HomeOnline CasinosLegzo Casino Review
Legzo Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (52)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • American Express
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$80,000
 per week
$20,000
 per day
$4,000
GALAKTIKA N.V.
2022
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews34Safety Index explainedDiscussion44Payment methods52
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Rich Palms Casino Logo
2.Rich Palms Casino
Great customer support
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Wide selection of payment methods
Show more

Legzo Casino Review

In this review of Legzo Casino, our impartial casino review team carefully evaluated this casino and its pros and cons based on our casino review methodology. Our expert team has taken into account the fairness of the casino's Terms and Conditions, valid licenses, complaints from players, customer support, limits, and other significant markers to assess whether this casino is safe to play at and legit, an overt scam, or something in between.

Our calculation of the casino's Safety Index, formed from the examined factors, portrays the safety and fairness of online casinos. A higher Safety Index generally correlates with a higher likelihood of a positive gameplay experience and hassle-free withdrawals. Legzo Casino has a High Safety Index of 8.9, which makes a recommendable option for most players in terms of fairness and safety. Keep reading our Legzo Casino review to learn more about this casino and decide whether it is a good choice for you.

Is Legzo Casino fair and safe? Safety Index explained

To calculate a casino's Safety Index, we use a complex formula that takes into account a plethora of information we have collected and evaluated in our review. That entails the casino's Terms and Conditions, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our Legzo Casino review, we extensively examined and analyzed the Terms and Conditions of Legzo Casino. We discovered some rules or clauses that were not to our liking, but on the whole, we find the T&Cs to be mostly fair. A rule that is unfair or predatory can possibly be used against players to excuse not paying out winnings to them. However, we found only minor issues in this casino when searching for unfair or predatory rules.

Based on our estimates or gathered data, Legzo Casino is a very big online casino. In proportion to its size, it has received complaints with a low total value of disputed winnings. We consider the casino's size and player complaints in relation to each other, as bigger casinos tend to receive more complaints due to their higher number of players.

As far as we are aware, no relevant casino blacklists mention Legzo Casino. The inclusion of a casino in blacklists, such as our Casino Guru blacklist, could suggest misconduct against customers. It's advisable for players to factor this in when making their casino choices.

All in all, when combined with other factors that come into play in our review, Legzo Casino has landed a High Safety Index of 8.9. This casino can be considered a recommendable option for most players since it fosters fairness and honesty in their treatment of customers.

Note: As far as we are aware, Legzo Casino is interconnected with 11 other online casinos. Due to the link between these casinos, we included the characteristics of related casinos in the calculation of Safety Index of Legzo Casino. They resulted in a higher Safety Index than this casino would have without related casinos.

Terms and Conditions of Legzo Casino evaluated

Every time we review an online casino, we go through the Terms and Conditions of each casino in detail and examine how fair they are. In T&Cs of many of them, we uncover clauses and rules which we consider unfair or outright predatory, as they give the casino the possibility to justify not paying out winnings to players in certain situations.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, however, we consider the Terms and Conditions of Legzo Casino to be mostly fair.

Note: For more specifics regarding our findings from the T&Cs evaluation click here.

Player complaints submitted about Legzo Casino

Our casino review methodology relies heavily on player complaints, seeing as they give us valuable information about the issues experienced by players and the casinos' way of resolving them. When determining the casino's Safety Index, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as the complaints submitted through other websites and channels.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 11 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 915 black points in total, out of which 865 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Legzo Casino user feedback and reviews evaluated

Casino Guru, provides a platform for users to rate online casinos and express their opinions, feedback, and user experience. Relying on the collected data, we compute an overall user satisfaction score that varies from Terrible to Excellent.

Legzo Casino has a Good User feedback score based on the 34 user reviews in our database. The reviews submitted by users are available in the 'User reviews' segment of this page.

Note: User reviews may not accurately reflect the casino's quality since some casinos may try to generate fake reviews to boost their user feedback rating, and dissatisfied players may also submit negative reviews to harm the casino's reputation. Although we make every effort to filter them out and calculate an impartial user feedback score, we do not include user reviews in our Safety Index calculation just to be sure.

