Home Online Casinos Leon Casino Review
Leon Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR
Leon Curacao N.V.
2007
< $1,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
  • Kahnawake (KGC)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 28 Reputation explained Discussion 31 Payment methods 32

Leon Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Leon Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Leon Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Leon Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 3 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 6 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 253 black points in total, out of which 144 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Leon Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for EUR

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (7)
English customer support
All languages (4)
English live chat
All languages (4)

Positives

  • Mobile casino application for Android
  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Good selection of games
  • Quick registration with only basic information

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • The company focuses on both casino and sports betting
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 26 Jul 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Leon Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Leon Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (28)

User reviews of Leon Casino

This is a place to share experience with Leon Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

2.3

Rated by 28 users

5 3x
4 7x
3 1x
2 2x
1 15x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 days ago
Gives very good personal bonuses. Quite pleased!
The only negative is that it asks a lot to verify the account.
• 4 days ago
Hi there, I am extremely upset about the service of this company. I have submitted verification documents numerous team and it feels like a bot always responds to me. They give me no responses when I keep inquiring. My money has been stuck in there for over 30 days now and I cannot withdraw. They have blocked me off everything with no explanation! My account number is 75961709. Please resolve asap i want to withdraw its Christmas holidays coming
  • Good promos
  • Verification takes forever
  • Can't withdraw
  • Bad customer service
• 1 week ago
  • quick account verification
  • Withdrawal in 2 working days
• 1 month ago
CASINO and seriously pays well but delays payments in order for players to cancel the money.
  • They pay well until today, no reason to complain, only this last payment is late.
  • website is very good
  • They delay payments in order for the customer to cancel the withdrawal and spend.
  • If it wasn't for that it would be the best
  • They lose a lot of money especially with strong players by this procedure.
• 1 month ago
I registered, I made a deposit of 20 euros through skrill, the deposit was accepted and without playing, they closed my account, I can't enter the casino, no one answers my messages. I haven't found a solution in 20 days. Stay away
• 2 months ago
Too good to be true...and yes it is. It pays without problems instantly without KYC and if KYC is needed to withdraw much money, the process is over after 5 minutes.
  • everything
  • minor problem the charges between USD and EUR
• 2 months ago
Very good casino, with a lot of variety of games.
Both the website and the mobile application are hats off. Before all casinos were like this.
Fast deposits and even more withdrawals! I received a withdrawal in less than 5 hours. It's praiseworthy and I don't believe anyone is like that.
Good customer-oriented marketing policy, always with plenty of bonuses for anyone who wants to take advantage of it. Unlike many casinos that only care about the welcome bonus and nothing else.
As for identity validation, there was no problem, it was quick and handled the very day I registered at the casino.
LEON is definitely not a casino like many others that only create obstacles in the validation of identity, asking for documentation that is not included in the law.
  • mobile application
  • fast website
  • Wide variety of slots
  • So far I have nothing negative to say about this casino.
• 2 months ago
Slots are not made to play like genuine games by providers
• 3 months ago
Not bad bonuses, there are many different slots and providers. Of course, this is not the best representative of an online casino, because there is much better. However, not an outright scam, so you can try your luck here.
• 3 months ago
I Enjoy the variety of games, they also have most of my favorite games. Site is user friendly. Live Chat Assistance is fast.
Free Spins rewarded from Live Chat 👍
• 4 months ago
scammers. don't pay. don't play here. if you win, they will immediately begin verification to give you all sorts of checks that you will never pass
• 4 months ago
their slot dont pay at all...but ist not their fault of course!
i ask to close casino game and keep live casino game open.. make sure i wont give their slot anymore action in the future...so they close live game and keep casino open loll
exactly the opposite of what i asked...i think they really dont want
you to win anything ...if you treat to win something because of your choice of games which doesnt rely on them /slot return ...they will ban you or lock your account
  • not much , layout of the site is quit good
  • they have sportsbook...
  • bad mindset
• 4 months ago
The service of casino is very poor the
y keep on making execuse when asked about deposit and withdrawal.They don't have many pay ent options
• 4 months ago
I have made a withdrawal and I don't know where the money went and I can't chat with them remotely
  • INCREDIBLE
• 4 months ago
Made a deposit and my account was instantly blocked. 100% scam. Don't gamble in this casino.

