HomeOnline CasinosBetAmo Casino Review
BetAmo Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (17)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • SOFORT Überweisung
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$40,000
 per week
$10,000
 per day
$4,000
N1 Interactive Ltd
2019
> $5,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews3Safety Index explainedDiscussion1Payment methods17
Casinos available to you
Spinfinity Casino Logo
1.Spinfinity Casino
Guru choice
El Royale Casino Logo
2.El Royale Casino
Great customer support
Rich Palms Casino Logo
3.Rich Palms Casino
Live chat available 24/7
Drake Casino Logo
4.Drake Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

BetAmo Casino Review

Our independent casino review team has taken a detailed look at BetAmo Casino in this review and evaluated its qualities and drawbacks in accordance with our casino review process. In assessing this casino's safety, our review team has considered crucial factors such as the fairness of its Terms and Conditions, licenses, player complaints, customer support, limits, and other relevant aspects to determine where it falls on the spectrum from safe and legit casino to a potential scam.

Based on the data collected, we have determined the casino's Safety Index, which is a score given to online casinos to describe their level of safety and fairness. The higher the Safety Index, the greater the assurance of playing and receiving winnings without problems. BetAmo Casino has an Above average Safety Index of 6.6, making it a viable choice for certain players. However, there are numerous casinos with even higher rankings in terms of fairness and safety. Proceed with reading our BetAmo Casino review to learn more about this casino. This will help you make an informed decision about whether this casino is right for you.

Fairness and safety of BetAmo Casino

To determine a casino's Safety Index, we use a detailed formula that considers a multitude of information gathered and assessed during our comprehensive review process. These include the casino's T&Cs, complaints from players, estimated revenues, blacklists, and many others.

In our review of BetAmo Casino, we read and assessed Terms and Conditions of BetAmo Casino in-depth. We came across some rules or clauses that we did not appreciate, and all in all, we find the T&Cs to be unfair. Unfair or predatory rules have the potential to be held against players to defend withholding their winnings. Therefore, as we discovered some serious issues with fairness of this casino's T&Cs, we advise seeking a casino with fairer T&Cs or at least approaching this casino with caution.

Considering our estimates and the factual data we have collected, BetAmo Casino appears to be a very large online casino. Considering its size, this casino has an average sum of disputed winnings in complaints from players. We factor in a correlation between casino's size and player complaints, because we realize that larger casinos typically tend to receive more complaints on account of increased player count.

To our knowledge, BetAmo Casino is absent from any significant casino blacklists. Casino blacklists, such as our own Casino Guru blacklist, may indicate mistreatment of customers by a casino. Therefore, we recommend players consider these lists when selecting a casino to play at.

On the whole, also considering other contributing factors in our assessment, BetAmo Casino has achieved a Safety Index of 6.6, which is classified as Above average. This makes it an acceptable option for some players, but there are better casinos for players who value a fair and safe environment in online gambling.

Note: To the best of our knowledge, BetAmo Casino is associated with 13 other online casinos. The Safety Index of BetAmo Casino takes into account the qualities of all the interconnected online casinos. This connection has resulted in a decreased Safety Index.

T&Cs of BetAmo Casino evaluated

When reviewing online casinos, we thoroughly go over the Terms & Conditions of every casino in order to monitor their fairness. Within the T&Cs of many casinos, we uncover clauses that we deem unfair or potentially predatory. These rules can be used as a reason for not paying out winnings to players in specific scenarios.

We found some questionable rules or clauses during our review, because of which we consider the Terms and Conditions of BetAmo Casino to be unfair.

Note: You can find our specific findings from the T&Cs evaluation here.

BetAmo Casino player complaints

Our casino assessment approach relies heavily on player complaints, which provide us with a comprehensive understanding of struggles experienced by players and how casinos address them. When calculating the Safety Index of each casino, we consider all complaints received through our Complaint Resolution Center, as well as those sourced from other channels.

We currently have 1 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 65 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 20,115 black points in total, out of which 19,965 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

BetAmo Casino user reviews and feedback

On Casino Guru, players may evaluate and review online casinos to express their ideas, feedback, and experiences. Based on this information, we calculate a total user satisfaction rating that spans from Terrible to Excellent.

However, this casino does not have a User feedback score yet. We only calculate it once a casino has at least 15 reviews, but have only received 3 player reviews of BetAmo Casino so far. Read the reviews in the 'User reviews' part of this page to learn more.

Note: User reviews may not fully reflect the casino’s quality, as some casinos may try to write fake reviews to improve their user feedback score, and there may also be unhappy players writing multiple negative reviews to worsen the casino’s reputation. We try our best to filter them out and generate an unbiased user feedback rating. Nevertheless, we do not consider user feedback when calculating the Safety Index.

Company information and licenses of BetAmo Casino

BetAmo Casino is in the ownership of N1 Interactive Ltd and has an annual revenue estimate greater than $5,000,000. Based on the categorization we use, this makes it a medium-sized online casino.

BetAmo Casino holds a gambling license in Malta issued by Malta Gaming Authority.