Licenses and company data

Legzo Casino is owned by GALAKTIKA N.V. and has estimated revenues exceeding $5,000,000 per year. Based on the revenues, we consider it to be a medium-sized online casino.

Legzo Casino has been granted a gambling license in Curaçao issued by Curaçao Antillephone N.V..

Payment methods, win and withdrawal limits

Legzo Casino supports 52 payment options. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , VISA, Mastercard, Sofort Banking, Boleto Bancario, Neosurf, American Express, Bitcoin, AstroPay, SIRU, Bank transfer, Tele2, Flexepin, BeeLine, Kvitum, Kcell, Altel, Activ, SPEI, PicPay, PIX, Binance Pay, Pay4Fun, blik, Caixa, Open Finance, eZeeWallet, Sky Crypto (Sky Pay), Piastrix, Rapid Transfer, SBP - Система быстрых платежей, Litecoin, Ripple, Tether, Ethereum, МИР - Mir, Interac e-Transfer, Tron, Interac, Dogecoin, Privatbank, Jeton, RedCompra, WebPay, Binance Coin (BNB), Bitcoin Cash, MiFinity, Revolut, ApplePay.

Online casinos frequently impose limitations on the amounts players can win or withdraw. While these are generally high enough not to impact the majority of players, several casinos do impose quite restrictive win or withdrawal limits. That is why we always check these when reviewing casinos. The table below shows the casino's win and withdrawal limitations.

Withdrawal limits Win limits
EUR 4,000 per day No win limit
EUR 20,000 per week
EUR 80,000 per month
USD 4,000 per day
USD 20,000 per week
USD 80,000 per month
CAD 6,000 per day
CAD 30,000 per week
CAD 120,000 per month
AUD 6,000 per day
AUD 30,000 per week
AUD 120,000 per month
BRL 20,000 per day
BRL 100,000 per week
BRL 400,000 per month
CLP 3,200,000 per day
CLP 16,000,000 per week
CLP 64,000,000 per month
KZT 1,600,000 per day
KZT 8,000,000 per week
KZT 32,000,000 per month
MXN 80,000 per day
MXN 400,000 per week
MXN 1,600,000 per month
NZD 6,000 per day
NZD 30,000 per week
NZD 120,000 per month
RUB 320,000 per day
RUB 1,600,000 per week
RUB 6,400,000 per month
UAH 120,000 per day
UAH 600,000 per week
UAH 2,400,000 per month

Note: It is possible that not all payment methods listed above can be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Additionally, certain methods may only be available in some countries.

Available language options and customer support

When reviewing online casinos, we collect information about their customer support and language options. You can find languages available at Legzo Casino in the table below.

Language Website Customer support Live chat
English Yes Yes Yes24/7
Spanish Yes No No
Portuguese Yes No No
Russian Yes Yes Yes24/7
German Yes No No
French Yes No No

Our team contacted the customer support during the review process to gain an accurate picture of the quality of the service. We believe customer support is very important as it provides assistance should you encounter any problems with registration at Legzo Casino, managing your account, withdrawals, or other matters. According to our tests and collected information, Legzo Casino has a fast and professional customer support.

Legzo Casino casino games and slots

Legzo Casino offers these types of casino games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Betting, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, eSports betting, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

Casino games from 90 game providers are offered. This includes NetEnt, Novomatic, Nolimit City, Playtech, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, ELK Studios, Evoplay, Push Gaming, BGaming, GameArt, Endorphina, Wazdan, Red Rake Gaming, Spinomenal, Booming Games, Tom Horn, 2By2 Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, Realistic Games, Belatra, Relax Gaming, Smartsoft Gaming, Old Skool Studios, Turbo Games, Win Fast, Mancala Gaming, Bulletproof Games, Reflex Gaming, Spribe, Fortune Factory Studios, Gamomat, ALL41 STUDIOS, Atmosfera Live, TrueLab Games, Bang Bang, Foxium, Mascot Gaming, Buck Stakes Entertainment, SlotMill, Onlyplay, Triple Edge Studios, Amusnet (EGT), Crazy Tooth Studio, PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Reel Play, Gameburger Studios, Gaming Corps, Leap Gaming, Gamebeat, Slot Factory, Hölle games, Neon Valley Studios, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, Skywind Group, BETER Live, Gamevy, AvatarUX, Peter & Sons, SpinPlay Games, Retro Gaming, Gold Coin Studios, Gamzix, 3 Oaks, 1spin4win, Zillion, CT Interactive, Golden Hero, Popiplay, Games Global, Just For The Win, Golden Rock Studios, Clawbuster, Snowborn Games, Stormcraft Studios, Hacksaw Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Netgame, Ka Gaming.

