HomeOnline CasinosBC.Game Casino Review
BC.Game Casino Review
Doesn't accept players from Virginia
No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Find on Google
Payment methods
Show all (62)
  • Mastercard
  • Bitcoin
  • Todito cash
  • Bank transfer
  • Polkadot
  • Aptos
  • Polygon (MATIC)
  • Cosmos (Atom) Wallet
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for BTC
BlockDance B.V.
2017
> $20,000,000
OverviewBonusesUser reviews44Safety Index explainedDiscussion176Payment methods62
Casinos available to you
Drake Casino Logo
1.Drake Casino
Guru choice
Spinfinity Casino Logo
2.Spinfinity Casino
Great customer support
Lucky Red Casino Logo
3.Lucky Red Casino
Live chat available 24/7
El Royale Casino Logo
4.El Royale Casino
Overall good casino
Show more

BC.Game Casino Review

We've thoroughly reviewed BC.Game Casino and gave it a High Safety Index, which means it's a great casino to play at. In our review, we've considered the casino's player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, BC.Game Casino is one of the biggest online casinos with huge revenue and number of players. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn't have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 3 complaints about this casino in our database. Because of these complaints, we've given this casino 984 black points in total. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points in the 'Safety Index explained' part of this review.

Warning: BC.Game Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino's players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino's bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino's Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that BC.Game Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Bonuses

No Deposit Bonus:
Not available
Deposit Bonus:
Not available

Payment methods

Payment methods
Show all (62)
  • Mastercard
  • Bitcoin
  • Todito cash
  • Bank transfer
  • Polkadot
  • Aptos
  • Polygon (MATIC)
  • Cosmos (Atom) Wallet
Withdrawal limits
Not Limited for BTC

Games
Show all

Slots
Roulette
Blackjack
Betting
Video poker
Bingo
Baccarat
Jackpot games
Live games
No poker
No craps
Keno
Scratch cards
eSports betting
Crash games

Language options

English website
All languages (19)
English customer support
All languages (19)
English live chat
All languages (19)

Game providers
Show all (68)

  • Realtime Gaming
  • NetEnt
  • Nolimit City
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Playtech
  • Microgaming
  • ELK Studios
CASINO SCREENSHOTS
bc.game_casino_game_gallery_desktop
bc.game_casino_homepage_desktop
bc.game_casino_promotions_desktop

Positives

  • Just a few restricted countries
  • The casino is Bitcoin-friendly
  • Original and complex bonus & loyalty system
  • Supports lots of cryptocurrencies
  • Modern website

Negatives

  • Limited responsible gaming options
  • Not all of the terms and conditions are translated to the language option provided on the website

Interesting facts

  • Big international casino
Author & Guarantor: Burak Onder Last updated: 09 Oct 2023 Anything incorrect or missing? Let me know
Casino Bonuses

BC.Game Casino bonuses

Browse all bonuses offered by BC.Game Casino, including their no deposit bonus offers and first deposit welcome bonuses.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

User reviews (44)

User reviews of BC.Game Casino

This is a place to share experience with BC.Game Casino. Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and negative qualities based on your personal experience.

User feedback:
Mixed

Rated by 44 users

Very positivePositiveNeutralNegativeVery negative

Do you have any experience with this casino?

Write a review

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

• 1 week ago
THRASHEST casino i have every played at....
not only had a complaint against them raised in the past with which i have WON thanks to casino guru help, but after sucessive attempts to play here afterwards, i find the quality degraded massively and their games SUPER RIGGED/MANIPULATED now, specially the ORIGINALS (The '' in-house '' games). Simply because you cannot progress on them at all, no matter HOW MUCH you deposit you ALWAYS LOSE it, no matter what you do. No matter what tile you choose their intelligent AI plays against you and robs your $ blatantly !
You simply have absolutely NO CHANCE to beat the games at all. If you deposit $500 you'll lose your $500, deposit $20 you end up losing it, deposit $100 you'll lose it same way slowly and sometimes super fast.

