HomeOnline CasinosWolfy Casino Review
Wolfy Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (39)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • SOFORT Überweisung
  • Giropay
  • InstaDebit
  • EPS
  • Multibanco
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per week
€5,000
Versus Odds B.V.
2020
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews33Safety Index explainedDiscussion18Payment methods39
Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Wolfy Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Wolfy Casino and gave it a Low Safety Index. This means we don't consider this casino to be a good option for most players. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Wolfy Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Wolfy Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's part of a group of related casinos. However, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 4 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 3 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 2,701 black points in total, out of which 585 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on the information we've collected and assessed in our Wolfy Casino review, it has a Low Safety Index. We don't recommend playing at it and advise you to stay away from it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (39)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • SOFORT Überweisung
  • Giropay
  • InstaDebit
  • EPS
  • Multibanco
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
 per week
€5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (7)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (121)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Novomatic
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming

Positives

  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Players depositing by Skrill and Neteller cannot claim bonus
  • Website is translated into many languages but not all of the website sections are in that language
  • Many restricted slots for bonus play
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Kristina Underwood Last updated: 19 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Wolfy Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Wolfy Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (33)

User reviews of Wolfy Casino

This is a place to share experience with Wolfy Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 33 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 6 months ago
-Been blocked from promos when I deposit normally and use promos... I guess you're not allowed to win.

Fairly fast payouts and fair games. Very good promotions. Live support was nice and was a smooth experience throughout 5-6 deposits/play sessions.
  • Fair games
  • Good promos
  • Cashout Legit and Fast. In multiple payout methods
  • Very limited region lock
  • Cashout takes couple days
  • Blocks you from promos if you win often. Kind of a joke
• 9 months ago
Be bloody careful with these guys. Do NOT use their bonuses!

their bonuses are set up to use as many times as you want. Wednesday bonus for example. Other sites if you can only use once will lock it after touve used it for the day. Other casinos it's am all day bonus. Naturally a player will think it's an all day bonus if the code is there for each deposit. I had won $400 on my FIRST deposit. Cashed it out. Because I believed this money was coming to me I spent more of my self given budget as I was $360 up. WELL... I had mad about $100 worth of $20 deposits. Won nothing. The next day I got an email stating that my withdrawal was denied, they took the $400 and told me I'm no longer allowed to play bonus Wednesday. Uhm ok, well can I have a refund for that $100? Reason I ask is your site took my deposits and your telling me that had I won on ANY deposits that day that you would have confiscated the money. Which MEANS I was not in fair play at all but just sending you cash. Surely that makes good sense. They stopped answering my emails after I broke it down for them like that. I have won a thing since, which I was winning a little bit every week. So they did something to my account because I couldn't hardly make it to $50 for the past 2 weeks. I think there is some controlling going on with accounts over there or something. My experience took a nose dive after I confronted them and it was beyond obvious. I closed my account!
  • Shady
  • Take money no trouble, will deeply look for any reason to loophole you
  • Poor customer support
• 10 months ago
Wofly Casino is the bomb!
The games are awesome, the jackpots are huge and the odds are in my favor. 🍀
The support team is always there for me, and the cashouts are smooth and quick. 💸

I also enjoy the perks and prizes they give me, they make me feel like a VIP. 😁 as I'm one joint their VIP club
Wofly Casino is the place to be if you want to have a blast and win big. 🙌
  • The customer service is friendly and helpful, and the withdrawals are fast and easy
  • I also like the bonuses and rewards they offer, they make me feel valued and appreciated
  • restrictions on winnings
• 1 year ago
This casino doesn't have the flaws other Versus Odds casinos got (abusive wagering requirements on clean deposits), but it definitely has others: unfair bonus terms. KYC is fairly quick and withdrawal times are somewhat consistent. Not a single bonus is good, Wednesday's free spins got unfair terms: max possible cashout of 250 USD/EUR is applied and balance above that amount gets confiscated and restricted games list apply, meaning you will get your entire balance voided if you play live games or forbidden slots while this bonus is active. Sticky bonuses on weekends can be taken by every user even if they are not entitled to it, causing winnings to be confiscated by the casino. There isn't really any good reason to play here, still a slight improvement when compared to other Versus Odds casinos, if they didn't have such abusive bonus terms they would be perfect.
  • Consistent withdrawals time
  • Responsible gambling tools directly provided to players
  • Abusive bonus terms
  • Max crypto daily withdrawal is 1000 USD
• 1 year ago
It's a shame what we're seeing in the casinos now. I was able to play for just under 20 minutes with a small stake of €50 and then it was all gone. So the game is not fun here. The support is friendly but not competent, puts you off with the standard answer "I'm sorry to hear you feel that way about our platform. We don't have any influence on games and payouts since games are on the game provider's servers." So it's all the bad provider's fault. I deposited here without a bonus and then tried to look at a game history...the session is there but no game rounds...nothing found, the system says.Aks thanks for losing 50€ I have 0.60€ cashback received....no it doesn't work!!!! Playngo and pushgaming cannot be played, BTG runs on relax.io servers.....with an underground RTP...RUMPEL RUMPEL!!! PRAGMATICPLAY OH JE....to be honest, does anyone else feel like it???? No, I can't recommend this casino and I wouldn't invest a cent more here.
  • Well, what am I supposed to find good here????
  • Everything so far
  • Game history not available
  • Cashback only 1%
  • Customer unfriendly terms and conditions very bad
• 1 year ago
!!!WELCOME BONUS IS STICKY!!!

