HomeOnline CasinosNitro Casino Review
Nitro Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Important (1)
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (37)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$25,000
 per day
$5,000
BP Group Limited
2020
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews7Safety Index explainedDiscussion3Payment methods37
Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
El Royale Casino Logo
2.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Rich Palms Casino Logo
3.Rich Palms Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Nitro Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Nitro Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Nitro Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Nitro Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 5 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 23 black points in total, out of which 23 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Nitro Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Nitro Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (37)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$25,000
 per day
$5,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
No scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (9)
English customer support
All languages (9)
English live chat
All languages (9)

Game providers
Show all (99)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
nitro_casino_game_gallery_desktop
nitro_casino_homepage_desktop
nitro_casino_promotions_desktop
nitro_casino_game_gallery_mobile
nitro_casino_homepage_mobile
nitro_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Simple and clean website design
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Live chat support is not available 24/7
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • Small international casino
  • All deposits need to be wagered 1x before withdrawal
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 10 Jul 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Nitro Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Nitro Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (7)

User reviews of Nitro Casino

This is a place to share experience with Nitro Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 7 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 months ago
I want to protect you, the casino is a scam, don't try to play here, I wonder how it has such a good rating on guru. It does not have Live chat but for CASINO GURU it is a big and modern casino. In many slots you cannot buy free spins, for example in the no limit provider. Keeps transaction fees high if you deposit with a debit card. In many providers the games get stuck and don't run smoothly as we know, this makes me suspicious of their authenticity. I don't know where it was checked and how it got its license but it is a ghost casino based on my experience. As for the game, countless hours of tumbling, more chances you have to find 1000 euros on the street.
  • There are no positives
  • I miss RTP????
• 4 months ago
Casino Nitro is one of the best casinos I have ever played. Even though I haven't won anything, I think the casino has the right bonus and the RTP is within the limits they promise!
I hope that I will be a longer customer with them and that I will win sometimes!
  • fair bonus (35 times only bonus money!)
  • nice website
  • RTP absolutely OK
  • nothing!
• 9 months ago
A pretty good casino for those who enjoy a wide variety of games and bonuses. I'm usually hard to please in this regard, but I was satisfied here. The verification process was quick and required basic documents. There are quite a few methods for deposits and withdrawals, and I was able to make a deposit quickly without any delays.
However, there are some aspects that disappointed me. My favorite games often experienced frequent lags. When I reached out to customer support, I had to wait a long time for responses to my questions. As a result, I couldn't play for a long time because the website and my favorite games kept freezing. This left a negative impression. Also, the withdrawals were very slow. My account was verified, and I was withdrawing a small amount, but I ended up waiting for several days due to constant checks.
If you don't mind bugs and slow withdrawals, I can confidently recommend it.
  • Wide variety of games
  • Fast verification
  • Many methods for deposits and withdrawals
  • Pleasant bonuses
  • Slow withdrawals
  • Freezes and bugs of the site and games
  • Slow support
• 11 months ago
I played at Nitro Casino, and in general it is not bad. I liked the selection of games and bonuses, they are great here. But, there were some problems with the games, they sometimes hung up, and payments were waiting for a long time. In general, a good experience, but with technical matters could be worked on.
  • The casino offers a variety of games including slots, roulette and cards.
  • Got off to a great start welcome bonus, which made the game even more interesting.
  • Cool interface.
  • Technical problems. There were crashes and freezes in games, which spoiled the mood a little.
  • Sometimes I had to wait a long time before the winnings were credited to the account.
  • Limited payment methods. It was not always convenient to choose the appropriate payment method.
• 1 year ago
After 2 weeeks i finally got back my money . Case is Closed.
  • Withdraw system.
  • A long period of time to confirm your identity.
Nitro Casino
Hi @xai97

Thank you for taking the time to write your review here at CasinoGuru!

To be able to take a look at your case specifically, we would like you to confirm your registered email address at NitroCasino.

In order to do so, we kindly ask you to contact our customer support and let us know that you are contacting us regarding a review at CasinoGuru. Once we get the confirmation of your personal details registered, we will investigate your case and provide you with further information.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

Kind regards,
Sally
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Nitro Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Nitro Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.7/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Important

Important: Casino may confiscate money from dormant accounts This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino deducts the entire balance (or a very large regular dormant account fee) from player accounts that have been inactive for a certain period of time (12 to 18 months).

Complaints about Nitro Casino and related casinos (110)

110All0Opened5Not solved28Solved77Rejected

Complaints directly about Nitro Casino

Complaints about related JustSpin Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,003
JustSpin Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$250
JustSpin Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Feb 2022

Complaints about related NeonVegas Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$800
NeonVegas Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 03 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,727
NeonVegas Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 May 2021

Complaints about related Rapid Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related 21.com Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €53
21.com Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$850
21.com Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jul 2020

Complaints about related XLBet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €103
XLBet Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 Mar 2023

Complaints about related CasinoFest (Same management)

Complaints about related Ultra Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,960 S/.
Ultra Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Generous casino

Disputed amount: €62
Ultra Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 26 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Ultra Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 29 Jul 2021
Show more complaints (+33)
Discussion

Nitro Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Nitro Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Nitro Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,CLP,NOK,NZD,PLN
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news