HomeOnline CasinosPaddy Power Casino Review
Paddy Power Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • PayPal
  • Maestro
  • Bank transfer
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
PPB Entertainment Ltd
2004
> $100,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews26Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods13
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Paddy Power Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Paddy Power Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Paddy Power Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Paddy Power Casino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Paddy Power Casino is connected to land-based casinos or betting shops. Judging purely by the online casino website, this casino would have a lower rating than it currently has from us, however, because of the availability of brick-and-mortar establishments and the credibility they add to the online casino, we've decided to increase our rating a little bit.

We currently have 28 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 61 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 7,718 black points in total, out of which 6,739 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Paddy Power Casino appears on 2 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Paddy Power Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (13)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • PayPal
  • Maestro
  • Bank transfer
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (36)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • IGT
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Quickspin

Positives

  • More than 600 land based shops
  • Option to show RTP of all games
  • Good selection of games
  • Casino has its own poker platform
  • Wide variety of bonuses
  • Lottery is available
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Payments by PayPal are available

Negatives

  • Live chat is available only after registration
  • Company focuses on sports betting rather than the casino
  • Many unresolved complaints

Interesting facts

  • Huge casino popular worldwide
  • Irish bookmaker founded in Dublin in 1988, casino online since 2004
Author & Guarantor: Pavel Kaczynski Last updated: 20 May 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Paddy Power Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Paddy Power Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (26)

User reviews of Paddy Power Casino

This is a place to share experience with Paddy Power Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Bad

Rated by 26 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 weeks ago
If you have any complaints good luck resolving, for such a large legitimate company you'd think they'd care about their customers more.
  • Lots of games
  • Takes weeks to reply to emails
  • Do not seem to care about resolving any customer complaints
• 2 years ago
I think this site and few more which belongs to the same owner should be prosecuted.They basically doing robbery on a daily basis especially to those players who won some money from them.For example 4 weeks depositing and playing daily on Paddy power or Pokerstars loosing everything no matter what kind of game I will try.rigged games which catching errors and glitches.The worst thieves I ever saw
  • Not really find it as everything just basically stealing from people
  • Scamming players
  • Rigged games catching errors
  • Games restrictions(can't open few games as previously win something on them)
  • Customer service not exist while trying to contact them
• 2 years ago
The biggest scamming site ever existed.I really highly recommend to avoid those thieves.They will scam you as soon you will win anything and the rigged games will just drain your balance no matter how much you will deposit.Once after making deposit money disappeared just received message that my deposit is pending and after that no one knows where money get lost.I spend £200 on one game many different stakes played over an hour not seen a bonus even once and return was around 10% so on this site RTP that's a joke.Friend of my have exactly the same problem.Once while playing he was Lucky to get bonus but instead of game start bonus it continues with auto spins as was set up on them.They will do everything to rob you no matter even if that's against the law.Avoid them at all cost.
  • None
  • Plenty of rigged games
  • Scamming players
  • No chance to contact the live chat
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Paddy Power Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Paddy Power Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.2/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Other factors

  • Reputation helped by land-based casinos or betting shops

Complaints about Paddy Power Casino and related casinos (162)

162All0Opened90Not solved27Solved45Rejected

Complaints directly about Paddy Power Casino

Show 12 similiar complaints with 406 black points in total (406 for this casino)
Show 4 similiar complaints with 0 black points in total (0 for this casino)

Complaints about related Betfair Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Betfair Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 28 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €18
Betfair Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 21 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €148
Betfair Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Mar 2021

Complaints about related PokerStars Casino (Same owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $25
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €910
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Jan 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $700
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €87
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,100
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,992,846
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 25 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €683
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $20
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,000
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,150
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €10
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $12.5
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
PokerStars Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Dec 2019
Show more complaints (+29)
Discussion

Paddy Power Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Paddy Power Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Paddy Power Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by Paddy Power Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
NetellerNeteller €20 - ?
No Fee
€1 - ?
No Fee
0 - 1 day How to use Neteller
SkrillSkrill €20 - ?
No Fee
€1 - ?
No Fee
0 - 1 day How to use Skrill
PaySafeCardPaySafeCard €5 - ?
No Fee
Not Available - How to use PaySafeCard
MastercardMastercard €5 - ?
No Fee
€0.01 - ?
No Fee
2 - 5 days
VISAVISA €5 - ?
No Fee
€0.01 - ?
No Fee
2 - 5 days
PayPalPayPal €20 - ?
No Fee
€1 - ?
No Fee
0 - 1 day How to use PayPal
MaestroMaestro €5 - ?
No Fee
€0.01 - ?
No Fee
2 - 5 days
Bank transferBank transfer €20 - ?
No Fee
€10 - ?
No Fee
1 - 5 days
Instant Bank TransferInstant Bank Transfer €5 - ?
No Fee
€0.01 - ?
No Fee
0 - 1 day
ApplePayApplePay €5 - ?
No Fee
€0.01 - ?
No Fee
2 - 5 days
MuchBetterMuchBetter €20 - ?
Not Available -
Cash depositCash deposit €1 - ?
No Fee
€10 - ?
No Fee
0 - 1 day
Rapid TransferRapid Transfer €20 - ?
No Fee
€0.01 - ?
No Fee
2 - 3 days
Currencies
EUR,GBP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news