I found Wolfy Casino while trying to find a new place to play that had no wagering on their welcome bonus.
Their promotional material states "WAGER FREE BONUSES UP TO $1000!" so I figured I'd give it a shot.
After a few hours of play, I had noticed that I had $0 in my account while my "bonus funds" had more than I had originally received.
I decided to ask about this and that's when I was informed that their wager-free welcome bonus is also a sticky bonus and all winnings go into your bonus funds until you cash out.
That also means that you're restricted to their bonus terms until you've made your withdrawal and they deduct whatever bonus money they gave you.
It's very misleading and is the main reason for my two-star rating.

This all being said, they do have a rather large selection of slots from basically every provider you can think of. All the usual suspects are here, including Microgaming, Pragmatic, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, etc. They even have Playtech games.

All of the MG and Pragmatic games that I checked were listed at their 96%+ RTP, although they sure didn't play like it. So take that info with a grain or two of salt.

Customer service was very quick but was not they most professional sounding. They used phrases such as "kk" and misspelled a lot of things, which made the conversation feel like I was dealing with a used car salesman more than a CSR.


No cash out made, so can't comment on withdrawal speed.
  • Large selection of slots
  • 96%+ RTP
  • "Wager-free" welcome bonus
  • Misleading advertising leads me to believe you may have hard time making larger withdrawals (just my opinion)
  • Play at own risk
• 2 years ago
It's great
• 2 years ago
Refused to pay my €900. They closed my account and accused me for money laundering, which was definitely not the case. Contacted live chat and they stopped replying to me after a while, without giving me a reason for why I am accused for money laundering.

I didn't breach any T&C. The money I played with was real money, no bonus.

Stay away from the casino if you value your money.
  • As long as they don't close your account and sieze the money (which happened to me), they are probably an OK casino.
  • Stealing money and closing account withough giving you a reason.
• 2 years ago
Great Casino! There is nothing to add:)
Verified and paid out in less than 10 hours, and you can also find the view for verification and document upload directly in the menu.
(Other casinos have hidden this or only get in touch via email)
  • Lightning fast verification
  • Lightning fast payout
  • Good game selection
  • crypto deposit
  • Nice support
  • Where there is nothing to complain about, you can also write nothing negative :)
Wolfy Casino
Thank you for your feedback :)
• 2 years ago
Wolfy really deserves a high rating because this is a cool site. Fast and reliable service when it comes to processing funds in and out of my account. I don't think I've experienced any delay or lag when placing bets on slots so I'm not that paranoid about doing anything lol. I would always rather play at Wolfy than any other casino. I'm picky about games so it's nice to have a casino that has every slot I'm looking for.
Wolfy Casino
Thank you for your feedback Janin, much appreciated :)
• 2 years ago
So far, Wolfy has been my favorite casino, despite which I've never had a payout.
For 4 days I have had a different opinion.
I was really happy, 940 € plus in the account.
Quickly spin a few more € and then cash out ...
Think!
I look how many spins stay smooth for me up to 900 € and I can't believe my eyes. Account balance € 21 !!!
This can not be true. Immediately looked up in the course. It said I would have had € 900 paid out.
How then, during the game?!?!
Email checked. Transaction was successful ... but not on my account !!! Wanted to register with Wolfy again. Unsuccessful. Password be wrong. Huh, I've never had that saved there because. So contacted support.
The first question that came from the live chat:
Have you been hacked? She sends me a screenshot of the transaction.
On an Austrian Bitcoin wallet or something. Receiver not identical to me!
IP address not from me either.
The money cannot be recovered they say. But that works with almost every casino. How can it be that they book the money into an account that doesn't even have my name? Otherwise it will not be paid out because you have a twisted letter or something. Once accidentally transferred from my son's account, I was refused a payment because the recipient details were not identical.
But here at Wolfy it doesn't seem to matter what the recipient's name is or whether the account is verified at all.
When asked what I should do now, it was said in good German: "Bad luck !!"
I think that's so unbelievable !!
For me it stinks a lot ... !!!
Wolfy Casino
Dear

We could not know that the requested withdrawal was not made by you, and that someone else has logged into your account. First of all your account was already verified so there were no restrictions for withdrawal. Also the withdrawal was made with BTC, therefore we can not see the receiver, and since this is crypto withdrawal once the transaction is done we are not able to retrieve it.

Thanks for understanding
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Wolfy Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Wolfy Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Low4.5/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
High value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a slightly negative impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Important: Casino applies withdrawal limits to progressive jackpot wins This casino applies a withdrawal limit to winnings from progressive jackpots. We consider this unfair, as these wins are usually paid out by the game provider, so it does not make sense for the casino to restrict them by a withdrawal limit.

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino applies withdrawal limits to winnings from progressive jackpots.
  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Wolfy Casino and related casinos (26)

26All0Opened7Not solved7Solved12Rejected

Complaints directly about Wolfy Casino

Complaints about related Bet-nox Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Bet-nox Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 05 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Bet-nox Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 23 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €575
Bet-nox Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022

Complaints about related Stupid Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+9)
Discussion

Wolfy Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Wolfy Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Wolfy Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,NOK
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news