EVERYBODY is complajning inside of the platform and writing negative stuff about their games on their own website, and yet there's no oversight from authorities on all this scam casinos like BC game against in house GAME MANIPULATION, which is what's clearly occurring here.

The games are rigged/manipulated to death and no matter what tile you choose, it's ALWAYS WRONG, and you lose it, right ?!

How can a game considered to be '' fair '', be like this ?
And leave no chance to the player to win at all any time ?

Play on left, you lose, then go to right, YOU LOSE, then go to right-left you win but lose on the 2nd, then go again you lose on the 1st again, and so on playing this ETERNAL LOOP OF LOSS.

Total joke, man !
This greedy casinos should be closed and the owners all go to jail !
  • GAMES RIGGED/MANIPULATED
• 1 week ago
Fraud in debiting money from an account

In short, the money from the account simply disappears and they say that it is supposedly scammers and that they are not responsible for it. But the fact is that even if you read the reviews, this is their new scam like someone hacked your account. But in fact, they are doing it!

They withdraw money to crypto wallets and it is obvious why this is so, let this money bring happiness to our Hindu friends :D:D

I will pray every day that the directors of this casino go to jail.

User ID: 2370839 This is my account, if you want to return the money so that I can light a candle in the temple for your honesty, return the money back to me!
  • SCAM
• 2 weeks ago
Overall one of my favorite casinos to play at if I'm using crypto and looking for no kyc option. The games seem fair and close to posted RTP. I like the fact that each game has a user rating and reviews on them that can assist with picking the right game to win. I've withdrawn a few times and got my payment via crypto almost instantly so I do recommend this one!
  • Fair Games
  • Posted RTP and player reviews on each game
  • Large selection of providers
  • Great support team
  • fast withdraws
  • No kyc
  • Could have a better bonus program
  • Some games dont work in my country
  • Not vpn friendly
• 2 weeks ago
A good platform but with no bonuses. You can get "so many" bonuses but they are all locked and wager requirements can never be met. After 2 deposits (170$) and 400+ wager, i only got 1$ bonus for leveling up.

Support answered after 20 minutes and after i asked them something, disappeared for 20 more minutes...

The games are good but you can find them in any casino. I wouldn't play again and not recommend it.
  • nice game library
  • worst bonuses in every casino i have tried
  • 20 minutes for support to answer
• 1 month ago
Bcgame is showing to be a game changer in the world of casinos.
From interesting casino games to slots and algorithms that makes these games fair enough to make great returns from.
You can't play without enjoying the crash game which one of the best in bcgame casino.
There are other exciting games like coin flip, minesweeper, the limbo games and lots of exciting and intriguing slots games.
There withdrawal is swiftly disbursed without hassle.
Bcgame is all round good casino every lover should explore .
  • Good games, fast withdrawal and less cheating .
• 1 month ago
I recently played at BCgame. The selection of games is decent, with a good mix of slots and table games. The website is user-friendly, but nothing extraordinary. Withdrawals were straightforward, though they took a bit longer than expected. Overall, it's an average online casino experience.
• 2 months ago
In general, the casino is successful in my opinion, but it has small problems, for example the live support line is very slow and uninteresting. They could also be a little more generous with the bonuses
  • Bonus
  • Live support
• 2 months ago
Bc.game has a large selection of the top providers games and many original games which all have a very clean design. The site also features a sports book and betting on values of crypto. The overall design of the site looks good and is easily navigated, the wallet menu is especially nice in my opinion as it is very straightforward to deposit and withdraw. The site also features a in house crypto swap to change your coins into others and withdraw. Unfortunately for me I could never really manage to win anything during my time using this site but overall my experience was still positive and I would definitely recommend anyone looking to gamble at a larger casino that has been around for a while.
  • Good selection of original games
  • Fast deposit and withdraws
  • Tracks wagering stats
  • In house crypto swap
  • Displayed rtp on house games doesn't seem to be accurate
• 3 months ago
I think my account has been blocked. they prohibited the withdrawal of funds on my account, I passed 2 verification checks, but the withdrawal was also closed. A little later, when I log into my account, there is a black screen, I don’t see a casino, there’s nothing when I log into my account.
  • good games
  • it seems they want to scam me
• 4 months ago
I love the new update now they are very fast in withdrawals via inr had some issue before but now its quick. They should bring no deposit bonus that will make better. And some of the bonuses for lower levels to make them also enjoy.
  • Fast transactions
  • Amazing new bonuses
  • Very good quests
  • Chatrooms of almost all languages this is nice
  • Should bring more bonuses for lower levels
  • Bring swap between fiat and crypto
• 5 months ago
STAY AWAY. Absolute mess. Non-responsive live support, they claim under 5 min response at live support but its min 50 minimum, they say with large withdrawals are 1-6 hrs, but its over 48 hours, new bonus TC get added and modified as away to prevent paying the winnings. They are non-responsive to third parties mediators.
  • all major game providers available
  • Absolute mess. Non-responsive live support, chatroom filled with beggars, they claim under 5 min response at live support but its min 50 min, they say with large withdrawals are 1-6 hrs, but its over 48 hours, new bonus TC get added and modified frequently
• 5 months ago
casino is nice and we all know that by visual and everything but they answer after 1 year , this is big problem for this kind of casino
  • nice casino
  • slow live chat
  • no mail communication
BC.Game Casino
Hello, Lea I am sorry you feel that way. But our support is available via multiple channels like live chat, twitter support and also email support. I have mentioned below all the channels which you can use to expedite any queries you may have and we will be available to assist you asap.

