HomeOnline CasinosLevelUp Casino Review
LevelUp Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (23)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • Neosurf
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$3,000
Dama N.V.
2020
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews137Safety Index explainedDiscussion31Payment methods23
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Play in crypto possible
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

LevelUp Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed LevelUp Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because LevelUp Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, LevelUp Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still only medium-sized even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that LevelUp Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (23)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • InstaDebit
  • Neosurf
  • Maestro
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$3,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (7)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (77)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • ELK Studios
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Evoplay

Positives

  • Good selection of games
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Customer support via phone is not available

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 23 Jul 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

LevelUp Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by LevelUp Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (137)

User reviews of LevelUp Casino

This is a place to share experience with LevelUp Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 137 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 weeks ago
Amazing casino - would be full positive if the payout times weren't so long but amazing nonetheless.

Great staff and good bonuses.
  • No player loyalty bonuses
  • Bad player rewards
  • No free spins
  • RTP low
• 1 month ago
Great games and promotion played and won a lot of money cash was super fast
  • Cash out was quick and customer service is friendly
• 2 months ago
Well established support. I had to solve a hitch with verification. Managers calmly explained the reason for the failure, helped to solve the issue. I communicated with them in online chat, but there are other ways available. In short, you won't be left alone with the problem, well done.
• 3 months ago
Great casino, I used all the deposit bonuses and was able to implement them all and pay out a few hundred euros each time. I don't know when I last experienced something like that. Normally it goes up for a short time and then goes down in free fall. It seems different here or I'm just lucky, well I still get full marks here. Nice support, fast KYC and fast payout.
  • relatively quick payout
  • felt high rtp
  • friendly support
  • absolutely nothing
• 5 months ago
Web site not working
Always not working very bad service .
The site is constantly crashing for more than two hours, and the site is down, and I cannot access my account. I do not recommend using this site, and I tried to contact them, but I could not communicate
• 8 months ago
I'm genuinely pleased with everything here. The variety of slots is great, and withdrawals have been a breeze. While I haven't withdrawn large sums yet, my smaller withdrawals went smoothly, fast, and with minimal effort on my part
• 8 months ago
Very good casino, excellent game selection and, above all, I like the fast payout (a few hours).
• 9 months ago
Does not give a sh** about gambling-addiction when you won a jackpot. After winning the jackpot, the website was bugged - on my PC, on my Phone (Wifi and cellular service) which made it a pain in the ass to ask for a account-suspension to not lose that money. The casino is denying that I sent mails (indeed I did) as well as they are denying the fact that I opened the chat several times. It really feels like its intended to get players even more addicted so they can make more money. Daily withdrawal-limit of 3000€ - next statement 3000 AUD - I try to get my jackpot in 1800 steps - declined - exceeded the daily withdrawal limit. One gets declined while the earlier placed withdrawal-request stays on hold - they always say "first come first serve" which is obviously bullshit in my case. After I went to 0 my account got banned. Got a open complaint.
• 10 months ago
Superb Casino with a great website design, a lot of different payment options and a great variety of providers. Furthermore do they offer the highest RTP version for PragmaticPlay which is super rare nowadays. KYC and withdrawal times are very fast. I can only recommend this casino. It is top Tier!
  • a lot of payment options
  • Super fast withdrawal times
  • Super fast KYC
  • Highest RTP version of pragmatic play
  • website very easy to navigate
  • no Big Time Gaming and no Hacksaw gaming available
• 1 year ago
I played here only a few times but have enjoyed - I do enjoy playing Elvis Frog and 1001 Spins

