Home Online Casinos LevelUp Casino Review
LevelUp Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$3,000
Dama N.V.
2020
> $5,000,000
  • Curaçao
Overview Bonuses User reviews 93 Reputation explained Discussion 1 Payment methods 21
Better casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
CasinoMax Logo
2. CasinoMax
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3. Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Raging Bull Slots Casino Logo
4. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

LevelUp Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed LevelUp Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, LevelUp Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

You can find more information about the complaint and black points below.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that LevelUp Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$3,000

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Relatively new casino, not yet proven by time

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Peter Marko Last updated: 22 Apr 2021
Casino Bonuses

LevelUp Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by LevelUp Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (93)

User reviews of LevelUp Casino

This is a place to share experience with LevelUp Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

4.0

Rated by 93 users

5 39x
4 31x
3 9x
2 8x
1 6x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
Excellent casino with the best games and I find it easy to win. Cashout process is very quick and staff are incredible. I get bonuses usually every time i ask. And they leveled me up to VIP statues where you actually feel like your a very important player.

It's my preferred casino to play at the moment and I played most all of them.

Stay Awesome Level Up

Winning
• 3 weeks ago
Good site friendly odds a good all around good
  • Informative
• 2 months ago
Registration process is very complicated, I had difficulties to register
  • Looks good
  • Complicated registration process
• 4 months ago
The casino does not flag a duplicate account created in error. Then state they can terminate you but will still allow a deposit. Threaten you with termination and when asked to have deposit refunded they will apply the rules which at the same time insist you play even though they also tell you the account will be terminated. Good casinos dont accept a deposit when a duplicate account exists and also have checks in place to not create the duplicate account in the first place
  • Nothing with Dama nv casinos..
• 5 months ago
I tried the casino and the result is clear, the casino is only profitable and it is very difficult to win !!
Free spins on € 1, win € 12, € 64 and € 24
Free spins on € 2 € 126, € 20, € 46 and € 10
Free play on 3 euros 45 euros
You should also have fun and not just trouble !!
700 euros deposited and no fun, just trouble
Deposited from bank account, the money was withdrawn, but casino says the money is not there. Only possible with a Visa
  • Lots of good games
  • Not a single profit
  • Free spins with no win
• 6 months ago
Level-up casinos are scammers they took money from my account without my authorization. they ask for verification and then when you give them your bank details in the names of verification then they start taking money from your account slowly.
I even tried to withdraw the money I had deposited and they took it
  • Scammers please flag them and report them everywhere.
• 9 months ago
It seems to be popular on this website, but no matter who says it, the betting condition of triple the deposit amount is bad. To be honest, I found this website unreliable.
  • 3 times the betting conditions for the deposit amount
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of LevelUp Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of LevelUp Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.3/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Small
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Perfect

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about LevelUp Casino and related casinos (9)

0 Opened 0 Not solved 5 Solved 4 Rejected

Complaints directly about LevelUp Casino

Discussion

LevelUp Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to LevelUp Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

LevelUp Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by LevelUp Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method   Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal Time
Skrill Skrill $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Neteller Neteller $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
-
ecoPayz ecoPayz $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
-
VISA VISA $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
1 - 3 days
Mastercard Mastercard $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
1 - 3 days
InstaDebit InstaDebit Can$10 - Can$4,000
No Fee
Can$10 - Can$4,000
No Fee
-
Neosurf Neosurf $10 - $4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Maestro Maestro $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
1 - 3 days
Bitcoin Bitcoin 0.1 mBTC - ?
-
-
iDebit iDebit Can$10 - Can$4,000
No Fee
Can$10 - Can$4,000
No Fee
-
SIRU SIRU $10 - $4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Bank transfer Bank transfer Not Available €500 - €4,000
Fee: €16
1 - 5 days
Dogecoin Dogecoin 0.01 Ð - ?
-
-
Litecoin Litecoin Ł0.01 - ?
-
-
Tether Tether 0.0001 ₮ - ?
-
-
MiFinity MiFinity $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $1,000
No Fee
-
MuchBetter MuchBetter R300 - R15,000
Not Available -
Interac e-Transfer Interac e-Transfer Can$10 - Can$4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Bitcoin Cash Bitcoin Cash 0.001 BCH - ?
-
-
VenusPoint VenusPoint $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
-
Ethereum Ethereum Ξ0.01 - ?
-
-
Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, AUD, BCH, BRL, BTC, ETH, JPY, KZT, LTC, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB, USDT, XDG, ZAR