Bonuses and codes offered by Legzo Casino

Bonuses for new and existing players are a way for online casinos to motivate the people to register and try their offer of games. There are currently 17 bonuses from Legzo Casino in our database, and all offers are listed in the 'Bonuses' section.

Note: Our separate page features details on Legzo Casino bonuses for additional information about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (52)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Sofort Banking
  • American Express
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$80,000
 per week
$20,000
 per day
$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (2)
English live chat
All languages (2)

Game providers
Show all (90)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Novomatic
  • Playtech
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
legzo_casino_homepage_desktop
legzo_casino_homepage_mobile

Positives

  • VPN allowed
  • Good selection of games
  • Simple and clean website design
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Higher withdrawal limits for cryptocurrencies
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Monthly withdrawal limit depends on the country of registration
  • Small casino popular in Russia
  • The amount of maximal daily withdrawal limit depends on the player's status
Author & Guarantor: Dominika Lakotova Last updated: 29 Feb 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Legzo Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Legzo Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (34)

User reviews of Legzo Casino

This is a place to share experience with Legzo Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 34 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 4 weeks ago
Excellent casino with a high level of comfort and modern design and graphics.I advise everyone to play only in a trusted online casino.There is a large number of bets, suitable for all players
  • There is a large number of bets, suitable for all players
Legzo Casino
Hello, dear player! Thank you for your positive evaluation. We strive to make the use of the site the most convenient for our users and also do not forget to please our players with numerous bonuses.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 month ago
A simple, intuitive casino with normal interface graphics. The bonus system is quite modest. A small number of progressive jackpot games are available.
  • Fast verification of all documents.
  • Easy to contact technical support.
  • Fast payout to card
  • To withdraw, you sometimes need to make a bet of a specific size or agree to a commission.
  • The interface is not always displayed correctly - the buttons in the slots may not work in full-screen mode.
  • Bonuses with wagering of 30-40x for starting levels.
  • Some popular providers are missing.
Legzo Casino
Hello, dear player!

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you appreciate our simple interface, fast verification, and quick payouts.

We understand the desire for more progressive jackpot games and better bonuses. We're working on expanding our game selection and improving bonus offers.

We're addressing the interface issues, especially in full-screen mode, to ensure a seamless experience. Withdrawal requirements balance security and convenience, and we're continuously refining this process.

Your input on wagering requirements and provider availability is valuable. We're committed to enhancing your experience and appreciate your support.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!
• 2 months ago
i played this casino a lot of time.
not bad with some little problems, like video verification and some wasting time when you try to withdraw big money.
But if you look into other casinos, this one is perfect
  • this casino are good, bonuses, withdraws
  • like some tricks like video verification and wasting time (2-3-4) days if you win more that 10k euro.
Legzo Casino
Hello, dear player! Thank you for your feedback. We try to make all operations on the site as fast as possible, but at the same time we consider it important that they were honest and legitimate, so sometimes we conduct additional checks of payments and it may take a little longer. We are glad that you were fortunate to get big winnings and wish you good luck in your future games!

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 4 months ago
I have been playing at this casino for a few months now. I enjoy the selection of games and the quick withdrawal. I am considering leaving this casino because I kid you not they have the worse customer service that ever existed. You feel like talking to bots and you can very clearly sense they are not making an effort to understand the customer concerns. And this is based on hundreds of interactions. I had a reoccurring issue that kept being dismissed by chat. I then emailed support with a detailed description of my concern and no difference, I was dismissed again that nothing can be done.