Amazinf free spins with my deposit, the winnings almost took care of the wagering :D chaching!
  • good games
  • Takes BTC deposit
  • no complaintsa
• 1 year ago
Great casino, you actualky win and there is a huge variety of games. I wish I had know about this casino earlier.
  • You actually win
• 1 year ago
I recommend nobody uses Casino I put numerous amounts of money into this casino when I go to withdraw they close my account then they open my account after I open a new account and state I have duplicate accounts and they're not paying me anything but when they close my account I have purchased 13 tickets for a draw that I was unable to attend because they closed my account then they told me they were going to reimburse me the money for these tickets which I've yet to see and now they're saying because I have duplicate accounts that I don't get anything this casino knows how to manipulate people and rip people off I recommend nobody use this casino it's not fair to the customer who is spending numerous amounts of money on the casino which they shouldn't be in the first place but if you do spend money on casinos do not ever use this casino they know how to rip you off know how to manipulate their business so they can make the money and not pay out worst casino I've ever seen in my life.
  • There is nothing positive about people getting ripped off from a casino
  • They know how to manipulate you and turn things around to where they and turn things around to where they don't have to pay out do not ever use the casino they are only out for they are only out for themselves not for the customer
• 1 year ago
Guru casino bonus was not credited. I wanted to replenish the euro account, there were about 10 payment methods, I chose LTS. After a couple of minutes, funds were credited, but only on the LTS account)) And you can’t play 90% of the games with the LTS account. I wrote to support, she says - there is no currency conversion to us) then why are the payment methods - crypt. While talking with support for an hour, the site crashed 30 times, didn’t get to the games, but it seems to be for the best. I say I want to withdraw funds back, support says wait for an answer by mail, the problem is already with the deposit, I have not seen such a casino for a long time.
  • made a deposit, sit and wait for an answer by mail.
  • support answers in English
  • casino crashes
• 1 year ago
The casino has all of the top games, and I have no trouble winning at any of them. The cash-out procedure is lightning fast, and the selection of games is fantastic. Not to mention, that I get the bonuses I need.
• 1 year ago
I registered from casinoguru but did not receive the no deposit bonus. I contacted customer support but didn't get it
• 1 year ago
So far so good but i now need to withdraw some money . We shall see
• 1 year ago
I had an offer of 200fs 10x wager with a deposit, recieve 40fs each day for 5 days, I made a deposit and now i have 80 fs left and they wont give them, I ask on chat, they have me waiting for an hour+..too much trouble for free spins where youre going to win 1 dollar and loose everything. got my 40fs at the end plus 50fs but still you just lose in 2 minutes, you dont even have fun..just avoid this and every casino.
  • A lot of games
  • Chat waiting is long
  • Cant play a lot of games if you have bonus money or arent verified
  • Free spins wont pay, nothing pays
  • Sometimes if you win more than 5 dlls fs, at the end they just give you 5
• 1 year ago
Plenty of good slots to play and great bonus's and VIP program. I do have to say that they make withdrawing funds really really hard! They want every card you have ever deposited with and whay seems to me to be way to much info required. There are only 2 withdrawal options for Aussies available to which is a setback. Bitcoin and bank transfer. They should allow more withdrawal options
  • Range of games
  • Withdrawal difficulty
• 1 year ago
What a mess !!!!!!!!!!!

Activated 20 FreeSpins today where I fought my way up to €830. Suddenly bonus conditions met and only €50 left in the account. The lady in the chat told me the highest payout is €50.

They steal me 780 € !!!!!!!!!

So hands off, no one needs such bonuses !!!!!!!
  • FS highest payout is €50. Then I need no FS 780 € away
• 1 year ago
Keep away if possible! Deposited from my Visa 300 Euro,won 800 Eur,impossible to cash out,because they dont do cashouts to Visa! 8 times rejected my money withdraw by Bank transfer,now dont know what to do,how to withdraw.
  • Nothing unusual,usual Softswiss product!
  • Cant withdraw money
• 1 year ago
The best casino I've ever played at. KYC and payout within minutes. 5 Stars!!!
• 1 year ago
Excellent casino with the best games and I find it easy to win. Cashout process is very quick and staff are incredible. I get bonuses usually every time i ask. And they leveled me up to VIP statues where you actually feel like your a very important player.

It's my preferred casino to play at the moment and I played most all of them.

