Home Online Casinos National Casino Review
National Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
1
Warnings (1)
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$50,000
 per week
$16,000
 per day
$4,000
TechSolutions Group N.V.
2021
> $20,000,000
  • Kahnawake (KGC)
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 45 Reputation explained Discussion 47 Payment methods 40
Unfair terms and conditions
We consider some of the clauses that appear in this casino's terms and conditions to be unfair. More details here

National Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed National Casino and gave it a questionable reputation rating. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. National Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, National Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 6 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 123 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 23,827 black points in total, out of which 18,465 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Warning: National Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, we've given National Casino a questionable reputation rating. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$50,000
 per week
$16,000
 per day
$4,000

Games
Show all (15)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
No crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (14)
English customer support
All languages (6)
English live chat
All languages (6)

Positives

  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Wide range of languages and currencies

Negatives

  • Livechat is not available for all website languages
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Medium sized international casino
  • Live games are available after registration
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Stefan Manson Last updated: 17 May 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

National Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by National Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (45)

User reviews of National Casino

This is a place to share experience with National Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.0

Rated by 45 users

5 10x
4 14x
3 3x
2 0x
1 18x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 5 days ago
I have played at National Casino about year ago and honestly I never had problem with them, at one time I had withdrawal of 12000 CAD paid right on time and a like the games,
  • Many games from different providers
  • Fast cash out
  • Fast verification
  • Nothing negative for this Casino at the time
• 1 month ago
I've been using this site for quite some time now, and I've already had some small winnings. I like games here, there are a lot of them and I have already chosen my favorites
  • a lot of games
• 1 month ago
At first I was very skeptical about them because I read negative comments. But I received my winnings successfully, so I can safely recommend them.
• 2 months ago
I like a good bonus system. Special awards and gifts are really cool, they have a lot of games. Casino customer service is good and fast.
• 3 months ago
I would give nationalcasino6 a 0 star rating but that would still probably still be good for them. warning to everybody
  • Played at nationalcasinos6 worse online casino ever then one more than 1000 spins and still would not give a feature gave it the benefit of a doubt but still not one feature in 4 hours very disappointing better of playing in other casino sites even
• 3 months ago
I have been playing quite often at this casino for some time now and always withdrawing in 15-20 minutes on skrill or ecopayz.

I have read comments online warning about this casino that there are always problems, but nothing has ever happened to me personally.
• 3 months ago
Well, for my part I liked the casino several game options
  • really pays
  • I think there should be some sort of daily reward
• 3 months ago
Good casino, Great looking. But i would want more promotions and bonuses.
• 4 months ago
In the beginning you can wax and then nothing. They delay the verification and self-exclusion quite a bit
  • withdrawals are slow
  • bad service
• 4 months ago
National Casino is one of the best casinos that effectively promotes a wide range of payment methods to provide convenience to its customers. What I love about this site is their improved set of games that I have been enjoying for a while now.
• 4 months ago
This is one of those casinos where luck smiled at me. The chances of winning are very high and that's what keeps me here. Therefore, I have been their fan for several months in a row.
• 5 months ago
I had requested the deactivation of my account after a while I asked to reactivate it and I sent an email to the support service in the way that they had told me in the LiveChat. The answer was that the account cannot be activated because the security department did not approve his request. I have not received any explanation as to why the account cannot be activated. Should there be a reason? But it seems very unfair to me that after having made deposits now that I decide to reactivate the account to make new deposits they refuse without saying the reasons for the activation.
I have never cheated or violated any Casino rule, the decision seems unfair to me. I ask the Guru Casinos service if they can help me solve my case, it is not fair that they do not give a clear explanation of why they make that decision knowing that at no time did I do anything wrong.
  • Lousy customer service
  • Unfair when making decisions
  • Answers without justification
  • Little customer friendliness
  • Very low return on earnings
  • They do not offer clear answers when asking for explanations
  • very slow to respond
  • little sympathy
  • They almost never reply
  • repeat the same answers
  • LiveChat doesn't solve anything
• 5 months ago
Aimed towards the highroller, National offers a smooth, enjoyable gaming system. It has the typical daily free tournament of the playamo group, which can be a great top up, and the amazing Joseph is their VIP Host, who is amazing!

They can be bonus stingy, and will refuse any bonus, INCLUDING deposit bonus, if your bonus ratio is 30% or higher.

Deposits and withdrawals are smooth as typical of the playamo group, you are not bombarded whatsoever with marketing, emails or calls, and JASWIV feels very secure playing here with no horrors to date.

My only concern is my deposits appear on my statements as all sorts of vendors, clubs, bars and restaurants based in North Africa. I would give 5/5 if my deposits showed as only one debtor.

Good if you want to feel like you need a quiet, private gaming experience.

