HomeOnline CasinosCasinorex Review
Casinorex Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (39)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • iDEAL
  • SOFORT Überweisung
  • Giropay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500
N1 Interactive Ltd
2020
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews31Safety Index explainedDiscussion49Payment methods39
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Casinorex Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Casinorex and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Casinorex is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Casinorex is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It's a part of a group of related casinos with a bit higher combined revenues, but we would still classify the group as only medium-sized. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Casinorex is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (39)
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • iDEAL
  • SOFORT Überweisung
  • Giropay
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€15,000
 per week
€7,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (7)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (65)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Quickspin

Positives

  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Supports many payment methods
  • Massive selection of games

Negatives

  • Not all game providers are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
  • Average monthly withdrawal limit
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 01 Aug 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Casinorex bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Casinorex, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (31)

User reviews of Casinorex

This is a place to share experience with Casinorex. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 31 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 6 months ago
casino is not loyal to the gamblers .. doesn’t pay any winnings ,always "technical issues "..no problem when you are depositing ,but the withdrawals is "mission impossible ".I don’t recommend it even to my enemies.. nightmare
  • The slots are paying like a crazy
  • Variety of slots and easy to navigate
  • They don’t pay the withdrawals,all the time about 20 times refusing them as technical issues
• 6 months ago
I had a bit of a rough time at this casino. The customer support was disappointing, and the games didn't seem to pay out well at all. On top of that, I encountered quite a few bugs on their website. Hopefully, they can work on these issues for a better experience.
• 6 months ago
Awesome Layout, A lot of great games, Fast Payments. The whole casino got a good latency.

Lack of good support, they really often don't understand nothing not even the easiest things like Bugs.
  • support
• 8 months ago
For me its so lala. Somertimes the games are not working propperly. But on the other site the rtp seems to be quit good and not manipulated. For now all my withdrawls have been approved.
  • RTP settings
  • Withdrawals getting paid
  • Games not working sometimes
• 8 months ago
Hello everyone, I won 250 euros at this casino, the money is still being held by the casino because I am not verified. The casino has all my documents but still insists on getting a proof of deposit with my first and last name on it. My bank does not enter a first and last name in the transaction details, only the Iban. What I have to say is that after the money has been received, the recipient can see who transferred the sum. Despite everything, the casino even has a confirmation from my bank confirming that this account is mine and that I initiated the deposit. I was blocked in the chat, I can no longer open it. The casino does not respond to my emails at all. Had a very bad experience. Too bad they definitely lost an active player. Complaint is already out. I demand my money!
  • Verification unsuccessful.
• 8 months ago
Bet to win lies with this one
Casino not in relation or in line. Bet several hundred euros at different times in different games. Actual winnings are realized with the same games on other platforms. Here as good as no chances of winning, in my opinion not a fair casino! The support also leaves a lot to be desired when it comes to criticism.
  • Good game selection
  • Stable website
  • Good payment methods
  • Poor support for criticism
  • Poor odds
• 9 months ago
Hello everyone,
Would stay away from it like any other n1casino.
I know gambling involves risk.
But if you deposit €1000 and hardly get any free spins etc. and then maybe 10x it is very frustrating.
I personally find it even smells slightly like a scam.
  • Deposit Methods
  • Real RTP felt at 50%
  • Winnings that come are hardly worth mentioning, usually at the level of the bet
  • If fs come then hardly wins
• 12 months ago
The slots are terribly glitchy, unrealistic to play. Bonus programme is very narrow, support is unresponsive
• 12 months ago
Cool place with a great selection of games and a great variation of deposit methods. Great VIP program, which gives a lot of privileges to players.
Live chat is good, 24 hours a day.
It would be desirable more variety of bonuses, because the choice is quite small.
  • Large selection of games
  • A lot of deposit methods
  • Good live chat
  • Not a big choice of bonuses
• 1 year ago
The gaming experience is not the real one, the slots are constantly hanging and the deposits arrive very late and i have always to write the support
  • games crash
  • bad Support
• 1 year ago
I was looking for a casino and I suddenly saw this from casino guru doing some suggestions.