Just check their tone for some of the reviews here. They quote a policy and people are dissatisfied and say we should have read policy number this and that. We all know that no one reads all the policies, but the company should have fair practices and take their customers complains seriously. And make changes to improve.

Overall, I find this casinos has many positives but the customer service outweighs them all.
  • Selection of games
  • Quick withdrawals
  • Customer Service
Legzo Casino
Hello, dear player!

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced with our customer service. Our aim is to provide exceptional support to all our players, and we regret falling short of your expectations in this regard. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we take it very seriously.

We also understand the frustration caused by recurring issues and the importance of effective communication. We'll make every effort to ensure that players concerns are thoroughly understood and resolved promptly.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!
• 5 months ago
After many times lose a lot of money I have win 20.000 russian rubles in this casino ( deposit 30.000 and withdrawal 50.000 ) and so start problem! With unknow motivation my withdrawal it's permanent pending; the personals managers Egor and Maria answer the financial department it's making deep check.
So, i have deposit with my regular card with name and surname, they have all my docs, not exist something wrong and this casino Legzo make abuse for don't pay. Maybe they wish I will start tired delete withdrawal and lose all. We are speaking of 50.000 russian rubles ( 500 euro ) not big summ. I advice all players to be attentive with this casino Legzo because they are not honest, make special delay for don't pay players
  • Nothing
  • Scam
Legzo Casino
Hello, dear player !According to our site rules 8.24. "The Company reserves the right to verify any bets placed and to withhold payments for the period necessary to carry out such verification. If it is found that the user has been involved in fraudulent actions or other actions aimed at exploiting vulnerabilities and/or errors of the Site for personal gain, the Company reserves the right to block or temporarily restrict the user's access to his account. In such case, the decision to release funds from the game account will be considered unilaterally by the administrators of the Site".

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 7 months ago
A rubbish house. In fact, all of this management company's houses are terrible. Posture of small houses. Recently in this LEGZO they limited me to no longer being able to bet after a measly 4 bets. Anyway, I tried to withdraw my measly 135 reais in profit. More bureaucracy to check the bill, instead of asking for everything at once, every hour a new surprise. After verifying the account, I was asked for 31 days to verify. Hahahaha it has to be a joke, they limited me and they still ask for 31 days to check. Note: profit of 135 reais. In short, get out of this administrator.
  • Make verification difficult
  • They ask for 31 days to roll up your payment, regardless of the amount
  • Limit winning bettor in record time
Legzo Casino
Hello, dear player! According to our site rules 8.24. "The Company reserves the right to verify any bets placed and to withhold payouts during the period required to perform said verification. If it is determined that the user has been involved in fraudulent activities or other activities aimed at taking advantage of vulnerabilities and/or errors on the Website with the purpose of obtaining personal benefit, then the Company reserves the right to block or temporarily limit the user’s access to their user account. In such a case, the decision to release funds from the game account will be reviewed by the administrators of the Website on a unilateral basis." You agreed to these rules when you registered.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!
• 9 months ago
Good bonus offer. A lot of deposit methods. Easy to register.
But blocks account, and need to wait for some call with video. Till that moment your account is blocked and no additional information what happening. (To answer on Legzo comment: Yes, after video verification all winning was payouted, and that is AMAZING, but i planned play and till i get that verification account was blocked and i have no information what happened till i pass that verification) but overal now i feel very good about your casino! ty!
  • Amazing bonus offer on first dep
  • Good game from any provider
  • Money was withdrawed after that call
  • I made dep 550 eur won over 10k but with wager. Played all night long. After finishing my night session made withdraw and go to sleep. When i woke up my account was blocked. And only after video call with some questions about deposits and balance they allowed me to cash out money. i was little bit suprized why need to block my account without reason, why just not call to me and ask those questions?
Legzo Casino
Hello, Battleoga! Thanks for your feedback. We are really happy to offer a lot of bonuses to our players, as well as to please with a variety of games from different providers. As for payouts, the administration has the right to conduct additional verification, which is described in the rules of our site. You agreed to these rules when you registered.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!
• 11 months ago
Deposits via bank card do not work. There is always an error when paying. The support always brushes you off with the excuse that the specialists will take care of it. A real casino should take care of something like this as soon as possible, because that is their money that is lost.
  • Fast verification
  • Fast payout
  • Deposit with bank not possible
Legzo Casino
Hello, Lajoya63! Thanks for the feedback, sometimes there're problems on the side of the payment system and we cannot influence on it, also you can try to clear cache and cookies of your browser or just try to use another payment system, there're lots of them on out web site.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!
• 11 months ago
Mediocre casino that promises you bonuses and gives you nothing
An ordinary casino
I would not play, it is more I unsubscribed permanently. They don't attract you with anything.
  • many slots
  • The slots do not give anything
Legzo Casino
Hello, Benitezlucas! All the bonuses we can provide you with you can check in the "Bonuses" section, also if you face any troubles with them, there's Live Chat where our specialists can help you any problem.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!
• 12 months ago
So far only paid in and not too little. The casino streamers who get generous bonuses here and play with maximum stakes always win! I could easily convert my first bonus (about €500) and then paid out the amount. Deposit via KK and withdrawal via KK . Request denied because allegedly this casino does not deposit funds into Spanish accounts. There are always excuses, at least for the first payout. The support via chat uses text modules, these ladies and gentlemen do not write personally with the player, you are encouraged to make further deposits in order to keep losing. There are ridiculous free spins that are awarded once you lose. No recovery of losses. Page layout/ app is fine. I also had game abandonment, luckily not in the free spins.