Live Chat: https://help.bc.game or https://support.bc.game
Email: support@bc.game
Twitter: https://x.com/BCGSUPPORT
• 6 months ago
Well, my experience was mixed. Surprisingly, I did get my withdrawal pretty quickly, which was a relief given the negative reviews. But the customer support wasn't great, and those huge wagering requirements on bonuses are a real drawback
• 6 months ago
Here's the deal , I was an advocate for these guys for the first few years , talked regularly with members of the support staff and was even sponsored with them for a while to live stream , it's taken years of bs to finally get me to write anything about my experience with bc but I think it's time.
Let's just start off with if you play at any online casino record everything , every play, every bet , every conversation because when you finally do have an issue the only chance of getting resolve is having documentation. That being said let me explain my negative review of bc . The first issues I came across late 2020 was while playing live roulette and betting xlm I found a glitch where the bet would get set back to min when ever you connected and reconnected but there was no pause or delay in game play or loading screen . The chip would just reset to .00001 xlm and playing on a phone this wasn't noticeable unless you were looking for it . Long story short after playing out dozens of nonce the winning bet comes around and I don't see my balance increase I look into it see previous bets all raising up to 5 xlm then winning bet wager 0.00001 xlm . I keep playing and again literally the exact same thing happens bet before win a few xlm winning bet wager was min . So I reach out to Joe with whom I felt had a relationship we talked often and I had already started streaming . Tell him I can't figure this out what's going on , while texting him back and forth I'm pacing around the house and even outside and it happens again . I finally realized what was going on when my phone went from wifi to cell it reconnected and bet was reset . I was shocked by the response I got from them even after showing video evidence . I didn't ask for refund or my losing bets back as I was trying to build a lasting relationship with the streaming , I simply told them what I found in way of this could be an issue for you in the future especially if someone is making large bets , instead of any acknowledgement they tried to make it as that was done intentional for players benefit and that I was just trying to get something from nothing from them. Whatever that's number 1
2nd issue is with affiliates - they stopped paying me on affiliate pay when my commissions almost reached $1k now this was just from 1 player but it was one I worked to get over to bc a d he was the big player we all want as affiliate so around lvl 24 they say I violated affiate policy (never how) so he is no longer an affiliate. He's wagered almost 3m now then was about $250k. I did later find out from staff that they though I was both accounts and initially banned the other but after further investigation determined we were not. A year or so goes by I'm pretty much done with bc but that referral still plays there often and tips me there so I check in for that. One day I receive a tip run it up to $6k or so and then lose it all . I go into chat and do one small outburst like we see so many times just one post and log out . Next day I log in and see message account permanently muted when I go to say hi to someone . I was kind of relieved so said nothing , a few Mos go by and I'm talking with