casino, with lots of games choice.
  • friendly support
  • fast verification and cashout
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Hidadesyuas!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on us, we really appreciate it!

You are right, our support team is full of professionals, who truly care about our customers and do their best to resolve any kind of issue, and we are thankful to you for pointing that out. We're also trying to help out with verification process as much as make withdrawal easy!

By the way, we are working on improving our bonus system, so stay turned and do not miss new offers, especially that ones we send to your mailbox from time to time.

Thank you once again for your kind feedback, and we promise to make efforts to keep it that way!

With Love,
ZotaBet team
• 1 year ago
Do not sign up here! absolute disaster, i opened account and was verified pretty quick, deposited around 200 euro and when i went to make a withdrawal is when it was a disaster, they kept saying i need to put email address in for skrill withdrawal which i was doing, i was an hour in chat trying to sort it, i just played through the money and closed account.. would not recommend at all
  • Decent game selection
  • just filling this in caz i have to
ZotaBet Casino
Hello there, Delc21!

Thank you for providing us with your sincere feedback on your experience with us.

We are sorry to hear that you have faced this situation during withdrawal procedure. However, please, take into account, that entering an email address for withdrawal is essential since other way the funds won't get your wallet.

Additionally, we are constantly working on making our customer support the best one and what is more important - effective. We will take your feedback into account, and make efforts to prevent similar impression in the future.

Thank you for pointing us our weak points, we will do our best to get rid of them as soon as possible.

Have a nice rest of the day, and good luck!

With Love,
ZotaBet team
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of ZotaBet Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of ZotaBet Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Very high9.1/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about ZotaBet Casino and related casinos (200)

200All6Opened0Not solved76Solved118Rejected

Complaints directly about ZotaBet Casino

Complaints about related FgFox Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 27 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €12,000
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €11,000
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $200
FgFox Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Jun 2022

Complaints about related 0x.bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €15,000
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 22 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,000
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 07 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €60
0x.bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Mar 2023

Complaints about related Boomerang Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €40
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,000
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20,000
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,200
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €557
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €350
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,500
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,170
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 550,000 Ft
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 30 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$609
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,505
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €7,000
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,850
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$65.54
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 07 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,500
Boomerang Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Mar 2021

Complaints about related Bingo Bonga Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Bingo Bonga Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 Nov 2022

Complaints about related Wizebets Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €77,200
Wizebets Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Wizebets Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Wizebets Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Jan 2023

Complaints about related BetiBet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €550
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 22 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 17 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 16 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,150
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 15 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €22,000
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 04 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 400 R$
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 05 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,233
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
BetiBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 02 Oct 2022

Complaints about related Boomerang-Bet Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related MrPacho Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
MrPacho Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2024

Complaints about related Boomerang.Bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €630
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 23 Feb 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €240
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 06 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,000
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 01 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 22 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,000
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 10 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,500
Boomerang.Bet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 12 Aug 2023
Show more complaints (+76)
Discussion

ZotaBet Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to ZotaBet Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

ZotaBet Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ADA,AUD,BCH,BNB,BRL,BTC,ETH,JPY,KZT,LTC,NOK,NZD,TRX,USDC,USDT,XDG,XRP,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news