HomeOnline CasinosBitKingz Casino Review
BitKingz Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (43)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,500
Dama N.V.
2020
> $1,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews51Safety Index explainedDiscussion12Payment methods43
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
El Royale Casino Logo
2.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Rich Palms Casino Logo
3.Rich Palms Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

BitKingz Casino Review

When reviewing and assessing BitKingz Casino, our independent casino review team has weighed its advantages and drawbacks following our casino review methodology. To define whether this casino is legit and safe, or possibly harmful, our reviewers has carefully considered the fairness of its Terms and Conditions, licenses, customer support, limits, existing player complaints, and other important factors.

We've worked out the casino's Safety Index, a numerical and verbal representation of online casinos' safety and fairness, based on these discoveries. The higher the Safety Index, the greater the assurance of playing and receiving winnings without problems. In terms of player safety and fairness, BitKingz Casino has a High Safety Index of 8.1, which makes it a recommendable casino for most players. Proceed with reading our BitKingz Casino review to learn more about this casino. This will help you make an informed decision about whether this casino is right for you.

Safety Index – BitKingz Casino fairness and safety

To determine a casino's Safety Index, we use a detailed formula that considers a multitude of information gathered and assessed during our comprehensive review process. These include the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our review of BitKingz Casino, we read and assessed Terms and Conditions of BitKingz Casino in-depth. We noticed some rules or clauses, which were unfair, thus, we consider the T&Cs to be somewhat unfair. Unfair or predatory rules could potentially be leveraged to deny the players their rightful winnings. Thus, taking our findings into account, if you do decide to play at this casino, we urge you to proceed with caution .

Based upon our estimates and collected information, we consider BitKingz Casino a medium-sized online casino. In proportion to its size, it has received complaints with a very low total value of disputed winnings (or it doesn't have any complaints whatsoever). We factor in a correlation between casino's size and player complaints, because we realize that larger casinos typically tend to receive more complaints on account of increased player count.

We did not find BitKingz Casino on any relevant casino blacklists. Casino blacklists, such as our own Casino Guru blacklist, may indicate mistreatment of customers by a casino. Therefore, we recommend players consider these lists when selecting a casino to play at.

On the whole, also considering other contributing factors in our assessment, BitKingz Casino has achieved a Safety Index of 8.1, which is classified as High. We consider this casino a recommendable option for players who are searching for an online casino that creates a fair environment for their customers.

Note: To the best of our knowledge, BitKingz Casino is associated with 2 other online casinos. Since we are aware of the connection between these casinos, we have considered the attributes of the linked casinos when calculating the Safety Index of BitKingz Casino.

BitKingz Casino T&Cs

When reviewing online casinos, we thoroughly go over the Terms & Conditions of every casino in order to monitor their fairness. Within the T&Cs of many casinos, we uncover clauses that we deem unfair or potentially predatory. These rules can be used as a reason for not paying out winnings to players in specific scenarios.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of BitKingz Casino to be somewhat unfair.

Note: For further detail on our findings regarding the T&Cs review click here.

Player complaints related to BitKingz Casino

Our casino assessment approach relies heavily on player complaints, which provide us with a comprehensive understanding of struggles experienced by players and how casinos address them. When calculating the Safety Index of each casino, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as those sourced from other channels.

We have found one relevant complaint about this casino. Because of this complaint, we've given this casino 18 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

User feedback and assessment of BitKingz Casino

On Casino Guru, players may evaluate and review online casinos to express their ideas, feedback, and experiences. Based on this information, we calculate a total user satisfaction rating that spans from Terrible to Excellent.

The user satisfaction feedback of BitKingz Casino shared by 50 users has resulted in a Great User feedback score. Read the reviews in the 'User reviews' part of this page to learn more.

Note: User reviews may not fully reflect the casino’s quality, as some casinos may try to write fake reviews to improve their user feedback score, and there may also be unhappy players writing multiple negative reviews to worsen the casino’s reputation. We try our best to filter them out and generate an unbiased user feedback rating. Nevertheless, we do not consider user feedback when calculating the Safety Index.