support about something else and before we're done I ask about my mute, they tell me I can appeal at 6 mos which was like 2 mos away. I let it go enjoying being absent from the toxic dump that is bc chat until today someone finally conviced me I need to get it lifted so I reached out to support , made no argument , didn't ask why in. The first place just said I would like to have my mute lifted I promise to behave and have learned my lesson thinking all good I get They're reply, we cannot lift unfortunately as you have been warned repeatedly In the past , please not if you make alternate accounts your ip will also be banned . I've asked to see these other violations as I don't recall ever being warned in the past . All I can say is get it get out if your gonna play there the bonuses and level perks are worse every day.
• 7 months ago
Suddenly 3 weeks are missing in the course of the game. VIP Support underperforms, trying to pass the error on to the user. Winnings were not credited. Supervisor does not respond at all
• 7 months ago
BC Casino is the worst one I've played so far. I can't get anyone to answer in live support. I've lost a couple hundred dollars there, it just disappears as I'm playing
The security is no good. I wouldn't waste my money!
• 8 months ago
They are 100% thieves and cheats. They will lie and manipulate. The whole provable fair system is a joke, obviously! I do not lie. These people are scum. They legitimately stole at least $247,000USD from me & my opportunity to leave something behind in life for my children. There’s no honest excuse for the action’s of this company. So all I can say is if my money is not returned to me they will be the ruin of the whole online casino industry. Or at the least that of Curaçao’s online gaming. I know they all believe they’re invincible but I have thought it through & bringing pressure on Curaçao’s government & master license can be achieved it’s just unlikely I’d be around to watch the down fall but I am willing to get the ball rolling. On my word.
Edit- this is the type of casino that will make majority of you distrust crypto casinos. I have them recorded cheating me. One week I was pressing tails and tails landed but I lost, so I asked them wtf are youse doing. They said I may have experienced a glitch but glitches don’t affect the out outcome & they don’t reimburse & that I should also make sure I’m pressing the right button.-it’s recorded, I was pressing the right button- so the next week I won $396,000 & half an hour later they crashed the site! Locked me out while they stole $247,000usd + rake back, locked bcd and so on from my account and claimed it was a glitch!! See how the story change m in their favour only 9 days after I caught them cheating. Honestly don’t trust this company at all. They will ruin it for every other site online I swear, they’ll cost this industry millions if not more. Disgusting type of people that will pray on anyone of you
  • Usually quick withdrawal and deposit
  • Site lay out would be good for an honest an honest company
  • Manipulated games
  • Support are very immature
  • The company they sub license under don’t seem to care what they do
  • Don’t let a few good wins cost you your life savings
  • If they see you dissing them watch your losses
  • They really are legitimately scamming
  • Maybe some will experience some good but the majority will not
  • The bonuses require large wagers
• 9 months ago
I hav eonly good experience with bc game fast deposit and withdrawl enjoyable casino and provably fair system.