I'll put it this way, if you want to lose money you've come to the right place. Everyone has to know for themselves.

And again you can see the answer from the casino that questions are not addressed in the beginning. Just blah blah blah...
  • Page Builder , App ,
  • Here you can lose well, payout, service, bonuses
Legzo Casino
Hello, Romzykt! If you have received winnings from bonuses, you can withdraw it freely, if the rules of the site are not violated, also, if you cannot withdraw through one or another payment system, you can contact the support chat and experts will advise you an alternative.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
on another estonian site this casino have 5 from 5 stars like super good.
I tryied to play this one, and won about 6000 eur, but when i tryied to withdraw it, my account was LOCKED.

What a surprise?!

Now i passed some strage VIDEO CALL ON SITE.

My account still blocked?
???????
  • only winnings which are impossible to withdraw. casino locked account
  • if you win, you will be asked to make some videl call ?!??!?!?!?!!
  • Looks like some scam
Legzo Casino
Hello! Our specialists do not request additional identity verification just like that and also do not violate the rules of the site, and the rules state - paragraph of the rules 8.23 " The Company reserves the right to require primary and secondary account verification at any time and to use additional tools and procedures for verification, if necessary. In order to verify your user account, the administration has the right to ask you to provide an ID document (including, but not limited to, a copy of your passport/ID card/any payment card used, recent public utility charge statement in your name or any other document confirming your identity). In addition, the Company reserves the right to ask you to confirm your identity via a video call or by sending your documents by mail. If these requirements are not fulfilled, the Company has the right to temporarily deactivate your user account until the requirements are fulfilled and/or close the account. If the information you provided is found to be inaccurate, the Company reserves the right to block your account and cancel withdrawals".