BitKingz Casino company information and licenses

BitKingz Casino belongs to Dama N.V. and has estimated yearly revenues over $1,000,000. Based on the categorization we use, this makes it a small to medium-sized online casino.

BitKingz Casino has a gambling license in Curaçao. Their license was granted by Curaçao Antillephone N.V..

About payment methods and win and withdrawal limits

BitKingz Casino accepts 43 payment options. This includes: Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , Mastercard, VISA, Sofort Banking, InstaDebit, Trustly, Maestro, Neosurf, Bitcoin, AstroPay, iDebit, Bank transfer, Instant Bank Transfer, MiFinity, PurplePay, Jeton, eZeeWallet, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, CashtoCode, Interac e-Transfer, Interac, Tether, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Cardano, Dogecoin, Ripple, Litecoin, Revolut, ApplePay, Google Pay, Tron, Volt, Pay for fun, PIX, N26, Binance Coin (BNB), JCB, Vega wallet JP.

Many online casinos have set limits on how much money players may win or withdraw. Some casinos apply win or withdrawal limits that can be rather restrictive, but usually these limits are high enough to not affect most players. This is why we always acknowledge these when assessing casinos. All the details regarding the casino's winning and withdrawal limits can be found in the table below.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
EUR 2,500 per dayNo win limit
EUR 5,000 per week
EUR 20,000 per month
USD 2,500 per day
USD 5,000 per week
USD 20,000 per month

Note: Certain payment methods available to players may not be available for making both deposits and withdrawals. Also, some methods may only be available in selected countries.

Available language options and customer support

As part of our casino review process, our expert team gathers data regarding customer support options and available languages. The table below contains information about the languages at BitKingz Casino.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishYesYesYes24/7
PortugueseYesNoNo
RussianNoYesYes24/7
JapaneseNoYesYes24/7
GermanYesYesYes24/7
FinnishNoYesYes24/7
FrenchYesNoNo
ArabicYesNoNo
NorwegianYesYesYes24/7

During our testing, we always contact the casino's customer support and test their responses to see how helpful and professional they are. Since customer support can assist you with problems related to registration process at BitKingz Casino, account problems, withdrawals, or other issues, it holds significant value for us. We would say BitKingz Casino has a good customer support based on the responses we have received during our testing.

Casino games and slots available at BitKingz Casino

You can play these types of games at BitKingz Casino: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games.

Titles supplied by 113 casino game providers are available. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Playtech, Play'n GO, Merkur Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Tiger Gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, iSoftBet, Amatic, ELK Studios, Ezugi, Evoplay, Push Gaming, BGaming, GameArt, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, Wazdan, Habanero, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, Iron Dog Studio, High 5 Games, Belatra, MrSlotty, Relax Gaming, Jelly, Fantasma, Platipus, Wizard games, Authentic Gaming, Amigo Gaming, Mancala Gaming, Boomerang, OneTouch, Golden Race, Revolver Gaming, Reevo, Mascot Gaming, Four Leaf Gaming, Amusnet (EGT), PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Reel Play, TVBet, Slot Factory, Max Win Gaming, Skywind Group, Caleta, AvatarUX, Peter & Sons, Blue Guru Games, 3 Oaks, CT Interactive, Games Global, Winfinity, Golden Rock Studios, 4ThePlayer, 5Men Gaming, AceRun, Smartsoft Gaming, Prospect Gaming, Swintt, Backseat Gaming, Bulletproof Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Spribe, Gamomat, Atmosfera Live, TrueLab Games, Spearhead Studios, Bang Bang, Bad Dingo, SlotMill, Vivo Gaming, Onlyplay, Bombay Live, Oryx, Nucleus Gaming, Games Inc., Gaming Corps, Leap Gaming, Gamebeat, Hot Rise Games, Fugaso, Absolute Live Gaming (alg), Gamevy, Fazi, Retro Gaming, Gamzix, 1spin4win, Kalamba Games, Zillion, Popiplay, Apparat Gaming, Games Lab, Silverback Gaming, Electric Elephant, Bet2tech, Hacksaw Gaming, Netgame, Print Studios, Ruby Play, Ka Gaming.