Withdrawal limits, win limits, and payment method options

BetAmo Casino supports 17 payment methods. This includes: Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard, Payz (ecoPayz) , VISA, Mastercard, SOFORT Überweisung, InstaDebit, Trustly, Maestro, Neosurf, Zimpler, iDebit, Bank transfer, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Interac e-Transfer.

Many online gambling sites place restrictions on the maximum winnings and withdrawal amounts for players. Oftentimes, the win and withdrawal limits are high enough as to not impact most players. That being said, there are casinos, which pose quite restrictive limitations on the win and withdrawal amounts. This is the reason why we consider these limitations in our casino reviews. You can find information about the casino's win and withdrawal limits in the table below.

Withdrawal limitsWin limits
EUR 4,000 per dayNo win limit
EUR 10,000 per week
EUR 40,000 per month
USD 4,000 per day
USD 10,000 per week
USD 40,000 per month

Note: It's possible that some of the payment methods listed may not be used for both deposits and withdrawals. Moreover, the availability of certain payment methods may change depending on your country.

Customer support and language options

In our casino reviews, we always collect data about available languages and customer support options. Languages and customer support options available at BetAmo Casino are displayed in the table below.

LanguageWebsiteCustomer supportLive chat
EnglishYesYesYes24/7
RussianYesNoNo
GermanYesNoNo
FinnishYesNoNo

To understand how helpful, professional, and prompt the customer support representatives are, we contact them directly as a part of our casino review methodology. Customer support is crucial to us because it can be very useful in resolving problems with player's account, registration at BetAmo Casino, withdrawals, and other potential areas of concern. Based on the test we have conducted, we have rated the customer support of BetAmo Casino as good.

BetAmo Casino slots and casino games

BetAmo Casino gives players an option to play these types of games: Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Video poker, Bingo, Baccarat, Jackpot games, Live games, Craps and dice, Keno, Scratch cards, Other card games, Virtual sports, Other games, Crash games, Live shows.

The casino's game library includes titles from 92 providers. This includes NetEnt, Nolimit City, Microgaming, Playtech, Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Betsoft Gaming, Big Time Gaming, WMS, Scientific Games (SG Digital), Playson, Amatic, Nextgen Gaming, ELK Studios, Evoplay, Ezugi, Push Gaming, BGaming, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, Bally, Barcrest, Wazdan, Spinomenal, 1X2 Gaming, Booming Games, Tom Horn, Iron Dog Studio, Relax Gaming, Bullshark Games, Jelly, AceRun, Smartsoft Gaming, Fantasma, Prospect Gaming, Reel Life Games, Wizard games, Win Fast, Backseat Gaming, Ad Lunam, Boomerang, Bulletproof Gaming, Reflex Gaming, Spadegaming, BF Games, Spribe, Gamomat, Arcadem, Revolver Gaming, CandleBets, TrueLab Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Reevo, Spearhead Studios, Bang Bang, SlotMill, Four Leaf Gaming, Amusnet (EGT), PGsoft (Pocket Games Soft), Reel Play, Oryx, Games Inc., Gaming Corps, Atomic Slot Lab, Hot Rise Games, Max Win Gaming, OctoPlay, Fugaso, Caleta, Gamevy, AvatarUX, Peter & Sons, Retro Gaming, TaDa Gaming, Blue Guru Games, Kalamba Games, Golden Hero, Apparat Gaming, Games Global, Games Lab, Silverback Gaming, Electric Elephant, Red7, 4ThePlayer, Hacksaw Gaming, Print Studios, Ruby Play.

BetAmo Casino bonuses and promo codes

Online casino sites offer bonuses to attract and retain players, as an incentive to register an account with them and begin playing. There are currently 2 bonuses from BetAmo Casino in our database, and all offers are listed in the 'Bonuses' section.

Note: For more information about this casino's offers, check out our separate page dedicated to BetAmo Casino bonuses.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (17)
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • PaySafeCard
  • Payz (ecoPayz)
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • SOFORT Überweisung
  • InstaDebit
Withdrawal limits
 per month
$40,000
 per week
$10,000
 per day
$4,000

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
No betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
No eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (4)
English customer support
English live chat

Game providers
Show all (92)

  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • Big Time Gaming
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
betamo_casino_game_gallery_desktop
betamo_casino_homepage_desktop
betamo_casino_promotions_desktop
betamo_casino_game_gallery_mobile
betamo_casino_homepage_mobile
betamo_casino_promotions_mobile

Positives

  • Good selection of game providers
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Above average withdrawal limit
  • Live chat support is available 24/7

Negatives

  • Players from some countries do not qualify for any bonuses
  • Not all game providers are available for all countries
  • Not all payment methods are available for all countries

Interesting facts

  • Small international casino
  • Live chat support uses the auto-translate feature for some languages
  • Deposits need to be wagered 3x before a withdrawal is requested
Author & Guarantor: Martin Pecka Last updated: 17 Jun 2024 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

BetAmo Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by BetAmo Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (3)