once time i won 7000$ with 2 chance on dice by accident all paid without docs.
  • provably fairs game (honest), easy withdraw and deposit.
  • dont have customized evolution games
• 10 months ago
Made over 500,000 games and rarely ever won my bet, but that could just be bad luck. What about this casino
What's really annoying is that you can spend hundreds of euros with no problems
can deposit, but a withdrawal of $10 is suspicious and is blocked until it is then checked manually at some point.
The "Bonus" SpinWheel only gives locked coins until you are VIP level 4. To reach lvl 4 you have to bet 1000Euro (or lose it in my experience)
Nothing for the MicroAmount gambler, although thanks to support for the most common cryptocurrencies (therefor the 2nd star), it is possible to play for a fraction of a cent, at least in casino games.
All in all, I didn't enjoy playing there.
• 11 months ago
The Withdraw Status Was Success But The Fund Was Not Arrived Yet!
  • So Many Bonuses and Promotions
  • Anonymous and Privacy
  • Easy Deposit Methods
  • Website Down Very Often
  • Many Bugs On Site
  • Live Support So Slow
• 11 months ago
After submitting a complaint against BC.GAME, I thought I would explain my terrible, though fair experience with BC.GAME

I found BC.GAME in 2022, about one year ago. After joining, I played a lot of dice and lost something like $50. As my addiction increased, around 50k EUR has been used on this site (and lost, of course).

The issue with BC.GAME isn't losing, it's how you lose.

1. House games are VERY suspicious, I'm talking getting in profit a ton, and losing multiple times in a row until you have lost overall, then it seems to even out.

2. Withdraws are easy, though some deposits will take a while (for my favorite coin, BANANO, it took over 24 hours).

3. When you lose, you will earn almost nothing in rewards. I've played a lot on BC.GAME and made less than $100 from their rewards program.

At this time, I have no BC.GAME account due to someone reporting my account as underage (by hacking my email, which BC.GAME SENDS YOUR 2FA KEYS IN PLAIN TEXT EMAIL). If the person JUST has your email access, they have the 2FA keys, full access to withdrawing (with ease, actually), and resetting your password.

I still have access to my email account, and have managed to log them out, but I have to recover the account after being reported underage. Thankfully, I didn't lose any money.

Other than that, their site goes offline quite often, you can't withdraw or play any games. Messages sent on their Telegram channel are often inaccurate, and led to them deleting some messages (when they were wrong about outages being fixed).

I do like that they have a ton of games, a Stake-like user interface, and lots of chances to earn with their VIP system (although it pays less than others).

I would not count BC.GAME as a scam casino, just untrustworthy for security. One slip up and BC.GAME support will pull the finger on you, and you can say good bye to your account (if it's hacked).

I was not paid for this review (if that wasn't obvious), but I also filled out KYC. It's been months, and they never declined or approved it. Thought that might be helpful to add.
  • Every game ever made (Evolution, Pragmatic, NetEnt, etc)
  • Lots of currencies to pay with (fiat and crypto)
  • Slow support
  • Bad VIP Managers
  • Suspicious house games
  • Bad security (easy to hack accounts)
• 1 year ago
I win a lot in the beginning over the first 6 weeks. Fast forward to the next 10 weeks, continuous losses. Feels like a bait and switch. I don’t trust this site. Avoid house games, they are are very very sketchy.

Decent bonuses though!
  • Good bonuses
  • Fast payouts
  • Payouts decreased significantly over time
  • Games (all) seems to go dark for extended periods of time
  • Poor customer service
  • Chat bots prop up the site in chat
• 1 year ago
Don't even think about playing here
As soon as you enter, the casino will offer you a bunch of bonuses 270% on deposits
When they lose their deposit, they are going to want to play with the bonus. And the bonus??? They have to unlock it. And how is it unlocked? ?? You have to keep playing and depositing
Ultimately, false advertising. Is a gotcha
  • misleading advertising
• 1 year ago
Juice Shop ATTENTION The referred bonus has a 500X wager on your deposit to unlock the bonus for $500 turnover only $1 in bonus funds will be unlocked absolute scam

Here directly from the Terms For example you wagered $500 on any of our games it will unlock 500x1%x20% = 1 BCD for you.

  • 500X WAGER REQUIREMENTS
• 1 year ago
BC CASINO

Attention... always pay in nicely, otherwise LVL 47 accounts will also be put at risk and if that happens they will block you.