Update : The account was closed due to the reason that the email I made the account wasn't the same email with my Skrill Wallet. After 4 days of e-mail exchange and providing them of some photos and documents required, they opened me a new account with the same email I use on Skrill. My deposit was there. I also won and made a succesful cashout.
Played at this casino a couple of times since then and all seems to go normal.
  • Huge Variety of Games
  • Nice environment
  • Quick withdrawal (about 2-4 hrs)
  • No live chat - just e-mail
  • A little bit tricky verification proccess but once it's done you're set for life
• 4 months ago
Horrible, I don't recommend it to anyone, ultra super addicted slots, freespins almost impossible to get out and when they do they pay pennies. will lose money
  • Plenty of slot options
  • Ultra super addicted slots
  • There are no pragmatic games
  • Many games blocked for Portugal
  • Too many bad slots
• 5 months ago
THIS CASINO STEALS MONEY
THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND THE LOCK YOPUR ACCOUNT AND YOU CAN NOT PLAY
THIS CASINO SHOULD BE BLACK LISTED
  • THIS CASINO STEALS MONEYTHEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND THE LOCK YOPUR ACCOUNT AND YOU CAN NOT PLAYTHIS CASINO SHOULD BE BLACK LISTED
• 6 months ago
beautiful casino and easy to find slots and with many providers.
But today I make my first deposit and I was not given the money.
I spoke to the chat and they told me that the payment was there, but it was pending and that I had to wait less than 90 minutes.
They didn't even ask me if I wanted some free spins because of the problem (since it was their problem and not mine)
so in summary I give 2 stars because the casino is very bad in this part
  • beautiful casino, easy to find what we want and many providers
  • I had problems with my first deposit which was just now and I'm waiting for them to resolve
• 7 months ago
without warning they started for a minimum possible withdrawal, now this casino is horrible
• 8 months ago
so i see guru has this site rated 8.2 . that to me is way to high in my opinion. i did read the reviews people put here , i wish i read before i would not have played there. i lost 700 playing dollars playing dollar spins and every slot paid well well below normal, bonus rounds in slots were pretty much non existent and when you got one it paid around 7 dollars. This is online casino getting 7 dollars bonus rounds is bad . also i dont think they any live chat , you only can contact them by email , now i know why . i wouldnt recommend this site to anybody. did like the lay out of the casino but 700 dollars of nothing , unlucky i doubt it . rtp pays nothing which means its either one of 2 things . no players or they scam one or the other . there is alot i mean alot better places to play at
• 9 months ago
100% fraud site .I won max win in slot .Again till I loss whole amount they not allowed me to withdraw winning. Scammers
  • No positive
  • Fraud site
• 10 months ago
Worst casino. You can bet 500 eur that you will always lose it in a short time... The worst I've ever played. I already asked for auto delete.
  • Slots do not open to give out prizes
• 1 year ago
Never seen a casino laughing at players like this bonus impossible to win big I seriously advise you to avoid this casino
  • The casino ode
• 1 year ago
I did not receive any first deposit bonuses
  • I did not receive the first deposit bonus, I was told I did not press the button to receive the bonus while I pressed it !!!
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of Leon Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of Leon Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

8.0/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Leon Casino and related casinos (61)

61 All 2 Opened 9 Not solved 19 Solved 31 Rejected

Complaints directly about Leon Casino

Complaints about related Twin Casino (Same owner)

Show more complaints (+36)
Discussion

Leon Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Leon Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Leon Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD, EUR, AUD, AZN, BRL, BYR, INR, KGS, KZT, MDL, NZD, RUB, TJS, TMT, UAH, UZS
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
flash_Amazon_christmas_competition_alt
Vote for the best Christmas slot and win $100 Amazon voucher!
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news