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
Why such a good rating for the casino? Barely 2 stars. terrible approach to new players. my deposit is stuck somewhere in the universe. still waiting for a refund to my card. they also blocked my account.
Legzo Casino
Hello, Bella12! Dear player, transactions when making a deposit are processed on the side of the payment system that you choose to make a deposit, if you have any problems, you can contact the chat and our experts will help you solve the problem, also, I would like to note that the account just can't be blocked, apparently you violated somethat of the rules of the site, which included the consequences in the form of account blocking.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
I made deposit 500 eur in litecoin, won about 6000. No problem, made wager to get bonus and all winnings are withdrawed!
HUGE pack of welcome deposit bonuses, i made 2nd, 3th and 4th with maximum bonus 300 300 300 eur. Today i recevied all winnings more that 17000 usd. Withdraw are fast.
And like i see on casino guru site i can use all this bonuses in another casino: starta, jet, fresh, rox, izzi, sol, volna.
I think is this amazing opportunities to play with such great bonuses!
  • amazing bonus system and you can pick bonuses on all 8 sites of this company. no any restrictions rules!
  • i do not have any negative expirience
Legzo Casino
Hello, Umi_the_gambler! Thanks for sharing your gaming experience, we appreciate it. Hope you will have good luck in the future as well.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
Great casino, deposited 178 total and cashed out 4000.
Verified within a few minutes and great support who is happy to help!
  • Fast payout
  • Fast verification
  • Until now nothing
Legzo Casino
Nice to meet you, Jojo9898! Thanks for the feedback, we're appreciate it and hope you'll have more winnings in the future.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
i play my freespins and had a 65€ balance but the money was gone i ask live chat but they say me i cancel it but i never cancel it i only cancel the bonus money not freespins after that i play freespins never play here
Legzo Casino
Hello, Atti38! Point of our rules, 10.2.3. "You can refuse all or any bonuses at any time in your profile. If you take advantage of a composite bonus (deposit bonus and free spins) and cancel the first part of this composite bonus (deposit bonus), the second part (unplayed free spins or winnings from free spins) will be automatically cancelled as well". Be patient next time.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
Very bad customer service and the worst ever bonus system but has good games
  • Good games
  • Bad customer service
  • Bad bonus system
Legzo Casino
Nice to meet you, Ryanpokies! Thanks for your feedback, our suppost service works 24/7 and all specialists are qualified in their field and always happy to answer all the questions you have. Moreover, despite bonuses for the 1st 4 deposits we also have weekly bonuses, cashback as well as monthly no deposit promotions.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
I just joined and was trying to verify my phone number which would not work. I then tried to verify it through the live chat and imagine my surprise that you have to be a vip member to use the live chat. That is about the stupidest thing I have seen an online casino implement. Why? It makes no sense to me whatsoever. I don't want to give this casino a small amount of stars just for that because I haven't actually even used it yet.
Legzo Casino
Hello, Narde408! All the clients can contact our live chat, even unregistred ones, so please try to clear cache & coockies and try again. Our specialists can advice all the clients without any level.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
After a long time I found a casino that is fine, their games are winning, many games, now I'm just waiting for the payout, I hope everything will be fine. They check the documents quickly .. Everything great .. I recommend
Legzo Casino
Hello, Rile15! Thanks for feedback, we appreciate it! All the payouts are approved in 2 hours on our side, then it goes on the side of the payment system and the funds are credited in 0-5 working days. You can always contact our support service and ask any question, you want.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
After rating here, joined this casino! Nightmare! I lose 400 consistently! Wait for 10% cashback! Get 40 euros and should convert them??? Since when is cashback implemented!

AS I ASK!!!! how high is the maximum bet amount with cashback bonus she says:::::: depends on the respective game????????????????????????

Even worse is that I still have a deposit of 35 euros in it, but I can't fix it because... the real money has to be wagered at least 3x!

No winnings! Absolute rip off!
cheek! I'll leave the 35 euros lying around now!
Never again!

