Home Online Casinos Zoome Casino Review
Zoome Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500
Dama N.V.
2022
> $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 18 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 34
Best casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Lucky Red Casino Logo
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Zoome Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Zoome Casino and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Zoome Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Zoome Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Zoome Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Zoome Casino has a customer support, however, we've rated it as slow or bad. This means there are customer support representatives available to help you, but their responses tend to be slow and not as helpful as they could be.

Zoome Casino is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Zuzana Clarksdottir Last updated: 29 May 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Zoome Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Zoome Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (18)

User reviews of Zoome Casino

This is a place to share experience with Zoome Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.3

Rated by 18 users

5 10x
4 0x
3 0x
2 1x
1 7x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
Cruel, free spins often end in 0.0 wins and registration is dragged out to the point of no more, clearly steer clear of this scam shop
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

We are very sorry to hear that you had a negative experience playing with us.

As we are a licensed casino, it is not possible to decide the results from the Free Spins on our side. The gameplay is totally carried out on the side of the licensed providers.

Would you be so kind to clarify the difficulties with the registration, please?

We sincerely want to improve and your feedback is very important for that.

Best regards
Your Zoome team
• 1 week ago
I want to say Thanks to the supporting team, it was a really fast answer! They solved my issue very quickly and professionally!
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

Thank you for contacting our Customer Support and happy to know that we helped you.

By the way, our Support team is working 24/7 so please come anytime in case of any issues!

Kind regards,
Your Zoome team
• 2 weeks ago
Great and fast payouts, and customer service. Good selection of games and different currencies.
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

We really appreciate your feedback and thanks for playing with us!

Please keep in mind that our Customer Support is 24/7 online in the chat and we are always ready to help with any issues.

Kind regards,
Your Zoome team
• 3 weeks ago
A good honest casino, I play there not so long ago, but I like everything. Interesting design, many slots, good bonuses and competent support. I will recommend it to my friends.
  • Competent support
  • Honest casino
  • Design is interesting
  • Good selection of games
  • Many good providers
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

We are always happy to get positive feedback from our customers!

Thank you for choosing us.

Best regards,
Zoome Support Team
• 1 month ago
Great new casino. Has live chat 24/7 and quick response support. I had no problem withdrawing my money. I will continue to play it.
  • Great casino
  • Live chat, support
  • Fast money withdrawing
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

Your feedback is a big value for us, thank you for that.

Happy to have you with us!

Kind regards,
Zoome Support Team
• 1 month ago
No chance. It seems to operate with fake servers with manipulated games. It is incredible.
Avoid all casinos of DAMA N.V.
Stay away!!!
  • Nothing. STAY AWAY!!!!
  • Stay away. No chance. SCAM !!!!
  • Stay away!!!!
  • Scammer casino. No chance.
Zoome Casino
Dear Player,

Thank you for your sincere feedback.

We would like to become better for you, so could you please specify what caused such an opinion?

The thing is, our service operates under the License No. 8048/JAZ, so it is no way for us to use fake servers and manipulate games. The result of the game totally determined by an absolutely random number generator. And in our casino depending on the gaming provider RTP is 95-97%.

We are sorry to hear that you faced a bad gaming experience and want to become the best service provider for you.

Remember, our Customer Support is 24/7 online in the chat and we are always ready to help.

Best regards
Your Zoome team
• 1 month ago
I like a wide range of games and fast payouts.
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

Thank you for such a positive comment.

We are constantly working on making the range of games and providers for you even wider.

Hope to see you again soon!

Best regards
Your Zoome team
• 1 month ago
The live chat is good pros for me. Support team, which helps with every question. Payout is fast. Big selection of slots.
I play it not so long, but it is my favourite.
I see that the casino is new, but the job is well done, I wish them to keep it that way!
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

Great to know that you had a positive experience playing using our service. Hope you will stay with us for a long time, as we will do our best to remain for you a favourite service.

We are really lucky to have you with us!

Kind regards,
Your Zoome Team
• 1 month ago
I liked Zoome, it has excellent design, and a big amount of games, I won there and withdrew my money fast. I recommended it to my friend, he also liked Zoome.
  • Big amount of games
  • Fast payout
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

We are so lucky to have such a great feedback from you. We are working hardly on keeping the great service including fast cashouts and wide list of the game providers.

Great to have you with us!

Kind regards,
Your Zoome Team
• 2 months ago
Great customer service, great game selections. Management is excellent, The payouts are instant every time. They are the most honest site to play on.
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

Thank you for taking the time and leaving a positive review!

We are glad to hear that our efforts give a good result and make you a satisfied customer.

Thanks for staying with us and have a nice play!

Best regards,
Your Zoome team
• 2 months ago
Attempt of 80 euros sake per skrill, pending status, they did not validate identity, and say they already sent the money from them, now it's with the bank, being skrill has no processing time...
  • No help, they always say the same
  • Suspicious casino, they don't pay
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

Thank you for pointing out this situation and really sorry you had to face such issues. As I can see, your complaint was decided and you successfully got your money, happy to know that!

From our side, we are making sure that your withdrawal is approved by us within 1 to 24 hours, usually even faster.

Indeed, skrill has no processing time. But in exceptional cases, it can be the delay due to technical difficulties on the payment provider side, which happened with your situation. We approved your withdrawal and just waited for it to be processed on their side.

I really hope we could turn your negative experience into the positive one in the future with the fast withdrawal time.