Bonuses and codes offered by BitKingz Casino

Online casinos offer bonuses to new or existing players to give them an incentive to create an account and start playing. There are 5 bonuses offered by BitKingz Casino in our database at the moment. All the deals are available in the 'Bonuses' section of this review.

Note: Visit our separate page on BitKingz Casino bonuses to learn more about this casino's offers.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (43)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • Sofort Banking
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$20,000
 per week
$5,000
 per day
$2,500

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (6)
English customer support
All languages (6)
English live chat
All languages (6)

Game providers
Show all (113)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
bitkingz_casino_homepage_desktop
bitkingz_casino_homepage_mobile

Positives

  • Very friendly support
  • Extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Multiple currencies in one account
  • Deposits by cryptocurrencies are accepted
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Bonuses not available for all countries
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Ayberk Ayan Last updated: 20 Dec 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

BitKingz Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by BitKingz Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (51)

User reviews of BitKingz Casino

This is a place to share experience with BitKingz Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Great

Rated by 51 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
I didn’t like the casino, the bonus system is not fair, they give me 24 hours to clear the bonus, which I found out about when they wrote off my entire balance. The search is not convenient; to find the game you need, you have to scroll down fifty games and spend 2-3 minutes. Verification is a whole process that takes a lot of time.
  • There are a lot of providers and games and that’s all.
  • Inconvenient game search
• 1 week ago
I like this casino, as they have huge selection of different games. It's true that they have a lot of cool bonuses, but wager 45 is high for me. Also, I like tournaments and they have a lot of them.

Bitkingz is definitely one of the best online casino sites out there today. They offer fantastic promotions and bonuses. Most importantly the customer support team is always available and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this casino!!!!
Great Promotions
Great Bonuses
Awesome Customer Care Team
• 3 weeks ago
I always enjoyed playing there. Especially the game Mighty Fish Blue Martin.
You could often win several hundred euros there, even four-digit amounts, and then all of a sudden the game was updated and there was nothing left to win. It's strange
  • Lots of great games
  • Fast payout
  • Games are updated and suddenly there is nothing left to win
• 4 weeks ago
I have been there for a year and still have not been verified, they demand. I had already sent all my deposits from the account, then again it wasn't enough, myfiniti paysafecard wanted to send this and that, I had over 500 deposits, why should I send everything just so that they can verify me, everywhere is quick, WinShark was quick, not there until today, I don't understand why so much is needed
  • Money deposits quickly many deposit options
  • Support is very very unfriendly
  • That you can't see the whole game
• 2 months ago
Bitkingz is definitely one of the best online casino sites out there today. They offer fantastic promotions and bonuses. Most importantly the customer support team is always available and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this casino!!!!
  • Great Promotions
  • Great Bonuses
  • Awesome Customer Care Team
• 3 months ago
The casino is good. They withdraw quickly. Verification is simple. They often send promotions by email. Limited maximum winnings when playing with bonuses. Many providers.
• 5 months ago
Love this website! Deposited 300 NZD and won $3800 - cashed out $2800. Verified in literally 5 minutes and recieved payment into my account within 1 day. Highly reccomend
  • Fast pay outs,
  • Fast verification
  • 24/7 chats
• 6 months ago
I got basically scammed. I deposited an amount of 30usd to my account on Bitkingz. I won big 1,7K. I was trying to withdraw my money but it just kept getting denied. Even when i did every verification they asked me to do. When after contact with customer support they told me that they had to manually withdraw my money. So they deactived my account and said that they will withdraw for us. Its almost been 2 weeks and nothing has happend. My account is just disabled, i have not got a single penny and i have gotten 0 response from the team
• 6 months ago
They send me emails with promos that dont exist,
they dont refund money and i lost it of course because of the x3 wager stupid thing.
  • Betrüger
• 8 months ago
Just signed up yesterday. Games are fun and good. Also cleared the bonus amount, and won some money. Have a pending withdrawal for 1,200 CAD. If that does well, then I can't think of another casino I'd play at!
• 8 months ago
What can I say, once again a top casino from DamaNV.
Deposited €50 with a 100% bonus, was able to pay out €1100. Verification within 5 minutes with live support. At first I had a little difficulty with the payout, but after I was in support 10 minutes later. The money was also directly on my jeton wallet.

