Home Online Casinos BC.Game Casino Review
BC.Game Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Visit Casino
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for BTC
BlockDance B.V.
2017
> $20,000,000
  • Curaçao (GCB)
Overview Bonuses User reviews 15 Reputation explained Discussion 23 Payment methods 21

BC.Game Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed BC.Game Casino and gave it a good reputation rating. It's generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, BC.Game Casino is a big online casino with a large revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 2 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 1,393 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Reputation explained' part of this review.

Warning: BC.Game Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

BC.Game Casino is a good online casino. We've given it this rating because we think it's doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for BTC

Games
Show all (14)

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
Craps and dice
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting

Language options

English website
All languages (19)
English customer support
All languages (19)
English live chat
All languages (19)

Positives

  • Just a few restricted countries
  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Supports lots of cryptocurrencies
  • Modern website

Negatives

  • Absenting of responsible gambling tools
  • Customer support via phone is not available

Interesting facts

  • Unique welcome deposit offer
  • Medium sized casino popular in Russia
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 29 May 2022 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

BC.Game Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by BC.Game Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (15)

User reviews of BC.Game Casino

This is a place to share experience with BC.Game Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

3.1

Rated by 15 users

5 5x
4 2x
3 1x
2 3x
1 4x

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 3 days ago
Juice Shop ATTENTION The referred bonus has a 500X wager on your deposit to unlock the bonus for $500 turnover only $1 in bonus funds will be unlocked absolute scam

Here directly from the Terms For example you wagered $500 on any of our games it will unlock 500x1%x20% = 1 BCD for you.

  • 500X WAGER REQUIREMENTS
• 3 weeks ago
BC CASINO

Attention... always pay in nicely, otherwise LVL 47 accounts will also be put at risk and if that happens they will block you.

SO JUST AS INFO, PLAY THE GAME OF BC AND THEY PUMP YOUR MONEY, OTHERWISE YOU ARE THE ENEMY.

To be fair, you have to say payouts work smoothly and quickly, but I can only recommend everyone if you like your money stay away from there
  • Fast payout
  • People in chat are friendly
  • Free locked coins every day (lockedBCD)
  • Quickly putting your account at risk
  • If "risk" no more possibility to unlock the account
  • No proof of age or anything else is required (perfect for anyone under 18)
  • hard to win
• 1 month ago
Just joined, deposited 200$ Worth of BTC for the match and the match is BC currency that is locked. You can’t use it or anything until you met their requirements. Which is ridiculous! From 200$ to 0$. I got 1 feature round that gave me 1.29$ out of 15 FREE SPINS with a X3 multiplyer. STAY CLEAR FROM THIS PLACE
• 2 months ago
Probably the best casino in the world. Support is very polite and helpfully. Lots of providers and deposit methods. Fast withdrawal with plenty of options. Going good way.
• 3 months ago
A very good casino. Lots of bonuses with normal wagering requirements, lots of game providers, and lots of payment methods available. The casino has a great graphic design compared to other casinos.
• 3 months ago
BC.Game Casino is a unique and secure casino that offers thousands of fun and exciting online casino games from slots, and baccarat to blackjack. Not only that, the site's games offer fun gameplay since they are from renowned casino game developers that offer constant top-notch game mechanics.
• 4 months ago
Good website. But games are manipulated and altered. I lost 2500$ in few hours not win anything. Players please check the rtp of games before you play. Especially check your country is allowed and then don’t end up loose your wins
  • Bitcoin deposits
  • They might payout
  • Self exclusion not available online
  • Deposits limits not available
  • Games are tight and manipulated
  • Booongo games are bugs
  • Bonus wagering never ever reach by their terms
  • Find better casino
• 7 months ago
Good casino, the payment are fast and the casino has a lot of good game. I very love the slots and the providers. I also like http://bcgame-casino.fr/.
• 1 year ago
No deposit bonus is not working. My Balance BC.Game is 0.
Reputation explained

Reputation rating of BC.Game Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the reputation rating of BC.Game Casino. The reputation rating is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

7.5/10
Casino revenues (last 4 years): Medium
Terms and conditions: Mostly fair
Blacklists: None
Size to complaints ratio : Average
Other factors: Neutral
Responsible gambling tools: Bad

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about BC.Game Casino and related casinos (23)

23 All 1 Opened 2 Not solved 5 Solved 15 Rejected

Complaints directly about BC.Game Casino

Show more complaints (+13)
Discussion

BC.Game Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to BC.Game Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

BC.Game Casino payment methods

Currencies
ADA, BCH, BNB, BRL, BSV, BTC, DGB, DSH, EOS, ETC, ETH, IDR, INR, LINK, LTC, PHP, SOL, THB, TRX, USDT, XDG, XLM, XMR, XRP
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
flash_Amazon_christmas_competition_alt
Vote for the best Christmas slot and win $100 Amazon voucher!
Follow us on social media – Daily posts, no deposit bonuses, new slots, and more
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news