Home Online Casinos DUXCASINO Review
DUXCASINO Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$2,500
N1 Interactive Ltd
2020
> $20,000,000
  • Malta (MGA)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 17 Reputation explained Discussion 3 Payment methods 24
Best casinos available to you
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
1. Drake Casino
Guru choice
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
2. Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
3. Raging Bull Slots Casino
Live chat available 24/7
${casino.logoImageAlt}}
4. Lucky Red Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

DUXCASINO Review

We've thoroughly reviewed DUXCASINO and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because DUXCASINO is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, DUXCASINO is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. However, it's a part of a big group of related casinos with high combined revenues. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven't found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 154 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

DUXCASINO is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
 per month
$15,000
 per week
$7,500
 per day
$2,500

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (5)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Positives

  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Mobile casino application for iOS and Android

Negatives

  • Many restricted countries
  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Live chat support uses an Auto Translator for some languages
  • Casino uses a chatbot for customers' interaction
  • Medium sized casino popular in Germany and Netherlands
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Batucan Okzan Last updated: 16 Feb 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

DUXCASINO bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by DUXCASINO, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (17)

User reviews of DUXCASINO

This is a place to share experience with DUXCASINO. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.2

Rated by 17 users

5 5x
4 2x
3 6x
2 0x
1 4x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
real review

I have to rate slots very negatively, here you are ripped off. Once you win something, but then the casino providers change it and you lose everything again. This is no joke, the operators claim that they have no influence, but that's a lie.
In the same way you get cheated at roulette, but with Evolution you know that as a connoisseur.

Verification: Well, there was a real problem, at least I had it. But in the end it still worked. Support could be a bit better. In the chat to reach an employee, simply type in live chat and follow the instructions.

Bonus terms are a joke. Deposited €20 and it was immediately turned into bonus money, €40 to play with +50 free spins. I have to spend 800 euros to get 20 euros :(

That means you don't have any real money available and if you've already accepted the offer, you can cancel it, but you won't get your deposited money back.
If you make a 2nd deposit then it can happen that you get a second bonus.

I do not recommend taking a bonus!

Then I noticed that you can't make high bets when the bonus is active, 10 euros maximum. Now the question is how to fulfill the bonus conditions so quickly. 14 days time.

Free Spins: Should you win something. Do you first have to meet a bonus condition and then you can only get the free spins option, which is also subject to conditions.

Attention with the slots: certain providers have fees, which means, for example, you bet 10 cents, but then 11 cents are deducted.

Bonus Buy(Slot) does not work when the bonus terms are activated, just like some slots are not playable at all.

Live support is fast and always available.

Otherwise you can actually play anything. Blackjack, Roulette, Game Shows etc.

Payout: works! For me it was relatively quick. But it depends on the day of the week. (Bank transfer)
As for large amounts, 1k for example, I can't answer.
DUXCASINO
Hello, dear!

We are sorry that your experience at DuxCasino didn’t quite match your expectations. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. Please could you contact as at support@duxcasino.com We’ll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
Your satisfaction is important to us, dear, and we will do our best to improve our product.

Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.
• 3 months ago
IMPRESSIVE FAST PAYOUT & HONEST CASINO
Weekly player here.
Roughly under 15min last payment to my E Wallet .Had several succesfull payouts,
They payout out the withdraw first and afterwards notify me that one of my payment cards need to be update which Is really good.Instead of cancelling the withdraw.
They deserve more than a 7 + rating on here I think.