Then I want to close my account and she needs 25 min in the chat!!!! How can this casino have such good reviews????? Awkward
  • bad RTP
  • chat unfriendly
  • Real money must be wagered before withdrawal
  • Cashback must be implemented
  • No profits
Legzo Casino
Nice to meet you, Sesea! It's upsetting to hear such kind of things, but before registering you were to read our T&C, where all the detailed information is produced, also all the information about cashback and more are in the "Bonuses" section for those who want to start playing and find out all the subtleties. Moreover, players can contact the chat before signing up and ask all the questions they need. We are sorry for the situation you stocked into, hope you'll have luck in the future.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
Easy 4 star rating for me as quick customer service live response, focusing on problem solving rather than problem creating, useful etransfer withdrawal/deposit option for Canadians, 0 service fee and quick processing of verification documents and withdrawal. Good game selection. Won on my first trip here albeit small and on my second trip here put in $600 and walked out with $1000. Other than the terrible deposit bonus restrictions and awful 40x playthrough requirements, if you're looking to gamble your own money only, this casino is a great choice!
  • Quick payouts
  • Quick, free deposit options
  • Canadian friendly
  • Good game selection
  • Great customer service
  • Quick verification process
  • Their deposit bonus sucks. You can't play any of the good slots or any slot with a jackpot on it. Worthless if you ask me. Just don't accept any bonus from them and you'll be fine here unless it's a no deposit bonus of some type and you don't have any money to spend.
Legzo Casino
Nice to meet you, Black-Dragon-Studios! Thanks for such a detailed review, hope you had and will have great time on our site. We develop our the casino all the time, so there'll be new features soon, which won't disappoint you.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
A hammer casino
I will only play at this casino from now on
  • Beautiful design
  • Lots of good games
  • Super fast payout
  • When playing with a bonus you don't have many games available
Legzo Casino
Hello, Brian2512! That's nice of you to write such a positive review, do not miss our further promotions and no deposit bonuses.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
Hi. I have been playing in online casinos for 7-8 years. after reading the opinions of my fellow players, a few thoughts:
1.. after registering, but before making a payment, read (terms and conds's) or ask questions (live support, email.) important to me: fast site, nice skin, live support, many providers and slots. the RTP value of the slots is the same on all sides.
2. The wager values of the welcome bonuses are similar everywhere. they won't double our money, we have to take risks. if that's the case, it's suspicious to me.
  • nice skin, many providers and games, live support, fast deposit (1st and 2nd welcome bonus i used till today ), many wallets, bonuses, cashback, fast site, news about the casino, so its a good onlimce casino site .
  • bonuses with lover wagering ( and lover percents ... ), 1-2 times/ week. ifit will better - mo more words. :) bye
Legzo Casino
Hello, Kovacssteve81! Thank you for the feedback, the wager is anormal thing for all the sites and bonuses, and we hope that you do not miss our new promos and bonuses.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
Must say this one was different from any other casino site , because its same dead as the grave all their games.
  • Many games
  • Many Technical issue , no chatt support if you are not vip member , no so much deposit methods working .
Legzo Casino
Nice to meet you, Sandra2023! We have support service, the specialists work 24/7, also you can contact us by email support-en@legzo.casino. We have more than 5000 games, so it's really possible to find an appropriate one for you. Hope, you'll try our bonuses, cashback and other monthly promotions.

Sincerely,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
Great casino, been playing there for a long time. Everything is fine, especially the support! Great place to relax and enjoy the new and popular games.
Legzo Casino
Glad to meet you, Goldendefender! We're very thankful that you like our sitr and have such a great experience, thanks for sharing it. Do not forget about our monthly promotions, be the 1st who get it.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!

• 1 year ago
I give the bad rating because the casino does not offer an overview of which slots you can play with bonus credit or not. The support gave me 6 slots to choose from, nothing more.
  • Unfortunately nothing
  • you don't know which slots are allowed to be played with a bonus
Legzo Casino
Hello, Tillykke! We're developing the feature for players to see all the available games for bonus wagering, there're 1000+ games, but it's in process now, so you can contact the support service and ask for another available games despite those 6 that were given to you.
In the future, we will have such an oportunity to choose.

Sincerely,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
I haven't had any problems payouts are very fast what people write with bonuses please read the terms and conditions before you play there are also plenty of games with bonuses legzo is a serious casino and fair
  • Fast fixation
  • Fast payout
  • page loads fast
  • Nothing at all
  • Nothing bite now
Legzo Casino
Nice to meet you, Serko! Thanks for your feedback, we licensed casino adn work due to our license, so we really try to make playing proccess more comfortable for our players, that's why we give a lot of promotions and different perks to encourage you.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
I deposited 2 times with the welcome bonus, the site is very smooth and has a lot of good known providers.
The verification went smoothly in 5 minutes.
Then on Sunday evening I applied for a payout of €1200 and it was in my account on Monday noon. The second payment went even faster and was on my account within 2 hours.
  • Games load smoothly and quickly
  • Verification+Payout Top
  • 24/7 support
  • Many providers
  • Good welcome offer with an acceptable wager
  • Many games not playable with bonus money.
Legzo Casino
Happy to see you, AleKing44! That's such good news that you've satisfied with our wib site. We're really have more than 5000 games that represented by licensed provides. Also, we have lots of promotions that you can get. And there're lotteries and tournaments you can take part in. Do not miss them.

