HomeOnline CasinosCasinochan Review
Casinochan Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (78)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$50,000
 per week
Can$16,000
 per day
Can$4,000
Dama N.V.
2019
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews18Safety Index explainedDiscussion7Payment methods78
Recommended casinos for you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

Casinochan Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Casinochan and gave it a Below average Safety Index. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it's better to play elsewhere. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Casinochan is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Casinochan is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 5 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 94 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 26,535 black points in total, out of which 23,535 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: Casinochan has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Casinochan appears on one blacklist that you can find displayed below. We consider this blacklist to be fully relevant and serious, which is why we've deducted some points from our Safety Index because of it.

As we already mentioned, Casinochan has a Below average Safety Index. That means that while it's not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it's advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (78)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Maestro
  • Neosurf
Withdrawal limits
 per month
Can$50,000
 per week
Can$16,000
 per day
Can$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (4)
English customer support
All languages (6)
English live chat
All languages (6)

Game providers
Show all (124)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • Big Time Gaming
  • ELK Studios

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Above average withdrawal limit

Negatives

  • Players from some countries do not qualify for any bonuses
  • The minimum withdrawal amount processed via Wire Transfer is 500 USD/EUR
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries
  • Some unresolved complaints

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 12 Sep 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Casinochan bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Casinochan, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (18)

User reviews of Casinochan

This is a place to share experience with Casinochan. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Good

Rated by 18 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
I have been a member of Casinochan now for a few years now.
Customer service is second to none
Deposit bonus’s are no doubt very impressive to say the least
VIP Management is undoubtedly a class of its own
I would highly suggest taking the time to check out Casinochan ,you will have no regrets 🎰🎰🎰
And by the way head over to chat and ask them to pass your details on to Dana ( vip manager) she comes highly recommended.
• 2 months ago
Very good casino site
Great selection of games and good payouts
Fast withdrawals
Excellent customer support
Highly recommend !
  • Fast withdrawal payouts
  • Customer support
  • Game selection
  • Payouts
• 3 months ago
Great casino, VIP manager Dana is amazing and is very generous with free bonuses and helpful/supportive with any queries I have. Generally withdrawals are in my bank account within 1-3 days, very fast!
• 11 months ago
Win just couple of times there smaller amount and after that lose a lot,avoid that casino
  • Fast cash out
  • Good support
  • Lot of games
  • I think is fake RTP
  • Low winings
• 1 year ago
Worst experience of my life.
Incredible
  • Absolutely nothing
  • Absolutely everything
• 2 years ago
This is the best casino I have used. Great games, new games added regularly and excellent withdrawal system (within 48 business hours).
  • Great withdrawal system
  • Good games
  • New games added regularly
  • Good customer service
• 2 years ago
So many better casinos out there. Worst casino I have experience, bad customer service (don’t help you) and couldn’t withdraw my winnings of 400$ without an extremely detailed bank deposit statement. Which in fact my bank said is probably a scam. Don’t waste your time try different casinos
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Casinochan explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Casinochan. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Below average5.5/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Found on some relevant casino blacklists
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Casinochan and related casinos (804)

804All13Opened95Not solved186Solved510Rejected

Complaints directly about Casinochan

Complaints about related Spinia Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
Spinia Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €28
Spinia Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 May 2020

Complaints about related Playamo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 02 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 180,000 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 18 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,508 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 02 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 23 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 21 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 80,000 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 21 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 08 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 19,600 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 26 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €675
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 05 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$2,035.25
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 19 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 06 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €190
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 31 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 7,999 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 20 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,005.89
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 18 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$800.7
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 16 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,800
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 01 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 26 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$140.08
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 17 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 11 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 28 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €310
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 25 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 12 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €210
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Low
Submitted: 07 Nov 2019

Complaints about related BetAmo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,600
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,200
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €370
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,500
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €6,000
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €120
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,350
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $167.93
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,120
BetAmo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Nov 2019

Complaints about related Mason Slots Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Mason Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Aug 2020

Complaints about related Bizzo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$450
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$19,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$150
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €360
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$10
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,600
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,200
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €40
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €235
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €550
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €70
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,268
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,400
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €240
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$3,472.3
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$1
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Aug 2021

Complaints about related National Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,000
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $55,000 ARS
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,600 R$
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €28,000
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,400 R$
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100,000 ARS
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €635
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,300
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 6,200 zł
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 200 R$
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €499
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$277
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,000
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 04 Jun 2021

Complaints about related Avalon78 Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Avalon78 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Avalon78 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
Avalon78 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Avalon78 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €170
Avalon78 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2020

Complaints about related 20Bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 24,000 CHF
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 7,455 kr
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$149
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $7,800,000 CLP
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,000 R$
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 5,300 ₱
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,900 ₱
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,436 S/.
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $3,000
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,450 zł
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €23,000
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30,000
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 7,500 ₱
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €125
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 04 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €8,000
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 140,000 Ft
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,000 INR
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $330
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €650
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,150
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 9,000 INR
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,300
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$1
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$350
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Feb 2021

Complaints about related Woocasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$30,000
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$30
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 zł
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$14,000
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$400
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €61
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Aug 2020

Complaints about related Cookie Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$10,000
Cookie Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$400
Cookie Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Cookie Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jun 2020

Complaints about related 22bet Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €60
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $20,000 ARS
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,401 ₮
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 385,000 NT$
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $34,000 ARS
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,200
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,995
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 29,991,000 USh
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,000 CHF
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,343 R$
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 04 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,500 GH₵
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,258
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €60
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 9,987 INR
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €325
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €578.25
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 180,000 Kč
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,460
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €394
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,251
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,290
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Mex$2,500
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €70
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2020