Regular promo weekly offered once you go up the ladder.
Easy site navigations.
KYC easy hassle free.
The max bet is $10NZ when wagering a bonus.Thats very fair.
Great work DUX CASINO👍

  • Very fast payout
  • PROMPT KYC
  • LIVE CHAT IS PROMPT
  • Nothing so far
DUXCASINO
Hello, dear!
Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.
• 5 months ago
The site is well constructed. There are many live games.
Won a bit yesterday, then wanted to cash out straight away. The verification process was a bit annoying. They just didn't want to accept the proof of payment, because it doesn't say my name but the IBAN, or my name and only the account number. Well, unfortunately that's the way it is when you only do everything digitally. I then asked 2 times in the chat, but you stayed firm. I was also very nervous and not nice at the end. But they were still professional. Then I went to my bank and they issued me something. This was then accepted within half an hour and my account is now verified. Then last night I won again and paid out. I hope everything works. What I have also observed is that you cannot cancel the payout for very long, which I think is good. So you are no longer tempted to gamble away the money you have won.
UPDATE: So my first two payouts from Thursday were on my account on Tuesday (Good Friday and Easter Monday were in between) now already won again on Thursday afternoon, paid out, money was on my account on Friday noon. But won again on Friday morning, paid out, money was on the account on Friday afternoon. Really! It was frighteningly quick every time. I am thankful that I found an online casino that I can trust. Really great!!!
DUXCASINO
Hello, dear!
Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.
• 7 months ago
This site is great but I'm afraid I cna't claim that it is the best site I have played on. So far, I love their games and their impressive live chat support that is available 24/7. however, the chat is only available in English, therefore it is by asking them that they can only respond to queries in the English language. it's okay for me but definitely unconvenient and unfair from other players.
DUXCASINO
Hello, dear.
Thanks for sharing your feedback.We appreciate your kind comments.
We’re glad you feel satisfied with our service overall,but we are sorry to hear that you’re having difficulties with our customer service.
Please, note that the support agents from now can speak in your native language by using a translator, so feel free to chat in a preferable way!
Best regards,
DuxCasino Team
• 10 months ago
I'd just copy-paste my review from PinoCasino, but I'm certain that's prohibited on here.

10/10 to DuxCasino for everything.

Just add Mental by NoLimit City! :^)

EDIT: They added "Mental" by NoLimit City. 10/10
  • Great Live Support
  • Fast Withdrawal
  • Fast Verification
  • I'll update this review, once I encounter something negative
DUXCASINO
Hello, dear!
Thanks for the awesome review, dear! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!
Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.
• 12 months ago
Super casino !!!
Duxcasino and its sister sites are ALL by far the best casinos on the market !! (My opinion).
Verification is super fast without a lot of stress!
Payouts sometimes only take an impressive 2 MINUTES here
Customer service always friendly and helpful!
And play selection just as great!
For me these casinos are and will remain the best on the market !!!!
I didn't even have any problems once and that means a lot today!
Child DUX !!!
DUXCASINO
Hello, dear!
Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience and can’t wait to have you back. Until then, we’re here if you need anything.
Best regards,
DuxCasino Team
• 1 year ago
duxcasino so like this:
you will never win anything at this casino.
three days in total, about 600 e lost. any free games, bonuses that the casino gives you, you will never win anything, if you succeed, you will win max 4 e, you will lose in the next first game. I do not recommend and warn people about this casino. they are thieves.
DUXCASINO
Hey!
Thank you for your review.
Sorry to hear about this negative experience with our casino.
You can send us a letter to contact@duxcasino.com with the subject "СasinoGuru Review". Tell us an email address from your account and maybe more details about difficulties you've met. We'll try to find where was the problem.
Best regards,
DuxCasino Team.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of DUXCASINO explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of DUXCASINO. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.7/10
Casino group revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Very unfair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Very good
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Very good

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about DUXCASINO and related casinos (94)

94 All 0 Opened 1 Not solved 47 Solved 46 Rejected

Complaints directly about DUXCASINO

Complaints about related Bruno Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related Octo Casino (Same management)

Complaints about related NineCasino (Same management)

Complaints about related PinoCasino (Same management)

Complaints about related GetSlots Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+48)
Discussion

DUXCASINO Discussion

Discuss anything related to DUXCASINO with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

DUXCASINO payment methods

Currencies
USD, CAD, EUR, JPY, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news