HomeOnline CasinosMega Casino Review
Mega Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (38)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • iDEAL
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000
Kinetic Digital
2010
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews30Safety Index explainedDiscussion35Payment methods38
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
El Royale Casino Logo
2.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Rich Palms Casino Logo
3.Rich Palms Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Mega Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Mega Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Mega Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Mega Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 6 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 16 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 1,095 black points in total, out of which 153 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Mega Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Mega Casino appears on 8 blacklists, but they haven't influenced our rating of this casino. We've chosen to ignore them either because they're related to the casino's previous owner, or because some other applicable reasons.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Mega Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (38)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • iDEAL
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€10,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (5)
English customer support
All languages (5)
English live chat
All languages (5)

Game providers
Show all (89)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • IGT
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
mega_casino_game_gallery_desktop
mega_casino_homepage_desktop
mega_casino_promotions_desktop
mega_casino_game_gallery_mobile
mega_casino_homepage_mobile
mega_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Casino accepts players from many countries
  • Good selection of game providers
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Live dealer games are available

Negatives

  • Live chat is available only after registration

Interesting facts

  • Casino uses a chatbot for customers' interaction
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Michaela Skalla Last updated: 13 Mar 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Mega Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Mega Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (30)

User reviews of Mega Casino

This is a place to share experience with Mega Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 30 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
Good casino with a high RTP. However, withdrawal and verification just take too long. Also, sometimes they give fair bonuses, but most of the times their bonuses are just not great and wagering requirements are high.
• 5 months ago
Great selection of games, more than a lot of other casinos iv been on. They do respond to messages, usually within about 2 - 6 hours although on at least one occasion I have waited in excess of 14 hours for a reply. They give you free spins quite frequently which is nice and I know a lot of other places don’t give you anything. Withdrawals take a hell of a long time, almost 48 hours just to get past stage 1 which is ridiculous in this day and age as a lot of places are instant and most are within 4 hours. One thing that really annoys me is the website constantly logs you out, the app doesn’t seem to do this but if you’re using the website it is just too annoying and happens too frequently to even cope with it. I do like this casino, but I think they have a lot of room for improvement which could easily be achieved, they obviously would rather just hang on to your money for as long as possible which lets them down, greatly.
  • Great selection of games
  • Respond to messages, eventually
  • Withdrawals take a ridiculously long time to even pass stage 1 of processing
  • Website logs you out constantly
  • Very slow in replying to messages, in excess of 14 hours once
• 6 months ago
The casino is good, withdrawals take a long time, the chat is unfortunately never online, they mix your balance with bonuses and it's impossible to withdraw, I lost my balance because you can't delete the bonus, so the balance is blocked.
  • Some games
  • Long withdrawals, slow website, unresponsive chat, impossible to cancel bonuses.
• 8 months ago
They let you withdraw after u lost your pacience and the winning it took them 48 to respond at my email and asked a tone of verification documents which are not approved. stay away they scam people
• 12 months ago
Cool website layout. But When I opened the page from my Phone is was loading long time to enter it. When it comes to the range of the slots, they are offering quit average amount of Slots. For me all Slots I have played have been working properly. Deposits and withdrawals are also fine. Took like 4 days to get my withdrawal
  • Website layout
• 1 year ago
I liked this casino. Support team responds quickly and are very friendly. Cashout was fast. A lot of games and providers to choose from. I will definitely come back.
  • fast payout
  • friendly support
  • a lot of payment methods
  • no sportsbook
• 1 year ago
There are very interesting games here, the likes of which I have not seen anywhere else.

  • Sometimes they offer good bonuses
  • Live dealer games are very cool
• 1 year ago
The games are awesome and I believe it is very easy to use and the bonuses are great I absolutely love this casino and would recommend it to others. it truly is an awesome
• 1 year ago
I loved to play at this casino with the free bonuses I got and could recommend it to others, it's not the biggest but if you want something small with a few standard offers and a monthly calendar good this could be a place you'd prefer it but you should definitely try it, i liked it there and they have some good deals for people who want to be a loyal gamer so i can only recommend this place for you check it out and have fun with the small bonus offer they give, gl and have fun :)
• 1 year ago
Good support, an excellent selection of games, a sufficient and diverse number of promotions. Be careful with the rules for bonuses, because if you break something, you risk losing all your potential winnings. Therefore, please take 10 minutes and read everything carefully.
• 1 year ago
Hello, I have had a problem that they have 600 euros and they say that I cannot play because I have exceeded the limit and I have told them why they allow me to enter and they do not answer, I have asked them to return them to me and they say that it is not possible, it is the worst casino to which I've played, I don't recommend it to anyone, everything is disastrous and they don't help anything.
Greetings and thank you
  • One of the worst casinos I've ever played
• 2 years ago
I think that this is a pretty good casino and I hope that it can improve. It does have some negatives which are why I only gave it 3. I hope that it can improve given that there are live chat issues and fees that interfere. I do love the casino too.
• 2 years ago
I have been arguing with the casino for 1 year about my profit of € 63,000
  • There is nothing
  • to mention just poor and a mess people who pay in when they win something to congratulate for the profit once through life and when you really have given the correct data and no 2 account or something then collect the money without reasons
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Mega Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Mega Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.7/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Mega Casino and related casinos (113)

113All1Opened22Not solved32Solved58Rejected

Complaints directly about Mega Casino

Complaints about related Slingo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 130 kr
Slingo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 09 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €560
Slingo Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 May 2023

Complaints about related LuckyMe Slots Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £140
LuckyMe Slots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 May 2023

Complaints about related Lord Ping Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 400 R$
Lord Ping Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,300
Lord Ping Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: £1,000
Lord Ping Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Nov 2020

Complaints about related Genting Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100,700 INR
Genting Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Nov 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 104,900 INR
Genting Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Oct 2023

Complaints about related ICE36 Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €230
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 28 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 18,000 R$
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 450 R$
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 06 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,300 R$
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €273.27
ICE36 Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Mar 2021

Complaints about related Simba Games Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Simba Games Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Jun 2023

Complaints about related PrimeCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €160
PrimeCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
PrimeCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Jun 2023

Complaints about related SpinGenie Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,667
SpinGenie Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Apr 2023
Show more complaints (+40)
Discussion

Mega Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Mega Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Mega Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,EUR,BRL,INR,NOK,NZD
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news