SO JUST AS INFO, PLAY THE GAME OF BC AND THEY PUMP YOUR MONEY, OTHERWISE YOU ARE THE ENEMY.

To be fair, you have to say payouts work smoothly and quickly, but I can only recommend everyone if you like your money stay away from there
  • Fast payout
  • People in chat are friendly
  • Free locked coins every day (lockedBCD)
  • Quickly putting your account at risk
  • If "risk" no more possibility to unlock the account
  • No proof of age or anything else is required (perfect for anyone under 18)
  • hard to win
• 1 year ago
Just joined, deposited 200$ Worth of BTC for the match and the match is BC currency that is locked. You can’t use it or anything until you met their requirements. Which is ridiculous! From 200$ to 0$. I got 1 feature round that gave me 1.29$ out of 15 FREE SPINS with a X3 multiplyer. STAY CLEAR FROM THIS PLACE
• 1 year ago
Probably the best casino in the world. Support is very polite and helpfully. Lots of providers and deposit methods. Fast withdrawal with plenty of options. Going good way.
• 1 year ago
A very good casino. Lots of bonuses with normal wagering requirements, lots of game providers, and lots of payment methods available. The casino has a great graphic design compared to other casinos.
• 1 year ago
BC.Game Casino is a unique and secure casino that offers thousands of fun and exciting online casino games from slots, and baccarat to blackjack. Not only that, the site's games offer fun gameplay since they are from renowned casino game developers that offer constant top-notch game mechanics.
• 1 year ago
Good website. But games are manipulated and altered. I lost 2500$ in few hours not win anything. Players please check the rtp of games before you play. Especially check your country is allowed and then don’t end up loose your wins
  • Bitcoin deposits
  • They might payout
  • Self exclusion not available online
  • Deposits limits not available
  • Games are tight and manipulated
  • Booongo games are bugs
  • Bonus wagering never ever reach by their terms
  • Find better casino
Safety Index explained

Safety Index of BC.Game Casino explained

Take a look at the explanation of factors that we consider when calculating the Safety Index rating of BC.Game Casino. The Safety Index is the main metric we use to describe the trustworthiness, fairness, and quality of all online casinos in our database.

Safety Index:High8.5/10
Very big casino, based on our research and estimates
We consider the casino's T&Cs to be mostly fair
Not found on any relevant casino blacklist
Low value of withheld winnings in player complaints in relation to the casino's size
We also considered other factors, which had a neutral impact on the casino's Safety Index
The Safety Index of this casino was calculated based on our research and data collected by our casino review team. Learn more about casino review methodology

Has this casino done something unfair to you?

Submit a complaint

Unfair terms and conditions

  • This casino forbids certain betting patterns or strategies when playing with bonus funds, but we have not witnessed this rule being used against players yet.

Complaints about BC.Game Casino and related casinos (193)

193All14Opened3Not solved48Solved128Rejected

Complaints directly about BC.Game Casino

Show more complaints (+183)
Discussion

BC.Game Casino Discussion

Discuss anything related to BC.Game Casino with other players, share your opinion, or get answers to your questions.

Casino Guru

We want players to understand gambling.

Payment methods

BC.Game Casino payment methods

Currencies
USD,CAD,EUR,GBP,AED,ANG,ARS,AUD,BCH,BDT,BGN,BRL,BTC,BTG,CLP,CZK,EGP,EON,ETH,GHS,HRK,HUF,IDR,ILS,INR,IRR,ISK,JPY,LINK,LKR,LTC,MAD,MXN,NGN,NOK,NZD,PEN,PHP,PKR,RON,RSD,RUB,THB,TRX,TRY,UAH,USDT,VEF,VND,XDG,XMR,XRP,ZAR
flash-message-reviews
User reviews – Write own casino reviews and share your experience
flash-message-news
Don’t miss any news from the gambling industry
Forum_alt
Join the discussion on our Forum and meet casino players from all over the world
Subscribe to our newsletter for newest no deposit bonuses, new slots, and other news