Stay Awesome Level Up

Winning
• 1 year ago
Good site friendly odds a good all around good
  • Informative
• 2 years ago
Registration process is very complicated, I had difficulties to register
  • Looks good
  • Complicated registration process
• 2 years ago
The casino does not flag a duplicate account created in error. Then state they can terminate you but will still allow a deposit. Threaten you with termination and when asked to have deposit refunded they will apply the rules which at the same time insist you play even though they also tell you the account will be terminated. Good casinos dont accept a deposit when a duplicate account exists and also have checks in place to not create the duplicate account in the first place
  • Nothing with Dama nv casinos..
• 2 years ago
I tried the casino and the result is clear, the casino is only profitable and it is very difficult to win !!
Free spins on € 1, win € 12, € 64 and € 24
Free spins on € 2 € 126, € 20, € 46 and € 10
Free play on 3 euros 45 euros
You should also have fun and not just trouble !!
700 euros deposited and no fun, just trouble
Deposited from bank account, the money was withdrawn, but casino says the money is not there. Only possible with a Visa
  • Lots of good games
  • Not a single profit
  • Free spins with no win
• 2 years ago
Level-up casinos are scammers they took money from my account without my authorization. they ask for verification and then when you give them your bank details in the names of verification then they start taking money from your account slowly.
I even tried to withdraw the money I had deposited and they took it
  • Scammers please flag them and report them everywhere.
• 2 years ago
It seems to be popular on this website, but no matter who says it, the betting condition of triple the deposit amount is bad. To be honest, I found this website unreliable.
  • 3 times the betting conditions for the deposit amount
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of LevelUp Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of LevelUp Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.7/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about LevelUp Casino and related casinos (31)

31All1Opened0Not solved12Solved18Rejected

Complaints directly about LevelUp Casino

Complaints about related LuckyElf Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,000
LuckyElf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Apr 2023
Show more complaints (+18)
Discussion

LevelUp Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to LevelUp Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

LevelUp Casino payment methods

Browse an overview of payment methods supported by LevelUp Casino, along with related limits and fees associated with transactions to or from your casino account.

Payment Method Deposit
Limits & fees
Withdrawal
Limits & fees
Withdrawal TimeMore info
SkrillSkrill $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
- How to use Skrill
NetellerNeteller $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
- How to use Neteller
Payz (ecoPayz) Payz (ecoPayz) $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
-
VISAVISA $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
1 - 3 days
MastercardMastercard $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
1 - 3 days
InstaDebitInstaDebit Can$10 - Can$4,000
No Fee
Can$10 - Can$4,000
No Fee
-
NeosurfNeosurf $10 - $4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
MaestroMaestro $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
1 - 3 days
BitcoinBitcoin 0.1 mBTC - ?
-
-
iDebitiDebit Can$10 - Can$4,000
No Fee
Can$10 - Can$4,000
No Fee
-
SIRUSIRU $10 - $4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Bank transferBank transfer Not Available €500 - €4,000
Fee: €16
1 - 5 days
DogecoinDogecoin 0.01 Ð - ?
-
-
eZeeWalleteZeeWallet $20 - $2,500
No Fee
Not Available -
LitecoinLitecoin Ł0.01 - ?
-
-
TetherTether 0.0001 ₮ - ?
-
-
Mobile CommerceMobile Commerce $10 - $4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
MiFinityMiFinity $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $1,000
No Fee
- How to use MiFinity
MuchBetterMuchBetter R300 - R15,000
Not Available -
Interac e-TransferInterac e-Transfer Can$10 - Can$4,000
No Fee
Not Available -
Bitcoin CashBitcoin Cash 0.001 BCH - ?
-
-
VenusPointVenusPoint $10 - $4,000
No Fee
$10 - $4,000
No Fee
-
EthereumEthereum Ξ0.01 - ?
-
- How to use Ethereum
Currencies
USD,CAD,AUD,BCH,BRL,BTC,ETH,IDR,INR,JPY,LTC,MYR,NOK,NZD,PHP,PLN,RUB,THB,USDT,VND,XDG,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news