Best regards
Your Zoome team
• 2 months ago
No bonus for Swedish customers on top of that do they have very bad payouts in their game its not worth to play here
  • No bonus for Swedish customers on top of that do they have very bad payouts in their game its not worth to play here
  • No bonus for Swedish customers on top of that do they have very bad payouts in their game its not worth to play here
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

Sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us.

We totally understand your frustration with the absence of bonuses. But no matter how much we want we can't influence this situation. As we are a licensed casino, we need to follow all the regulations, and no bonus for Swedish customers is one of them. We just can't break the rule, so sorry about that.

Regarding the game payouts, we should point out here that the RTP on our site is 95-97% on the long distance. The result of the games is totally determined by luck, as the games are working based on randomly generated numbers.

Hope you will get your big win soon!

Kind regards,
Your Zoome team
• 2 months ago
Nice casino with a variety of games and fast payouts
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

The 5-star rating always makes us happier as we understand that our customers see our efforts. We are trying to become better every day for you.

Great to have you with us!

Kind regards,
Your Zoome team
• 3 months ago
It looks like a cool casino, but it has some strange like registration with only email as information, and the bonus terms look a bit overcomplicated
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

Great to have your honest feedback!

We understand your concerns regarding the registration form. But don't worry, as the registration on our site is done in two steps. The first step is the usual registration form where only email and password should be used. But then while depositing comes the second step, where you need to fill in more standard data about yourself.

Such a process was done in order to make your registration process easy, more comfortable, and avoid over-complicating. You can really quickly have a look at our product without the need to enter all the data and decide whether liked it and want to proceed further with the deposit.

Hope with this explanation we cleared your doubts and you will not be concerned regarding the registration anymore :)

Anyway having feedback from our customers allows us to become better, so we will think about changing the registration form.

Happy to have you as a customer!

Kind regards,
Your Zoome team
• 3 months ago
Registration happen only with email and then i can make quick deposit. But whole casino not work after that, cannot add credit card details at all.
Not sure whatbthis casino point is?
  • Not really anything
  • Suspicious registration
  • Cannot deposit
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

Your true review is much appreciated.

The registration on our site is done in two steps. Indeed, the first step happens only with using email. This was done just because we wanted to make the registration process for our customers simple and to avoid unneeded complexity. After easy registration you are able to familiarize yourself with the product and decide whether or not your want to make a deposit.

The second step comes with the deposit. That's where you will be needed to fulfill all standard data about yourself.

We apologize for the issues you experienced while making a deposit. Hundreds of our customer makes a deposit everyday without any issues, so this is the exlutional situation for us. May I ask your email to go deep into the situation and understand what happened?

Our Customer Support team 24/7 is ready to help you with all kind of the issues, and troubles with deposit is one of them. Please just contact us next time, and we will try to help you immediately!

Hope to see you again on our site.

Kind regards
Your Zoome team
• 3 months ago
I opened an account here two weeks ago not realising I had self excluded with their sister site. I made a deposit and then they closed my account. I contacted support and they advised they would refund my money. I supplied all requested information they requested. Two weeks later I;m still waiting for my money returned. I keep getting the same email to wait more. What a joke of a company how long really does it take to refund someones money. Im thinking if its this long for a refund how long would you be waiting for a withdrawal
  • Nothing positive to say
  • Rude staff they blocked me on chat for asking about my refund
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

Really grateful to get your honest feedback.

We are so sorry you had such kind of experience playing with us. We can guarantee that from our side refunds the same as withdrawals are approved from 1 hour and up to 24 hours, but usually even faster. Such delays in exceptional cases can be connected with the payment method you are using for the withdrawal. For a successful transaction, it is necessary to get their side's approval. I believe that's what happened.

We wish you only a positive gaming experience!

Best regards
Your Zoome team
• 3 months ago
Great Casino...Fast Verification and Withdrawal
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

Happy you liked playing with us.

Thank you for the amazing review and have a great play!

Kind regards,
Yours Zoome team
• 3 months ago
Very suspect casino. Registration is possible without further information other than name and date of birth. Deposit using an instant transfer method that my account doesn't accept. So for a brand new casino too many circumstances that would keep me from playing here now. I miss the feeling of seriousness in the Zoome Casino
  • Sloppy initial registration
  • Deposit methods not working as usual
Zoome Casino
Dear player,

First of all, we want to say thanks for sharing your experience here.

We are doing our best to make our product simple, intuitive, and enjoyable. We would like our clients to be able to familiarize themselves with our product without any complexities. That's what happened with the registration form because we made it in two steps.

The first step, as you already mentioned, you can pass using only email. Then you can have a look at what we propose to you and only after that make a deposit. With the deposit comes a second step, as while depositing you will be needed to fulfill all other standard data.

In addition, on our site we have different payment methods, so we can recommend you try to use the other one or contact our Customer Support team, which is working 24/7.

We value your feedback and we already thinking about changing the registration page for our players.

Hope you can give us a chance and try to use our casino for a great play.

Kind regards
Your Zoome team
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Zoome Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Zoome Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.3/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Very small
Terms and conditions: Somewhat unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Slow or bad customer support

Complaints about Zoome Casino and related casinos (8)

8 All 0 Opened 0 Not solved 4 Solved 4 Rejected
Discussion

Zoome Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Zoome Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Zoome Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BRL, BTC, ETH, IDR, INR, JPY, KZT, LTC, MYR, NOK, NZD, PHP, PLN, THB, USDT, VND, XDG, ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
flash_likes
Receive likes on the forum and get yourself an Amazon voucher!
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news