HomeOnline CasinosBetsafe Casino Review
Betsafe Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (18)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • PayPal
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€1,500,000
 per day
€50,000
BML Group Ltd
2006
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews75Safety Index explainedDiscussion12Payment methods18
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
BC.Game Casino Logo
2.BC.Game Casino
Great selection of games
Spinfinity Casino Logo
3.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Show more

Betsafe Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed Betsafe Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Betsafe Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also positively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Betsafe Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 3 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 57 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 3,519 black points in total, out of which 3,095 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

There are also some unfair Bonus Terms and Conditions, which might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Betsafe Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (18)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • Mastercard
  • VISA
  • PayPal
  • Trustly
Withdrawal limits
 per month
€1,500,000
 per day
€50,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
Poker
Craps and dice
No keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (3)
English customer support
All languages (3)
English live chat
All languages (3)

Game providers
Show all (186)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Novomatic
  • ELK Studios
  • IGT
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
betsafe_casino_game_gallery_desktop
betsafe_casino_homepage_desktop
betsafe_casino_promotions_desktop
betsafe_casino_game_gallery_mobile
betsafe_casino_homepage_mobile
betsafe_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good reputation since it was founded in 2006
  • Wide variety of live dealer games
  • Good selection of virtual sport games
  • Very high withdrawal limits
  • Various responsible gambling options available
  • Live chat support is available 24/7
  • Payments by PayPal are available

Negatives

  • Company focuses on sports betting rather than the casino
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Big international casino
Author & Guarantor: Natalia Burlutskaia Last updated: 12 Jan 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

Betsafe Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by Betsafe Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (75)

User reviews of Betsafe Casino

This is a place to share experience with Betsafe Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Excellent

Rated by 75 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 2 months ago
Having trusted what seemed to be a reputable casino, BetSafe, and having undergone full verification there, when attempting to withdraw my winnings, I received the most absurd excuses from the administration of the site, claiming they couldn't proceed because they were awaiting verification of my data from other casinos. And this has been ongoing since October 2, 2023, and has not been resolved to this day!

Promising the safety of my bets (literally stated in the casino's name) and guaranteed withdrawal of funds, I was simply led astray as soon as it came to withdrawing my winnings. This verification confirmation from other sources had never come up before; it was simply invented on the spot, presumably to make me lose my money while waiting for BetSafe to finally do the right thing and pay out my winnings!

I'm sure this dubious (I never thought so before!) casino has plenty more excuses up its sleeve just to avoid paying out winnings to its players. My experience with this site has been extremely negative, and to potential BetSafe players, I advise you to think twice before dealing with this slippery casino.
  • scammers
• 3 months ago
First of all good website design with easy navigation through mobile phone. A lot of different slots and sports betting in real-time. Nice promos, a lot of different payment methods. But not the best welcome bonus
  • Good website
  • Easy navigation
  • Big variety of odds
  • Bonuses are a bit low
• 6 months ago
Great site, everything works as it should. Good games, fast withdrawal and excellent support. Low minimum to deposit as well.
  • Good games
  • Fast withdrawal
  • Excellent support
  • Low minimum deposit
  • Nice website
• 7 months ago
I've interacted with countless live chat features across various platforms, but my recent experience with Betplay stands out in a very pleasant way.

Even though I had to wait a brief 2 minutes, once I got connected to an agent, they were already fully aware of my issue. I had encountered a small hiccup with their in-play betting feature, where a bet I placed seemed to have vanished from my active bets.

The agent quickly and professionally clarified my misunderstanding, walked me through the process, and ensured I was comfortable with the resolution.

Betplay's approach might be a bit different, but it's evident they prioritize offering a comprehensive solution rather than a rushed one. I genuinely appreciate their dedication to providing thorough customer service. It's a refreshing change! Honestly, it's impressive they maintain such rock-solid customer service, especially when dealing with quirky bunches like us gamblers all day. Hats off to them!
  • Excellent live chat
  • Withdrawal times
• 1 year ago
Amazing site and everything works perfect and easy so best online casino I played so far! I can recommend everybody this website and have fun and trust worthy site..
• 1 year ago
I believe that this platform is above-average and I hope that it will improve because I believe in its foundation. Alongside the casino, it has a sportsbook as well. It is not as refined as other top platforms but I think Betsafe is a solid find too.
• 2 years ago
I’ve been playing here for half a year, not very often but I still manage to earn some money. I usually play blackjack or other card games, but there is a big choice for those who like playing slot machines. When I win big sums of money I don’t have my profile blocked and money is transferred without any problems.
  • Not much to dislike, but if it would be something to point fingers on, the customer service - the times I´ve been in contact with em, it hasn't been that impressive, but no big deal in this case.
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of Betsafe Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of Betsafe Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.9/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be somewhat unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
No player complaints or very low value of withheld winnings in complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about Betsafe Casino and related casinos (128)

128All1Opened60Not solved10Solved57Rejected

Complaints directly about Betsafe Casino

Complaints about related Betsson Casino (3)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $17,000 ARS
Betsson Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 23 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 16,000 R$
Betsson Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 24 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,758
Betsson Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 26 Aug 2022

Complaints about related Rizk Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Rizk Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 11 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €7,000
Rizk Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 20 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Rizk Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 27 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €390
Rizk Casino
Safety Index:Very high
Submitted: 09 Oct 2020

Complaints about related CasinoEuro (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
CasinoEuro
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 22 Feb 2022

Complaints about related Super Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Super Casino
Safety Index:High
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022

Complaints about related Guts Casino (Same management)

Show more complaints (+9)
Discussion

Betsafe Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to Betsafe Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

Betsafe Casino payment methods

Not available in your country
  • Swish
  • Currencies
    USD,CAD,EUR,BGN,NOK,NZD,PEN,SEK
    flash-message-reviews
    User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
    flash-message-news
    Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
    Forum_alt
    Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
    Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
    Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news