Sincerely,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
I had two payments. I used the welcome bonuses both times. 40x the wagering requirement. I had 1 bonus game out of 1500 spins. I asked customer service to close my account because I am not willing to play here anymore. The customer service even motivated me to continue playing other games. This is simply unacceptable and disgusting responsible gambling policy.

I would give minus 10 stars if I could. I don't know what such Russian casinos are looking for in the market. Disgusting! Don't play here!
Legzo Casino
Nice to meet you, Alterhun! Thanks for your feedback. Our operators try to convince you to stay if they see, that you could get more and have success in future promotions. So we hope that you had great time on our site.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
Disapointed for all 100%. Come here to take a rest, not read about all terms 3hours.

Bonus 1st, 2st, 3st deposit is big lie, you need to wager all 40 times, and you cant play games that you want. And if you want pay with your money, only way is cancel the bonus for ever.

If the your deposit is + bonus, you cant play by your money. You need to play by bonus, and wager it only in few games, from casino list. If you dont like this games, then cancel bonus.

And in bonus info nothing about this terms.

Delete account the same evening when make registratoin.

Very bad. 0 stars.
Legzo Casino
Glad to see you, Annija22! It's very upsetting that you've deleted your profile, you didn't get cash back and did not take part in no deposit promotions, lotteries and tournaments, so we hope that you had great time with your bonus or just money. In case, if you activate the deposit bonus, you need to use the bonus that's credited on your deposit funds (that's why it's called "deposit" bonus) and if you do not want to use it so you need to cancel bonus and play with your funds, but in case you have no deposit bonus, so you can play either with your money you've deposited or with no deposit bonus if you have / had one.

Best wishes,
Legzo Casino!
• 1 year ago
My review relates to the first deposit bonus.




Never deposit for bonuses 99% of slots are locked on bonus money. You won't win a penny if you play with bonus.
  • Looks good from the packaging
  • Bonus without winning chances
  • Ambiguous conditions
  • No exact information which games are blocked
Legzo Casino
Hello, Greenvian! There're really special games for bonus wagering, but there're lots of interesting ones as well, so you could try more. By the way, the game does not have any impact on the bet result, it's only your luck take place in that case. Hope, that you'll use our no deposit promotions and get cashback.

Best regards,
Legzo Casino!
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Legzo Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Legzo Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Legzo Casino and related casinos (234)

234All5Opened11Not solved83Solved135Rejected

Complaints directly about Legzo Casino

Complaints about related Rox Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 250,000 ₴
Rox Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,900 zł
Rox Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2022

Complaints about related IZZI Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,100
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 31 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 6,000 R$
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 34,871 ₴
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 4,000 лв
IZZI Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jan 2022

Complaints about related Monro Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Jet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,300 R$
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,863
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,532
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$175
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,400 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €90
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €249
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,756 zł
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Generous casino

Disputed amount: $4,000
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €25
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$60
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $1,800
Jet Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2021

Complaints about related 1Go Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Fresh Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 25,000 INR
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,500 ₴
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €182
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $987
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €505
Fresh Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Aug 2021

Complaints about related Starda Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €420
Starda Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Dec 2023

Complaints about related Drip Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
Drip Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jan 2024

Complaints about related Sol Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,500 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jul 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 601 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Mar 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,900 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 65,060 INR
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 29 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 6,000 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,379 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 100 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 10 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 600 R$
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €406
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 17 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Sol Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 13 Oct 2021
Show more complaints (+87)
Discussion

Legzo Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Legzo Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Legzo Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,AUD,BRL,CLP,KZT,MXN,NZD,RUB,UAH
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news