JASWIV out!
xx
  • Great Support
  • No Deposit Bonuses x3 per day (Capped at $75)
  • VIP Host Joseph
  • Quiet & Private
  • Accepts Aussies!
  • Bonuses cut off at 30% Bonus Ratio
  • Many debtors appearing on bank statement
• 5 months ago
I had a little problem but it was resolved quickly great casino
  • very good support
  • good games
  • fast payments
  • solve problems fast
  • very attentive to player
  • great bonuses
• 6 months ago
Away!!! It doesn't give withdrawals and they kick you out on login. Big scam.
• 6 months ago
National casino really pays really takes longer pays
  • really pay
• 7 months ago
AVOID THIS SITE LIKE THE PLAGUE!
  • Dont pay out wins
• 7 months ago
Never had a problem with them, i was surprised with the bad reviews. the kyc was fast and the withdrawal also ,even though the amount was pretty low (150 euros)
  • very fast withdrawals
  • lot of providers
• 7 months ago
must close this casino steals all the world never give a withdrawal to your card don t put a single euro
THE CASINO SHOULD BE CLOSED. NO OTHER ENTRY UNTIL THEY PAY
  • Do not pay
  • Everyone has issues
  • It must be closed
• 7 months ago
They do not give the withdrawal you make?
• 11 months ago
Never play games at this casino.
First, they are liars who say that the bonus is not awarded for having a dual account.
I've been asking for the closing of the account for 3 weeks and they just say that the department will get in touch so far no one has entered and the account has not been closed.
They are fraudulent so be very careful with the national casino if you don't want them to run out of money
  • Chat people are liars
  • Fradulent
  • the worst casino
  • never play here
• 1 year ago
I do not know why so negatively I put 20 € the turnovers and made a withdrawal of 100 € and after 2 days another 30 € everything went in time and very quickly!
  • I would like all Push gaming games if possible
  • Everything is fine
• 1 year ago
  • Far ... and make a profit you will be stunned at the identification until you become frustrated and lose it all .the biggest scam
• 1 year ago
I tried to deposit 5,000 yen cash without bonus and get a winning amount of up to 20,000 yen and withdraw it, but 30 minutes after applying for withdrawal, I received an email from support and said, "Japanese players can withdraw at this casino. I can't do it, so please give up. "And all the 20,000 yen deposits were confiscated.
On the contrary, all the deposit history was erased, and the game history and account were immediately frozen.
When I asked the supporters again,

"I'm not doing it for Japanese people. I can't return the money. Please give up."

They said.

So this is the evaluation. You can see it when you actually play it. But when you see this, you have the option to not regret it. I think it's better to leave this casino right now.

  • Support chat support is fast
  • A lot of money was stolen.
  • The supporters' response is the worst.
• 1 year ago
Don't trust this site had bonus credits from free spins once I deposited my neosurf voucher they tock my bonus credits... SCAMMIN JOKE OF A CASINO
  • Nothing Positive
• 1 year ago
Crap casino scam. I won the amount of € 40000 twice and I was late, constantly asking for identification cards, as a result of which I played the money both times and of course I lost. While deposits were accepted without any problems. His Ascensions bothered him
• 1 year ago
FRAUD!!!FRAUD !!!!! FRAUD!!!! On my 5th deposit they said it went in and I could see it was still pending and sent screenshot of it than they wanted bank statements and it went in for 4 days. And would not give information to close my account. I started sending the most foulest messages and emails I was being as disgusting As I could. And they still replied that never happens. It’s a fraud if you give them a cent if your money after reading this you have no one to blame but yourself and your a stupid idiot
  • There is none
  • Criminals
• 1 year ago
I managed to withdraw but only with a bank account. They do not withdraw on a card. Of course I struggled until I managed to reach an agreement after 6 failed card withdrawals. Some games do not open from wifi but only from the mobile (data). Other than that I think it has the same playfulness as the common casinos. 90% you lose 10% you win!
• 1 year ago
As soon as they saw profits, they did not identify me with my ID, telling one that it had expired and the other that it had damage and excuses so that I could not make a withdrawal. Far away !!!!
  • Nothing
  • Several slot games
  • He is not going to make a withdrawal with the Greek identity
• 1 year ago
SCAM CASINO ONLY EAT MONEY ALL THE SLOTS.AND OP BONUS GLICHING. GO AWAY FROM THERE THEY THIEFS
  • ALL SLOTS GLICHING WHEN COME THE BONUS TIME.ONLY EAT AND THE WORST CHAT EVER I SEE THEY HAVE CTR+V THE ANSWERS LIKE THE BOTS.NOT ASK WHY YOU ARE NOT HAPPY THERE NOTHING ONLY TO SPAM BOT ANSWERS
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of National Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of National Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

5.5/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Very big
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Average
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Warnings

Unfair terms and conditions
We consider some of the clauses that appear in this casino's terms and conditions to be unfair. More details here

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about National Casino and related casinos (637)

637 All 10 Opened 122 Not solved 142 Solved 363 Rejected

Complaints directly about National Casino

Complaints about related Spinia Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Playamo Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Casinochan (Same management)

Complaints about related BetAmo Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Mason Slots Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Bizzo Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Avalon78 Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related 20Bet Casino (Same management)