User reviews of BetAmo Casino

This is a place to share experience with BetAmo Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Not enough reviews

Rated by 3 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 6 months ago
The casino itself is quite good, the customer service is not great at all. The verification process so far has produced over a dozen emails to CS to obtain clarification and never provided. however the casino has completed the verification process and paid very quickly. Over all a decent casino
  • Good game play and RTP seems pretty decent. Lots of game to choose from.
  • the verification process could use some streamlining
• 2 years ago

Meets the requirements of a modern player ..! ;)
  • The best and fun games ..!
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of BetAmo Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of BetAmo Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:Above average6.6/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be unfair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Average value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies (even when playing without a bonus), but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about BetAmo Casino and related casinos (835)

835All12Opened55Not solved204Solved564Rejected

Complaints directly about BetAmo Casino

Complaints about related Spinia Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €900
Spinia Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €28
Spinia Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 May 2020

Complaints about related Playamo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,000
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 180,000 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,508 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$250
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 80,000 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 19,600 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €675
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$2,035.25
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 19 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €190
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 7,999 Kč
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,005.89
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$800.7
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,800
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $500
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$140.08
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Apr 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 28 Mar 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €310
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Feb 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €210
Playamo Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2019

Complaints about related Casinochan (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$35,000
Casinochan
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$300
Casinochan
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Mar 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,240
Casinochan
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Dec 2020

Complaints about related Mason Slots Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €20
Mason Slots Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Aug 2020

Complaints about related Bizzo Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$600
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €319
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$450
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$19,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$150
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €360
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$10
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 15 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,600
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 22 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,200
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €40
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €235
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 14 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €550
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 02 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €70
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €2,268
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 09 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,400
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €240
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$3,472.3
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$1
Bizzo Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Aug 2021

Complaints about related National Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €5,000
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 22 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $55,000 ARS
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,600 R$
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €28,000
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,400 R$
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $100,000 ARS
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €635
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 10 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Apr 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,000
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Dec 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,300
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 6,200 zł
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 200 R$
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €499
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$277
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$1,000
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Jun 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
National Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 04 Jun 2021

Complaints about related Avalon78 Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
Avalon78 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
Avalon78 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30
Avalon78 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
Avalon78 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €170
Avalon78 Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 29 Dec 2020

Complaints about related 20Bet Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 24,000 CHF
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 23 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 7,455 kr
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$149
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Aug 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $7,800,000 CLP
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,000 R$
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 19 Jul 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 5,300 ₱
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 31 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,900 ₱
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 18 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,436 S/.
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Mar 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €100
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 01 Feb 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $3,000
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 24 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,450 zł
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 29 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 180 R$
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 28 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €23,000
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 20 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €30,000
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 17 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 7,500 ₱
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 13 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €125
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 04 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €8,000
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 26 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 140,000 Ft
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 12 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,000 INR
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $330
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €650
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 10 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,150
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Aug 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 06 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €250
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 03 Jun 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 9,000 INR
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,000
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 08 Jan 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,300
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 30 Nov 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: NZ$1
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 05 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$350
20Bet Casino
Safety Index:Above average
Submitted: 07 Feb 2021

Complaints about related Woocasino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$2,200
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$30,000
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 May 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$30
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$1,000
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Feb 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 500 zł
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$14,000
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €500
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: A$400
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 24 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €61
Woocasino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Aug 2020

Complaints about related Cookie Casino (Same management)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$10,000
Cookie Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jan 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$400
Cookie Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €200
Cookie Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jun 2020

Complaints about related 22bet Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,550 ₮
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Jun 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 May 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 9,154 INR
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 05 Apr 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 25,000 INR
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Feb 2024
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €60
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 27 Dec 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $20,000 ARS
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Oct 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €300
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Sep 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,401 ₮
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 21 Jun 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €700
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Apr 2023
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 385,000 NT$
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Dec 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $34,000 ARS
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €600
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 14 Nov 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,200
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,995
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Oct 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 29,991,000 USh
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 01 Sep 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 3,000 CHF
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Jul 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 2,343 R$
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 20 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 04 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,000
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 Mar 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 1,500 GH₵
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €4,258
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 09 Oct 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €60
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Aug 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 9,987 INR
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 18 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €325
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 02 May 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €578.25
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Apr 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: 180,000 Kč
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Feb 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: ??
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 31 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €9,460
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jan 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €394
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 30 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,251
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,290
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Dec 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €450
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 08 Nov 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 23 Oct 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Mex$2,500
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 17 Sep 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €70
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 11 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €50
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 03 Aug 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €800
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 15 Jul 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,100
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 06 Jun 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €355
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 May 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €7
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Jan 2020
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: $375
22bet Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 12 Nov 2019

Complaints about related Bob Casino (Same management but different owner)

Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €1,000
Bob Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 13 May 2022
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: Can$230
Bob Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 26 Sep 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €150
Bob Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 25 Jul 2021
Resolved Our verdict

Case closed

Disputed amount: €3,500
Bob Casino
Safety Index:Below average
Submitted: 16 Nov 2020
Show more complaints (+222)
Discussion

BetAmo Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to BetAmo Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.