The game selection is great, fair RTP. Lots of promotions. Great support staff.
  • Top bonus offers
  • 24/7 friendly and competent support
  • Payout in 10 minutes
  • Absolutely nothing.
• 9 months ago
Everything always runs smoothly. Very good providers and it's fun to play. I've been playing there for a long time and everything works perfectly. One of the best online casinos ever.
  • Payouts easily
  • Chat in English..mostly,
• 10 months ago
This is the worst casino of Dama where i have been playing. this bitkingz casino is shame and scamm!!!
After depositing 1500€ menaged to win 5000€, which i have tried to withdraw, submited all the documents and everything. Live chat support told me documents are ok and i need to wait for the withdraw.
I was waiting 24h and my withdraw was still pending and i got no resposne from the support on email.
I give up on my 1500€, i dont care about them but i want everyone to be aware before they deposit on this scam site!
Also phone number verification?
Lol, u need to write to the support and they ask u for your number and thats it!
When u ask for withdraw, they say financial team has a alot of work to do and to wait!
Also they suspend my account after i have submited first withdraw, when i was winning, i ask them what happend, live chat support told me it was a mistake on their side and to wait 30 minutes,
After 35 minutes nothing happened and i ask again and Delia told me gimme a sec, and replied ok all fixed, like why did i have to wait 30 minutes in the first place???
Such an fishy and scam casino!!!!
• 10 months ago
A very solid casino that appreciates its customers in terms of loyalty bonuses.
First of all, I would like to pay special attention to the always helpful support that can find itself in any situation.
The casino has a wide range of providers.
Fair RTP/RNG
Bonus policy and VIP program make the player want to come back here for another shot of positive gambling experience.
  • offers
  • loyality
  • program VIP
  • trully RTP/RNG
  • friendly support
  • This casino has virtually no downsides.
  • Maybe a slightly too high wagering of bonuses with 45x
• 11 months ago
Lots of slots, support is quick to respond. After KYC withdrawal request processed within 1 hour, with 3 queries but good. Payout was then after about 7 hours on the credit card.

I used a 200% bonus (+200 spins) with 30 euros, relatively high x50 wager (only on the bonus amount) and was lucky, in the end 1143 euros after the 3,000 euros turnover was achieved :)

The only minor negative: This is the only casino that refused photos of the credit card because the name and card number are not on the same page. It was still necessary to send in an excerpt from the card with the number on it - luckily Revolut has something like that, otherwise it would have been difficult. I don't understand why the casino here is stricter than 50 others.
  • very many games
  • good design
  • quick reactions
  • Verification could be a bit easier
• 11 months ago
This casino closed my account, after they sent me an email that I would be given a 300% bonus. I made a deposit, and after I made a deposit, they closed my account and did not return the money to me. I sent all the papers they requested, and yet they closed the account.
• 12 months ago
This Casino is amazing,,, great selection of games from many providers, verification/ withdrawal took only 2 hours and the money was in my account even large amount.
Highly recommended!
  • Great selection of games
  • Fast verification/ Cash outs
  • Nothing so far
• 1 year ago
(I play from Germany)