I was really disappointed about this casino, I deposited 25 Euro from this casino but till now I still have zero balance on my account.
They told me they didn't get the money yet but I am already deducted on my account!!!!
They are SCAM THIS KIND OF THINGS MUST NOT TOLERATED THEY ARE THIEF!!!!!
THERE MUST BE ACTION WITH THIS!
CASINO GURO MUST NOT SUGGEST A SITE LIKE THIS!!!
IF IM A MILLIONAIRE I WON'T MIND MY 25 EURO BUT I DON'T HAVE MONEY THAT'S WHY I'M TRYING MYLUCK IN CASINO
HILARIOUS EXPERIENCE!!!!!
• 1 year ago
Another N1 partner casino. Good bonus offer. Very friendly fast support. Verification and payout went quickly and easily. Large game selection. The slots run smoothly and you sometimes win.
  • Large game selection
  • Fast server
  • good support
  • Fast payout
  • Fair bonus offer
  • Some games are blocked when the bonus is active, but they are limited and you will be informed
• 1 year ago
Terrific casino with everything being set to a high bar.
Good slots? Check. Fast withdrawal? Check. Bonuses flow? Check.
  • Selection of providers is on top
  • Absolutely none
• 1 year ago
Nice interface, fast game loading, super fast withdrawals, and good promotions.
Casino excellent in every way, I have nothing to say more, deserves 10 stars
• 1 year ago
Easy registration, awesome support and they have a lot of good games, lots of the favourite providers, and good sign up bonuses. The site is nice and vibrant and the layout is easy to navigate.
• 1 year ago
I have been playing on different online casino sites for a long time, but only here I found what I needed: adequate conditions for players, a lot of cool providers, and also guys often add new games from famous providers. If I had any questions, I always got a very quick reply from the support team, no matter what time of day it is.
• 1 year ago
Plenty of games and payment options as well as a very helpful community/live chat service! Love how easy it is to get lost in the amount of fun you can have at this casino.
• 1 year ago
Many slots and different games to play. They offer good bonuses. Registration is very easy. It looks very modern. The Selection of many games is very lange.
• 1 year ago
A very good casino. Lots of bonuses with normal wagering requirements, lots of game providers, and lots of payment methods available. The casino has a great graphic design compared to other casinos. CASINOREX is simply a fair casino where you can safely deposit your money.
• 1 year ago
Very good variety of games and the quality of the services provided, low minimum deposit which makes you want to come back and play here. Very good welcome bonuses and other promos. VIP program is awesome as well it gives you extra cashback and extra free spins all the time.
• 1 year ago
Awesome casino with lots of bonus and friendly staff, free money for inviting friends, very social aspect to this casino I give it a solid 10/10
• 1 year ago
good online casino and services are good too.
• 1 year ago
Average casino, easy to log in. Slots works ok.
KYI is annoying with selfie ID.
Withdrwal is slow, they keep money up to 72 hours so you have good time to cancel request (and lost it)
  • Many provider
  • Support is helpless
  • Slow withdrawal
• 1 year ago
In this casino you can deposit 100 or 600 euros and the slots will never open! Looks like they're scheduled! Then we ask support for a bonus or free spins and whoever answers us says they don't have that power! 😆😆 I even got stupid.. That I had to send an email to his superiors.. Anyway. I already closed the account! To forget!! I was motivated by the score here but apparently there are casinos with much lower and much better scores!
  • I can't find it 😅
  • no profits
  • There are no free spins
  • They only give a bonus after ordering, I don't know how long it takes because in the meantime I left
  • They don't think about the players but about themselves
• 1 year ago
With a score of 4, this is pretty good. I think that the games are pretty good because there is a wide selection. It is not a perfect platform because there are some problems with game developers' accessibility but overall, it's pretty good to use.
• 1 year ago
Very solid casino, with it's App. Straightforward and clear design. 24/7 live customer kind support, cool games.
Bonuses are similar, they could add some variety to the bonuses to make it more fun!
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Cool games
  • Good design
  • Lack of bonus variety
• 1 year ago
It's a straightforward website with all of the features one would expect from an online casino. The website loads quickly, which is an important element. The fact that it also features live dealer table games from Evo gaming is something I really like about it (mainly). So far, my experience playing live table games here has been pleasant, and I have not encountered any problems.
• 2 years ago
I play Raw there, when I asked after the balance was RIP, they credited me with a €50 bonus.
Game selection is good and bonus buy feature available too, can't complain

Addendum:
Wrong information about deposit with bonus received in live support, they didn't even know what sticky or non sticky bonus is.
  • Fast support
  • German speaking
  • All major games provider
  • Get 50€ credit on request
  • Malta license
  • No max cashout
  • Some support staff should rather stay in bed in the morning -.-
• 2 years ago
SCAM I just can't write more about this casino.
No profits. And everywhere you win at least € 100
  • Dubious operator
• 2 years ago
Won super at the beginning ... now, after a deposit of at least 500 euros, nothing at all. I only had a small fraction of the profit paid out .... was so enthusiastic at the beginning ... so look for my first positive rating .... unfortunately I have to take it back
  • Large selection of slots
  • Nice support
  • Win high at the beginning and then nothing more
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Casinorex explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Casinorex. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.8/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a positive impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Complaints about Casinorex and related casinos (53)

53All1Opened0Not solved18Solved34Rejected

Complaints directly about Casinorex

Complaints about related Queenspins Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$191
Queenspins Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jul 2021

Complaints about related RickyCasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,100
RickyCasino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Dec 2022

Complaints about related Casinonic (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$700
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 20 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 18 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 7,297.62 Kč
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €70
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 12 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $2,660
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 02 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$500
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 05 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,500
Casinonic
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 27 Sep 2020
Show more complaints (+15)
Discussion

Casinorex Discussion

Discuss anything related to Casinorex with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Casinorex payment methods

Not available in your country
  • Pay N Play
  • Currencies
    USD,CAD,EUR,JPY,NZD
    flash-message-reviews
    User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
    flash-message-news
    Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
    Forum_alt
    Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
    Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news