I made a profit immediately after the 2nd deposit of €20, after triggering the bonus I was able to transfer €2000. The document upload was a bit tedious, but went quite quickly. The chat operator also responded very quickly and, most importantly, correctly.
  • Fast payout to German bank account
  • competent and fast chat advice
• 1 year ago
So, register, deposit and win almost €3000 straight away. Unfortunately, only €1500 of it was sent directly in the evening but paid out. Hmm, I don't know if I'm impatient because I know fast casinos. Probably! 😐😂 So the winnings came out on Thursday, today is Saturday, and still not on my credit card. In general, I would like to know, isn't it complete nonsense with such small amounts to put off a customer and say that the finance department has a lot to do at the moment 😂. Somehow, everything is automated, except for the many withdrawal requests, of course. Strange at some casinos like e.g. E.g. JET or Izzi you have your money within 2 minutes to 2 hours. I can't imagine they don't have a high volume of withdrawal requests on a daily basis. This stalling always seems to me like a scam.
UPDATEEEEEEE: okay, have to reconsider my negative rating. After 5 days and recontact with live, I was helped very quickly and with great effort. The payout was pending, as there were temporary technical difficulties with the payout on Mastercard, I was heartily apologized in the chat for the delay, now I had to apply for the payout to a regular bank account and the payout was confirmed immediately after the chat . All good, very quick help afterwards in the chat, many thanks to Bitkingz again. I hereby withdraw the negative rating ❤️
  • Very quick help from a dedicated support team
  • Temporary technical difficulties withdrawing with credit card
• 1 year ago
Scammers. Before making a deposit, I contacted support. I asked if I would make a deposit using cryptocurrency, if I could then withdraw money to cryptocurrency, to which they answered YES, I would be able to withdraw money to cryptocurrency. On the same day I made a deposit, played, won money, made a request for payment and since then they have not given me money, they say that they cannot withdraw money to cryptocurrency. In general, I was unable to withdraw my funds. Stay away from this casino, they are scamm
  • Big Scammers
  • Do not withdraw money
  • Deceive players to make a deposit
• 1 year ago
Absolutely a Scam, straight up.
After reaching support 5 times ( live chat & email ) they give me no reason whatsoever for my withdraws being canceled, It's a crypto withdraw but they don't know anything about blockchain transactions, they say transaction are manually handle by financial team, transaction was rejected by third party.
100% lie, stay away from this scam!
  • 100% scam, you will never be able to withdraw your money
  • support is fake, fake names, copy/paste responses
  • email complain and support with no answer
• 1 year ago
Absolutely nothing, I can't understand the good reviews here. Played three deposits, all with a welcome bonus, and you were only allowed to push your money down. No chance of winning. The platform is very poorly done, the navigation is a disaster. The support is totally customer unfriendly, you have the feeling that they are only interested in deposits. If you compare that to other top casinos like Pledoo then this casino is at the very bottom. I clearly cannot recommend this casino more highly.
  • there is nothing unfortunately
  • Unfriendly to customers, bad platform
• 2 years ago
You can get about 100 free spins in different games. 5 rubles per spin is cool. One condition is wagering x45. So to get your money you'll have to work for it
• 2 years ago
Good casino with great offers and good games.
Super easy registration and good support.
Great variety, but kept clear despite everything.
I can only recommend.
• 2 years ago
No 24/7 contact at all, does not reply to emails and still asks for you to vote for it at AG.
  • unsure how this rating is so high
  • doesnt respond if it owes you something
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of BitKingz Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of BitKingz Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.1/10
Medium-sized casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about BitKingz Casino and related casinos (77)

77All2Opened1Not solved33Solved41Rejected

Complaints directly about BitKingz Casino

Complaints about related Slot Wolf Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$30
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,400
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $900
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 16 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,300
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 01 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €70
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 15 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 11 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €120
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 14 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50.2
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 04 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €400
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €650
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 21 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,150
Slot Wolf Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 08 Jan 2020

Complaints about related Crocoslots Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €192
Crocoslots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 19 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$152
Crocoslots Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 25 Feb 2023
Show more complaints (+42)
Discussion

BitKingz Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to BitKingz Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

BitKingz Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,ADA,AUD,BCH,BNB,BRL,BTC,ETH,INR,JPY,KRW,LTC,NOK,NZD,PLN,RUB,THB,TRX,USDT,XDG,XRP,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news